Here are the winners of LIB Giveaway Mondays | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 July 2014

Here are the winners of LIB Giveaway Mondays

So I have eight winners and y'all are going to get N25,000 each.

I said it would be random selection and the winners would be the 1st, 10th, 30th, 45th, 70th, 100th, 125th and 187th to comment.

Unfortunately the first three people to comment and some others didn't include their email address and since we have no way of contacting them, we moved to the next person with an email address.

See the eights winners after the cut...

1. Came as anonymous. Email address is blues099@gmail.com (numbers 1-3 didn't drop their email addresses, which automatically made the 4th person who dropped his email address number 1

10. Name Bola. email address lamie_aa@ymail.com
30. The 30th person didn't drop his or her email address, which automatically made number 32 the 30th person. email address is giftdene@gmail.com

45, There was no 45, so I picked from number 48. email address is pharellsauce@gmail.com

100, No email address for 100, so I picked the next person, 102. email address is christina.dolama@ng.multichoice.com

If this is you, you will receive an email asking you for your account details. Please send it...and as soon as you get an alert, please drop a comment on LIB let's know that you received the money.

Congrats to all the winners...we will do this again by the end of the month. Till then...

385 comments:

1 – 200 of 385   Newer›   Newest»

Congrats to them

I pray i get lucky dis month....lindodo well done...much love

NaNcy DreW said...

Chai Linda u just shred my hrt 2 pieces issorai nxt monday I av op ****sobing**** gud9t

Wow lucky peeps which I was them

I like ur style. More lib readers more money goes to ur pocket frm d advert..

NaNcy DreW said...

Chai Linda u just shred my hrt 2 pieces issorai nxt monday end of dis july if I av tym I ll comment so I still av op ****sobing**** gud9t

NaNcy DreW said...

Chai Linda u just shred my hrt 2 pieces issorai monday end of dis july if I av tym I ll comment so I still av op ****sobing**** gud9t

Nice 1 there dearie..please give me my own. Been awake waiting for ur updates. Contact me on 07061383831. Be blessed as u do so.

I AM SOOO HAPPY FOR THEM!
Dondumex.com

Congrats to all the winners, its always cool having fun and getting rewarded at the same time.
Lolz some people surprised me tho, wish I have Chika Ekesi's acct number,never knew the situation is this serious.

God bless u Linlin.... Bt, I av a suggestion tho, wen nxt u want 2 do it, y don't u make d comments "auto enabled", dat way it would b clean and fair!.. Jst my opinion!

Good of you Doro linda, More grace to ur elbow. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Esqnojimu@gmail.com

Yaaaaaay...first to say sumtin....esqnojimu@gmail.com

nice one...
linda

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

COOL, GREAT WORK LINDA IKEJI. I KNOW A STAR THAT KEEPS HER WORD, #LINDAIKEJI

This is so kind of u nd I pray God will continue 2 bless u Linda
~ADA~

GUmma said...

Madam Good One

God bless u. Linda.......

You give to get and get to give. Bless you.

Bishop Ikedi said...

Very Nice.. @Bishopikediblog

As you give may you in return be blessed with a fit, buff, educated, charming, faithful, financially secure, kind, calm, loving, patient, handsome, sexy man that will complete you and love you happily ever after. Who can make you "hit high notes" and "tap out" as often as you have the time and energy to.

Chris Okafor said...

Nice one Linda and congratulations to the winners. okaforchris.blogspot.com

Eeyaaaa,congrats to them. Hope to win next time.

U no go share 4 ppl wai no get time 2 blog in d af2noon?

Congrats to dem

triple o said...

Congrats,

thiwa sho said...

choi..life no fair oo...upon all my comments..tot u wud pick all d 1st to comment numbas n den c d one dt commented 1st d most..d same as oda numbas...anyow sha..since anoda one z comin..I hope I win..I nid cash na..linda tnx 4 dis move of urs..it wud rily benefit ppl!! ..so can I stop commentin wit my email na?
thiwabhabe@gmail.com

seadepod said...

