News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
My email. gary_wilson93@yahoo.com
U r an inspiration to many.
Splich007@yahoo.com
It's right here on Naija Topaz... LIB tinz dumztopaz@gmail.com
Austenomokalemor@gmail.com
asapblast@gmail.com
i need my 20k
Hi linda, luv ur page
blessing I mole hind gmail.com
I hope I get picked
Chinonsofn5 @gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Dachiunlimited@gmail.com
It's mine
God bless you Linda
Asapblast@gmail.com
hello!!!
Emawhe okiemute okiemuteemawhe@yahoo.com
Nice to be a winner. Keep up with the generosity.my email is elroikol@gmail.com
chimeziepeter@ymail.com
Halimatoseni4@gmail.com
Reneewest03@gmail.com
Cooljay279@gmail.com
Hiya Linda, blessingeziaghiagala06@yahoo.com
Linda
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Prettieyvonne@gmail.com
hmmmm... am hoping my comment falls in the right number. that 20k wont be bad at all.
temmyfatbom@yahoo.com
Hello linda
Tinuakinsolu@yahoo.com...... Pray I win
Hope I get lucky this time
Stivbird@gmail.com
omolehinblessing @yahoomail.com
solomon.olufemi22@gmail.comThanks Lindy
mart4siruche@yahoo.com
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... here lindus wot up @ dennytunky@hotmail.com Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7
This new app is making sense
I am the one
Goodluck to u too tannyolaly@yahoo.com
Wow......c.iokalanwa@yahoo.com
Modupewins@gmail.com
udorulz@yahoo.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
Laksenfolder@gmail.com lekan
nice one linda
Bebeboki@yahoo.com
Nice to be a winner. Keep up with the generosity. my email is elroikol@gmail.com
franciscasam2014@gmail.com
My month of linda ikeji give away monday....sundayinnocent774@yahoo.com
osfatokunbo@student.lautech.edu.ng
Good one Linda
abennymy@gmail.com
Emmaweze@gmail.com
May the odds be in your favor
Like seriously?
Still around
Dubemmojekeh2009@yahoo.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Linda no ojoro oooooo
Pls o post my comment ogooonochie@gmail.com
Lekanoyeyemi@ymail.com
Like seriously
Yaaasssss!Www.konga.com/sheabuzz
2ok is mine sha
Francdote@yahoo.com
Wow! I must win this week ooo
promise.ohams@yahoo.com
i think am number one
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
bburubo@yahoo.com
aishalawal80@yahoo.co.uk
grinding
Am Really Proud Of What You Are Doing, Helping The Best Way You Can Once Again, Thank You
Send me my cash 08064567724
Hi Linda. Blizzyangel2009@yahoo.com
hi lindatuns4peace@yahoo.com
Linda help my hustle o tinaabold@gmail.com
Hullop Hullop
faithajombo@gmail.com
Hi...hope I win
Maybe I chop u moni one day. Babatee2007@gmail.com
Trailers has taken over tincan apapa road. Even okada finds it difficult to pass. Something needs to be done on that road.
GOD BLESS YOU MORE
Hi
simijombo@gmail.com
sleek100@hotmail.co.uk.......yessss
Jesusgirl2014@gmail.com
Ogekay@yahoo.com. Weldone Linda
Chei i need this luck oo!
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Rabstar19@gmail.com
timofeluv@gmail.com
Remember me o
I've never won before in life! God please let this be my miracle! cheers
umunnad@yahooo.co.uk
count me in!
Dubby_whizkid@yahoo.com
Morkab2@gmail.com
omoyemilade@yahoo.com
chukwukamnenechisom@gmail.com
Kehny.olu@gmail.com. Long time LIBer
Ogekay04@gmail.com
Am chidiebere obi nd my email is chichiobi247@gmail.com
Plsssssss
If I get this give away, e no bad o...
