Who wore it best: Mel B, LIB reader or Alicia Keys? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 May 2014

Who wore it best: Mel B, LIB reader or Alicia Keys?

Who wore the colour block evening dress best? Mel B (left), fashion blogger Susan Amachree, (centre) or Alicia Keys (right)?

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»

Wow...d 3 of dem luk so beautiful,but if i am 2 choose, i will go 4 Alicia Keys. She gots some nice shape

joy said...

Alicia keys

Mel B

Wgo ke? Abeg correct ya typo

Close call between Alicia and Mel B but Alicia wins for me.

nella said...

Wgo?? Lmao! We should make a tee shirt of this!

Again Linda!!! Proofread please!

DOBY DOBY said...

They al look fabulous. . Hard to judge. . Bt it fits perfectly on mel b den Alicia killd it love her shoes..

Alicia Keys

Mahee said...

Dear LIB Reader u need to see another crazy nude of. AfroCandy....hit my name to see

Alicia Keys

Alicia keys wore it best .LUCIANO .

Alicia la digbo fun

They all looked good. The packed hair on the ladies is a hit.

Mel her boobs stand out, Alicia and then Susan.

winniekoko said...

Alicia Keys, follow by Mel B....the Lib reader na out of point, she wore the Aba made of the dress...lol

They all luk gud. Tough one. Pls visit www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com for new updates

Alicia Keys, killed it with those shoes

Alicia keys

jaybeyblu said...

They all look alright. The black and white like penguins

I choose Mel B.

Alisha Wore It Best Biko...Dat LIB Shld Arrange Her Face alsoooo.Must U Bend Ur Neck Like Liazrd???#Nnemama

Blazing said...

Alicia keys

Alicia 1st, Lib reader 2nd den mel B.

Susan Amachree rocked it beta.... U go gal..... Kudos

Akonte

Awwwww! Thank you Lindiway for bringing back who wore it better.Also expecting LIB beauty of the day.
I'll give it to Susan,she really tried.

All 3 of em

Mel B!

Alicia Keys did it for me

Alicia keys wore it best. Followed by mel b

It is Mrs alicia keys with her beautiful hips dnt lie although Mel B n Susan are still cute

Alicia padlock.....

Lib reader

Alicia padlock.....

joy Egbunu said...

Alicia Keys! Work it gurl

keji said...

keys def rocked it better

Alicia keys wore it best

I hav dis dress. Wow!

mimi j said...

Alicia keys

Pls Linda dat fashion blogger dress is evrywia, dos pple sellin abacha sef dey wear am now, dat same color, is jx uniform in aba, Alicia Keys rock am more.

Alicia keys.......

Susan did, its just that she didn't position her neck well for the posture.
DEBBIE_LUV SayS So

O c'mon ALICIA of cuz

They all look good!

The one in the middle needs facials.

Alicia keys body shape,hair do and shoes beats all.

Alicia keys

It's on again and it sure looks stunning on keys

Alicia keys

I don't know any other thing you people see as women, but to me Alicia Keys is the bomb. That girl assive she create herself, too sweet.

Anita Fields said...

Alicia Keys

My vote goes to Mel B.

Pumpkin

Tee Wills said...

Love me some Alicia keys, she stands out....but the other two looks great too.

Ali babe alllll da waaay

Mel b

They are rocked it. Beautiful

Dey all did

TWITS said...

Chei!!! 2 of my female besties- Mel B & Alicia Keys..Am in love with 2women, I dont know which 1 to choose..**fans self, but stil faints

Alicia keys

Alicia

Alicia keys wore it best.

Alicia has it, for me

Alicia Keys nailed it! *Prettyeva*

they all look good......

Alica Keys ofcourse, then Mel B. That Lib reader no follow at all. With her Aba made replica of the dress

Alicia wore it better, No contests!

Lib readers dress is obviously an imitation, kinda diff 4rm Mel b & alicia's.

