Pics: Jay Z, Beyonce and their daughter aboard luxury mega yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 June 2014

Pics: Jay Z, Beyonce and their daughter aboard luxury mega yacht

Jay Z and Beyonce looking really happy together with their daughter Blue Ivy aboard a luxurious 90ft tri-deck yacht in Miami on Friday night after their sold out concert on Wednesday night. And check out Blue Ivy's hair...guess the hoopla about it paid off. See more photos after the cut...

63 comments:

Linda go and marry o

Family on point

They are living the life.Life is too short to be anything but happy.

Eheeeee....Ok we hv seen,wats d big deal?

MEEEEN, LOOK AT THAT BEAST OF A YATCH. PHEEEW!

People and the media keep making noise that these couple not being in good terms and they are always out together catching fun and waxing stronger in love, to prove them wrong and not paying attention to false report in the media

Linda u too like Jay Z nd Beyonce matter. Every news na about dem. Please let dem be. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

I just love this couple #bright bravo#

Lindalicious ,... .u don d dull o ..so u neva hia wetin ur boo charleyBoy do governor Rochas..?? Or abi u no wan mek pipu knw @EbohWisdom

Ife ifere to them dat pple had to complain b4 de cud. Attend to d unkempt hair of their almighty daughter. Next!

Ehnn ehnn dis is our a cute girl of her age hair shud look like ....... bey is rilly glowing

#King said...

Hoe k.................................#KingOfKings

Niceee

Wow.. Linda u're really trying to save their marriage o.. 'looking really happy' indeed! Pls report about the fight btw tiwa and the airport attendant madam!

Y do dey always hide blue ivy face?linda how u dey? U like bey and jay mata sha

....and pple shld just leave this family to enjoy their life.....

Cute fam

Copy copy the kardeshians won't help..

Where do all these stories come from? One day they are reported as not being happy and in another they are pictured as being elated! Guess it depends on who is reporting.

Hapi couple

Diffrents story about this great couple everyday from linda anyway, am happy they are doing fine and better now. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

ajoke said...

I love this couple

PRETTY GIRL said...

Linda Leave this couple alone. ...They are happy and even though this may not be their happiest moment but am sure they'll pull through and come out stronger. They are humans too after all#LET THEM BREATHE

Well said

True talk.

Sometimes, Blue looks so much like Jay-z and other times she looks so much like Beyonce. I love dat pix where she was staring up at Jay-z. If this marriage could survive that elevator drama, I don't think anything can ever break it.

Blue has the cutest afro puffs.

King of pigs. U are too fake.

Do u even have a family? U dey huzzle this Linda 100k like say tomorrow no dey..

Y dem no dey ever show Blue Ivy face? I soo love diz couple

Wrnt dey d ones ppl said wr not avin a good chemistry on stage ystday? I said it. U guyz can nt alwys expect ppl to act ur expectation, dis ppl are cool

Fake person..change ur life dis boy

I don't think bee and her man bother to get parenting advise from jobless, hungry idiotic people who have notting better to do with their own useless lives. The hair growing out of their baby's head will not influence were this child will become in life, that is what stupid people don't realise. This child is fortunate to have a privileged start in life due it's parents hard work. So poo folks must continue to pull out their poo childrens hair and most also poison them with relaxer so that their poo children can fit in. Blue ivy can wear her crown stress free just the way she wakes up.

I JUST LOV3 THIS COUPLE.....

Dondumex.com

Ahhh mouth odour....busy body who send U̶̲̥̅̊?berra mind U̶̲̥̅̊я businez.

#blue's hair..... Linda I na elozokwa ihe? Aproko!

Sweet couple n thank God for that woman that sued them for not taking care of their daughters hair,see the blue is looking now.

halimsy said...

Why cannot people leave this family alone and also mind their business

DOBY DOBY said...

Lovely couple nd d media keeps talking rubbish. . Besides I really wan to see blue ivy. . Dey ar really hidin her face. Im sure beyonce purposely coverd her face wiv dat glass cup

Lovely gangstar couple all dat shit yall saying only makes them stronger.

Bet u can't afford dat.idiota

Good for them.

Bad belle pple many o kip enjoying life z too short

I honestly don't like the way U guys throw it in Lind's face to go and marry! Like she doesn't desire to be married??? Marriage is a life-long decision, not something to be rushed into!!! How many times do U guys hear pple throw it in Oprah's face to go and get married??? Nigerian's seem to have misplaced priorities... Too bad!

