Photo: Rita Dominic shares wedding pic of her late parents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 September 2014

Photo: Rita Dominic shares wedding pic of her late parents

It was Rita's late mum's birthday yesterday so she shared this pic of her late parents on their wedding day many decades ago, as she wished her mum a happy birthday. Her mum was beautiful....

81 comments:

Good.. God bless her mother with many many years in Jesus name. Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#

Peejay said...

Awwww, how sweet. May they rest in peace. Rita looks like her dad though, cheek bones and all.

Awwwwww sooo touching, her mum definetely had those flambuoyant anCient weddings...... Happy birthday mama Rita!! #cheEzyjayne

Eya

seunLondon said...

I see where Rita got the fetishism for shoes from...RIP Ma.....#SeunLondon

D man looks like Mr okonkwo in my secondary school days

Now I knw from whom she got her beauty from... Her parents wr very good looking

beautiful and dark..... bleaching is not good for your soul. rita change for the better

Rita look like her mum. Beautiful woman,continue to rest in peace.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

It's well. And yes she was a beautiful woman. News worthy ? Nah .

Eyah wah a beautiful mama.#iamswish#

Bibby Palace said...

Yea ,her mum was beautiful and sincrely l love d wedding shoe is luvly.....May ur gentle soul continue to rest in perfect peace ma.....

Getdatish said...

I agreed but her husband was also handsome @Linda.

Nwafor Chizzy said...

2day is my b/day Linda,wish me a hapi b/day

QUEEN said...

Is that not oyibo

Awww! May their souls continue to rest in peace

Her parents are cute.may her soul rest in peace

Its hard to lose a parent,its harder to lose both.The pain never goes away.Its like a shadow to the heart.May they keep resting in peace,all our parents!

Oge Nsimah said...

Nwaaturuocha dem... May they countinue to rest in the lord

dz picture looks doctored.

Elsuizzanne said...

Too bad she's still single.

is that OBAMA i see standing behind or my eyes not seeing well.

Adorable
Wait,is dat a Datsun or a beetle?
Damn!!! How time flies huh
Those used to be the best cars
Good things aint yet here I tell y'all

....SƖεεkz

matthew said...

eyah may their soul continue to rest in peace

R.I.P . But who is this 2 albino there? Or am I seeing double? Abi na whyte kids? ######QUEENMAYA####

NaNcY DreW said...

When I saw rita Dominic shares wedding photo's I was excited den I saw of her mum excitement dropped eniway yh her mum was beautiful

You read Stella's blog and u don't comment? Ow do u sleep @ nite?

May her soul continue to rest in peace and happy bday to her. she was beautiful

May her soul RIP. But Rita what u should b sharing with us is ur wedding pix not ur mum's

may their soul continue to rest in peace

Wow Wat a beautiful pic,may their soul continue to rest in peace!

Wow Wat a beautiful pic,may their souls continue to rest in peace!

Heya, R..P to her parent, all is well....#Nifemi#

Nawa ooo. Wishing d dead happy birthday. Wetin person no go hear...

Chyluv! said...

So lovely. The guy behind looks like Obama. Rip. Rita we r waiting 4 ur wedding. Much luv

Damn! This picture is so old, the flower girls were white! Must have being during the colonial era! Beautiful!!!

I can sight Obama @d back!

Ms jazz said...

Cute parents! Her dad was the yellow one

Beautiful couple

Glory said...

I see where Riri gets her complexion from. Her dad. Happy birthday and RIP. Sad

Lovely parents of a beautiful angel. RIP

Bobo said...

Mr and Mrs Dominic. Thank you for blessing us with such a beautiful talent. RIP

No comment

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Aunty Rita, when are we going to see your own wedding pictures? Age is not on your side....biko

wow........... mumis pretty, dad is handsome....

Amablaze said...

Awwww hapi buffdae to her mum n May her gentle soul continue to rest in d lord..dier wedding make sense ohh wif oyinbo lil2 bride*smiles*

Lovely #bright bravo#

TOGOLESE said...

Waou,beautiful.See the posh parents of my lovely ReeDee.It is well

phii said...

...and classy too.

Eya!the wedding looked like a big one
Face of lib

Nice though* I think she did so cus of d whites in attendance

May dis souls continue to rest in.peace!

nay their soul rest in pix

Life that displeases God

Scriptural passages that encourages us to be strong

END TIME VIRUS

cute couple

they were rich!!!!

Beausteven said...

Wow

ChincoBee said...

Even as old as the pic is,it's still beautiful.

Awwwwn.....so cute :)

R.I.P to your parents.

Ezenwanyidiya said...

May their soul rest in peace,Rita look exactly like her daddy.

nkyadj said...

HBD to you parents

Ok na

And the white children?
Is that why she bears Dominic?

Rita where your own photo ooo.. na ur parents own u still they share..time dey go ooo... You Don dey old oooo.

HEYAAAA........GIRL, LOOK HOW BEAUTIFUL YOU TURNED OUT...

Wow

What's with the white flower girls? Looks like they got married abroad.

Kimmy*****

No it is albino

Rip Mr n Mrs Dominic. Losing both parents is truly painful been there still there.

That wedding was in London. So all of u ajekpakos that are talking rubbish about Rita, park to your level.

Even if age is not on her side are u God dat gives husband?I wonder how pple talk at times.RIP to Mr and Mrs Dominic,may ur gentle soul rest in peace AMEN

Nwa Mbaise, Rita is from a very strong family pedigree the Nwaturuocha's. They wedded abroad. Rita dear, take heart, may they continue to RIP. Your mum was classy. Love her shoes.

Hmmm, her mum is died already, abi u knw sabi read again

I saw obama behind too

Rita it's high time you move on and stop wishing the dead a happy birthday. May their gentle souls rest in peace. We look forward to
seeing your wedding pictures.

So sad you are still stupid. What is your business with her marital status, idiot.

Yeah you are damn write!Heard he is a time traveller and he is actually holding na cell phone. Wonders of the earth

@Bishop Dammy.... Her mum is late

Kelvin Happiness - you are very insecure. You need a therapist

I'm forced to call u daft. Is it that u have a reading problem or what? It's her late mum's birthday and u are here wishing a dead woman many more years (in Jesus name) pls stop using the Lord's name in vain