Check out the body on Jada Pinkett-Smith's 61-year-old mother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 November 2014

Check out the body on Jada Pinkett-Smith's 61-year-old mother

Jada posted the pic on her Facebook page yesterday. That is the body on her 61yr old mother. Wowsa!

80 comments:

jaybeyblu said...

With packs kwa! Team slim!

Mafioso said...

Wooooooooow

That's so cool!

Wow! At 61.
This should be the goal of many girls.

val lala said...

Gosh!! My goodness, unbelievable. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

val lala said...

Cant believe what am seeing. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Wow.

EVA said...

Linda u de sleep self?

Wow that is amazing! Im not just impressed by what her body looks like, but imagine the freedom of being able to be active and healthy as an older woman. Work out not just for what your body can look like, but for the full life it can allow you to live.

Nice for her age. Lots of effort and lots of money. You can clearly see the surgery lines on the two hips. lotta of weight surgically removed.

The way you use your body when you're young will be evident when you're way older KEEP YOUR STATURE

Looks like an oversized panties. Hot bod tho.

Thank God for #slimness
We have hope when we get old.
#smiling...

Ceeflo said...

Magnificent...lovely body

WOW! Nice bud

Wow.

Wowza!!! Phew!!!

Unbelievable! Good job, thoughh

I pray it isn't plastics...if it's natural...kudos to her o!

Brown suga said...

Wow! Wot an amazing body, she looks 30.

I swear I no believe jor

Seriously she so cute that I might even........hmmmm Notin o

And if na plastics nko?
Always talking shit with ur fatty belle.
Ur mama get money do plastic surg?

She is even better looking than her skinny old ass looking daughter. Are you sure thats jadas mum or her junior sister?

She doesn't look her age one bit

She must be a gym freak n tajes care of her body. That's nice!

ejike capable said...

c h o i where is my vaseline

Onyi said...

pls she shuld cover up a bit. her bikini is far too skimpy for som one her age
notin else left to see

Damn! She is even hotter than some ladies less than 3 times her age! It is evident that she takes care of her body, look at them abs!

Oguns-Mama said...

Lots of hard work and discipline. Hawwwwt

Choi!!! May the lord make this my testimony when i'm her age. Amen. #fatisadestinykiller. walksaway🚶🚶🚶

Amycool said...

she looks good, wish to be like her @ her age.

Waoh!

Our lazy Naija women now looks hurrible @ 40 let alone 60, ma wedding to Folake is cancelled am getting married to dis woman!

Cnt stop wowing,amazing

Wow.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Lol...sm immature freak I got here!u knw nothing!...guess ur plastic too#wink

Tiri Gbosa for her!

Surgeries but she looks good wit d results

men i got to track this Babe very hard Linda abeg send me her number she the do me strong thing!

Nice body you gat dia granny #onelovefromSnow#

BB said...

Now that's what am talking about. That's my goal. Wink.

Mumu,it's not a surgery line

Dey re models 4 cryin out loud

It is not necessarily surgery. My gym here in New York has so many senior citizens that are so healthy and fit that my jaws drop when i hear their age. One man of 71 was still doing push ups and sit ups longer and better than me. Some people really take all those healthy lifestyle many of us ignore seriously.

IWP said...

i go liek nak her n her mum.....MILF

nawaooo that's good...DON'T CALL SUCCESSFUL YOUNG LADIES PROSTITUTES www.udokajane.blogspot.com

OMG!WOMAN said...

Bad ass grandma fierce.

SunnyBriggs. said...

Lmao! Dis is mean.

Dis pple self live more of synthetic life. So it can be d more u look d less u see

Baby P said...

Hello,i need to work hard.

SunnyBriggs. said...

Nice bod ma! Be it plastic or natural, me likey! In fact lovey.

PRETTY GIRL said...

My goodness! Too cute

andre kelvin said...

Damn!

She's 43 linda.... Stop lying

DOS said...

Na wa o

X-Limozine said...

#Adonbelieveit!

X-Limozine said...

#Adonbelieveit!

I wud luv t hav dt kind of body at 80yrs, lovely. 2aee848b

Exactly!! Well said.

Hey Taibat, no patronizing intended but you's proof there's still beauty + brains out there. I gotchu in my sights now ;)

Osas Cruz said...

Wow so sexy even is old age I love that
http://www.naijaside.com

Wow amazing

If dis babe open for me, geskia I no go mind..

Wow dats nice am jealous in fact am going to d gym nw

Err... How does d son-in-law cope?

61???!!! WAO!

SHE'S 43!

lami said...

She looks good for her age.

Meanwhile, sister Omotola, go dey parade fat and flab while hailing herself as omosexy while Toolz go dey carry excess fat around in the name of "curves" lmaooo. Many African and black people in general need to learn to differentiate being overweight and obese from being curvy cuz they aren't mutually exclusive or the same in any way shape of form.

Slim/slender/skinny doesn't = healthy and (or) fit.
Big/thick doesn't = unhealthy and(or) unfit.
Being a mother doesn't mean one has to carry baby weight around for the rest of your her!

Make una wake up jare. Excess weight na the cause of many diseases, so let's educate ourselves for a better today and tomorrow. Omotola and Toolz fans abi na minions, I know say una blood go dey boil but make una take am easy on yourselves to avoid getting heart attack over an LIB comment ;) Cheers!

kodumuo ruth said...

This is really nice wao @ age 61 with such body? Wanna be like u when I grow up.

Blondiee said...

Lovely body and curves

Amazing for a 61 yrs woman.. all ur fat chicks i hope u can see.

ebonydoc said...

Wrong grammar @ junior sister.......should be "younger sister". thank me later!

Sweet body

nice body...keep it up. ola_olaotan02@yahoo.com

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Yea!!!!
For her age, she is a fucking hawt diva!!!!
And I bet that toto is still very juicily sweet!!!!!!

Yeah, and the guys should be walking around like they swallowed a cow; right?

Hahahahahahhahahahaahahahahahahahah u so right,"cow" got me laughing