Dino Melaye's ex-wife confirms the break up of his second marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 July 2014

Dino Melaye's ex-wife confirms the break up of his second marriage

I told y'all earlier that Dino Melaye's 2nd wife, Alero (pictured right with him), who he married in December has packed out of her matrimonial home. His ex-wife, Tokunbo just tweeted to confirm it

107 comments:

hmmmmmmmm, chidinmandukwe10@gmail.com

NGO BABY said...

Who cares
ngobest741@yahoo.com

sunny said...

Tatafo to the highest order, moses I hail thee

Lol karma is a bitch, is not even up to a year. Xristabel2all@yahoo.com

Fine gal said...

Dino Dino Dino how many did I call u? I knew it wouldn't last sha. Alero go and check for STD oooo abeg

That is what happens when you marry a beast, congratulobia to her for the new and wonderful life ahead of her without dino meleya

Emjay said...

Na wah ohhh
#Em jay#

Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you know after that
you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

Here is my web-site; seo (http://seofornown4eva.com)

Tokumbo as in fairly used?

Fine woman.

Wow seriously, ouch that's too bad. What could be the problem.... Uniqueogo0@gmail.com

Gud 4 dem

So what if he divorces 10 times. Please bring another topic. We know great leaders that had women issues. It did not deter them from doing the right things for their people.

DOBY DOBY said...

Toks shld jus leave d matter out of social media. . Makes it look lyk dats wat shes been prayin for

Tokunbo(2nd hand) news"ur name fit u sef".... sorry we Don hear frm linda......hehehe! Stop putting eyes and mouth there if u've moved on. U musnt tweet it ok? Ok tnx bye!

Pasan ti afi na iyale wa loke aja fun iyawo!

The man should go for deliverance.

TeeDayo said...

Hehehe.Linda,u are d wizard.hw did u even get d info dis fast?I hail u.Well,its beta to move out dan rot in shame B4 d hands dt didn't kill d EX will kill her.I hpe oda ladies get to learn from dis1.All dt glitters isn't gold

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Good for her.husband snatcher

God save you,he for scarter this ur luvly and sweet face. @patfrance@Its ur girl patience francis.

Seriously, Mr Deno Melaye need synagogue church address for something. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

more drama.......

alex25emperor@yahoo.com

Hehehe seems the 1st ex is happy her allegation is true after all. 3rd ex will soon follow suit

Hehehehe.... kasala don burst! Dino is a cursed man! Alero really got served! A lesson n an eye opener 2 we women. Karma is a biatch!!

ADANICE said...

NAWAOOOOOO
adanice08@yahoo.com

Adeyinka said...

Maybe d guy tin paSs horse own. N dem no fit tek am again... Bt am nt too sure sha lol

estelle said...

Na them sabi.a leopard cannot change its spots.

Oky gud to knw...

thiwa sho said...

wow dis z jes God...d wicked shall neva know peace
thiwabhabe@gmail.com

Dis man i confused o. Wich kain life be dat?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Women will not learn deir lessons

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot

Who da hell is this Moses??
He needs to be whipped..
What's with the drama on twitter??
Yea right..

Cane wey pursue first wife... so that saying actually works???
Any ways, she got what she deserves.

PURPLE said...

Hmm. D moses just took it upon himself

dont knw said...

Ok henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk

*singing* Dino is an animal ....hiya hiya oooo

Hmmmmm...that man is an animal.

These tweets where a deliberate attempt to get the word out and to me this is quite petty. Anyway na them sabi

Oluwasegun O said...

OK well noted but am not a fool. They are all doing JUJU competition.

adecynthia said...

and this dickhole is sopposed to be our leader.....somday they wil reap what they have sowed

Judith Lucy said...

So bad, he lost such pretty wives

Linda u & ur headlines ehhhh!! Ex-wife confirms (na u interview am?? Lol) Datz just a tweet girl.
She must hv butterflies in her tummy right now#smiles.....Its good things turned out dis way...

