Kaffy's husband sends loving/raunchy message to her as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

Kaffy's husband sends loving/raunchy message to her as she turns a year older

Queen of dance, Kafayat Ameh aka Kaffy is a year older today June 30th and her husband Joseph Ameh took to his instagram page to wish her a happy birthday and promised her some birthday ****. Lucky girl! Hehe. And happy birthday, girl!

104 comments:

Happy Birthday o aunty Kaffy Kafaya...Mai rose models

HBD KAFFY...

MANY MORE BLISSFUL YEARS TO COME

Able mom said...

Hbd Dorodance queen.

Linda is like u like d**k 2 much.

Lucky babes

okovoice.com said...

Lady linda tell me when is your traditional ceremony coming up. Ah' am all ears bcos I can't wait any longer. Tell Me before I die here!

HBD Kaffy....lindodo dis 1 aff sweet u wella,u like dis kind tin 2much ....loool

you dont want to tell us that your wife is way way Older than you

You a Pastors Son...look @ the standard you've set for your siblings

Just know...in everything u are doing...there is God!!

You dont want to follow your Dad's footstep

Aphrodite said...

Love me some kaffy! Happy Birthday darling! Enjoy ur day love.

Our NEPA light lasts more than men that sound this way.

Happy betday to her and happy birthday to me

My dear LIB'ers, its my bday today..make sure to eat and drink at ur favorite spot today and just tell dem my Name wen dey ask for money. Lol
Love you all..

mayor said...

awwwwwwwn so cute

LADIES:4 Signs You Are Being Used

Linda ikeji u no b am I swear,y luv making dey sweet u like dis?

Happy birthday to her

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Its like all the best dancers are born today, coz iz my Birthday too

DOBY DOBY said...

Happy birthday dear.. long life nd prosperity

Milez said...

Tf is *ready za bed* ??
Guess he wants to hit that G-spot again.. *relaxes on chair*

So his gift is a mattress rump?

Very sexy birthday wish....... Me like it

How will this help nigeria?

#SKALER#

Janelicious said...

HBD Kaffy

Lindodo dont worry your time will come soon. Happy birthday 2 Kaffy de dancequeen. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Happy birthday to Nigeria best female dancer. I wish you many more coming in life. Cheers! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Linda, bed things gladden you a lot. Lol.

Linda eh y do u alwyz think chics dah r gettin some r lucky ehn?

Birthday ***? Wow! Dats d koko. Happy Birthday Kaffy

Happy birthday to my wonderful dancer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

comfort said...

HBD dear...llnp in sound health and riches

B4 nko. Abeg enjoy urselves o jare. And remember arrange za bed #wink#

Lol. Loving message. Make dem enjoy jor. Happy birthday to her.

aww xoxo sweet

Lulu said...

Congrats hon

AM HORNY NOW.LOL

awww...so sweet. to marry hungry me. happy birthday kaffy.

Hbd kaffyn I hope I hit d jackpot. My email addy is moyoalao@yahoo.co.uk

flowzzy said...

Nice... 1st to comment... #LindaGiveAway

chinyeregloryibe said...

Happy birthday girl

brizybaba@gmail.com said...

Hbd kaffy,tnks for makin naija music videos beta wit your dancin,kip it up n am xo happi cos we share d same BD,wow lucky m!!

estelle said...

I go love O.HBD girl.wishing you many more years of happiness,peace,good health(of mind and body)and above all marital bliss.God bless you.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Wishing her a belated b/day. Happy 4 her though....cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com

Hapi bday 2 her...sexytonia4guys@yahoo.com

Happy birthday kaffy.

Yeah, ready za bed madam Kaffy cos he's gonna give you harder. Happy birthday dance queen.

Kafi you need clean 9 o... you are bloating babes... once you do the 9 day programm i'll give you a body wrap to ton tighten and firm your arms, thighs and total body.

Detox and flush out unwanted toxins stored up in your body check out my page on Facebook OrganicLadyNigeria

chidimma williams said...

Chai, wat a great loss. Happy birthday our queen. U will forever be remembered.

Samson said...

Hmmmmm....ready za bed,correct man samsolog@yahoo.com

Happy bday kaffy. Nkechiefobi@yahoo.com

Msheeeewww after d bedding, let us know.

Happy Birthday n many more yrs! What a funny message.

tobadev said...

wonderful guy

dat romantic......God bless dere union odunwoakintunde223@gmail.com

LIGHTHOUSE FASHION said...

Lol...
Happy birthday kaffi

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETHEART KAFFY

bimi said...

happy birthday kaffy.
bimisek@gmail.com

ALATISHE said...

Best BD gift ever.... Hmm!!!

Adedamola said...

Ashewo linda,dont worry,urs will be sweeter wen he comes!sooner dan we think......

Gold said...

hpy bday

God Sent said...

Super cool. Lucky gal Kaffy. *wink*wink*

happy birthday Kaffy!!!

