Chris Brown curses out his fans on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 September 2014

Chris Brown curses out his fans on instagram

Yesterday Chris Brown posted a pic his and Karrueche Tran's faces melded together on his instagram page and a fan asked him why he wasn't following Karrueche. (Chris is not following anyone on instagram). Chris Brown's response? Priceless! See it after the cut...

104 comments:

Beausteven said...

Can't this people leave my cb alone

Nwatakiri a bu. Chris apugo kwanu ara! He's so proud! Gash!!!!!!

That's bad chris #bright bravo# 269beb21

umunas said...

Foolish boy

Thot got served.

*** forst to comment ***
Blacknfly@gmail.com

I like Chris a lot but I see he's a very angry man. I hope is anger doesn't cause him to lose his fame and wealth because he's only dishing this sort of insults cos of his money and status.

Michael said...

That wasn't necessary chris....lol

ILcity's finest.

He get bad mouth

#skaler#

K

Lol. Why is he now typing like a unilag girl

So rude and impolite from Chris breezy

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol dats harsh

Peejay said...

Hahahahahah! Basic what? Lmao! Chris Brown haff provoked. Lol.

Juliebabe said...

People should just learn to mind their business

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Good response. People should learn how to mind their biz.,!!

we still love chris even if he disowns the world fan club breezy

Chris has reli 4gottn where he came from....hittn back at pple who made him, makes him an ingrate....I might like his music buh am nt a fan...n won't pay to watch him any day, it's like paying to get insulted.

This guy is acting funny

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

All said and done it's better to pay ashewo to have a good tym than pay to watch chris #use ur money wisely

BOOM!!!

All said and done it's better to pay ashewo and have a good tym than pay to watch chris #use ur money wisely

Too harsh

Foul mouthed idiot.....get little courtesy....ape!!!

tomisyn said...

Lol! Dude's gone nuts!

Nice response. Gud 4 poke nose~ice princess~

annette nwachukwu said...

Wetin kum concern me..??whu he chooses 2 follow itz entirely hz biz..z dz sum sort of news?nxt abeg

King Dave Anya said...

He is living his cool life

CB is an angry child.

jslimz said...

Y y'all up in his bizz....free d nigga!!!

Lol chris brown is a foool

I love your music,you're a good dancer,but you need to cut that attitude.some leaders have fallen in the past.That why your last album flopped.

This guy is high o...#Nifemi#

he posted the comment before the picture came!!!!!

Serves them right!
They should be more careful who they choose to ff.

Hahahahahahha....calm down Chris

poker said...

The hardest part of business is "minding ur own".

Hahaha. I pity d girl. All that insult on top that one-line question wey she ask...na wa o. I dnt no if she deserved it or not. What wuz she expecting him 2 reply nd what wuz d intent of her heart. I think she wanted 2 bite nd she got swallowed.

NaNcY DreW said...

Take it back

Thumps up Chris! That's a good reply coz people will never mind their business, always intruding in affairs that doesn't concern them.... For this wonderful reply I owe you more tatoos and this time around it will be drawn on your intestine ok #onelovefromSnow#

i-fab said...

hehehe...psychosis

Igbotic girl!!I know u got A1 in igbo and F9 in english.onu ojooo!

bunmi said...

Leave dis boy alone

Yes bad mouth like wilhminna moses of lib!what a name.

Chris is so fucking foolish for making that comment in the first place.... Fool....

And you are a hopeless gossip. Rude and manner less woman who take delight in making malicious comments and insulting people better than you.

Simple! But fans ain't gon be hearing that!

Hahahahaha r you 4 real

Hahaha see disone as if Chris know you exist n I bet if you can pay for his shows!

chris brown nd Rihana shuld get back 2geda....who is dis yeye Karuche sef

lol @ ya bish

naomi said...

Ochi egburum godi first of all...that's what he choose...team breezy

naomi said...

Ochi egburum godi first of all...that's what he choose...team breezy

Zen said...

Did u hook up with that purple chick? I'm curious....:-)

Here come all the judges saying he should learn curtesy, seriously? Dont you have eyes to see the laughing in tears disrespectful cat faces the bitch added to the message? If curtesy is letting yourself be disrespected by augustalsina fans i pray Chris Brown never learns it.

Bae said...

He doesn't give a fuck about chu! Run along little fool!

Bae said...

No! Your mother is!