*crying* Linda y didn't u pick me na? Got my hope high. Jst knw Diaris God ooo.

God bless u for this Linda..Big Congrats to the winners!! i would try my best next time iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com

Ade said...

Lovely gesture linda...may God enlarge your pockets...we here in the US would like to support too....send me an email...dollyp3e@gmail.com...be safe

Mcheeeew.I needed that money like crazy.Linda u don do ojoro.n.a. urban staff just win the monies.

ritzysmac said...

Happy for the winners and linda thumbs up ur really giving back,givers never lack.God bless u my sister

Really nice

Great job Linda. God go complete him work in your life. Amen happy u given back

David (dave_gino) said...

On the 30 of June about 9am when I opened my facebook, it was cataloged with PREDICTIONS, then immediately I thought about DoroLinda, I was like; when is DoroLinda gonna start her own #PredictAndWin (though I know she's not a sport person), I never knew she had something else in mind. Welldone DoroLinda...I couldn't comment on that giveaway post because I got in way too late. Before then, I don't even go close to stuffs of such, not that I don't need the money or something, infact, at this moment I need it more than every LIBers, but I'm always beaten to it when I try, guess that's why I don't comment. For the 1.5m that happened last year, I totally missed that because I was off LIB due to some health complications. Once again, welldone girl. Now we will begin to see tenths' of thousand of comments here on LIB. Even those that hide under the mush of anonymous will be identified. Hehe.

PS: I won a ticket to a Show sometimes in 2011 here on LIB. That of course is something, so I'm not ruled out. Hehe..... Congratulations guys, hope you give room for others to win too come last Monday of July. And a fat shoutout to DoroLinda mi. You rocks allday everyday.

David (dave_gino) said...

To the guys who acted so cruelly, that's for you.
....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\..………

Nwa Aba said...

Congrats to em

God bless u Linda, abeg remember me in your kingdom ooo, i don't want free money but i need a job seriously. God bless. emperorking2@gmail.com

Wow.... dats very gud. Thnk u Linda, atleast for showing us love. We love u too. God bless u

I commented like six times! You dint post none# that was cruel I think** banjotolulope@yahoo.com

Great!

you try jare, keep on the generous act.

Thanks Sweety For Putting Smiles On peoples Facrs... nice one. Givers Never Lack.. YOU STARTED FROM NOTHING, NOW YOUR HERE...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Me said...

God bless you Linda,

hmmmm i have to wait till the end of d month.......

Chidifine said...

God bless you linda. You have a good heart. Keep touching lives and may your source of income never run dry. Amen!

dont knw said...

Chidifine said...

God bless you Linda. YOU HAVE A GOOD HEART.Keep touching Live. May God grant you all the desires of your heart according to His will and may your source of income never run dry, Amen.

Congratulations to the winners..

Austin said...

Linda where is my name..Linda why is my name not there..Linda where is my name..i am vexing oo..congrats to the winners tho

I love your new blog design.. #whiteandfine

Still keeping my hopes up sha,Gm y'all. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

lanre said...

I am first to comment

Ok o,congrats to dem. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

First to comment

thanks linda for your care, we are most grateful, i hope to win nxt time

Dee Tee said...

... That's nice of you. Welldone

Linda dis is cool. Keep it up if u have d long time will.

congrats to them

Plss o Linda am d number 70th and I left a letter out of d email pls d correct email add is comforty01@gmail.com or 07050922695 nd I can cum nd prove it ......Thank U once again u r far too kind.

Queen Esther said...

Congrats to all the winners. Ms Linda, you do well. May you never lack. aseweje@gmail.com

Chantel said...

Well done linda

Congrats to them.

CHERRY said...

You guys are lucky!

Thanz very much linda.....God wil continue to bless u

Sylvonce said...

Awww...congratz to them. I bet all LIBers wil now start commenting wiv their email addresses.
Nice one Linda! Kip it up.

