Layole Oyatogun releases hot new pics as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 May 2014

Layole Oyatogun releases hot new pics as she turns a year older

TV personality Layola Oyatogun turned a year older yesterday and released some sexy new pics to celebrate the day. She also launched her new project, her entertainment, fashion and celebrity lifestyle blog - Layoleoyatogun.com. Continue to see more photos...

140 comments:

Is this same layola i see on stv? Wen did her behind she dis big? Choi!!" Photoshop toh bad!!!!

HBD

Ladies!whether full bodied or slim,please always wear spanx!it fills you up.what does she expect us to do with her belly button in the first pic?

FUNMINISTA said...

But baby,u wowo o

just there ................

greg_gpel said...

She's a damsel.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

She get am for fine body. Don't ask me about her face...,

Whew! The hotness gets older as she gets older....Hbd to her.

Roseybridge said...

So na everybody wey wan claim "fashionista"? Diaris God o

Now releasing pictures is news on blog linda.. Ok see Next

prettytweetty said...

Oga ju fashionista

keji said...

nice....

Peejay said...

I wish her all the best.

She try,just there.

Nice pix. Feeling it

She is stunning

Mehn she ugly

happy birthday to her! None of the looks does it for me something just not right

Damn!!! I get a hard one when I see a pretty chic with a bun.... I find it really sexy.... Can't resist

She tall o

Happy birthday to her

Bad legs #bright bravo#

HBD, but dis gal's face looks lighter dan her body

Shovey said...

Lovely dresses! I love the blue dress*winks* HBD to Layole

ok seen!!!

HBD

DOBY DOBY said...

Seriously stil dnt understand d pix. Can only understand d 3rd nd 4th pix... nice pix shaaa. Jus der

Next...

Nice pictures... Hapy birthday to her

geeluv said...

Bia Nwa ikeji ogini? Is dis news...Hmmm this Blue dress $ pics though

Lovely outfit

She's ugly ,thanks to make up and nice dress.

Oluwabibs said...

Woah she is super cute...
Is she Mofe nd Moyo Oyatogun sis?

She's doing well for herself.

we thank God oooo

MADEMOISELLE said...

Stunning pictures,,wish her more years to come..

Hormortaryo #Frosh said...

What good wears and make-up can do on ladies is unlimited dis days... Nice shoots anyway

This girl is using blackinicious

the last picture is a no no 4 me...

Ebony Beauty
Boyfriend Exposes Big Girl's Private Photos, Leaks Online

She's fair in some and dark in some. Man body. She try sha

Amaka johnson said...

cute...

That is good all the girls are still flying their fathers flag Walter oyatogun

U try.

Nice! She's got nice shape I luv d combination nice one

Say Duliana peco

Dis lady's body ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª sumtin else ...buh her face & knee no follow. Luvly outfits tho.

blazing said...

hmmmmm

Linda I don't like her!.. But bcos she is nkeonyelu's birthday mate,.. I will like her small and wish her happy birthday as I wish myself!.. Many more years to us!..

Rough Diamond said...

Nice pictures but d second is a No!
Happy belated birthday to her.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

She looks Stunning.......... more grease to ur elbow gurl.. luv ya

Opelicious Morgann said...

Vava voom. Nice pics.

Opelicious Morgann said...

Vava voom. Nice pics.

Lovely Pics. WULLP.

Boyish in d 2nd pix just like me. Lucian.

shola bright said...

She is no bad and her black is beauty

shola bright said...

She is no bad and her black is beauty...

What is this?

This girl wor wor oh

Sweet dazzling lady...fabulous pixs,love may descendants...love you lady#kisses#

nice legs...

EMMANUEL said...

layole so happy for you,i can see u are doing awesomely well,keep it up,remember you back in the days UNILAG

Mtheewww. Rabbish

Cute

Taj said...

Lmao!! Linda don turn every one to blogger! Na why niaja no dey move, copy copy too much! Inbtw why she look agile like man

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Nice pix, she shudnt try boxing as 2nd career

Nope!!! Not feeling it at all

What's so sexy about these pictures linda

Uloma said...

