Supermodels Oluchi and Ojy Okpe put their bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 November 2014

Supermodels Oluchi and Ojy Okpe put their bikini body on display

They are both mums of two. Wow! See another pic of the BFFs after the cut...

51 comments:

Wow.....super hawt mum

val lala said...

Sexy I must say. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

They're in my league.

val lala said...

Ride on mummies. .. lol valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Tega Baah said...

Eba wnt let my stomach destiny to get to this level of greatness!! #sigh

www.tegastyle.blogspot.com

Bosslady said...

Hot moms!!! But linda you have to get some sleep!

fly guy said...

Duh, they r models, wat do u expect

Hypocrites.if kimk did this,you'd all say she should cover up cos she's a mom and wife.

Mafioso said...

Sexxxxxy mama!!!!!

OK.

Slim girls rock...
#happyFace

EVA said...

'They are both mums of two' doesn't sound well..

Looking good... Repping naija women

No, you are not married

shebi when Linda post pictures of models them, una go call them bag of bones, crayfish, bones. etc! models will always have sexy body even if they have 4 kids! skinny girls rock.

Faithy said...

They re professional models, Kim K isn't..... Not like i even complain bout Kim though.

Glad that there are women like this, completely erases that myth that once you get married you are allowed to balloon

Chai I must enter gym ASAP...dis women has just challenged me..

Fit skinny chicks

hmmm chale i go like reduce small but not like this o. if not, wetin man go dey chop na so so bone!
Oluchi looks better sha.

They look good.

Mischievous said...

Every woman's body is different. The fact that you are a mother of two and you don't look slim like them doesn't make you a loser. The REAL beauty of a woman is her HEART.

The Man said...

Omotola aka Omosexy is not their size but millions of men drool over her.

Azike Chidera said...

Beautiful

My Frankly Speaking said...

After giving birth, my woman should be at least size 14, I am very very okay with that.

Very hot n skinny. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Esh.... said...

Lmao..... Lol...OMG!!! You are so hilarious

Too skinny to be sexy. A niccur needs some booty to hold.

Lol....me too

Showing bikini body is not a big deal this days even mothers are found in the act more often. It's all good #onelovefromSnow#

Rubbish! Wetin their husbands dey enjoy? Bone plus bone and more bones...so not Africa

Super moms...

Mamas ar getting hotter n crazier dan d young gals d's days

Hilarious!

linda ikeji's boo said...

Jesus christ is lord.linda,I'm barning apu from you

All dem mamas ar working so hard to overshadow young gals d's days, dia s trouble o . 2aee848b

ukbliss said...

I hate skinny women full stop.

Lmbo

D'Arc Ed said...

Sorry. Skinny is not woman. What happened to suppleness and curves. Gaunt represents malnourishment please. Hard plus hard equals no balance. Pls get a little flesh. Just don't be overweight. Haba.

You need to know what models take to stay skinny. Hmm.

This is gud!

I see only bones. I can't work with these mehn! I can stay with these ladies for a full year and my "bobby brown" will continue to face down. No disrespect to skinny ladies, but not my type atall.

Cute mums!

Cute mums!

Cute mums!

They both look great..

Hypocrite christian mother Nnenne gym won't help ur situation u need liposuction, even ur face needs fat reduction surgery!!

Sexy sha

wetin come carry kim enter diz matter nw