Congratulations. U don try. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

congratulations to d winners

9jahub.com said...

nice of u

omaahhonda said...

Choi,so my name no enter *brrh* tnk God 4 d winners doh I pland 4 dat moni sha..

Dis is nice nd a big encouragement

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwww! Congrats to the winners. ...Linda I Love you because you Listen, and anyone who listens go far in life. Majority of those who commented on that particular post suggested that you should spread the money by making more people benefit from it, so 8 people were suggested to be ideal and that's what you did..Also, just for wanting to give out to your readers, it may not be so much but its something and for me the gesture alone counts more than anything.God will continue to bless you Linda ikeji and Bless you with everything that you desire, Amen.

Linda u said the highest number was the 45th person to comment. You didn't say u would go as far as the 175th person. I am sure I would have made it. Next time please specify and give correct information.
Sincerely
Dedicated anonymous blog commenter

Lin Lin dats vry gud of u.

Wao!congrat to them nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

Ashabi said...

God bless you real good.

O my God y didn't I win. I will come first dis month even if it means using someone else' s fone.

oak said...

Awwwww. Congratulations winners.

MUVA said...

Congratulations to you all.

Linda, you could have added that no money is to be paid by the winner into anyone's account claiming he/she is your representative before they can be credited with the 25k ... am i making sense? Trust me there are bad ppl on here too that would wanna take advantage of them. By the way, congrats to those who won, i hope those that left their email address havent been spammed like i have in the last 3 days.

Congrats to you guys..
Chidokweiyke@ymail.com

Why don't they just reply the mail back saying thank you and they got the money..must they come back to the forum and announce it? making it a public thing?..that means it was never a selfless act. u had ur personal interest to gain...shameful!!...if na 1m u come give person nko?..na to go radio station give u shout out be dat...

A.D.A said...

congratz to d lucky winnerz...& once again, may d gud God reward u 4 doing ds.....plzzzzzzzzz,linda plz nah "bring back the colorful background".. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!...ds is boring to d eyes!

Dis one na ojoro o. My email address is not there.

Chantel said...

U r doing a great job appreciating ur readers lyk ds. Am sure d beneficiaries r grateful. keep it up gal

Congrats to dem . LUCIANO

deevah said...

Linda that didn't post my comment on the Give away post...there is God ooo

Kester Eke said...

Nah wayo .....Nigeria online forum

aunty na wa o

i wish my self luck in d next play

Okies

TeeDayo said...

Congrats to all.Nice one linda

Mr and Mrs peters said...

this is very nice of u. tanx linda, may God bless u real good. though I wasnt among sha o but am happy 4 d pple that won.

Bolanle said...

Linda I should be among d first 3 dat didn't drop my email...tot u will just pick d no and tell us to send our email add,heres my email,pls look for wat to do for me...adesiyan.bolanle@yahoo.com

Dint get to win bt wil wait til month endin
tamara

Nice move linda n proud of your gesture. Congrats to all the winners!!!

Very reasonable. Nice one Aunty Lindosky!

Good Job Linda,even tho I'm nt part of them
Gift

Guch I miss my money I dnt drop my email no pro sha I will surely drop my mail next time ( first Ï„̅☺ comment )

Dear Linda, I have been commenting on ur but I dont know how to make my email address display

Linda no try me oooo. Whr is my email address na?

Linda,hope my comments be seen next time

Linda, you're too much, I was the 1st to comment from Abuja but I forgot to put my e-mail, but all the same GOD will continue to prosper you in this your business - a big AMEN. Keep on moving.

Bosslady said...

Congrats guys...happy for all of you...lindiwe, God bless you real good!!!

Nice one Linda, God bless your hustle?, but why did you change the background colour of your blog, I thought the other one was cuter, s.imoh@yahoo.com

Linda May d good God bless u IJN amen

Good morning lindodo... are yo sure... u didnt see my email address! Ehi....ok ooO. Make dey use d money wella oo.. it woukd hav bern nice if I got it beco tomorrow been 4th of July is my birthday, ..oh ya! I dey expect birthday wishes 4rm LIBrs!
♡♡♥

Aunty Lin hw abt mine??

