My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 2 Registration starts this October | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 September 2014

My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 2 Registration starts this October

Yes, it’s here again! The journey of one lucky couple. Nope… 2 Lucky couples! My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 2 is going bigger and we are proud to announce that there will be 2 lucky winners: 1 in Lagos and 1 in Abuja. 

Choose where you would like to have your wedding and enter to win. Season 1 saw the lucky couple Yemisi Aiyedun & Yomi Odusanya win the N15million Wedding Giveaway and a honeymoon in Dubai where they were lodged at the World’s Most Luxurious Hotel, Burj Al Arab. Continue...

The journey of the contesting couples and how the winners emerged can be seen in this trailer of My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 1 produced by Riverside Productions, a Partner of MBNWedding:

The wedding of the winning couple was nothing short of grand and spectacular as the wedding vendors who made up the Dream Team put in their very best to ensure the success of the wedding. Here are some photos from Yemisi & Yomi’s Big Nigerian Wedding:

For more photos from their wedding, click here http://bit.ly/1l5GsCH

Registration for Season 2 opens at WED Expo – Nigeria’s Largest Wedding Exhibition in Lagos and Abuja. It is FREE to Enter. This wedding contest is open to all engaged Nigerian couples regardless of your location who will be ready to get married by mid-2015. The weddings will however hold ONLY in Lagos and Abuja.
Registration Venues
WED Expo Lagos – October 10th to 12th – Tafawa Balewa Square (TBS) Lagos Island, Lagos
WED Expo Abuja – October 17th to 19th – M & M Event Center, Beside Nicon Luxury Hotel, Garki, Abuja

Either the bride or the groom must be physically present to register. Come along with a passport photograph of both bride and groom.
Couples planning their wedding for late 2014 and 2015 also get to meet with over 200 of the best wedding vendors in the country to get the best deals and meet face to face. There will be Mega Wedding Giveaways from different vendors. You can’t afford to miss it!
Are you a wedding vendor? Then you have to be showcasing at Nigeria’s Largest Wedding Exhibition in Abuja and Lagos this October.

To book a booth, call 07001111933, 08096448289, 08147217096, 09094821650 ~ Add BB Pin 265AD2F8 ~ Email: expo@wedgroup.com.ng For more details go to www.wedexpo.com.ng
Do you wish to sponsor Season 2 of My Big Nigerian Wedding or be a part of the Dream Team? Send an email to info@mbnwedding.com

14 comments:

FIRST TO COMMENT*****(GURU) Nice one....

The winner has already been selected. mtcheeeew.

Wow 2much money. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Good

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

best baby said...

Love it

Can't wait to tie da nut

I didn't really see it as a competition. They were bound to win from the beginning. But I have to say that their wedding was fab and I am so happy for them, if anyone deserved to win it was those two. To date for more than 10 years most of it long distance is NOT easy. Ive been doing it for only 2 years and I am already beat up. Happy Married life Sisi Yemmi and Bobo!

The groom can't speak english abi. the bride kept speaking all through.

Omg lib readers are so funny... I was beginning to buy it until someone said the winner has already be chosen. lol.. That comment was so accurate. It skipped my mind for a min that we are talking about nigeria.

Hml guys, Distance love ummmm Linda I want 2 get married 2 a man frm ur blog that's if I no marry ice prince ~ice pricess~

Chai chai chai. Did you just see that trailer for this wedding. Hawo. I will be in TBS to register and hopefully win the next season IJN. Make una help me say Amen o...

HML••Can't wait to get married and I don't even have a boyfriend*mcheeeew*oga oo#GiftedDiva#281d27a4