Stars step out in style for Creative Industry event with GEJ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

Stars step out in style for Creative Industry event with GEJ

Nigerian celebs step out in style for an evening celebrating the Creative Industry in Nigeria with President Jonathan. The event is currently going on at Eko Hotel in Lagos. See more pics after the cut

79 comments:

Good4dem,..1st2comment? Yippee eeee! Ça va?

Where is the creativity?

Linda u need an editor please, OUT*

Is that why they closs down Awolowo Road? The ever busy awolowo road ikoyi was shut down bcos GEJ is in town! *SMH* na 6fit all of us go stil enter.

Stars step OUT in style Linda. Lol!

Wow they look good, Ini looking adorable Weird Mc looking weird as usual #onelovefromSnow#

zeenee said...

Linda pls ur heading. Alwyz edit/ cross check. Step our in style ni step our in style ko...#oya thank me

Chai, imagine NEPA tk light inside room wen u and Duncan mighty dey... Mhen darkness jam midnight DAT day...

That's the only thing he's good.
Today there was a bomb blast,he couldn't address the nation. Just released his usual statement from Reuben Abati,and next he's attending a party.

I live toyin's dress................miz johnson

Oh! Eni, I love your gown. Very lovely and classy

Annie said...

I sight Ini-edo abeg.. Loving her outfit. Weird-MC, long time oooh! Where has she been sef

They really came out in large numbers....

Wow, beautiful people. I see you madam Balogun, u look xral beautiful. Muah!

Mehn! C flexing... **DION**

Their aim is to go and hook up a top politician. *side eye*

Nigerians are dying in kano and my dear president is busy partying on dere is God.

Beautiful faces

I don't get. Is the 'creative industry' only for musicians and actresses. Is that what defines our creativity?

Chinedu ikedieze has man boobs (moobs)

Jesus Reigns said...

Weird mc Hahahahahahahahahahaha, u be old mc now no longer weird but funny looking grandma

aaaaaaa.....wierd mc self.............Nice one for all

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature..

Miss Favour said...

Beautiful pix

Must Read: How i Bought a Brand New Galaxy Tablet @N10,600 and HP Laptop @30k [Brand New]

LINDAAAAAAAAAAAA......correct your statement. Star step out NOT our

Linda oooo eh..Correct urself,Its OUT not OUR

Stupid people, they just blew a place in Kani today and yall there smiling and shit. Jonathan is an asshole.

Gaia said...

But kini Aunty Shola ko si yi? Can't she just put her weirdness aside for once? *scratches head*

Ok seen. Gej 2015 or no Nigeria.

Ini Edo rocks it better than any1,aimanku always wear right clothe for wrong event, when she is going for an award she will put on native..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Looking good

linda abeg post my comment i need a rich lady by dat way .

linda i need a rich lesbian in ajah, pls add hellen chiezie on facebook

Damochedxb said...

Nice. Kate Henshaw is one hot MILF!!!

I love toyin's gown ooooo.hmmm so sweet

Wow dis is nice,

Everybody looks nice and decent except Waje. With that cheap looking multicolored purse, she needs a new stylist.

Demmy said...

All beautiful.

See osita dey fat like buns.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Neks said...

One reason i love Omotola is this. Kate Henshaw and other busy collecting money from GEJ and not complaining about the situation Nigeria's facing, obviously didn't learn in the last four years...shameless people

Hmmm,lauretb@yahoo.com

Love them all

All animals are equal but some are more equal than others. U better accept that and save yourself some heart/head ache

BH no wan gree hear word naa! The guy dey fight for his future. 2015 is closer than u think lol. That is unadulterated African politics

You are such a Gnu. pretty sure u don't even know what that means.

These beautiful bunch of clowns would have earned a lot of respect if they avoided the event.

Bona easy ok. I hv som quesions for u. Why is it dat whenever he plans to go or do an event, u and ur APC boko wil go and kil people just to distract hm? If u tel hm dis wut wil u tel those dat killd innocent people? Wil hs adresin d nation bring back d dead? Pls tel ur APC boko brothers to stop kiling people just to disract GEJ movemet. We ar not foold and God is watchin.