Bae said...

Yaaaaa! #teamBreezy all day..

Chris Brown and Riri...who is worse sef? I can now see why they can never make it together. Anyway, you want a relationship devoid of beatings? Try BV HookUps

Wats priceless abt dt cheaply vulgar outburst? Linda,take time abeg.

made him keee??? Re u his creator?? Or did u contribute to his talent?? Ishiiii....sounding as if u can evn afford a ticket to any of his shows...church rat!!!!!! Ode!!!

hater alert!!! U tink an ashawo is a wise way to spend d money u dnt av abi, broke ass fool

and u re an unfulfilled old fool

no b only APPLE na GUAVA, ODE!!!

PURPLE said...

Classic reply

He will soon go bac to jail, were boi.

Ur pennies don't count 4 shit dingbaT! ! !

jaybeyblu said...

Where he came from as per how? Abeg where did he come from?! Ur backyard? He makes good music shikenan, added benefits= money and a whole bunch of asswipes like....who think u suddenly have a say in his life because dey listen to his music and call themselves "fans" Nonsense!

Haba na fight? Mtcheeeeew!

LMFAO!

Habeed you're super cute.

Lol...
The babe got served
I guess she never experredit, LmaO

dhobiz said...

As in eh such a boy

GEEMAN*** said...

y'all should free the dude though guess his suffering from too much popularity.!GEEMAN

Hmmm too harsh

Y d unnecessary anger. He cud hav jus ignored d msg. N hwz hez not followin any1 makin him a leader. Nonsense bs

Moonshine said...

Lol ode!

Rude. Not buying his music anymore.

Loool Miri obo!!

Yeye cheap native fowl.osho free na u wan do bah?

Mugu stop flirting on lib! How Many times? Habeeb don hear naa!u have a crush on him. Sure u were same dying. For hilary obiora. And Btw u couldn't Even spell habeeb! Its Nt Habeed! Copy????????????

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

@Zen, exactly the same thing Chris was vexing for...!!

Basic bitch.. speak English. . Lmao

Why are you speechless.. retard miserable nigga. .What smelly pussy did you come out from..

I think it is his way of finally standing up for Karraeuche abi however u spell her name. good for her. hopefully she sees nomore disrespect from Chris Brown. after all the slander she's gotten for staying with a disloyal man who is still in love with his ex.

Frankie Nkk said...

rude boy

KWEEN said...

Lmao! I won't be surprised.

Leader of what? Marijuana or violence...foolish psycho.

Lehima Moses n Apple dont know who is the worse,the are always making malicious comments over every post.please two of you should stop being judgemental.

Chris Brown take things easy. by dobis112@gmail.com

@anaymous 7:05 you that had A1 in English,just see where you ended up,nameless idiot on LIB.i hate when some fools make reference to other's tribe.what's wrong in being fluent and proud of one's language?

Anonymous. ..lol,he us not CB...he is entitled to k k k....or r u biffing?

Charles said...

7fd225fe

Csomfrancis@gmail.com...yea that's my nigga...after all his been thru...unloyal biachtes keeps bringing his passed shit up....naw he leads...basic biatches follows....

PURPLE said...

Mind ur biz

typical of chris.... dint expect less tho...

WHAT'S HE ALWAYS SO ANGRY ABOUT?????

How wil nigeria move forward wen all d youths ar refusing to get work to do only to cm here and insult demselves over pple who doesn't evn knw u exist.pls mk ur time worthwhile.pple u read about ar making dier moni while u kip fighting urselves.
Pls grow up.

Why is it that when Chris snaps back at people he is angry & Mad but when RiRI does the same, and she has done it several times everyone is ok with it. IJS

FIRST TO COMMENT****(GURU)

WHY WILL PEOPLE KEEP ON INVOLVING THEMSELVES IN WHAT DID NOT CONCERN THEM.EVERYBODY HAVE THE RIGHT TO DECIDE WHO TO FOLLOW AND WHO NOT TO FOLLOW ON INSTAGRAM.****POKE NOSING***

FIRST TO COMMENT****(GURU)

HAHAHAHAHA...WHITE PEOPLE AND THEIR FUNNY LIFE STYLE..I'M OUT OF HERE.

sure niccur!!! ya bish!!

I Dnt understant lib readers again o.Biko y'all dishing out insults like kids?pls let's calm down.I love Chris but he needs to grow up jare.