Photos: Miley Cyrus shares naked bathroom pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 September 2014

Photos: Miley Cyrus shares naked bathroom pic

She shared the pic, which doesn't shock anyone...on her instagram page yesterday.

70 comments:

We don see you, now run along. Mtcheeeeew.

Becky coker said...

Crazy bitch......

It doesn't shock anyone but some girls might want to copy..think they will become famous by doing so..@ladies please don't ..it profits nothing.. Total vanity. It is well. Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#

Dis child is asking for help

But wait oh......who cum cover am wit d love? Na u linda?

Sexy curve....FRANKISE SAID SO

I guess she desperately needed the cheap publicity
Hello miss disney,we already seen it a thousand times,and better ones at that,now find some clothes and cover up

....SƖεεkz

Annette nwachukwu said...

Mk she face front nahhh..attention seeking bitch...

Na waa for u o Linda,who beg u make u cover the sweetest part of the pisor naaa?make we see the koko and if NO,why u come tell us about the pisor naaa

and when people get tired of seeing her naked body, wat else will she do??

Ewooo

I hate wen dey covet it,, ass

Instagram will Delete her like rihanna very soon

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

She shared the pic and you went and stole it to show us right ? So why cover the main thing??? This is no news plz

keisha said...

Rubbish

StUpidity in d highest order

#skaler#

D bathroom make sense

Peejay said...

Seen that, not moved @ all.

her father

#king said...

linda wat is it? why cover it up? u want me to search thru Ig abi? u hav won..............................#KingOfKings

Yes Linda, it doesn't shock anyone, so this isn't really news right?. Yet you felt the need to post it on your blog.

LALAcious smallchops said...

Na normal thing na, u know she performs naked live on stage

Jade said...

When is she going to rip her skin off? I'd like to see that. Everyone else is naked, am sure she feels the need to "stand out"!

Good for her.

Why would it shock anyone,when she has already shown almost everything earlier.

Mr. Slyle said...

I'll be waiting for maheeda to copy her and post her's too.... D@'z if she got d mind.

Miley, u can't get back together with Liam by being this way! He's way cooler than u...
Grow up pls

fly guy said...

dats a nice bath tho, like all dem miami mansions

Mtcheeeew wahs †ђå†, I fink dis is her new way f drawing attention.nonsense#iamswish#

No matter hw hard she tries i can still see hanna montana in her but those ass will so do gud on me no doubt.....

Dis babe shld take a chill sit mbok

Omo buruku.

Miley, I know u are beautiful, but trust me ,u can't get back together with Liam by being this way! He's way cooler than u...
Grow up pls

So typical miley..

Am nt surprise 2 sha ~ice princess~

I STIll Love her duh. #####QUEENMAYA####

I am used to her stupidity. This isn't news anymore. Next news pls!

nice bath/shower room! its like she's outside in the 'jungle'!!

Na today!!! Sha they say there is no bad publicity. D babe they hustle hard, she no even get the body wey dey move me sef.

I envy d person tht took the pic for her ooo... But Linda why did u help her 2 cover d dirty butt?
@successralu on twittr

Israel said...

Bishop u say u re a bishop..wat re u doin on dis page? Y did u open it at all u wanted to see a nude girl..wat abt d scriptures dat says seeing tins like dis is a sin..does comments on linda ikeji give glory to God dat u always here?..u always on linda ikeji wen do u create tym to read ur bible...and who ordained u a bishop...pple wit carriers dont av tym to comment on all linda ikeji's post...my advice to u..do sumtin profitably wit ur tym..linda is makin her money ok...?

Friday Christian said...

Check out this mysterious image of the devil that appeared recently two days ago http://www.loadednation.com/2014/09/mysterious-statue-of-satan-appears.html and also the best funny pics collection of the year. http://www.loadednation.com/2014/09/25-funniest-gifs-ever-guaranteed-to.html

nonsense

sha there is nothng like bad publicity just publicity

LALAcious smallchops said...

Na normal thing na, u know she performs naked live on stage

Na so na naked pics dey reign. make una continue, it is not a news. by dobi112@gmail.com

One word: bitch

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

*yaaaaaaawwwwwnnnn* next! But wait! Isn't this the kind of activity that got Rihanna banned from Instagram? Hmmmm....Anyways, outdoor rain showers are the best! #bliss

miss Sparxz said...

Move that ass girl, lemme take a good look at the nice shower walls!

mwahh! said...

Move that ass girl, lemme take a good look at the nice shower walls!

Lol ogbeni Israel take it easy on arch bishops dammy o

You are a fool. Please remain in Jupiter.

Linda is making her moni and you are???? U too find work oga Isreal free BishopD we likam.

Seun Ajet said...

Please leave Bishop alone

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)

GOD HAVE MERCY..

Vanchizzy said...

Miley,Nwa Cyrus!Ogini????

As in ehen...this bishop guy is annoying. I am suspecting this guy. I will soon smoke u out of ur hole

Esua abi Jacob,let Bishop be and head off to the Middle east.

I didnt c anything even with m eye glass onweghi ife furu,na only her bak waka com

She's plain useless

NaNcY DreW said...

Bishop is just a name

Chyluv! said...

Nudity everywhere, just can't deal

Petite Diva said...

It is truly official. This girl is desperate for attention. If she doesn't get it, she might soon have a nervous breakdown.

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

So bcus he is a bishop, he won't av his social life again abi.......mtcheeeeeeeeew(smh) sum Nigerians sef, I dnt undastand hw dey tink o!!!! If u lyk, dnt read ur own Bible, stay here nd be asking Bishop wen he do read his Bible....
Nd linda I dey provoke so post my comment o!

Crazy

Linda pls give us beta gist

BAD

dat doesnt surprise anyone anymore

dats nt new