She's ok... Hbd to her!

Did someone just suggest she wears spanx with the first dress? Very obvious that person is a local champion! Very hot body by nt so beautiful face!

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...HBD babes beautiful and lovely pics. justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHANTOM A+

Fine Girl,mgbeke feeling funky

HBD Live long and Prosper

O di ok.

HBD sister, wishing you more years and fabulosity

Ada said...

Hbd Dearie, love love love the red dress....

My favorite presenter, more grease to your elbows.

Love your show! HBD dear

way to go girl! always looking fabulous!

aunty layole, you rock! I want to be like you when I grow up

@Aniejayz said...

Lovely outfits! Nyc physique and good curves. Happy belated birthday

Odi ka otakiri anya, dnt worry steve.....I've said it on ur behalf. Hehe

inioluwa said...

the hottest aunty ever! I'm so proud of you! keep it going.... muah!

Mehn, she is really beautifull and that ass are just endowed to the call....

yo! said...

never mind the critics, you're beautiful just the way you are...

Tayo said...

Layo! you're always rocking the mic, now you're rocking the lens

Holla Girl!

Yaaaaay!!!!!! Roughy is back! Where u bin gal? Missed ya.

Odi ka otakiri anya, dnt worry steve.....I've said it on ur behalf. Hehe

halimsy said...

H.B.D

HBD Live Long & Prosper

Black, bold n beautiful! HBD tew her!

You rock layole, move on babe

its d face...lol

a true daughter of oyatogun u represent d family!!!

Tony Yo said...

Entertainment run in ur family blood

Doz legz re kinda thick just like an average igbo girl's leg....nice dress,nice pose and nice photoshop...HBD

zuma said...

Beautiful lady!

Zuma missing diamondblinqZ

John Olori said...

Watch out for her, bigger u

I love her makeup so simple

Happy Birth Day to you may God grant you your heart desire in life.

...And she wants to be married some day?

Mikel Yoma said...

I am speechless! doing what you are good at. nice one layole

Na wa oooo, layola wey wor wor before. Photoshopping tinzzz. Nice body though

shade anthony said...

black is beautiful a tru Africa woman

Geraldopino90 said...

Lolz Fumminista you get mouth ooo see as you describe dis geh

I love seeing good shoes and clothes that's αℓℓ.

Mehn, the shoulder pad on the blue dress is something else and the pose in the middle is a total no no. Like she's getting ready for a wrestling match. The first photo makes her look like a seal with oily body. The last 2 photos were the best photos. She has a good body but wearing the wrong clothing can ruin her looks.

HBD.....Nice Legs

peter Olufemi said...

Kisses to you dearie

Carry go sexy Layole

Lara said...

Hard works pays truly

Ayo said...

I hail you Jare my sweet friend. Haters will keep hating and you will keep making more money

People are meant to talk about you either good
or bad, keep doing ur tin layole

Layole my baby

Hbd to her

She really looks good

FUNMINISTA said...

I talk am o

Helen said...

She looks quite clean and decent

More than beautiful and stunning together

Lovely pictures, I so much like the last pix

HBD girl. Wishing you many of it

Layole layole layole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy belated birthday Oyatogun

Tony Ama said...

Her body is so beautiful ineeded black is beauty

I am jealoussss

Smoking Hot!!

Fine girl... happy bday

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

That ass are? Oh you mean to the core? Eadreamz help yourself nah..

God doesn't make ugly boo!!!

Miss Oluwaseun said...

Not bad ... interesting

@eddreamz, btw u and Boko haram, i no know who dey lead for bombing.. boy, u just made me rotfl... congrats to ur Lga..

Ella said...

Nyc but but d face tho,,,,,,,,

Whch belly button? U just wan talk?

Team Tony said...

Can I just add that I love layole. She so confident and well spoken

I bet she's a Tiger in bed. If I handle this girl, that bed go suffer. She mus bleed before I let go.

Who be dis?

ZeeZee said...

everything na pics... ppl should chill

I must talk I see my gal carry go

You wan just write?anon 5.16pm.pls shut up ur mouth if u have problems with ur eyes!ode!