Hey,Linda...I came to win!!! Haha
munadeon@yahoo.com
emmababag@gmail.com
Haleybradon@yahoo.com......
hi pls is my turn Kelechiokeke@ymail.com
Hope i win...rily nid d moni
linda ikeji blog the best
Austenomokalemor@gmail.com..
Olua2006@yahoo.co.uk
10,306 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7201 – 7400 of 10306 Newer› Newest»My email. gary_wilson93@yahoo.com
U r an inspiration to many.
Splich007@yahoo.com
It's right here on Naija Topaz... LIB tinz dumztopaz@gmail.com
Splich007@yahoo.com
asapblast@gmail.com
i need my 20k
Hi linda, luv ur page
blessing I mole hind gmail.com
Splich007@yahoo.com
I hope I get picked
Chinonsofn5 @gmail.com
Splich007@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Dachiunlimited@gmail.com
Splich007@yahoo.com
It's mine
God bless you Linda
Splich007@yahoo.com
Asapblast@gmail.com
hello!!!
Emawhe okiemute okiemuteemawhe@yahoo.com
Nice to be a winner. Keep up with the generosity.my email is elroikol@gmail.com
chimeziepeter@ymail.com
Splich007@yahoo.com
Halimatoseni4@gmail.com
Reneewest03@gmail.com
Cooljay279@gmail.com
Hiya Linda, blessingeziaghiagala06@yahoo.com
Linda
ellababe87@gmail.com
Prettieyvonne@gmail.com
hmmmm... am hoping my comment falls in the right number. that 20k wont be bad at all.
Cooljay279@gmail.com
temmyfatbom@yahoo.com
Hello linda
Tinuakinsolu@yahoo.com...... Pray I win
Cooljay279@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Hope I get lucky this time
Stivbird@gmail.com
omolehinblessing @yahoomail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
solomon.olufemi22@gmail.com
Thanks Lindy
mart4siruche@yahoo.com
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... here lindus wot up @ dennytunky@hotmail.com Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7
This new app is making sense
I am the one
ellababe87@gmail.com
Goodluck to u too tannyolaly@yahoo.com
Wow......c.iokalanwa@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Modupewins@gmail.com
udorulz@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
Laksenfolder@gmail.com lekan
nice one linda
Bebeboki@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Nice to be a winner. Keep up with the generosity. my email is elroikol@gmail.com
franciscasam2014@gmail.com
My month of linda ikeji give away monday....sundayinnocent774@yahoo.com
Good one Linda
Banke357@yahoo.com
abennymy@gmail.com
Emmaweze@gmail.com
May the odds be in your favor
udorulz@yahoo.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
Like seriously?
Bebeboki@yahoo.com
Still around
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
Linda no ojoro oooooo
Pls o post my comment ogooonochie@gmail.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Lekanoyeyemi@ymail.com
Like seriously
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Yaaasssss!
Www.konga.com/sheabuzz
Banke357@yahoo.com
udorulz@yahoo.com
2ok is mine sha
Francdote@yahoo.com
Wow! I must win this week ooo
promise.ohams@yahoo.com
i think am number one
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
bburubo@yahoo.com
Lekanoyeyemi@ymail.com
aishalawal80@yahoo.co.uk
grinding
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
Am Really Proud Of What You Are Doing, Helping The Best Way You Can Once Again, Thank You
Banke357@yahoo.com
Send me my cash 08064567724
Hi Linda. Blizzyangel2009@yahoo.com
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
hi linda
tuns4peace@yahoo.com
aishalawal80@yahoo.co.uk
Linda help my hustle o tinaabold@gmail.com
Hullop Hullop
faithajombo@gmail.com
Hi...hope I win
Maybe I chop u moni one day. Babatee2007@gmail.com
Trailers has taken over tincan apapa road. Even okada finds it difficult to pass. Something needs to be done on that road.
GOD BLESS YOU MORE
Hi
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
simijombo@gmail.com
udorulz@yahoo.com
Jesusgirl2014@gmail.com
Banke357@yahoo.com
Ogekay@yahoo.com. Weldone Linda