I'm giving
away another N100k today. N20k each to the.. 20th to comment. 40th to comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment & 100th to comment. Good luck
guys!
Well, I don't understand this anymore, because I started posting before even 6pm. And I am seeing something else in timing and also I posted more than 10 different comments, I can't even see one. Aunty linda, pls explain this to us! Thanks
ah bois dey para for thes give away monday o abeg arabirin linda what tym u dey always post this give away on mondays i don jonze today now but i musn't next wik horlarkunlay01@gmail.com
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee don do ohhh i wish i made it.. i cannot even count whethere i did or not jeeeeezz this was funny!!!!!
Lindaaaaaa, wia all de go since all dis years? Just gimme d 100k and close case of give away this wk sressing ursrlf looking for 40th,60th and 100th blablabla. Yem ego bikonu. Yemisiposh
Okay anunt I know I'm a WINNER but I forgot to drop my email address wisdommonday12345@gmail.com though I contacted you. I have been longing for this to pay me and my little sis school fees MA
10,306 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10001 – 10200 of 10306 Newer› Newest»Do inbox urfriend4eva@gmail.com
mariamakande44@yahoo.com
Preciouschinwe@gmail.com
ayababawify@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Preciouschinwe@gmail.com
okolmos85@yahoo.com
Generosity
(Lyndaoge1@gmail.com)
Hi Linda
Love you so much Linda ikeji.
I hope to win....mrjohn9090@gmail.com
Love to win this time.yetundesalako88@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
lereenquiry@gmail.com
okolmos85@yahoo.com
Why will someone call my phone?
urfriend4eva@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Ogugua28@yahoo.com
This kind temptation urfriend4eva@gmail.com
okolmos85@yahoo.com
Jab4success@yahoo.com
okolmos85@yahoo.com
All Hail lindaikeji . Temmytripple@yahoo.com
cool. i hope to gt d cash thou
Why call now, not later urfriend4eva@gmail.com
(Lyndaoge1@gmail.com)
Hi Linda
Danneybanks@gmail.com
Nice app miss
okolmos85@yahoo.com
modupetemitayo@yahoo.com
Hmmm, thank God urfriend4eva@gmail.com
Naso
Bademosiadekunle@gmail.com
a1ukasanya@gmail.com
Why do people write 'Linda take note' urfriend4eva@gmail.com
This money dey go for my business....its just mine...pundittech@gmail.com
I wish I can jess hv a taste of dis give away frm linda...I pray for her always nd I also want 2 hv a taste of dis blessin.muah aunt linda.lv u
Does 'Linda take note' serves as attendance?
belloahmed96@gmail.com
5th time trying @baruwaameer@gmail.com
Me gone, have try urfriend4eva@gmail.com
Austenomokalemor@gmail.com
I hope luck comes my way... o.akala@yahoo.com
hello Linda, my email pecunwa@gmail.com
temmyfatbom@yahoo.com
Temmyfatbom@yahoo.com
Temmyfaybom@yahoo.com
Anitablessing014@yahoo.com
est.bolajoko@gmail.com
Its my turn pls cosiky@yahoo.com
Post my comment na biko
Hollameday4real@yahoo.com.
This is kul
Well, I don't understand this anymore, because I started posting before even 6pm. And I am seeing something else in timing and also I posted more than 10 different comments, I can't even see one. Aunty linda, pls explain this to us! Thanks
mary.ojeifo@gmail.com, thks linda
oyekalefisayo@yahoo.com
D comment sef don pass hundred but mak I just add my own. Julifranza2k3@yahoo.com, Dats if linda go greepost am ooo.
oyekalefisayo@yahoo.com
Edmundclinton@yahoo.com. ;)
The time has come.
i am 1 of the winner... olalekan770@gmail.com
First time commenter
Una don take all the positions finish chai!!
anumudunye@gmail.com
ah bois dey para for thes give away monday o abeg arabirin linda what tym u dey always post this give away on mondays i don jonze today now but i musn't next wik horlarkunlay01@gmail.com
Edmundclinton@yahoo.com. ;)
belloahmed96@gmail.com
Abolanleodubanjo@gmail.com! Linda be making it 5k each for 20 ppl so dat it'll touch more lives....
