Looking for a husband or wife? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 May 2014

Looking for a husband or wife?

Matured single ladies & guys; beautiful, handsome, independent, working-class/ entrepreneur ready to mingle & marry. Get ready as you come on Saturday May 31st to meet potential friends and spouse as you share, have fun and get connected.

That’s not just all, as you banquet; there'll high level networking, heart to heart matured discussions, and cocktail with highlight moments….This is an exclusively reserved event. Continue...

Venue will only be made known to those that are participating. Detailed information shall be availed once you pay and register. A Cozy environment in Lagos has been chosen. Your confidentiality is a watch word!

Time:3pm (prompt start time).
Amount:N10,000 only. Final date for payment / registration is May 24th.
Payment details: Pay into our ZENITH BANK account
Account name: Singles Connect Concept
Account number: 1013109995
·         What next you should do if you have paid into the account:
Answer: Send a text message to any of these numbers: 08023145376 OR 08023023463. SMS details should be details of your name, amount paid, mode of payment ,date of payment, your gender ( male / female) , email address & code : CTW1

Enquiries on payment, venue, reservation and further details, please call 07030094233 OR 08023145376.You can also send an email to events@singlesconnect.com.ng
**Limited space available. For matured singles, divorced, young widows / widowers &single-parents. 

Be part of us via:
Facebook:www.facebook.com/singlesconnectconcept (like us and be part of our exciting singles’ discussions)
Twitter:www.twitter.com/singlesconnects (follow us)
YouTube:www.youtube.com/singlesconnects (watch interviews and video of our past events)
Flickr: www.flickr.com/singlesconnects (take a picture tour of our past events)

85 comments:

bbm 7439955a said...

Business.... Engr Emy

Tolulope said...

This is just too hilarious

If I catch myself register!

Odun said...

Shit hole... This is awesome!

Hmmm the hustle is getting real.
Nigerians and their ingenuity,u go fear business idea.

The 2014 gulder ultimate search is here!!! The search is scheduled to take place in sambisa forest in borno!!! This year's constestants will search for d boko haram learder? The star price is 10billion dollars! Make I help u collect form! Joke smile

SCAM

DOBY DOBY said...

Lmao@ N10000.. nice of dem nt to expose the venue.. good luck to al participants

How bout Abuja?

Lindaaa........ 32yrs - 45yrs shey you will be there ????

Omo see concept of choping money, nawa o

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hahahaha.. Oya desperate women in the house don't miss this opportunity oooo.. There is nothing we won't see and hear in this your blog Nwa Ikeji..

Okay... To whom it is concerned

Rubbish! More avenues to exploit people! Wait on God or spend time doing things to improve ur self the right woman/man wld come. All this marriage seminars are the reasons behind most unsuccessful marrages. They make you belive marriage is that easy and cheap. No hopes lost! Wait!!

Linda,what are u waiting for?

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Yes o hope they can give me d type of wife that I'd be willing to prepare pounded yam and egusi soup for every day for coz most of Deez girls now adays are worth gala and big coke

End time thingz

Josh said...

Is the fee for Bride or Groom price??

Hellooooooooo, like seriously, having to pay N10,000 to meet a potential spouse? Hmmmnnn, right after you Linda

Chude said...

very funny.....will be some very awkward scenario there..knowing that the lady across the table is a looking to get married, jes makes her the perfect target..same goes for guys...

Na wa oooo

sunny said...

Na so the thing reach now,

The registration fee is too high. I can't afford that now

What a nice way to dupe people...CHAII, There is God oooo.

Nah am not interested....

Anie said...

I laugh hahahaa, meet ur wife or husband? Just one day party? Indeed! #10,000 to waste. So ridiculus, it wud ve sound better if was tagged single hangout or speed dating party or smtin exciting not that... But I wouldn't b surprised if some ladies wud take dis serious to cm look 4 husband(hahaha) and I can safely predict the attendees of women wud be 80% dat wud be 4 ladies to one man. And most of d men that may attend mayb married and their wives may live apart frm them, so they just cm to catch their fun cos they knw sm ladies that tinks a guy has marriage plan in his head, they(lady) behaves loyal and demand less

NONSENSE!!!!! I would rather give that 10k to begers.

No be small thing. Money making venture. But notwithstanding it might just work for some.

Linda u nid 2 b dere, lyk serzly.

Is it so difficult to get a spouse. People now pay so much just to meet "someone "

All I can say is serial lovers, be careful o!

Salt

on dat day I will be in my room, Linda if u r going pls call me o. duh!

so husband/wife r now as easy as sealing deals @business forums, very soon u now they will come up with a site u can buy ur Man/Woman nd they will deliver dem 2ur doorstep like on-line shopping on jumia. dia z nothing wrong wit ppl connecting but advertising it in away like u r coming to pick ur husband or wife is bullshit.

I am in .... hehehehe!

10 to arrange wetin? 4I9 oooooo

Chop Chop said...

