I'm giving
away another N100k today. N20k each to the.. 20th to comment. 40th to comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment & 100th to comment. Good luck
guys!
EMAIL ADDRESS: TOYO4OSOULS@GMAIL.COM. PLEASE REFER ALL MY POSTS OF 08145809141 TO TOYO4SOULS@GMAIL.COM. YOU CAN ALSO CALL TO CONFIRM ABEG LINDA. I TOTALLY DIDNT EXPECT WE WERE GONNA USE EMAIL. THOUGHT A CONTACT WOULD BE ENOUGH.
08145809181. I will use the money to start my home studio.
EMAIL ADDRESS: TOYO4OSOULS@GMAIL.COM. PLEASE REFER ALL MY POSTS OF 08145809141 TO TOYO4SOULS@GMAIL.COM. YOU CAN ALSO CALL TO CONFIRM ABEG LINDA. I TOTALLY DIDNT EXPECT WE WERE GONNA USE EMAIL. THOUGHT A CONTACT WOULD BE ENOUGH.
I hv posted more dan five comment n dey telling me no comment abeg joor am tired linda do tins ur way while u take ur time 2 post pple's comment more dan 3times u dnt even wanna post my own @all
10,306 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8601 – 8800 of 10306 Newer› Newest»sannijohnson5@gmail.com
Austenomokalemor@gmail.com
keminext2u@yahoo.com
Kul....
Good job Linda.... Hopefully am one of the lucky winner. Lol.
Kooool!
Linda I deserve something for being the first to drop a comment. Holla!
Kooool!
Linda I deserve something for being the first to drop a comment. Holla!
rexsegsystems@gmail.com
deoye@pacismultiplex.com
Giftnluv@gmail.com. nyinye
aimhighest3@gmail.com
Nice to be a winner. Keep up with the generosity.my email is elroikol@gmail.com
How long does it even take 2 approve a comment my own complain is beginning 2 annoy me linda
sannijohnson5@gmail.com
Henrie27@yahoo.com
Pls linda approve my comment oo biko omidijiayotunde@gmail.com
Good… uchechiudensi@gmail.com
keminext2u@yahoo.com
ayome002@gmail.com
Hello. Crystalmojekwu@gmail.com
Hi Linda
I knew money was coming my way.the moment i woke this morning
Emyhilary26@gmail.com
Henrie27@yahoo.com
Linda keep on doing the good work you are doing
adeoyebraimah@yahoo.com
peaceufuoma14@yahoo.com
Henrie27@yahoo.com
blissnwuso@yahoo.ca
That's kind of you Linda ikeji
keminext2u@yahoo.com
Keep up the good works! Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
Henrie27@yahoo.com
First to comment
Keep up the good works! Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
Bolatex_k@yahoo.com
Thank linda.....God bless you
Henrie27@yahoo.com
keminext2u@yahoo.com
Henrie27@yahoo.com
Aimhighest3@gmail.com
Bless you Linda, I pray I be among the winners this time because am in badly need of the money
chizzymaris55@gmail.com
Henrie27@yahoo.com
Hello Linda nah mi o
Henrie27@yahoo.com
Nice to be a winner. Keep up with the generousity.my email is elroikol@gmail.com
Madam linlin.....God bless you o....evarichies11@yahoo.com
peaceufuoma14@yahoo.com
Henrie27@yahoo.com
Hello Linda....do I stand a chance lol!
it is well
Henrie27@yahoo.com
I hope I made it this time.
mdufegha@gmail.com
Henrie27@yahoo.com
Yeahhhh..good luck to me
nyechy@gmail.com
Henrie27@yahoo.com
Thank linda.....God bless you a bunch
Henrie27@yahoo.com
i guess have to coming now after being a background reader ...Omo linda u finally got me
Henrie27@yahoo.com
Abeg Linda I need am
Henrie27@yahoo.com
I pray i win.... knittedkeno@gmail.com
Henrie27@yahoo.com
If i win I will donate the money to Charity
Henrie27@yahoo.com
Moyindamola@ymail.com
Henrie27@yahoo.com
i pray i win. derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
Henrie27@yahoo.com
mdufegha@gmail.com
Thanks for the Apps!
The only way I can ever win this is you count 1500 to comment Lol twfola@gmail.com
good work
Give me the money....emyhilary26@gmail.com
God bless u a bunch
Really? are you serious about it?
keminext2u@yahoo.com
ayome002@yahoo.co.uk
So nobody wants to comment? Lol....
Sadeeqamao@gmail.com
Linda nah mi o abeg..... Tx sweet
Thanks for the Apps Linda
mdufegha@gmail.com
Moni things
Really? are you serious about it?
I hv posted more dan five comment n dey telling me no comment abeg joor am tired linda do tins ur way while u take ur time 2 post pple's comment more dan 3times u dnt even wanna post my own @all
Hope I get a give away
Linda pls i need to win dbomari07@yahoo.com
Sadeeqamao@gmail.com
Pass me not dis tym Lindoo
onyiuc@yahoo.com
peaceufuoma14@yahoo
Yes o
It's here
The Money Team
Kachiuz96@gmail.com
Abanemeezinne@yahoo.com
Specialjudi26@yahoo.com
Sadeeqamao@gmail.com
ayome002@gmail.com
Moni things
So nobody wants to comment till its the 20th,40th.......?lol
Adaobidimo@gmail.com
How dem dy even do ds thing sef?
Thanks and God bless. oluwafemi327@gmail.com
charlyjide@gmail.com.......07061009073....I don get alert na Godwin
Rilli cool
akintobiisrael@gmail.com
peaceufuoma14@yahoo
I see u linda. Keep up the good work
wow, jxt hope i win it this time....
solomoncarter@gmail.com
Christfeeler1@yahoo.com
Choi
Anastacialex3562@yahoo.com.....
Oairhunde@gmail.com
Specialjudi26@yahoo.com
Ugodee50@gmail.com
Anastacialex3562@yahoo
Hurray.....guess am gonna be lucky this time.
wow, jxt hope i win it this time....
I know I'm always lucky...oya lets do this
Linda I greet u o.alionaexpress@yahoo.com
Okies !
sobanjo_adebayo@yahoo.com
Anastacialex3562@yahoo
eddyrich1990@gmail.com......good linda, just wanna try
chideraglory846@yahoo.com
Thanks and God bless. oluwafemi327@gmail.com
No gift on first comment? Because I commented first oo miss linda
Anastacialex3562@yahoo
Austenomokalemor@gmail.com,
OK nice one Linda. God bless u. miemieart@yahoo.com
I hope i get to win.... Abanemeezinne@yahoo.com
Emyhilary26@gmail.com
adaobidimo@yahoo.com
Anastacialex3562@yahoo
Dear Linda, am still waiting for my 20k alert. Thank you and God bless.
Fairyprincess2cute@yahoo.com
Anastacialex3562@yahoo
hello!
Vidiateniola@gmail.com