Hbd to her

HBD to d queen of Dance.LLNP. *chinaBaby*

Happy Birthday Fire Dancer....I so love u on my screen
@Hubby we kn u guys get down dere, no need 4 d info....

More Years Dear!!!

OMA said...

she was a good singer, very good one

laps...lapslaps310@gmail.com said...

Ow cute..

annie(nnejeh@yahoo.co.uk) said...

HBD, kaffy llnp.

Okonta said...

hehehe
happy birthday kaffy

Happy birthday kaffy.

MICKY: eiyaaa linda,urs z cmn,receive a H in IJN...hapi bdy dancer

p baby said...

Wow lovely. Happy birthday kaffy

p baby said...

Wow lovely. Happy birthday kaffy

Lol...Must it b on the bed?...anyway happi bday Kaffy.

Hbd Kaffy.

Choi!
the birthday *** go hot o
i can't wait to get married jor

I like the girl, good for her. Linda! what's the birthday ****?

HBD kaffy...(June baby just like moi) #PICCANTO#

tessa said...

Good for her

To clear the air
because some people are confused.
kaffy....kefee
But i thank God,for her..you see this girl dancing you must fall in love with her.
congrats God will bless and protect you
Dancing is in her gene

Happy betday kaffy.. Hmmm dis betday f**k make we dey ur shout for lib o

richbeth60 said...

Some birthday sex Hmmmmmmm, happy birthday kaffy.

Hbd kaffy...llnp.
aina.blessing@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm hbd to her

No, na kitchen cabinet one
*** forst to comment ***

Dee said...

HBD Iyawo Oremi.

stella said...

Happy Birthday Kaffy doll, Many more years to come.........

@chidinma its kaffy the dance queen we are talking about not kefee the music queen. RIP @ kefee. Long live dance queen kaffy.

She talks about d**k una complain, na lessie she for be, linda u 2 much jor. Remember 69 is a very good year kaffy, HBD to u

Faith Ogaga said...

Na waa 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ oooo! U̶̲̥̅̊ just wan disgrace kaffy guy!!! And bonarios, like seriouslly, (though I respect ur views on this blog--i always search 4 ur comments first), how come ur always here????, always commenting on every subject??? Do U̶̲̥̅̊ work @ all, eat, go out, etc....abi linda dey pay U̶̲̥̅̊ 2 dey comment??? Cheers !

Stupid u! See ur mentality! Mumu. Galore/mr bamidele

Oh Bona stfu

Chi okike leeee!
Nne did you read the post at all??
Na wa o

ZeeZee said...

Lucky girl....getting some birthday **** lol HBD ooo cant wait to get married to be sexing my man left andright

osca concept said...

Happy Birthday Kaffy

osca concept said...

Happy Birthday Kaffy

osca concept said...

Happy Birthday Kaffy

I admire their love. HBD Kaffy!!!

Shut up

osca concept said...

hbd

osca concept said...

happy birthday

osca concept said...

happy birthday

Galore, your comment was very daft. What standard are you referring to again? You're the kind of person that would smile to see a man marry someone 15 to 20yrs his junior but then squeeze your face when the woman is only a couple of years older than her husband. Where exactly in your bible does it say a man cannot marry someone older than him? Huh? You want older women to remain desperate and optionless so that dirty minded people like you can continue to use them as the side chicks who can't get husbands anymore so just continue to settle for unfaithful married men, eh? You have failed!! The world has moved on from your backward mentality and trap. A guy 4 yrs my junior was trying to ask me out, he said he really wanted to get married and settle down and I said he was too young, he confided in the pastor and both pastor and pastor mrs called me and advised me that it didn't matter, unless there was another reason I wasn't interested. I didn't date or marry the guy, my hubby now is 2 yrs younger and I'm with him because we actually love each other and we have similar future plans. My point is that even churches don't frown at it as long as there's harmony in the marriage. So what is your own galore? You need to come back to this century with your mentality. #smh

Galore, bcos of ppl like u, ladies will end up marrying dirty old men who won't appreciate them instead of the younger, responsible and loving guy they really love. Somebody says he loves sm1, he ddn't use & dump her o, he wifed her, they've been married 4 few yrs now with 2 kids. Both their careers are blossoming, beautiful couple and family. No rumours of infidelity or extra marital affairs etc. & u're here complaining about age and son not following his father's job. We were not all put here to do exactly the same thing. If obasanjo's son or any of the ex president's kids for that matter say they want to be president, I'm sure ur shout will be one of the loudest saying must they also become president? A young man decides to follow his passion and talent, he's happily married with kids and blossoming career and u dey here dey beef? Why don't u think of how to make ur own life better? Bad belle no go get u anywhere!

@ galore, negative people must always have negative things to say. How many marriages where the husband is older have hit the rocks and crashed just this yr alone? This couple are going strong whilst living their dreams and you're here yarning rubbish. Abegi, park wella!

U beta leave this place and go bck to school.