Bulldog sets world record | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Bulldog sets world record

A bulldog has set a world record for the longest human tunnel traveled through by a dog on a skateboard. Footage filmed in Peru's capital Lima, as part of Guinness World Records Day, show Otto hopping on a moving skateboard and picking up speed, before darting through the legs of 30 people to successfully break the record.

The four-year-old also showed its skills by cleverly shifting its weight on the board to navigate its way through the curvy obstacle course, so it doesn't bump into anyone's legs. Several record attempts will be made around the world to mark the 11th annual Guinness World Records Day.

33 comments:

End time things

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Imagine wetin I dey awake dey read. Linda take note!

Alrite.....intelligent bulldog #touchingddoghead

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Imagine wetin I dey awake dey read. Linda take note!

Lol see em face

Lol.. some people get time sha!

Lol awwwww! So lovely.

Wow!

Dis is really worth record breaking and deserves b on Guniess book of record. D bull dog must hav b well trained if not wouldn't b able to dare dis.

The dog has a sense of direction in life compared to wilheminna moses.

Oyibo shaa have a lot of time on their hands.
If you doubt me, take out time and watch SonyMax.
World record kor, Heaven register ni!

Juliet Iwobi said...

TF?watch unilag babe masturbating to Phyno's song in her hostel

Lol, I guess I should say congrats 2 the bulldog....smh

Like seriously

QQQ said...

Clever

Funny. Good for you, Bulldog.

This people get work so?

Oya na

Oh boy. That's so cool. lol

Discover How to Detect Kidney Failure on Time

Epic

LOL. what a useless record

Naijaserver said...

Whaooo big shout out to the owner/trainer

Okay. At least, I learnt history

This news ain't important

White people have got too much time on their hand

OK and this is news now, smh!

Hembafan said...

Life is not just about money my friend. These so called nonsense can actually keep one healthy. Laughter as the doctor says, keeps the pain away.
Live life. By laughing one gets to live longer

Should the story be of boko haram instead?

what a dog

Hmmm, nice one.

Im glad it didn't decide to grab their testicles for lunch/

Intelligent Dog!

Rubbish