Awww, check out this guy's romantic proposal at a NYSC camp
A guy today November 15th proposed to his girlfriend, at the NYSC camp. The lady was totally caught off guard as the guy found his way into camp to propose to her in front of her friends. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...
Na wetin me I be dey reason too. I dey see worwor for the babe face. And why that camp boy tight face, or he be don dey chop the babe for camp? #just passing#
Wow! This is incredibly impressive. Who dey dia dey beef? Abeg, comot road. If u see smtin wey sweet like dis, cohn dey talk abt 'being local' or 'not being beautiful enough', ur reasoning is somewhat shallow. You might have to see a freudian psychologist.
Dude is scared of loosing her as a result of the compulsory one year... wise one.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Congrats to them! Btw u can order that 'Made of Husband material' tee or evn 'made of Wife material' from 'Priddi International' store on Jumia...He made it for this guy and he has nice quality stuf on there.
Congrats to them! Btw you can actually order that 'Made of Husband material' tee or evn the 'Made of Wife Material' from Priddi International store on JUMIA. He has really nice quality stuf on there.
120 comments:
Dat's so sweet....Congrat babe
They look like heavy weight champions. Orobo united!
Naija men don dey try nowadays. Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Congrats to them.
Naija men don dey try nowadays. Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Cool...congrats to dem
Aww....good for her!
Nobesmalltin.com
Good for them.
So sweet.....but I would be pissed if a guy proposed to me like this.
Lucky her because to find husband nowadays is harder than winning LIB giveaway
Sharp guy. Before hungry lions will come around. Lol. NYSC Camp guys; me salute
see babe feeling totally rekereke
Congrats to them, they look like siblings.
Cute couple... Congrats
Oh!
Dis dude ismakingme feel wht really b romantic is all abt. Eyah sorry am not b caught up wit all dis b romatic as such.
I wish them all d best and unto d next level they should proceed. Its well wit our souls.
TF? watch unilag babe masturbating to Phyno's song in her hostel
Awwww!! Congrats 2 them.....
Such a local manner of proposing to a partner..whaeva..congrats though!
eyaaaa....congrats to them
MISSVEE
So nice, she will never forget it
Awww dats Awesome...odikwa nma
Hahahahahahahahhahahahha#wtf#usaywatnow!
Awww dats Awesome...odikwa nma
'Warrever'
The guy was scared he just Have to do it
Wow.....that's lovely
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Lmfao . I actually dont kno y im laughing so hard goshhh 😂😂.
They and their friends look local , most especially the girl. Congrats to them.
E be like say the girl wowo!
Dats swt.congrats 2 dem.
Awww...something else
Discover How to Detect Kidney Failure on Time
Awww...something else
Discover How to Detect Kidney Failure on Time
Happy 4 her, but dis is camp gone wrong. Thought no visitors r allowed
Whaoooooooo
Love is not dead oooo,true love lives forever
Listen to Hello (Adele's Cover) by Ola Dips
Is dis.not Okada Camp Benin? Well, sweet. Congratz to dem
Eeya,congrats my dear. Love is a beautiful thing. May God bless ur union. Guys,make God n no man ur nos 1. U both r beautiful
Just as life looks miserable. Sad mind!!!
Fine boy. Let's see your picture
I'm happy for dem
You are a fool ode
I'm sure your still single!
First time you've commented something funny..
***LIBER FINEST***
Congrats to them
Cute couple.
Good for them ..
Make boys for no scatter the place for am, but proposal no still help the matter
Na okado camp at Edo state d deed happened oooooo....Linda take note
Am a living witness..... Catch me if u can......
LOL made of Husband Material
Congrats to them
#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise
Wow congrats gal
And local people should not fall in love or get romantic proposal again? Ehn madam wealthy chic. See you.
Lol what love can do...
Asshole.
Shame on U, if u truly love ur man he will propose to you anyao
Ok nice one
Na wetin me I be dey reason too. I dey see worwor for the babe face. And why that camp boy tight face, or he be don dey chop the babe for camp? #just passing#
Yes. You are right
Dartz y d day ll neva come for u
Okada camp dat year, lol, na 4 dat tree we dey collect alawi, bicycle alawi n so on, wen most of d boys go don submit their Id card 4 mammy, tym flies
congrats to them young couple.
Hmmmm, wats ur definition of being local.
Wats ur definition of local? Hmmmm
Great Topaz of Unilorin. ....congrats bro!
Wow.......i love dis..congratz
Nice one, is she crying or smiling? Congrats to her.
Letz see ur own foreign way of doing dat razeez... dee
Love nwatintin
Congratulations to her.
Lmao ur funny
Hahahaha ur nor well
D dude looks bellefulled
Dude is scared of loosing her as a result of the compulsory one year... wise one.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Visitors are allowed only on sundays, next time get your facts right before commenting...olodo Kenya
Hahahah @ James u so ryt
Lotta tins go down in dere
Nobe. By proposal
Lmao
I will do no such thing, anyway sha congrat to dem
OK na.
LAUGH, SCREAM AND CRY ON DNB STORIES
I see why u are not in more Dan a driver.
Aww so sweet
Congrats to dem
is she blushing?..lol..una pikin go black wella o,kudos to them tho...congrats
Nice one babe,happy for you
is she blushing?..lol..una pikin go black wella o,kudos to them tho...congrats
awwww. congrats to them
Congrats to the lady and congrats to the dude for having not gotten a nO.
lovely
Abi now
Abi now
Abi now
Bimbo!
Weathy chic,that was harsh.
Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. Who knows,you might be ugly as well.be happy for them.
Don't blame him,he's not a graduate yet.
Okay now, we are watching to see the marriage proper!
Lol. congrats to them
To me, this is not romantic at all.
Congratulations Topaz
Congrats to them! Btw u can order that 'Made of Husband material' tee or evn 'made of Wife material' from 'Priddi International' store on Jumia...He made it for this guy and he has nice quality stuf on there.
Congrats to them!
Btw you can actually order that 'Made of Husband material' tee or evn the 'Made of Wife Material' from Priddi International store on JUMIA. He has really nice quality stuf on there.
awwww so sweet