Mel B

Wow LIB reader rubbished them all.

Not lib reader

It looks good on all of them,though I would sAy Alicia

Nkesi said...

Alicia Keys

LIB Reader!! COlour is bam!!!!

Alicia Keys wore it best, Alicia looks stunning. LIB reader is on point.

Bims said...

Linda, just heard Kenya Moore is dating Tonye Cole (oil and gas) and he is the supposed African prince. She was seen with him at Harvard when he went to give a talk. Pls check it out.

Suzan Amarachi all d way.

Abeg Alicia keys

PURPLE

IT'S MEL' 4 ME.

Alicia keys...the dress suits her.

I used to push Keys like Alicia, now I stay high like Mel B's slippers, put it on dub like the Lib reader, b boy for real.

Alicia all the way, judging by the waist sha

Mel B

Alicia keys

Alicia keys

Alicia keys!!!!!

Dike F(xyz) said...

Alicia <3 Keys

Alicia, maybe because she stood upright.
I love her shoes

Omo mehn they just look the same in my eye

Aigbe kester said...

Alicia keys Noni

haters-slayer said...

they look nice on the C.block,buh lib's dress is quit different from mel b and alicia,thats the (neck),buh i think alicia rocked it better.

Alicia key

Alicia Keys all the way

All 3 did.

chantel said...

Alicia keys wore it better..... Kisses

Alicia keys all d way.....

Alicia mehn

Alicia Keys all the way Mehnnnnn!!!!

its obvious that Susan is wearing the imitation.... Mel B rocks

Alicia keys

Keys..... No doubt

Mel B ROCKED ON IT,but check out what I feel fashion runways may look like in the nearest future http://9jaspeaks.blogspot.com/2014/05/tuesday-typo-what-our-fashion-runways.html

mamalette said...

The 3 of them rocked it well but i'll rank Alicia as one who rocked it best.

Alicia my girl.

My Alicia kokoro of life of course...check out d flawless figure nd d shoes is sure fab!

Mel B

Alicia keys Rocks it better!

they all try bt Alicia key stand out.

goldprecious said...

Alicia Keys babyyyy

pwitie B said...

Alicia keys

Alicia killed it,no 2 ways abt it

hovafella said...

All of em hoooooTTTTTTT

Ila said...

Susan Amachree

Alicia keys wore it best..I love her shoe.

Alicia keys

i love me some alicia keys
Dorowarriboi

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Alicia keys wore it better ..

Really Urgent, please read through. Thank you.
HELP! Third Degree Burns: O'mah Francis Needs Our Help To Get Surgery Done In India.O'mah Francis, a Medical student of The College of Medicine of The University of Lagos needs about five million naira (5M) to be flown to India for surgery.He was involved in an automobile crash on his way home and was the only survivor as the bus tumbled and caught fire..A/C NAME: ONAGAUMAH FRANCIS OSILAMA...A/C NO: O123833263...GTBANK...THANK YOU

Keys GBAM!

Alicia Keys always on point !

Alicia keys!

It is Alicia, mehnn can't u see does curves

Guru Salty said...

Susan

Alicia keys.

Our Nigerian gal rocked it wayy better...

Susan Amachree - Otoijamun said...

Thanks Linda for the feature, well I have to vote for my self so SUSAN wore it Best (lol)

Alicia keys......

Mel B.

I'd say SUZAN cos if you notice, alicia and mel B wore their hair up, suzans let-down hair makes the dress "playful"

Diary of Dido said...

Alicia killed it!

Susan

Ms Allurin said...

Susan Amachree.... :)

Alice keys

Alicia to the keys all the way!!!

I kinda like it on all of them

Bbg Eze said...

They all luk beautiful in it buh Alicia Keys looked stuuning in it

E bay China dress

Sally p said linda na story u dey find ooo....