Any other hidden fees?

Ewww...

Tessy said...

Linda, u nko! U no go go?

People want to start making money from this? na wa oh.

yemi said...

@wilheminna moses- u need to be here, maybe u go get husband from here,cos ur cgaracter no fit keep man at all,pls take a cue from cute G and bonita bislam,they sound reasonable,while u write igbo on ur comment to show ur bush imgbekeish levels,if men were to choose from u cute G and bonita,no1 will choose a mental case as a friend not to talk of wife, alwys commenbtin and replyin rubbish,pls get a job,it will keep u sane cos right now u are insane..bush igbo gal wt yam leg and goatie

Hmmmmmm this is serious oh, and serious business too

That money is too much. When I can always wear micro mini and get toasters.

jessy said...

Since husband is hard to find dis days,you go to church rather gateman will be asking ur hand in marriage.I will apply let me see reasonable people.my biological clock is ticking.thank you linda.

Na Wa ooo

yemi said...

Yeye willigoat moses,very razz omo igbo,not insulting d igbos bt dis gal's comment is so annoyin,talks lik d goat she is,moses na beta surname? Ewu hausa..wilheminna d fool, ur anonyshit and anony talk is stale,if ppl dnt comment with their names it wnt add to their account, u r stil d poor,fustrated wilheminna moses wt ur google account name,ur insanity increased wt ur name on LIB,only fustrated single witch like u dat insult evry1 on a blog,jobless wilheminna moses,if u get business or office work or u get education u wnt have d time to reply ppl on LIB wit insult bt who go blame u? 100l de hungry u badly so tey u no get sense of direction or decency

meeting of pervs! no thanks

Business wt everything. Ok O°˚˚˚
$$k@y$$

Ok #bright bravo#

jeez

jeez

Freddy said...

Una papa

aLindiway... I hope you will attend oh. I visited their website: Matchmaking packages range from 50k (introductory), 150k (gold) and private negotiations for the (silver) package. Wonders shall never end. I was in match.com for yrs before i came back oh... nothing happened. Una don carry come now. Singles are always cash cows for anyone who cares to notice. We shall watch this story unfold.

I really love to be dere bt I dnt live in lag.I really need a life partner, some1 dat is compatible,frm d ages of 32yrs upward pls contact me on 29310B73.. Serious minded fellows only plz

Linda dis is an opportunity 4u as well so grab it nw

Tunde Salako said...

Any guarantee that ill get a wife there?

Elizabeth O said...

I need husband but i don't have 10k how do i get a free ticket.

Linda, are you going to be there? Is so... I will be there as well oooo

this pple no go kill person ooh! laff want finish me for here oh. omo see biz naaah
well it can work for them desperado shaa. i wish them well
i wish i have 10k to tro away i wud hv register to see whats up for sefie

via official intercom

nice one. add me too

See money making strategy .....
#unu NA-acho ndi unu Ga -araputa

If it's real I no mind o. After making money u really need some1 to spend ur life with. But all ds kin thing dey always get comma

The ad is full of poor grammar.

They will only attract low quality people who do not know any better because top notch singles will not fall for this poorly constructed flyer full of grammatical errors.

There's nothing better than a natural connection. Why should i pay or advice anyone to in other to meet a companion. #Means of making money.

They said husbands , i guess u looking for guys that will just fuck and dump u

After payin 10.000 into their acct. Wth traspation, pay for ur lodge. Getting to lagz no hsbnd nko or no man ask of ur name talk more of can l get to knw u pretty lady.. Will them reform your money....#question#

~CYNTHIA~ Commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Since when did they start reforming money ? Nne it's refund plz..

mumu cynthia go and buy brighter grammer

'Dimeji Mudele said...

The keyword "independent" was clearly written. You are not independent. Stop begging
Get to work.

Dimeji Mudele
Speaker, coach, trainer

'Dimeji Mudele said...

Oh! Bonario got a Nokia lumia. You want a Toyota camry 2014. Such ambition!

Nid a serious date(M) nd stays around Awka Anambra here iz my pin 2936130A

Me too I really love to be there ... but sha if u searching let's meet up I need only one single beautiful lady ready to settle o .. Only one o lol 2aecabba

Lol.....ur funny.

Lmao........hahahahahaha.

@cynthia, b4 u post comment, make sure u read properly..Don't be in a haste ,al in d name of I most comment!!Ur grammar is poorly written..its refund not reform....

Imao.

Lmao........hahahahahaha.

Lol.....ur funny.

21A0C1A2, Add me pls..honestly need a serious minded life partner..a God fearing female to call my own. Engr. Abi

Lol if I hear husband ko business ni

lolzzzzz, abi na! If I hear.

Didislim said...

Lolzzzzz

U sef wey dey tok dey gbagaun o!!! "I most comment" or "I must comment"? Na wa o! Ur spellings are not even coordinated...pot calling kettle black. Mtcheeew