Shuuuu...shut up pls...all this anti Gej...

this is so disrespectful to the south south man. a woman can not wear etibo talk less of putting on studs. NONSENSE.

Aunty linda ma'am. Am so hapi to inform u dat afta 2 n half yrs of visiting ur blog,i jst knw how to comment on a post now..n i wished I could all dis yrs,so dat i can also benefit frm d givaway..pls i wished to b considered on d nxt lib givaway..tnx inanticipatn..AISHAT..

He didn't attend

No, there lots of visual artists in attendance too, Ndidi Dike, photographers like Amadi Obi, but if Linda put up their pictures, y'all would ask 'who are these people?'

U dey mad. Na bcos of u dem go close d road b4? Mumu. U can't even spell 'close'. Idiot

ebonydoc said...

Lol. U cracked me up....

ANYA IKENGA said...

Keep quiet and direct ur anger to Northern elders forum. So anytime a bomb blasts he shld address d nation? Or He is omniscient and omnipresent?

Idiot like u. Nigerians are dying in Kano and u are here blogging. Is dat d first bomb blast. D man should shut his life down bcos some abokis don't want peace. U are very stupid!

ebonydoc said...

So wat do u want him to do? Hasn't he been releasing statements since? Yes, he is supposed to address the nation; but does adressing d nation curb d insurgency? Abeg free d man! So he can't have a life again because some useless "big-men" northerners want power at all cost, so dey kip causing unrest via boko haram! Mschew....
Bonario, if e pain u well well, go help Jonathan address d nation, sabi sabi!

Ur father and ur entire generation are assholes. Carry gun go fight aboki. Are ur mates not in d army. Mumu

lara george,hit the gym ASAP,or get urslf a waiste trainer!!!

All I c is Rita,Waje,Kate,Joke nd hubby

Tendency oby said...

Shan George it has be long time ini edo looking lovely

Tendency oby said...

Pls where ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ my genny I can't find her. Linda get more pix o

Creativity should be on how to stop Boko Haram.

Mk said...

that's the Nigeria leader for u sis, visit my blog to find out celebrity reaction on Ferguson fury's decision @http://comrademk.blogspot.com/2014/11/how-celebrities-reacted-to-grand-jurys.html?m=1

Ini Edon killed it, looking flawless

I wonder. ........

must you people always be negatve?so if dr was a bomb in kano..is it the president's fault? abi should he weep his heart out?

President Goodluck Jonathan should have cancelled the event. It is really shocking that the second mega city in Nigeria Kano was burning in terrorists bombings with scores killed and properties razed and President Goodluck Jonathan went ahead to host Nigerian entertainers in Lagos when he should have cancelled the event.
And how can these idiots be celebrating when their fellow Nigerians have been attacked and killed in the worst terrorist attack in Nigeria in 2014.
If only Fela Anikulapo-kuti could come back to life today, he would weep for these shameless and conscienceless entertainers.

Its it funny while citizens are dying mr so called president is busy campaigning and throwing partying.Nigeria is in trouble.I guess you guys will start taking it serious when it hits close to home.SMH

All this nollywood stars no dey shame at all "Creative Industry event with GEJ", Nonsense

Why did I cut my Aneke twins lolz by force celeb

Are u perfect?? *parkwelljareee**

That was typographical error. Mr/ Mrs/Miss over sabi

Kani??? Okoro shut ur mouth

Eka Joy said...

Bonario, chop one slap there, fool? You ppl won't rest until the man goes mad for ur case. Useless APC fools, causing Nigeria heartache all cos they want to prove a point

pic up ur dictionary asap. Can u act like genevieve? Dats part of creativity.ode

Deedee said...

WAJE LOOKS GOOD.

Shan George dis is nt d kind of evet whr u go & expose breast. U are a Grand mum!!!

Wetin My Gideon wear oooooo!! Chaii U fall hands!!