Aluu4: Continue to rest in peace! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 July 2014

Aluu4: Continue to rest in peace!

RIP to the sons, brothers and friends we lost on October 5 2012 in the Aluu community of Rivers state. Hopefully, one day some people will be punished for their deaths.

89 comments:

May their soul rest in peace #bright bravo#

May God forgive our sin.we need peace badly in diz country.Rip aluu 4. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

Continue 2 R.I.P.
Bizzle

Bosslady said...

Continue to rest in peace!

May their souls continue to rest in peace.
Justice delayed is justice denied.

Rip ... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Linda and all peace loving libs, ututu oma!

RIP to them...
Isn't this post coming a bit early Linda?..; July - Oct. .........

* My R1.50c comment *

Emjay said...

Continue to rest in d bosom of d lord brothers,ur killers shall never knw peace.
#Em jay#

Rest in peace boys......just one day.

Kampala1 said...

Amen,,,

LIB Kritik.

Say NO to cultism and armed robbery.

Paulinus Okodugha said...

AMEN.

They will surely be punisheed ijn Amen.

Linda Thank You So much For Reminding Us.. We All Hope That Some Day, Justice will prevail.. Thanks Dear...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

R*I*P,AMEN THEY WIL B PUNISHED 4 KILLIN INNOCENT SOULS.OGAHSARAH62@NOKIAMAIL.COM

justme said...

MAy they continue to Rest in Peace

God's judgment will catch up with the culprits...
@teemunza

May their soul continue to rest in peace

RIP boiz......#tearDrops

RIP Boiz....#tearDrops

Rest in Peace brothers. #tearDrops

yes ooo,I pray so,u guys will always be remembered#chizzy says so#

TeeDayo said...

So its 2years already.RIP friends.one day?well let's keep hoping.

RIP ALL

Rev. Father Charges To Court Over 1,555 Pornography Images found in His Bedroom..Click to View

Wat a bad memory. I am very sure DoroLinda, some people ll be punished for their lost. May Their soul continue to rest in peace. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

RIP!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Linda, can u also do a monthly reminder like this for the missing chibok girls? Thank you

For how long are we gonna wait till justice prevail? Continue to RIP brothers!!! sainatasha80@gmail.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Nwa Ikeji, if there is something I should commend you for, definetly it has to be this. You never cease to remember them. Continue to rest in peace Aluu 4. Always in our hearts.!!!

Mr 3Z said...

May God comfort d familes of the decesed

Hhmm!
Justice delayed....

Opelicious Morgann said...

How time flies!!! God bless you Linda for not letting this case rest...and one day, someday, hopefully they will get justice!

Contiune to rest in d blossom of d Lord RIP guys

CHERRY said...

May they continue to RIP with the Lord Amen.

David (dave_gino) said...

And you think that day will everr come again DoroLinda? Its about two years now. Well, let me hope on your hope Dorolinda mi...Continue to rest in PEACE Llyod, Chidiaka, Ogonna and Tekena

HOPEFULLY...

CONTINUE TO REST IN PEACE.........

HOPEFULLY...

CONTINUE TO REST IN PEACE.........

GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS... AV A BLISSFUL WKEND

RIP to them

Anuty, we re nt hoping any longer. Those responsible re already receiving their punishmnt. RIP Aluu4. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Rip boys 😢

Hmm rest on guys.

vickyfabulous said...

R.I.P.

kemi F said...

RIP!!!

amaka said...

The killers will never go unpurnish no mata hw hard they try to.. RIP dear boyz..aunty linda pls post mycomment

RIPP! Don't like remembering the incident

PRETTY GIRL said...

Its been almost 2years and still no justice. ..Nigeria is just a useless and Lawless country#continue to RIP ALUU 4 , we' re still waiting for justice for you guys, still hoping and still praying#It is well

Rest IN peace brothers it seems like yesterday Naija still morn u
Breezy_p. Rockin MTNyellow
danabiaziem@gmail.com

I pray so

Linda, please leave your Blog background to white... Its nicer this way

R.I.P !! am so ashamed of our justice system

i almost forget these ppl sef, why hvnt their killers been fried already.

Rip brothers

Amen.R.I.P to this beautiful souls

God dey

Miss you all

Linda pls change dis ur background na.. Its lookin like d blogs of lazywrita n co.. D former was beta plzz... Sam..

I always fall sick each time I see this guys, may their souls rest in peace! *crying**

You have to have a connection with these boys the way you put them up always. May their souls RIP but I think worse things have happened since then. They have been 4 gotten

GLAM ME PRO said...

Thank u Linda fr remembering them. Someday d idiots responsible for their death will pay. May God continue to console their family and accept them in heaven! Amen *tear

Look at peoples sons, friends, strenght, husbands being wasted , oh God have mercy on us.

Tell me why there won't be lack of husbands for girls?

May ur souls cont to Rip .may d lord cont. To give comfort to ur famlies. Amen

Sleep on

linda u n dis ur aluu 4, may their soul continue to rest in peace.

timozo say so.

rosechiz said...

May ur souls rest in peace . . . *****LIB READER*****

Bony bony said...

Am speechless, ,jst in tears wit fresh memory of this young men dat were wasted by ignore nd heartless people

R.i.p...

Amarachukwu said...

Linda I don't like this,it brings back sad memories...continue to rest in peace guys.

Every time I remember dis aluu 4 I always cry

lily said...

I pray dat oneday dey get De justice dey deserve their killing was so inhuman continue to Rip

teegal said...

continue to rest in peace. Teegal say so

Linda pls let dis story go,besides dis boys were cult boys. Ie mafiasos dat went to obtain dues from one of their members,they went wit guns and knives,dats y d member panicked and raised alarm,dats d true story.am nt sayin dat they deserved to die like dat,am only sayin dat their hands were nt as clean as they make dem out to be.dis is d unadultrated truth.publish it or swallow d comment,I don talk true.

Motun said...

Continue to Rest In Peace.....so sad,Lord av mercy.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

May Amadioha strike that hand u have used in typing this. I don't blame you. I will blame whoever allowed this comment to be visible ..

Say no to cultism

Oh..... may dere siuls rest in peace

Stil in tears 4 dose brodaz R.I.P

I still feel 4 dem

R.I.P

lekksite said...

Rip Guys so sad any time i remember visit HERE for more gists and Music downloads

Hi linda..how come u neva talk abt d boys dat died in d Madonna fire incident..rip guys

what a pervert generation...Rest in peace brothers!!!

True.

Bastard.

If it was your father that was slaughtered that way, what would you say?! Answer me, you son of a Bitch.

You stupid faa oo

Blessing Njoh said...

Linda seems to be the only blogger who still remembers these boys. The images from the video is still fresh in my heart. May their souls continue to rest in peace.