Awww, check out this guy's romantic proposal at a NYSC camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Awww, check out this guy's romantic proposal at a NYSC camp

A guy today November 15th proposed to his girlfriend, at the NYSC camp. The lady was totally caught off guard as the guy found his way into camp to propose to her in front of her friends. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

120 comments:

Dat's so sweet....Congrat babe

They look like heavy weight champions. Orobo united!

Naija men don dey try nowadays. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

Congrats to them.

Naija men don dey try nowadays. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

Cool...congrats to dem

Aww....good for her!

Nobesmalltin.com

Good for them.

So sweet.....but I would be pissed if a guy proposed to me like this.

Lucky her because to find husband nowadays is harder than winning LIB giveaway

Sharp guy. Before hungry lions will come around. Lol. NYSC Camp guys; me salute

see babe feeling totally rekereke

Congrats to them, they look like siblings.

Cute couple... Congrats

Oh!

Dis dude ismakingme feel wht really b romantic is all abt. Eyah sorry am not b caught up wit all dis b romatic as such.

I wish them all d best and unto d next level they should proceed. Its well wit our souls.

Juliet Iwobi said...

TF? watch unilag babe masturbating to Phyno's song in her hostel

Awwww!! Congrats 2 them.....

Such a local manner of proposing to a partner..whaeva..congrats though!

eyaaaa....congrats to them

MISSVEE

So nice, she will never forget it

Awww dats Awesome...odikwa nma

Hahahahahahahahhahahahha#wtf#usaywatnow!

Awww dats Awesome...odikwa nma

'Warrever'

The guy was scared he just Have to do it

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Wow.....that's lovely

Also Check www.vabadon.com

dorothy said...

Lmfao . I actually dont kno y im laughing so hard goshhh 😂😂.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

They and their friends look local , most especially the girl. Congrats to them.

Lukman said...

E be like say the girl wowo!

Dats swt.congrats 2 dem.

Awww...something else

Discover How to Detect Kidney Failure on Time

Awww...something else

Discover How to Detect Kidney Failure on Time

Happy 4 her, but dis is camp gone wrong. Thought no visitors r allowed

Naijaserver said...

Whaoooooooo
Love is not dead oooo,true love lives forever
Listen to Hello (Adele's Cover) by Ola Dips

Is dis.not Okada Camp Benin? Well, sweet. Congratz to dem

Eeya,congrats my dear. Love is a beautiful thing. May God bless ur union. Guys,make God n no man ur nos 1. U both r beautiful

Just as life looks miserable. Sad mind!!!

Fine boy. Let's see your picture

I'm happy for dem

Brown bear said...

You are a fool ode

Brown bear said...

I'm sure your still single!

First time you've commented something funny..

***LIBER FINEST***

Congrats to them

Cute couple.

Good for them ..

Make boys for no scatter the place for am, but proposal no still help the matter

Ojehunme said...

Chris Gold said...

Na okado camp at Edo state d deed happened oooooo....Linda take note

Chris Gold said...

Am a living witness..... Catch me if u can......

LOL made of Husband Material

Congrats to them

#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise

Wow congrats gal

kca said...

And local people should not fall in love or get romantic proposal again? Ehn madam wealthy chic. See you.

Lol what love can do...

Asshole.

@iamnoble_d said...

Shame on U, if u truly love ur man he will propose to you anyao

Ok nice one

native doctor pastor. said...

Na wetin me I be dey reason too. I dey see worwor for the babe face. And why that camp boy tight face, or he be don dey chop the babe for camp? #just passing#

Yes. You are right

Dartz y d day ll neva come for u

Okada camp dat year, lol, na 4 dat tree we dey collect alawi, bicycle alawi n so on, wen most of d boys go don submit their Id card 4 mammy, tym flies

congrats to them young couple.

Hmmmm, wats ur definition of being local.

Wats ur definition of local? Hmmmm

Great Topaz of Unilorin. ....congrats bro!

Wow.......i love dis..congratz

Nice one, is she crying or smiling? Congrats to her.

Letz see ur own foreign way of doing dat razeez... dee

Afolabi Bret said...

Wow! This is incredibly impressive. Who dey dia dey beef? Abeg, comot road. If u see smtin wey sweet like dis, cohn dey talk abt 'being local' or 'not being beautiful enough', ur reasoning is somewhat shallow. You might have to see a freudian psychologist.

Afolabi Bret said...

Wow! This is incredibly impressive. Who dey dia dey beef? Abeg, comot road. If u see smtin wey sweet like dis, cohn dey talk abt 'being local' or 'not being beautiful enough', ur reasoning is somewhat shallow. You might have to see a freudian psychologist.

Love nwatintin

Congratulations to her.

Lmao ur funny

Hahahaha ur nor well

D dude looks bellefulled

Dude is scared of loosing her as a result of the compulsory one year... wise one.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Henry said...

Visitors are allowed only on sundays, next time get your facts right before commenting...olodo Kenya

Hahahah @ James u so ryt
Lotta tins go down in dere
Nobe. By proposal

Lmao

I will do no such thing, anyway sha congrat to dem

Amaka said...

OK na.
LAUGH, SCREAM AND CRY ON DNB STORIES

I see why u are not in more Dan a driver.

Aww so sweet

Congrats to dem

is she blushing?..lol..una pikin go black wella o,kudos to them tho...congrats

Nice one babe,happy for you

is she blushing?..lol..una pikin go black wella o,kudos to them tho...congrats

awwww. congrats to them

Congrats to the lady and congrats to the dude for having not gotten a nO.

lovely

Allyk said...

Abi now

Allyk said...

Abi now

Allyk said...

Abi now

Allyk said...

Bimbo!

Allyk said...

Weathy chic,that was harsh.

Allyk said...

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. Who knows,you might be ugly as well.be happy for them.

Allyk said...

Don't blame him,he's not a graduate yet.

Okay now, we are watching to see the marriage proper!

Lol. congrats to them

To me, this is not romantic at all.

Aare said...

Congratulations Topaz

Oluwaseun said...

Congratulations Topaz

Congrats to them! Btw u can order that 'Made of Husband material' tee or evn 'made of Wife material' from 'Priddi International' store on Jumia...He made it for this guy and he has nice quality stuf on there.

Congrats to them!
Btw you can actually order that 'Made of Husband material' tee or evn the 'Made of Wife Material' from Priddi International store on JUMIA. He has really nice quality stuf on there.

awwww so sweet