And dis her information minister, plz tell us more oooo. LOL

Lmao,.........see drama!!!!!!!! it's not a small something. #waitingforDino'susualrants#

This woman just dey happy. be like say she dey monitor the ex husband. Madam i fear u ooo. lin lin abeg keep us posted since more are still yet to come from her tweets. #PICCANTO# lausmithuj@gmail.com

Linda u & ur headlines ehhhh!! Ex-wife confirms (na u interview am?? Lol) Datz just a tweet girl.
She must hv butterflies in her tummy right now#smiles.....Its good things turned out dis way...

I said it. The first wife's cane is always kept somewhere. Lol.

*lolz* u tink u re 2 fyn 2nd wife? Lolz ona never see anything. Warning 2 doz snatching, ask gud questions b4 u enter. #Maybe she no dey make fresh FUD d man# MR & MRS. I luv dat movie.

Mrs DAvido

And Linda the aproko mistress just heard it, the God of madam tokunbo is fighting for her, s.imoh@yahoo.com

hrm paul ojeih said...

no sin will go un punished wat u sow u reap lin lin i told u dat dis girl was too old and d girl is too young for old cargo dino with his pot stomach foolish woman beater serial cheat him wan marry youngie tua tua

Well,such's life..ilaboyakehinde@yahoo.com

Dear ex-wife..Move On

Move on

Eeyah 2nd marriage break up. You need help. When Y♡Ʊ won't ask of the spirit before going into marriage

horluwatosyne said...

What do u expect??

Eeyah 2nd marriage break up. You need help. When Y♡Ʊ won't ask of the spirit before going into marriage pauloluwatoni@gmail.com or oluwatonipaul@yahoo. Com

seunLondon said...

This dude is a pathetic serial women violator. ...Moses oremi God is already fighting your sisters battles.....#SeunLondon

Sum women neva learn,won't b surprised by dec if anoda lady gets married 2 him again....wat hpend 2 num 1 wil surely hpen 2 num 2 no b sai na curse na jst hw e b..nd d dino sef I dey hail ooO woman beater...

Geraldopino90 said...

Mtcheeeeew social network marriages

Nawa oo,abeg mk fed govt pay me ooo I dey broke

Na naija naa

CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper said...

These exchanges could have been just about anything between friends. Anyway, Lindodo let us know when you confirm the real gist.

Lol. Good for the 2nd wife and also congrat to her welcome to the divorcee group!

Kin ni big deal....

Linda and they call you amebo? See amebo on display here!!

THE BROOM WE USE TO SWEEP OUT THE FIRST WIFE WILL ALSO BE USED ON THE 2nd WIFE..............Its a Lesson to be learnt.

Toluwalope said...

Oh Frank i dey await your own too o....

Na wa for this man

Man Of God said...

This Dino Melaye is treding the path of Chris Okotie! he better watch it

Errm..n how exactly was dino a great leader??, if no b to fight fr assembly...p.s we also know great leaders dat ddnt hav woman issues, so its all in perspective really.

Na waoh, Bcos of Linda's give away people keep boring us with their email and commenting everywhere. We know the true libers joor.

My friend shut up, shut that smelly mouth of urs. Great leesder that cannot keep his home, I pity those he is representing. Nigerians will openly support evil Bcos of poverty.

jacktally said...

this movie never even start sef. na intro dem still dey do.

Meanwhile, this dude wey carry matter for head so, una sure say no be woman hin be sha?
I smell an O-GAY-Chi here!

his ex wife is so happy with that...this guy should go back and make up with his ex..

Feel free to check this post Kim k Shares No Makeup Pics, Shows her Sexy Butt Again!!!

They are still married!I don't think this news is ture! I saw dino and this his second wife @ the hospital on monday!they both came to nissa premier !they looked really happy together and she is even pregnant !Emike

He beats up his wives.

This man is a pretender.

Shut up. You go and marry too. No man will agree to marry a razz girl like u. Even my own brothers ..

