Orijin hits Uyo & Nnewi next: Join Burna boy & Phyno as they excite party goers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 September 2014

Orijin hits Uyo & Nnewi next: Join Burna boy & Phyno as they excite party goers

Words can’t describe the excitement and anticipation that Orijin consumers have experienced in last 5 weeks leading up to week 6. Now, another unforgettable night of fun and excitement hits Uyo and Nnewi in the brand’s march across the country. It’s been 5 weeks of fun, pomp and fanfare as consumers of Orijin experienced the definition of ‘Orijinal Party Tour’. 

This weekend, the party moves to the Millionaires Club in Uyo and the Lakuna Night Club in Nnewi on Friday 12th September, 2014. Continue...

In typical fashion, the duo of Burna Boy/DJ Spinall and Phyno/DJ Humility get set to rock the night through with lucky guests to the events this evening.

As stated by a guest in Calabar; Etim, he said, this Orijin drink really is different in all aspects and this party really brought it home for me. People should try it out. It is really good. Well done Orijin”

So, get on twitter today, join the conversation on the hashtag #orijinality. It’s that simple. Tweet at your friends with this hashtag if you want them at the parties this weekend and remember, its hashtag #orijinality all the way.

Inspired after the tradition of herbal drinks, Orijin is an alcoholic blend with the flavours of African herbs and fruits combined to give a refreshing bitter-sweet taste.

Orijin is another quality brand from the stable of Guinness Nigeria Plc.

Remember, you’ve got to be +18 to party with Orijin.

12 comments:

Nnewi is the only place i want to be ryt nw i swear......

Franklin said...

How much is the gate fee?

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Nancy here we go. Last chance. Hehehe

I like this dude,he get me high like marijuana

#skaler#

Abeg where this millionaire club, ewet housing uyo located. I need somebody to describe the location for me. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

NaNcY DreW said...

A date with Burna Boy 4 me plzzzzzz BURNA BOY BURNA BOY BURNA BOY !!! Mk it happen linda

Great show
Am missing

When once u get to Ben Udo street where d king solomon nursery schl is ask anyone n u wil ne directed.

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)

I KNOW THAT PHYNO, WILL SCATTER NNEWI..THAT RUGGED IBO BOY..****KEEP REPRESENTING*****

FIRST TO COMMENT *****(GURU) My guys na atu akuluba.Spending the money ba elu kolota.Ibu home base ka isi esi bata.Fine girls ka anyi na alabata....

I beg why una dey for get J-Town(Jos)? Make una carry am com JOS nah! We need am die!!! Lol!

touring the country, IBelieveInOriginality

STAND STRONG IN BATTLE

Life that displeases God

END TIME VIRUS- PART 2

Scriptural passages that encourages us to be strong