All You Need to Know about Cliqlite from Etisalat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

All You Need to Know about Cliqlite from Etisalat

Just about a week ago, Etisalat launched the first ever child-friendly package in Nigeria designed to make learning fun and assist children between the age of 8 and 15 in their education. 

Most times, children grab your mobile phone or tablet just to play games or browse the internet, well, now you can safely give them their own phone with a Cliqlite SIM or get them the Cliqlite Tab and be sure that they are learning while having fun but more importantly, they are protected from harmful internet content because Etisalat Cliqlite comes with Parental Control features. Continue...

Etisalat has released a new video to answer all the questions you may have about Cliqlite. The SIM and the Tab can be purchased from any Etisalat Experience Centre near you.
See pictures from the launch

35 comments:

NICE.........

NNENNA LOOKING FRESH...

QUEEN said...

Wow so good but etisalat can steal credit eh

uju said...

nice move. mtn go soon copy.

GOOD!.....Nnenna no won mature??

Yes if MTN copy it will b good so dat d price go drop and it will affordable for all parents

Wow! Dis is a good one from etisalat. Kudos

ETISALAT the best network ever! Keep it up! Am so going for this cliqlite.

Lady J, you aint sure. Rather they reward you with the awoof airtime to call any network. Etisalat rocks.

ETISALAT the best network ever! Keep it up! Am so going for this cliqlite.

So true been experiencing same.

Abeg who sabi dis NNENNA age? because i no know wetin i go call her ,kid or adult?

Brilliant idea Etisalat

Don baba said...

good one, i have the tab so will go get the sim for my God son. kids are getting smart this days oo

Brilliant idea

bukolaishola@yahoo.co.uk said...

It will be nice if they can make it affordable for all.

Nice move from them.

Love etisalat. Vic from Belgium

Cynthia Iyede said...

Nice 1. I think my kid bro nids one....cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com

bimi said...

abi make other networks copy.
bimisek@gmail.com

Still dont like them

REXOVIC said...

nice one ..... dont mind having one for my son too #tongue out

See my bff Yinka looking good

Is Nnenna the ambassador, yoi've said nothing about her presence here..

Nice one. Go Eti Go Eti.

Tommy

Tall Joy Girl said...

lovely.

MICKY: eeh nyc 1 buh I dnt hv a child yt soooo#yawn

Ur right MTN na copy cat

Kymora said...

Very innovative, kudos to etisalat

Dee said...

Nice1. They're stealing my credit too.

yinka/nnenna,pele your suru must lere soon,the girl dey hussle hard oo,nice concept by the way.

Modey said...

Is Nnena still dating peeshaun of skuki? He used to drop her at school at LASUU that time and i know they got engaged.lovebirds

Modey said...

Is Nnena still dating peeshaun of skuki? He used to drop her at school at LASUU that time and i know they got engaged.lovebirds

Modey said...

alright
better....

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Hater she's making her cash....