E Fit be me o
temmyfatbom@yahoo.com
Good..... okeyohabuike@gmail.com
Temmyfatbom@yahoo.com
What number is my comment
Hardguy2k25@yahoo.co.uk
Omidijiayotunde@gmail.com
Mee
Ok,,,hop I win...
joyobeta@gmail.com hmmmm
Folamibiola@yahoo.com
Yea
You keep me updated. I love your application, I love LIB
lustreangel2002@gmail.com
adeolamorenikeji1992
Me oii
Hope I get it this time around.
Nnadiprecious89@gmail.com
adeolamorenikeji1992@gmail.com
Nawa ooo iIstill never win?
debbyslimz04@yahoo.com
Muhammadpharook@gmail.com
I need to win this time
Linda u are a source of inspiration to me.
pamelap20@yahoo.com
Meee
Happy new week guys!
toffee750@yahoo.com
Aubclassy2050@yahoo.com
E Fit be me o
Its me this time
Hmmm..Linda linda
Csubbery@gmail.com
Linda abeg mk i win o ,I nid dat cash badly
adeolamorenikeji1992@gmail.com
Na me oooo
Brbbrb190@yahoo.com
Rt
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee don do ohhh i wish i made it.. i cannot even count whethere i did or not jeeeeezz this was funny!!!!!
Brbbrb190@yahoo.com
E fit b me
Brbbrb190@yahoo.com
Hurray am the winner
I wan get alert o aunty Linda so #Godwin
I pray. I win
Na really your turn..
I counted and you are d 20 th ...
Congrats!!
Aubclassy2050@yahoo.com
bruthadedayo@gmail.com
Linda u no dey post my comment, Shey don't want me too to win cos I can't see my comment..fummy29@yahoo.com
God it seem I am to late
I believe I will win. loveth.deeventplanner@gmail.com.
Nawa no hope
Chai
Biko where is my comment
bruthadedayo@gmail.com
I believe I will win. loveth.deeventplanner@gmail.com.
Lindaaaaaa, wia all de go since all dis years? Just gimme d 100k and close case of give away this wk sressing ursrlf looking for 40th,60th and 100th blablabla. Yem ego bikonu. Yemisiposh
toluwase.ashaolu@yahoo.com
Woman crush everyday
Keep it up
Nkirumaxwell@gmail.com
I Wish could win these time..
Don't always see my comment don't knw y
Keep up with d gud work
Anasikenna@gmail.com
I Wish could win these time..
Spray me d money
Me
Meee
1st time eva...hope this pull tru......alabatanimola@gmail.com
Meeee
Ok o
Wish I could win this so I can complete my fees.
I pray me
Meeeeee
Hello, happy day
Ok lucky me
ayodeji@konga.com
Publish
Publish
Okay anunt I know I'm a WINNER but I forgot to drop my email address wisdommonday12345@gmail.com though I contacted you. I have been longing for this to pay me and my little sis school fees MA
Hope I win... Mobuogwu@yahoo.com
Aubclassy2050@yahoo.com
uchechiopara23@yahoo.com
Our president should not be made to undergo such again please. Ikehemma04@gmail.com
Hi linda, akkari564@gmail.com, i downloaded your new blog app today with a red background lovely, is that authentically from?
All is well
cngozie@yahoo
Always here for you @ Linda ikeji.
cngozie@yahoo
Our president should not be made to undergo such again please. Ikehemma04@gmail.com
Is there uope?
Cngozie@yahoo.
Kindly approve my comments linda.
Am luck I know
Aspiring..
mksmith40@gmail.com
Linda....