Uncommonnancy@gmail.com

Rinda me roves your generosity

Hope to win next time

Happy 4 the winners! But sisi Lindyway,dey try post me comment@aykennysaint

Congrats to the winners, i pray i'l be among the next set of winners.

Hope to win nxt time

Hw cn i participate?

Hope to win nxt time

Ebi lyk say dis thin dey serious oo ok i thnk i hv to try my luck.cyndikalose@yahoo.com

sheyi said...

I'll be one of the next winners

Nice one,linda..Hope i win next...Kashman_002@yahoo.ccom

God bless ur husstle sisi linda!! I hope i win next monday o 25g's no be beans heheheh

Janelicious said...

Lucky them
Linda thanks to you and this month will be my turn.

Welldone linda.God bless ur pocket s make dis our politiansAt stop being selfcentered and start sharing money like lina nah abi, we will use to feed and for biz and all abi. At all atall na im bad pass

That's so cool

GEE BABY said...

Linda,God bless u jare,if plenty pple 4 9ja dey lyk u ehh...d world 4 b a better place.

loved ur kind gesture Linda..God will continue to bless u as you keep blessing others...I foresee Linda Ikeji foundation in a few years time that will support not just Nigerians but Africans....what those who loot our treasury & milk our country dry can't do...a young and vibrant Linda who started her journey from the scratch in doing better...God bless u sis and congrats to the winners as well #TriniteeRoc

mimi pearl said...

Congratulations to y'all !

Emjay said...

I can't wait for my share ohh,linda pls explain again does it mean on d last Monday of this month,we just comment on anything or there will be a particular post?

If everyone will be like u, Nigeria will be a better place. Linda, God bless ur good heart. Keep the good work up. I hope am lucky next time.

Emmy oly said...

Dts cool of u linda oliination20@gmail.com

E.E.E Daniel 08033757105 said...

OMG i saw this post and was waiting for the GO not knowing that the race is already on....sad face.... Thanks Linda and congrats to the winners.

Stephanie said...

What you're doing is really good. Nice one!!!

DOBY DOBY said...

Congrats to dem

Good 1 Anuty linda

Congratulations to the winners,God bless you Linda.

nice one linda#thanks Nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Congrats to them...

XDON D DON

Chai ...chaaaeeeeeeei .....#dia is G̲̅φδ Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo ........guess it was network dt made mine come up as no 5000 ......hahahhaahhhaahh......â„“̊ go post today , Ά̲̣̥πϑ it would deliver d next Monday
#ihe ojooo n'ato amu

Linda nw I no u re not God fearing. Even if is not me, wat abt folarun n 1 mami or sumtin. Can't remember der names bt dey tried na. Haba

Mrs DAvido

Editor said...

Kudos to all the winner. Next time will be my turn

So dis s real lindodo?congrats to dem all

Congratulations to the winners. Linda God bless your efforts.

REXOVIC said...

gook luck to the winners....

QUEEN said...

I'm happy for them
I hope I win someday or linda pls give me the first person's own.. First to third... Me, Bonario and edDREAMZ

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

iykeman said...

hello ms linda, is bn a yl dt i v bn tryn 2 post my comment.. what is rilly going on ? confrim my post pls

linda I must be next oo.
Abolaji_olagunju_13@yahoo.com.

Dear,Auntiee linda wat abt us dat our comment neva get posted!!!

linda I must be next oo, and u don't post my comments,why!
Abolaji_olagunju_13@yahoo.com

God bless you Linda! You're a rare gem..May God continue to favour you!

Ojey2fyn said...

LINDA I AM TELLING U THIS FROM A HEART OF HEARTZ...U ARE AMAZING!!!

So i no win.need d cash lk badly.....rexrayrayna@gmail.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Wowo, I wud love to win someday!!! BTW here is the link to my Trending New single #Runthingz pls download and share http://xclusivehit.com/music-endee-wonda-tweetest_boi-run-thingz/

cool....yubi40@live.com

fashionista LeonorA said...