Ooooops , Alicia Nkechis my cousin ....
# Misssed u

Of course its alicia!!!!! B4 nko

Alicia keys lukz smoking hot!..

Soul said...

Mel filled hers out nicely.

Alicia keys for sure.

whitefalcon said...

Of course my darling sis, Susan Amachree.my fellow LIBers,make una support una own for once.

Fake LIBers!!

ayomide akinniranye said...

Mel B

Alicia gaped do of as abegi

Efe ndi Ali Express.....

Alicia keys,the blogger did well but there is something missing i just cane figure it out and mel b's boobs ruined it for her.....mthey look good tho

Jade8221 said...

A.Keys all the way

Alicia Keys for sure. Even the blind can feel it

veeeeeeeeee said...

Alicia keys!!!!!!!!!

veeeeeeeeee said...

Alicia keys!!!!!!

Alicia Keys is the bomb

veeeeeeeeee said...

Alicia keys!!!!!!!!!

Alicia keys, the difference is clear

kejikaffy said...

It's glaring..Alicia keys rocked it berra

Mel B wore it better and my reasons are not far fetched,she's got a good set of mammary gland.

OG said...

Alicia is phenomenal................STUNNING!!!!

Aymii said...

Mel B.....me loooooves mel b....*i think i want you back*( mel B featuring missy eliot 1999)..Remininces......i gass download that sawng again.

Back 2 the ishhh on ground....of course Alicia swizz beats keys has got the curves, ..it'll be hard for any other woman to beat keys wearing a dress.

On 2 The Next!

Definitely Susan...Ra has d final say

Our LIB chic tried but in true Naija girl fashion, the shoes no make sense

Esperanza said...

Alicia on point!

Alicia

Alicia baby

chantel said...

Alicia keys............ Kisses...m.

Alicia keys

Susan all the way, I love her colour

LINDA said...

U sure say the lib reader own no be fake so? D neckline of her dress is diff. I love the dress on Alicia Keys..

Alicia Keys all the way

Alicia keys of course

luvbogg said...

I'd go with Ngoba the LIB reader and fashion blogger cos of the color! Loving the yellow.

Abeg kindly delete the girl for the middle. It should be between Mel B and Alicia Keys. Give it to Mel B

Alicia keys Of course

They all wore it good. Alicia is just beautiful which made her stand out

Let's giv it 2 Alicia Keys.luv her shoes

Alicia toh bedd!!!

Alicia keys is on it

@BOBO_EDO said...

Alicia Keys!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Alicia

Alicia is d bomb buh our fellow LIBER tried tho'.. She's looking good.. Lindodo I want to be like u wen I grow

Susan is dat u? Ok

@Aniejayz said...

Alicia padlock wore it beta lol she's gat some nice shape

chich said...

But it's not the same dress na! Alicia Keys own n MelB's have round necks the LIB chics own is a straight or boat neck. She has an awesome shape thou. But it would be a fair contest if all the dresses were exactly the same!

Buhahahaha! See grammar.

Alicia Keys killd it mehn... But dey all wore it fine sha

Susan

mel B

The three of them.

omaahhonda said...

I dnt kw ooh

Its Alicia baby!

mamalette said...

U need Jesus #doroendtime

Alicia Keys. Nor go there o

Ms Allurin said...

Susan Amachree

BadGuy said...

Alicia keys of course!

JO said...

Alicia Keys :-)

Alicia babe *Flora*

What the heck are you saying? English instructor!

Alicia Keys kill d dress

I will have to go with Alicia Keys,,,, Mel B looks awesome too though

I would have to go with Alicia Keys. Mel B looks awesome as well though

Alicia keys did

Uniqpearl said...

Hahahahahaha!!!!!Chei! Chei!Anon 9:01pm ibu ajo onu ooo Alicia Keys did it for me. almost zero accessories+killer shoes=Bomb

Kaunar Allah said...

Susan rock it better...., are u blind or this is Susan???

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»