Photos: Kate Henshaw dresses like GEJ to Creative Industry event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

Photos: Kate Henshaw dresses like GEJ to Creative Industry event

Nigerian entertainers are meeting with president Jonathan at the Creative Industry event happening tonight at Eko Hotel, Lagos. Ms Henshaw dressed like our president to the event. Creative!

79 comments:

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" oh this is so so lovely. So creative.

Beautiful woman
She no dey old

Captain Tinton. said...

This is creativity at it height. Kudos. Kudos. Kudos.

Hahahah v funny...bt she look good

cool

Jezebel in the Church: Can a Christian Woman Be A Sexy Woman? ( You Just Have To See This )

nice 1

Side Chicks Be Like ( U Just have to see this )

AGB said...

Really beautiful outfit.

Sexy! Tres chic! Me likey!! Not to mention creative!

She rocks it better than him

NICE, Aunty Kate.This is the first time I am seeing the female version of the ETIBO. Well tailored too.

This woman has got some swag

fashionably beautiful.

jaybeyblu said...

Sexy!

Creative indeed #onelovefromSnow#

All na film trek and notice me things.

Nice outfit. Me likey

To seduce him?

(Twitter/ig)

She's looking good.

Creative? Linda u so 1960...what's creative abt DAT pls..

funny..... trying to get attention

Cynthia Tasha

Arabmoney said...

This woman is the definition of beauty and creativity!

Slayyyedd.!!!!!!!!!!

Kate in one word *ADORABLE* those shoessssssss. Drooling. Anty dash me na :*

Kate Henshaw is a certified prostitute!

She really melted my soul with this pic i swear..... Beautifull mama no doubt....

I really love it she killed it!

Rhoda said...

Linda abeg go rest joor. Is that how our president dresses? With High end slited skirt with ojuju calabar make up?

Kate i beg park well. I don't want you to fuck my dear President. GEJ till 2019.

C leg ooooo,dis one no ff... **DION**

she is beautiful. sweet always

She tryyy....iyanufemi2@gmail.com

So all the elegant evening gowns in the market have finished or what? Not a fan of this her look, she could have kept it classier and more mature without trying too hard

1push naija said...

na dm sabi, all we knw b say we go vote am out

Damilola funnyPrices said...

Kate you look really adorable in that.....sweet I say

lolzzzzzzz Nice

GEJ rock the best of it

BELIEVE ALL THINGS THAT GOD SAID CONCERNING YOU THIS WEEKEND...

Igbinosa Sarah said...

This famzing gidi gan o. Elei gidi gan o

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol sexy GEJ. Interesting lady.

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Hot Hot! Looks like a mai Atafo piece! Love!

www.eclecticstyle.me

She looks so sexy

Akin said...

How much will GEJ pay them for coming because he has been wasting all our collective resources. Naira has lost value again and they are spoiling business for hard working Nigerians.

Nice outfit #didi

Ok na, lol.

She looks great in the dress only that the Officer in Green wasn't behind her.

Yes yes yes wats dat ones name again.... yes now dat one dat open her mosquito bites (breast) to go and see PJ sometime dis year bcos she produce movie.....Shey bi ur eyes can see wat ur mates r wearing to see PJ no bi to dress like street worker for nite.....your a bloody producer....pls look d part not like ur billed per night!......nice one Kate....making mine soon!!!

Oai

Cee Jay said...

You said 'Ms' Henshaw???

I thought she is married??? Like 'Mrs' Henshaw - Whatever???

Very nice and creative. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

So so supper dapper. I love this woman.

Eddy Mycky said...

Lol, cute woman

2015 format, leggo!!!

Shyla said...

I like this outfit on her. Saving it.

She looks Good

Nice outfit

LOVE IT!

Demmy said...

This is beautiful though. I like it

hmmmmmmm!Dats lovely!

Lovely, lauretb@yahoo.com

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Cool. Jovialmum.com

Like seriously???
What's ur definition of a prostitute?!

Joy Monique A said...

She looks nice but her version is cheaper just look @ both now and see the differences.

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

Trying really hard 2 see what's so creative about what she's wearing and failing woefully

April said...

my cute sis. carry go name sake

I luv dis

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Nice one, that will be the new trend soon.

Heard he cudnt make it
How true is dat?

Sexy n classy

Yeah u got d name ETIBO...south south 4life.but traditionally dia are no female ETIBO @ all,its meant 4 MEN...but it's a. Welcome development#nice...dajax

karina business said...

if u want to sell
anything,be it clothes,phones,laptops,cars,anything at
all,just visit www.sellandbuythat.blogspot.com ,and we will
sell it for you free of charge!!visit to sell anything u wish
today!!....visit us!

sky said...

She wears this style better than GEJ. I'm sure she can handle his seat better too.

Baby P said...

Love this woman joor

thats a mai atafo piece sheis wearing

AGB said...

This "Apple", you're the dullest thing ever. I used the word "thing" cos even animals and static objects seem to use more common sense than you. Your posts are can be so freaking ignorant tho. WTF?

Looks gud on her.

She's wearing Mai Atafo Inspired SS15 collection

looks so good in that and stylish

Gorgeous Diva said...

Wow! Lovely!

GEJ wore it better... We need liberation. Youth Ballot Evolution

It looks nice on her