I'm giving
away another N100k today. N20k each to the.. 20th to comment. 40th to comment. 60th to comment. 80th to comment & 100th to comment. Good luck
guys!
abayurmmy@yahoo.com...hope I win... I'm short of cash right now(u can tell how bad it is by d amount of comments I've posted).lol....Linda God bless u...waliu
10,306 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5001 – 5200 of 10306 Newer› Newest»rosesblogsville@gmail.com
Wish I can win this time onstelly @yahoo.com
Linda...ride on.
Paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Darhyor2050@yahoo.com
Kelviniweha@yahoo.com
rosesblogsville@gmail.com
Am here tolulopeadesina12@gmail.com
Ohyeahluv@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
I pray I win.
Omoyemic@yahoo.com
Cooljay279@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
I'm a LIB addict.... Nice one Linda
Worldory2001@yahoo.com
SoloSolomonwise96@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Davidadetayo5@gmail.com
chideraglory846@yahoo.com
Kkay257@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Linda...ride on.
Paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
It's my time to shine sundayinnocent774@yahoo.com
Me me mee tolulopeadesina12@gmail.com
pick me
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Anty Linda you are doing a great job.. keep it up
I will win
Hi. Linda. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
brownpedal@yahoo.com
Darhyor2050@gmail.com
Xcellingirl@yahoo.com
Special recognition.... Win big
ellababe87@gmail.com
Keep up your good work
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Cooljay279@gmail.com
Kelviniweha@yahoo.com
Temitopeadeleke06@gmail.com
meeeee
ellababe87@gmail.com
emetugoodness24@gmail.com
Judithmoneke@outlook.com God bless you
At last Lindodo. aschristabelc@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Tolutuls@gmail.com
thanks Linda,
timelessawesome@gmail.com
Hi lindy baby
ellababe87@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
pick me
Bilikisabdulrahman@gmail.com
meedat105@yahoo.com
Cooljay279@gmail.com
Ohyeahluv@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Motoshololla@yahoo.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Emencor@gmail.com
Chimeziepeter@ymail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
linda that's gud
Linda, it is very nice of you to do this, but i have never gotten picked. enchykar@yahoo.com. please pick me ooooo.
nice one from linda.....pls i wanna win
Kelviniweha@yahoo.com
Waltermania4all@yahoo.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
talk2wels@gmail.com
lordzik82@gmail.com
Hi Linda Tesamah@yahoo.com
Lollion20@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Luckymoonbiz@gmail.com
Linda,the good Lord will keep blessing you immeasurably. Obybbokoye@yahoo.com.
tolulopeadesina12@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Dumka4real@yahoo.com
Lollion20@gmail.com
kulushy@gmail.com hope i win this time :)
hey..i jst commented
thanks for the app
ellababe87@gmail.com
tope_ajenifuja@yahoo.com
Lollion20@gmail.com
I pray God favours me this time
ellababe87@gmail.com
Ohyeahluv@yahoo.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Kelviniweha@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Malopeace@gmail.com
Lollion20@gmail.com
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Tolutuls@gmail.com
Darhyor2050@yahoo.com
Yeahhhh. Its here again.
Lollion20@gmail.com
Bloggers una too much.... Win big
ellababe87@gmail.com
Wow are you serious
Segunakinba@gmail.com
zikson4life@yahoo.com
I pray God favours me this time Judithmoneke@outlook.com
Ilobiasika@ymail.com
Waltermania4all@yahoo.com
Nwosuanthony046@Gmail.com
Give me. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Poshfily@gmail.com
Lollion20@gmail.com
Kelviniweha@yahoo.com
I hope I get lucky. Lindi Lindi how was your day?
Nkirumaxwell@gmail.com
linda pls i want to win
Emmaweze@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Win big it's real
ellababe87@gmail.com
Uzoigwe_chinenye@yahoo.com
talk2wels@gmail.com
100k, bless u linda
Chiaaaa GOD HELP ME ooo.. MAKE E BE SAY NA ME WIN ooo
Ecstacy4life2004@yahoo.co.uk
oyekalefisayo@yahoo.com
It me linda my email Cilysky@yahoo.com
Malopeace@gmail.com
caleblinus
ellababe87@gmail.com
tnks linda
i win avt by name
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Can you do late nights?
Can you go without food?
Can you work 18 hours?
Do you have to the power to continue?
#successquestions
Kelviniweha@yahoo.com
I wish
Chimexphoneland@yahoo.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Win big it's real... Very cool
Izu_okoye@yahoo.com
Giftnluv@gmail.com. nyinye
Emmaweze@gmail.com
Great news, Linda
ovbiyepeace@gmail.com
ellababe87@gmail.com
Deariebel2011@gmail.com