The four-year-old also showed its skills by cleverly shifting its weight on the board to navigate its way through the curvy obstacle course, so it doesn't bump into anyone's legs. Several record attempts will be made around the world to mark the 11th annual Guinness World Records Day.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Bulldog sets world record
The four-year-old also showed its skills by cleverly shifting its weight on the board to navigate its way through the curvy obstacle course, so it doesn't bump into anyone's legs. Several record attempts will be made around the world to mark the 11th annual Guinness World Records Day.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
33 comments:
End time things
Mcheeeeeeeeew! Imagine wetin I dey awake dey read. Linda take note!
Alrite.....intelligent bulldog #touchingddoghead
Mcheeeeeeeeew! Imagine wetin I dey awake dey read. Linda take note!
Lol see em face
Lol.. some people get time sha!
Lol awwwww! So lovely.
Wow!
Dis is really worth record breaking and deserves b on Guniess book of record. D bull dog must hav b well trained if not wouldn't b able to dare dis.
The dog has a sense of direction in life compared to wilheminna moses.
Oyibo shaa have a lot of time on their hands.
If you doubt me, take out time and watch SonyMax.
World record kor, Heaven register ni!
TF?watch unilag babe masturbating to Phyno's song in her hostel
Lol, I guess I should say congrats 2 the bulldog....smh
Like seriously
Clever
Funny. Good for you, Bulldog.
This people get work so?
Oya na
Oh boy. That's so cool. lol
Discover How to Detect Kidney Failure on Time
Epic
LOL. what a useless record
Whaooo big shout out to the owner/trainer
Okay. At least, I learnt history
This news ain't important
White people have got too much time on their hand
OK and this is news now, smh!
Life is not just about money my friend. These so called nonsense can actually keep one healthy. Laughter as the doctor says, keeps the pain away.
Live life. By laughing one gets to live longer
Should the story be of boko haram instead?
what a dog
Hmmm, nice one.
Im glad it didn't decide to grab their testicles for lunch/
Intelligent Dog!
Rubbish