NO NO,NO AND HELL NO !
where the hell is she gonna run to ?
I thought she was sister Mary and messiah that loves the panel beater heart very well.Why are you choking on your excellent meal that was eaten by Tokunbo when the food was hot and mouth dripping saliva.You better come back to what you started till death.
I wish Tokunbo can pls stopping talking any issues that have to do with them on social media.

I'm so,so happy right now and pray is true and permanent for people to see what that woman(Tokunbo)went through in dino's hand and house !
I will not be surprise to hear that another vagina a friend to the run away vagina will pack in today till he kills one of them,because the 2nd wife was thinking with her body not mind and jumped without looking deep because of money!

Tokunbo, I raise my glass to you for all those years you stood by his side and life,been used as a boxing bag !
CHEERS TO YOU GIRL ANYWHERE YOU ARE RIGHT NOW.YOU ARE ...I DON'T EVEN KNOW THE PROPER WORDS TO DESCRIBE YOUR UNBELIEVABLE ENDURANCE.MAINTAIN IT AND KEEP SHUT IT ABOUT HIM IN PUBLIC.
All i have to say is just HAPPY BIRTHDAY,Because the day you left his house with your life in your body should be the real day you gave birth to yourself.you are indeed a one of a kind woman.ONCE AGAIN TOKUNBO,i raise my glass to you .
As for panel beater dino,pls check yourself in any rehab around you before it become too late !

Lmao Divorcee group indeed

she called and texted you and you went public with it? shame on you! like ex-husband like ex-wife

laulau said...

This comment go me rolling on the floor. Hahahahahaha

God bless d movement. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

laulau said...

This comment got me rotf

Why is the ex-wife confirming the breakup of someone else's marriage and not the wife herself.

Let's hear it from Alero herself that her marriage is over.

I am sure she will be waiting for comments gleefully before she thinks of her next action.

KEEP THM GUESSING, LEAVE THEM STRESSING.

PR Stunt??????????????????????

Third wife on d way....... Dia is sumfin wrong wif ds man nd he nidz hlp...... So second wife couldnt manage 2 stay fr a year?datz reali bad oooooo wen ya fine faces kip brkin pple's home yet wen u enta d fire is too hot fr u 2 stay. Karma

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

If you can't even be human to your own wife then you can't be a leader. It would all be pretence.

Do the right thing for yourself first and ur immediate family then maybe you can do the right thing for others. N mind u she left him nt the other way around ---C21

Anon 12:30pm, I'm guessing your definition of doing the right thing for the people is spreading std's amongst women under the guise of helping them. Huh? Because you're trying to say beating his wives is a private/seperate matter but he does the 'right thing' outside of that. #smh for you!

Even if it's what she's been praying for, e no reach to dey pray for that? Didn't you see the way he tried to paint her and took her children away from her?

Can u read at all? She said the other woman texted and called her, she was pulled back in, not the other way

Dear toks ex wife would you move on already? Haba have some pride,the man dosnt want you anymore he dumped you. Why monitor him and rejoice that his second wife has left? That won't make him take you back , have a Life abeg.and God dosnt answer bitter prayers forgive him and move on, from your tweets obviously you are still bitter and it is revolving around you, I wonder the god you serve because my bible says if you are about to give an offering and you remember n your heart you have a grudge drop your offering and first go and reconcile, life has better to offer for you than monitoring an ex that dosnt want you, forgive and move on.. From a concerned sister!

sparklingeyez said...

He needs serious help if this is true

WHAT GOES AROUND, COME AROUND

i

i

Dino talking in disguise

Before u kno it..anoda longthroat has moved him wit until he finally kills d unlucky longthroat wit his barehands. Some women wil neva learn..

no comment

How sad is her existence if she's hanging around waiting for her ex's life to fall apart? She should spend that energy on changing the laws so they're more favorable to women when they end a marriage. This busy body should get a life and focus on getting her kids back.

So u had to post dt thrice?

Anon 3:20 ur bros are all wretched and cnt possibly marry me.........sowie!!!!!! Aint mafault! Hehehe!

pius said...

The man is such an irresponsible man. He is yet to win the war of his home(family ) which is the smallest and closest thears of government. Yet he would critisize the larger government.