Adorable pic of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 November 2014

Adorable pic of the day...

Beyonce and her sister bonding. It's a throwback pic. So cute...

38 comments:

Looking good as ever #onelovefromSnow#

Really adorable:)

Amablaze said...

N dose pple calling her names n saying she is a surrogate mother..hmmmm ope u can can cee 4ursef..gat so mch love 4bey

ASHANKA said...

SMH

jaybeyblu said...

Gaddamn I love how private this family is. Never addressed the "she was never pregnant" matter. Just shaming the mofos. I bet she has a video of her birthing blu, but why bother? Let them say! Carter's Forever!!!! XO

Awwww! So adorable.

Okay. Nice one!

throwback from the bele she no carry? lol

Annie said...

Awwwnnn.. Dats y blue ivy has Solange's style of hair.

Her belly still looks fake

Amycool said...

they look cute

Seen.

ABOVE ALL THINGS QUEEN BEY YOU'RE MY ROCK STAR.....LOVE NOT TO MISS YOU NEWS LIKE I HATE TO MISS MY HOT CHOCOLATE......******QUEENMAYA*******

Her leg looks like a snake..
-_-
Let's the Bey haters see for themselves that she was pregnant with Blue...

linda ikeji's boo said...

Egbon ati aburo of life

If you say so.

val lala said...

So beautiful. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

So kool

Lovely. I admire Bey so much. Best artiste alive ----C21

Prince said...

Hmm I see Solange wanted to feel the baby KICK. Not Surprised.

So how does this show she was pregnant exactly? Beyonce that wear bikinis every photoshoot don't even have a picture suching her pregnat with just a bikini

ode,which one u born

sisterly bond,i wish i had a sister

joy Egbunu said...

Fake pregnancy!

Chaiii... this is Adora-able!!!

Awwww looks lovely

Seriously are u guys still blind . Look well . Does that look like a baby bump . Loooool fuck bats around me

Sup wit da fake bump

PRETTY GIRL said...

Just looking@ Bey' s face and boobs and how swollen they looked one can tell she was really pregnant, you can't fake all that. . But some of you are so hateful to the point that the hate in you totally blinds you, SMH#Yes, that picture is really adorable

See ur baby girl as ur sister ok.

U r a mumu, haven't u seen d resemblance in the child??? She looks like both parents

LOVELY.

Style of hair as in? Natural hair na style? Anyone can have natural hair my dear. In fact every black person has it, it's just some who choose to retain it. Very soon you'll say it's coz Solange is Blue's real mother. *rolls eyes*

Liddy said...

Very very fake belly abeg!

Wow lovely

AFTER HOW MANY YRS MRS CARTER DECIDES TO SHARE BABY BUMP PICS, PRESSURE TO PROVE HERSELF DAT SHE ACTUALLY CARRIED HER BABY HERSELF.