Photo: Do you see anything wrong with this GEJ campaign slogan? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 September 2014

Photo: Do you see anything wrong with this GEJ campaign slogan?

A Pro-GEJ group called 'Goodluck Initiative For Transformation' apparently put this together and spread it around Abuja. People are condemning the use of the slogan as they feel its insensitive and a mockery of the #bringbackourgirls campaign. What do you think?

212 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 212 of 212

Amen!!!

Petite Diva said...

If this is real then the people who did it are beyond STUPID!! Dumb Skulls!!

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

BALOGUN AZEEZ said...

very cool,in fact, perfect...they should remember thou, that the campaign has been unsuccessful.....so will this one be...AMEN.

na him sabi, the same way he did not bring back our girls, we sef we no go bring him back

Dis is so stupid of him but am not surprised what do u expect wen u put a pig in a beautiful house nonsense

Pips be saying there's nothing wrong..I wonder if y'all will say the same if the gals were your sisters

Henry said...

Well as the bringbackourgirls slogan could not bring the girls back from sambisa lets see wat bringbackGej can..........................

would hv been great if he had found d girls and den decided to borrow d idea

Well me think if that is GEJ's mission then only when Our Girls are back would we return GEJ in 2015......Kingwalesomot!

Stupid Jonah, stupid crew, foolish people join together. May God punish him . He is a bad luck and not good in anyway. May he not win d forth coming election. If INEC decides to rig it then remember #thereisGodo

@ Valentine N egbuna, u need to come alive and get some sense. Imagine ur sister was one of those girls abducted and your FATHER is one of those soldiers laying down their lives in an effort to bring back the girls and end this madness. One idiot is making a mockery of our campaign and u see nothing wrong wit it. Foolish boy.

Mumu, imagine!! If he rescued the girls we would be more than delighted to have him use the slogan but he didn't bring back thre girls, he didn't even manage the situation well. This is very insensitive and offensive. The pple that came up with this and the president that allowed them to run with it are all very silly and stupid

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 212 of 212   Newer› Newest»