Did she or did she not get booty implant? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 July 2014

Did she or did she not get booty implant?

Some media sources are claiming that Chris Brown's girlfriend Karrueche Tran is the latest celeb to get butt implants. The pic on the left and centre shows Karrueche's butt before. The one on the right is a pic Chris Brown shared on his instagram page yesterday. Chris has shared two butt pictures of Kae in the last two weeks, like he wants his fans to notice something. And they have, asking him how much he paid to get her a new butt. See the other pic Chris Tweeted two weeks ago after the cut.

You think she got some work done?

124 comments:

Yes

Daily diet tv said...

Booty implants or not? Ain't nobody gat time for dat Linda!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

She culd do it... Neva suprised wit dis ppl and wat dey ar capable of

Linda linda...hmmmm I don't see any difference
@teemunza

Amarachukwu said...

I don't know n I don't care.

nella said...

No, she didn't..

She sure did but i love her new behind though.

Ope Careem said...

Hmmm, I think she did.........oh wait...lemme be sure, No...hehe

Doesn't look it, though you can't tell cos she is lying down

Stil looks normal 2 me,guess it xpanded cuz she is lying belle down,dnt knw o..na their wahala!

Hmm... Have no idea; the butts look same to me. Maybe she's doing butt exercise..hehe

* My R1.50c comment *

Hmm... Have no idea; the butts look same to me. Maybe she's doing butt exercise..hehe

* My R1.50c comment *

yungbaron 1 said...

Oboy c frosh yash ....

Linda you shld say dis gal dey shit sooo?

NaNcY DreW said...

Simply put ~If u aint born wit it buy it and sum pple were insulting etcetera earlier women dis days re neva satisfied wit ow dey luk

Hmmmmmmm! I think America will know

Still as flat as slippers tO me ooh.......

Whether she implants,instill.or Increase that's none of my biz lol.Doesn't change the pix she snapped way back on her album.

Original B said...

I don't think so,its looks bigger cos she's lying down.

Chai! Deris god ooo

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

How does that affect us in any way? She didn't use our money to do so. It's her cup of tea. So let them be..

SMH!

Its so obvious nw.....dnt undastnd why dy dnt lyk deir natural ass

Linda na wa 4 u ooO,its so clear she did bt den again is non of ma business #okbye....

Her biz...kashman_002@yahoo.com

Linda nd fake/implant booty!
Na u sabi

#Pesty

she so did

Oh yes she did.......hmmmm

watin de That yansh self? E no even make sense

hrm paul ojeih said...

she did not get any d gl is adding weight and she is growing up bust her booty remain same if she had implants it would av been bigger i c no diff btw the old booty and d new one just a little

Comparing the pictures,its quite obvious something was done.

Oyino pp sef! Abeg na fake. Oo

Bianca Bruno said...

She definetely did.
The last pic says it all.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

It still doesnt look perky...good for her doh if she did have one..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Yeah yeah

That is their business, not mine.

Yaassss!! she did........ZAMANIAN....

Nah can't see much difference here.

Yaassss!! she did.Tempting tho *winks*.......ZAMANIAN....

Yea of course! She did smtin to dat booty!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

She did #bright bravo#

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Nooooo, it's 2 diffrnt poses. If u lie down dat way it wil enhance d appearance of ur ass

haaaaa den don work for dis babe Yansh..... Moratti say so via Opon Ifa

Nah she didn't,k has a perky ass ,even when she was slimmer,now she hs added weight,wt do u expect her to have flat ass?

God hve mercy

Whose business???

Bolateetoh said...

If she did, its really cool coz its not too big.

chommmi said...

So obvious

chisom said...

yea she did but not dat much#chizzy says so#

chisom said...

Hmmmn yea,but not dat much it kinda suits her tho#chizzy says so#

Is vry obvious. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Nah I tink its jus her posture. .or mayb she added.. no much diff

CLICK ME PLS said...

I no fit talk...lol

damilola fambegbe said...

It's obvious she did something damigal0709@yahoo.com

Nollyafri Blog Movie said...

FOR ME I DON'T THINK SO ,I SHOULD BE SAYING THIS TO KIM

she didnt.. its simply maturity

Off course! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Haba!! Butt that grew over night looooooool

Opelicious Morgann said...

Dunno, don't care.