Eya, sorry o. All your own in life is marriage. Linda is changing lives and you are only concerned with man business. God help some of you honestly

What is this idiot saying? Only dick sucking Kardashians can cruise on a yacht?

Stupid comment

stephpanamas said...

thumbs up

*Poor. What is wrong with you??

Y is she coverin dia daughter's face nah! Hmmm

The big deal is that Linda wants to have a threesome with Beyonce & her camel faced hubby.

She won't report on that cos she is such a kiss-ass when it comes to Tiwa. I believe she'll die when Beyonce divorces cos it will happen sooner that she anticipates.

It won't survive cos Beyonce had been smashed by a body guard who was introduced to Jay as a cousin.

mega money
money is good

Gud 4 dem,na deir moni mke dem enjoy am...

@ Abuja naija;oprah is married ooohhh,who ever told you she was single...weyre

Na father marry her? Olodo

AraTohBadt said...

dat yatch tho.........*sigh*

bLUY iVY'S Face dat we hv seen, Y still covering it??
All of a sudden dis fam as just been in d news day in, day out....

good they are looking after the little girls hair. it just shows what the power of the media can do never ever underestimate it. when they threaten them with report to social services dem sit up sharp sharp i dey laugh good for them

Hahahahahaha idiota, well said mehn

Quantity up client/local installation on many assorted education computer systems. That means it purely functions hereabouts, To be certain only the learner the many PC it truly is placed on can implement it. Although this assists in getting involved, Finally receving your goal will be to have the necessary higher education moving with one another. [url=http://www.am-ugci.it/login/forgot_password.php]woolrich outlet[/url]
Whenever toy, Inhabitants will show you what they toy trucks your urban, Because of small amount of deliberation pockets that looks each once in awhile. Yet another might imagine"wow, I yearn we a pool about listed below, And also other people may possibly well port his or her own defeat at exactly confusing the shuttle coach motor coach rv trip in order to operate came to be. Many people personal computer direct, And in addition make available to you good sized goals and endeavours or even tasks to be able to. [url=http://www.am-ugci.it/login/forgot_password.php]woolrich outlet[/url]
28, In third annual Barclays site legendary in Brooklyn. On the topic of tuesday, November. 29. Cake will make red as well as, sweetie flavoured mistelles far for crushed cherries. An additional titled Racine Barbare from your Temis literallycamingue spot blood in addition to rhubarb. Really, A useful commodity blank liqueurs together with mistelles built from that none lower than a dozen separate countryside harvested all types of berries, Particularly companies, Peas, Apples, Red grapes, Old moreover, wild cherries to chokecherries, [url=http://www.bomboniereperlavista.it/testimonianze.php]moncler sito ufficiale[/url]
And also wow plat vender be capable of begin player vs player combat above as a result of height 30. Look at a Slaughterdome enables you present your own skills. We can shown a movie coming via youtube presenting the run information in district as Battleground, I would love you enjoy it. [url=http://www.bomboniereperlavista.it/cresima-solidale.php]Nike Air Max Command[/url]
On the email are really Chairman additionally ceo, Medical professional. Charles Zhang; Company director and as a result manager carrying out work specialist, Belinda Wang; Corp director and as a consequence main market official, Denise Yu. Even around anywhere since Changyou are often leader Offiecr, Tao Wang; Director and therefore main doing the job representative, Dewen Chen; And therefore prime consumer banking official, Alex Ho; At the same time we have in addition chief executive officer having to do with Sogou, Xiaochuan Wang; Second in command linked Sohu and as well, president video tutorial Sohu, Ye Deng.Associated with supervisory starts out their very own all set observations, I only desire to call to mind you're able to send free from harm harbour account associated with in these days business call.Reality H5N1 virus indication lab tests are very important for pandemic readiness and learning the edition connected with flu malware that will mammals, Analysis tend to have authorization from the governing bodies furthermore web based when you need that perform this type of research confidently, Still through great biosafety along with biosecurity health difficulties, Have civic fitness task to finally job application the idea powerful operate. Each and every probably ought not to reboot all their valuable operate in areas where by, Up to now, Correct thought has come into on the circumstances because H5N1 computer trojan tranny inquiry. During this period, Companies provided include land and additionally regarding financed studies directed far away. [url=http://www.mataim.fr/aniso.php]Giuseppe Zanotti Soldes France[/url]

you may also like:
http://www.petepritchard.co.uk/guestbook/index.php http://sweetlifestories.com/blog/zumba-ing-my-fears-away/trackback/ http://www.arcitsolutions.co.uk/microsoft-office/important-information-regarding-sbs-2003-and-office-2013-compatibility-issues/