MicoStar Mall gives Nigeria direct access to US biggest sales day of the year-black Friday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

MicoStar Mall gives Nigeria direct access to US biggest sales day of the year-black Friday

Today is Black Friday In US, the day after US Thanksgiving Day! Its the Biggest Sales Day in US.
MicoStarmall.com is giving everyone in Nigeria direct access to purchase any item from any store in America for the exact sales price and get delivered to their door step in Nigeria before Christmas (apart from vehicles that could arrive later).

The Big Sale begins today and will end on Dec. 1 which is US Cyber Monday, the biggest online sales day of the year in America!

MicoStar Mall will be giving their customers FREE local door to door delivery to any city in Nigeria for purchases made during this period!

MicoStar Mall will also match and ensure the total price of any item of the same quality purchased from any US store through MicoStar Mall is lower than ANY price you will find in ANY store in Nigeria.

Everyone should take advantage of their huge sale this week! You are sure of quality items directly from US stores, discounted prices and safe delivery with Micostarmall.com

Below are some of their promo for this week.

(1) Up to 70% OFF prices on items from stores all over US this week and next week. This includes auto, auto parts, women fashion, men fashion, children fashion, health/beauty products, shoes, electronics, computers, accessories and much more.

(2) FREE local door to door delivery to any city in Nigeria and in Africa by MicoStarMall.com!

(3) MicoStar Mall.com Thanksgiving/Christmas Special - 10% OFF shipping fee for items purchased this week.

(4) MicoStar Mall.com Thanksgiving/Christmas Special - Customers will get the following for FREE
 Purchase over $1,000 will get N10,000 shopping coupon
 Purchases between $500 to $999 will get N5,000 shopping coupon.
 Purchases less than $500 will get N2,500 shopping coupon towards their next purchase.

(6) 10% OFF Vehicles and FREE local door to door delivery to any city for vehicles purchased through MicoStar Mall between now and Dec.7th.

Visit www.micostarmall.com for huge deals this week and your Christmas Shopping!

26 comments:

Na only God knw hw much them pay linda wey she just dey advertise this people matter anyhw for this blog....

Akuko

https://curvyfashionista.com.ng/top/117-fashion-top.html

Samuel Ogbaje said...

Nice...I also think your coupons are very attractive too..May God bless your works.

Very nice. Highly recommended because I am a regular shopper with MicoStar Mall

Ok #bright bravo#

how can I be a partaker pls

vincent ojugwu said...

I love this...Thank God for MicoStar Mall

Biodun Abass said...

Everybody just dey talk about Black Friday,i hope we can afford them!

Bose Aromire said...

Oh my God i forgot!..Thanks for the reminder!

Felix Ugoji said...

What i love are those coupons...thumps up!

I guess this is the real Black Friday sale. US Black Friday. Okayoo

Mayowa said...

I'll go through your store...thanks for what you guys are doing for us.

Udeme Akpan said...

My first time of hearing about you guys..but i have come across your web online...i'll surf through your stores.

Patrick Oliseh said...

cool!

Victor Iriah said...

Ok we go patronize inner.

Wow,@patfrance da sweetest girl@

Is good 4 dose who hav d money!!

Ronke Adesanya said...

May God continue to bless your efforts for making Nigerians benefit from these sales in the U.S...I would definitely go through your stores.

michael said...

ok..noted!

Linda and MicoStar Mall are just making money left and right.Na wao

Buchibrand said...

This is good news for Nigerians to Shop Yakata, Buy Yakata, AWOOF Yakata. This Black Friday Yakata Sales is what we Nigerians need. Naija people too like Awoof things
Thank You micostar mall for bringing to us this good news. Don't be left out guys, I saw something online, Domain Registration and hosting for $0.98 USD
This kind of Awoof Offer no get part2 joo . Linda and Micostar mall u na too much.

Linda Please we have heard enough of this black friday whatever.....Useless Jumia ,cant handle traffic and they were busy do publicity......

hmm