I think she did,The before and after pics do share something in common which is the shape of the butt,Is pure shutdown ! DAMN THAT'S A BOMB BUTT.

either she's doing one hell of squats or she got implants. patoswife@gmail.com

I can't c any diff.

Raw said...

Obviosly...that should be a rhetorical question.

Better for her oh! Coz her ass was so flat and unattractive. I can't leave Rihanna coz of her!

people are sometimes funny... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

what is wrong with people? she didn't get an implant. she just laid down n arched her ass to make it look curvy n bigger. anybody can do that. if she did get an implant, the stretch mark on her butt won't be there anymore

Mab said...

Nah, dnt think so, dint notice any difference.

Ike nsi!!!

Oh well maybe she grew some butt â„“☺â„“. dredamken@ymail.com

For her pocket. ..

quinn said...

yeah she did a butt implant.wat is seriously wrong wit her

churchie said...

She definitely did
*churchie*

Na she sabi o

nahh...these are not implants. The thighs increased with the booty proportionally....cud b smtn else...maybe injections...or even just added weight... but definitely not implants

their business not mine

BOOBOOGAGA said...

Nah! Dat A$$ is still small u need to see mine#hehehe

fly guy said...

Of course she did some work, good job tho

Photoshop and exercises .

Yeah she sure did!

Prob it looks like

Not hidn...she did butt implant but fine

Nope, i don't think so.

Who cares, all that is on board nw is giving this mama a doggie style i swear....

Kinda.
jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

Squats of laive

Don't bloody care..stinking butt.

She did some fin to her butt

Ok so, ibo ike nsi is no longer a sin....continue.

Maturity? Girl is 26years old

She jst added flesh nd more mature now...... Evn if she dd t watz dia biz?is her bodi nd life.....

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

justin said...

Asians dnt have booty...

....After which the price of tomato remains unchanged.

Yes she got a booty implant. Anything to please Chris.

kcey said...

Linda amebo she didn't,,,can't u still see d stretch marks on her ass??????? Butt implant takes away all d stretch marks..... sqatting every can make u to have such butts.

ofure said...

Implant or no implant,bitch still flat AF

Wat eva na dem sabi bt cnt see any different sha ehisarthur@yahoo.com

NEXT...*Sips drink.*

Jessy!!!! said...

Maybe she did,maybe not.........

Jessy!!!! said...

Maybe she exercised!!!

Nah I don't fink so she might be eating more and doing less so she is tend to fat up. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Dnt really know what an implanted butt look like,but I love those butt dear,not too big. Just the way I love it.

This ur famz is just too much. U will comment and still come to utter rubbish again under someone. Just for them to notice you.. Fake ask bitch.

no, she did not

middy said...

Ok o.

Good..buh will the size of her shit before d implant b d same with dat of nw?

Exactly!!!Linda free us biko from all dis ur stale news abt celebs & dia various surgery/make over!!!thank God it's not d kardashians!!!abeg gv us beta gist..

Yeah...good butt implant. Only Docs will know dis.

~Rumestikal says so~ via tecno N7

Bia Lindo! Are you allergic to bikini? Go on holiday and do something funky for us nah. U r such a hottie!

...ezinwa...

She's obviously been doing squats no implants here and FYI butts look bigger when you lay down

Kanu,master of Nyashes

Don't think so

She did not

No she didn't, looks the same in all the pictures

Nah, na the same nyansh just different angle. Oyibo people no get sense sha. Same ass same chick.

She did hips enlargement, and she looks more curvy now

Comment aint showin

LEEZ said...

I guess she didn't.... anyway its not my business

Linlin if she like mke she back d whole chibok girls for yansh her wahala her headache!!

Too much ass everywhere I turn these days! Damn! #MARK

You sound like a dude Hilary! Funny.

Baby when you want to comment for the world to see pls do a little research,okay ?

Anal sex got those booty out!!! NO implant!!!

- CHQ

i think our ladies need to be careful, all these butt and boobs implants, whitening cream, all for fashion, well, they should start preparing for the side effects, becos in 20-50 years time, we will start seeing new forms of diseases and cancer that never existed before as a result of what they have done in the past. Be Guided pls!!

Pay Chuka said...

WELL, LINDA, THEY DIDNT USE OUR MONEY FOR THE IMPLANT BESIDES THAT BOOTY LOOKS GOOD ON HER. CB KEEP HITTING JOR