Nice 1,a very gud way of helping d needy & unemployed..Linda,God ll bless U & Urs

Stay blessed LIN.....MAY GOD MAKE U BIGGER!!!!!!!

Judith Lucy said...

Wooow dats so cool, dey re lucky.....I'll be d next yeaaaaaaaaaaaaa come last monday of d month

HashTag said...

That's really sweet of you Linda.
Plus nice idea to maintain your followers.
Cheers
######

Prosper said...

Congrat to them.pls the next one should be when every one is awake

Pls linda we are waitn for the next giveaway because it will really help me in my school project and assignments. (Bilkisua28@gmail.com)

God bless u aunty linda even though i dint win jare
till next tym ooooo
abi mk i still put d email?

Miracleben@ymail.com

Nice one Linda, but u no give me oooo. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

LIB just got interesting...

wow.... what a great way to give back, plus, the traffic coming your site would be humongos .... get ready....
aiwaxes@gmail.com

Wow! Dis is great. Linda welldone

Linda how will I win when you don't even post my comments

Alex said...

what a great way to gvive back..... buh i c what is happening and mi must commend the smart move :D
aiwaxes@gmail.com

Julie Mama said...

Dat nice of u linda, hope say no politics oooo lol, I wish I won shaa cos I need dat money badly, meanwhile linda, is it once a month? Wen exactly.

That's nice of u Linda, rewarding ur readers......keep it up gurl.

Congrats to them

Linda so I no win n I nid moni

Point noted!

jenny love said...

I love ur style linda!ur a generous lady and God will increase u for dat.

I post bt it doesn't show linda

Linda, you are blessed to be a blessing. keep sharing the blessing. U are the Best. Just believe! ibukun_daniel@yahoo.com

Good work linda. GOD bless you

Chynscillah said...

Linda, u ate all my comments, I really needed that money but God bless u anyways 'cos u have a large heart

deedee said...

congrat guyz nd where is my own lindaaaaa#crying#it might neva b late o dolapofasogbon@ yahoo.com

Samuel Osho said...

Waiting for my share this month.

I was 75, will try again next time. Be cool linda love you loads

Linda God bless you for this...although I did not win cos I did not participate, I will next time.. that money even if it is 5k is needed these harsh periods... I hope u do something about the comment section issue cos once comments have started rolling in u can't even see it much less to comment. . God bless you dear... and as for those who would mock the participants, u r very free. Just cos it's working for u or ur ego won't allow u participate,well it is not so for others..

So who was the young boy in the picture. Motherhen

Linda you no like to dey post my comment why ni?!

estangel said...

Lindiway I'd like to know if the giveaway and the random seletion would base on the #Giveaway post#in particular or for every post on that last monday of the month?

Linda mak u de try wela ooooooo,so I no go win fr ds blog...... I fink ma village pple r on ma case.... Anywayz A̶̲̥̅♏ nt hea fr d moni bt 2 ve fun...... Fr d winnerz use d moni well nd dnt fink u wil alwayz get free moni.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Linda, thx so much for living up to your words.
flexycouture@yahoo.com

it's good ur giving back linda.

KAI, HE PAIN AS I NO WIN OOO,WELL GOD KNWS BEST.

congratulations folks... bt Linda i dunno y my comment isnt bin approved all dis while. if dere is a step to be taken pls let me no... passionstacia@yahoo.com

Your comment has been saved and will be visible after blog owner approval. dis is wat it kips telling me..... passionstacia@yahoo.com

I dont support the random selections,the selection should be on regular LIB....btw congrats to the winners

@chux.com Linda you have done well,but try and add phone number as one of the contacts.

Nice of you, God bless You.

tnx 2 u lin for d giveaway. hoping to be among d winners month. remain blessed. #PICCANTO# lausmithuj@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 385   Newer› Newest»