Photos: Orezi signs multmillion Naira Merrybet deal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

Photos: Orezi signs multmillion Naira Merrybet deal

Popular Afro hip-hop &dancehall artiste, Esegine Allen aka Orezi signs juicy multimillion naira deal with Nigeria’s foremost and most innovative bookmaker, Merrybet.

The shoki crooner “Alhaji Orezi”, who was elated at signing the deal said “Merrybet has brought a lot of appeal and sophistication to the business of sports betting and that it felt good to be associated with such an innovative brand.”

At the event which held at the company’s VGC office, the company’s Chief communications officer, Mr Lanre Odiase said “Merrybet is pleased to have Orezi as an ambassador as he has a fresh style and also a large fan base especially among the youths.”

Orezi would be travelling abroad soon for the shooting of the company’s television ads and he would also feature at various company functions to promote the brand and its products.

19 comments:

How many million?

(Twitter-ig)

Congratz to him #onelovefromSnow#

Good 4 him... **DION**

Congrat man....

Jeni_zee said...

Alhaji orezi

Doromoney!

That should be just about enough for him to get a decent hair cut and wipe out the persistent melancholic look off of his face.

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature..

Cool. Congrats

Good for him..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Please don't let anyone fool you anymore about signing 'MULTI MILLION' naira endorsement deal, it's all LIES....

Eagle Eyes Media said...

He has a demeanour of a serial gambler. Congrats though!

bb said...

You wanna study in the US and work at the same time?

You will pay tuition fees that are lower than any private school in Nigeria?

Send a mail to: life4yankee@gmail.com

who b dat yeye person sharin sugar mumy nd daddy dere anupama

linda ikeji's boo said...

before you sign anything on paper,make sure you understand it full content legally.otherwise,you will blame yourself for being so ignorant

I love or Orezi,I love his songs, merrybet did a good job by signing him, his worth it!!!

I love merrybet. ...I know that tall gal on braids, she was my model friend bck then in school

see how he's smiling you could tell he's walking home big...lol

congrats to him. good one merry