Rihanna accused of cyber bullying a fan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 May 2014

Rihanna accused of cyber bullying a fan

I''m sorry but this is funny as heck...lol. So here's what happened. Last week one of Rihanna's fans tried to emulate her by re-creating one of RiRi's red carpet looks for her prom. (compare above...lol). Instead of commending her for effort, Rihanna clowned the Baltimore high school student.

The student, Alexis Carter, later spoke out, telling her local news station;
"I was very offended. Why throw shade on it when you had on the exact same thing? The poses was different but the outfit wasn't. She don't love her fans like she says she does."
So what got Alexis so upset? Well, after Rihanna Tweeted a picture of her outfit with a frowny face, #PromBat trended on Twitter for hours and then there were the memes. See them after the cut..

121 comments:

The Perfect Bitch said...

Hahaahaahaahahah....dis is cray

Nana said...

Buhahahahahaha...bad girl riri!

Good for you. #wannabes#

bbm 7439955a said...

I love this . . where can I buy the sh*t for my super colleague. Jesinta I need you to fly for me. ENGR Emy

This is some funny ass shit......it got me cracking up here!!!!!!!!! But riri y now?

Omg! Hilarious but not fair at all. Bet y naa?

KOSI said...

Lol. Hehehehe. People bad sha.

Too bad #bright bravo#

Hehehehehehehe I laughed till orange seed fell out of my nose.
Rihanna is wicked.loooolz

So many LIB readers are guilty of that also

Awwwwwww,dats so mean of Rihanna.

Wat d heck is wrong wit dis two.....doesn't even mke sense....dnt tink dierz anytin wrong wit d gal tryn to act lyk her so called mentor rihanna

Hahahahahaha Τ̲̅ђe girl actually looks like a bat 4 real but Riri D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ was a bit harsh!

Lmfao oooo.....RiRi is not well nah,na 2day...d memes are so so funny, kai......lolz

Wow riri gone mad.......she does look like a bat though...........laughing too hard

Cmon RIRI I tink Alexis is jus tryn to feel apprctd by dressn lyk u....wt d hell is wrong wit dat abi u dey vex say she fit afford ur type of dress abi wetin b ur probs sef

Lmao... ds shii is so funny. why d heck did she pose like dat?

E to much na. Dats enuf reason to demoralise someone. Yea d girl looks dat way bt pleasssee haba. Riri u are more dan dat.

She just spoiled the dress plus makes it look stupid. To be frank, i love the way RIRI landed on her.....

DOBY DOBY said...

Very funny.. na dem sabi

Dis rihanna babe na character! Chai!

LMAO.

Hahahahahhahahhaha cnt stp laffin hahahahahahahah....dis riri ehnnnN God wil hlp her lol

Rihanna of a thing sha...am tired of her behaviour dis days...nonsense girl

Guy caught her girlfriend doing it with another guy in the sitting room
Here

See how these Cotonou girls are dancing with boys at a night party
Here

This is is Exactly How Male Boss Molests their Female Secretary in their Office.
Here

Popular Naija Musical Band Member Caught cheating with Married Woman
Here

Never a rihanna fan and wil never be.

I feel sorry for fans

Lol at PromBat can't stop laughing really... Jeez ppl are so mean 😁

Agbaya! Super funny.

This rihanna girl is a mushin babe...lol..a.k.a rihannatu.
I don't really blame Riri bcos this other chic s picture looks more like a cockroach that's trying to escape Baygon or Raid...LMAO!!no comparison at all!! No bad belle..me sef I go vex..Linda carry go!!

OdolzWorks said...

This Riri is just an Omo buruku...

Hahahahahahaha I haf die 2day,riri na real goat I swear,gushhhhhhh,DAT gul can b so mean.

I am sorry Linda but this isn't funny. This is a 15-year old girl who tried to emulate her idol...unfortunately the later acted irresponsibly. Bullying is real and it's effect could be even more damaging. Love you always.

A fan!

dr. ada said...

Hahahahahaha... looooolllllz. I feel her pain thou

Babe, Rihana just made u popular,soon peeps wld be recreating ur redcarpet looks

Illuminati sign,devil at work

i cant deal. i never hexpered it. lmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaoooooooooooooooooooo

Not nice wen u disrespect ur fans......same goes to tiwa craw craw nyansh.

Not cool.. bt d photos r hilarious

*ROTFL*We her fans know that we've got a talented crazy chick for a star.Am surprised some people are still not in the know.Luv Riri as a star and not as a person,it'll be good for your blood pressure lol

dis isso funny.......lolllllll

#PromBat lwkmd... Iv always loved Riri, she's a bundle of fun. Lol, do ur thing abeg.

Jeez lmao

Lwkmd! Ah! Dis gal na fan die! But d babe shape nd face me no understand oh but Rihanna hurt d gal's feelings shaa......! She shud have praised nd not frown on d gal even if d pix was bad! Rihanna fans are one of d most ruthless after Gaga's(Lil monsters) nd am not surprised @ wat dey did! That bat silhouette waz d final straw! As a kite chaa #DarkThotRises indeed! Lolz!

#GozManuel Says#

Rihanna is a B**ch #period

This is quite offensive for someone who is your fan. Sometimes fame gets to ppl's head and this is extreme.

They both look like bats...

~AM SEEING THINGS~

Mjay said...

Lmao.....this is really funny, it actuali looks like a batwoman outfit..or a butterfly..lol... Rihanna shld be mean to her fans tho

Mjay said...

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....Ririz EVIL. ROTFL.; Chai

So funny but I feel for sha...

Lol... Now this is funny as hell

Lwkmd... I actually shat in my pants due to excess laugh. Rihanna is such a terrible terrible girl

Well, thats the definition of cyber bullying okay, so yeah it is wrong, linda please dont be biased becaused it is Rihanna.

Bwhahahaahhaha...Rihanna is an idiot I swear

Lol! Oh my gush! The last pic really cracked me up.

Tri.

Una get time + Riri n her fan

LOL, the girl does look like a bat!

Madewithpassion said...

May God forgive me but d girl look like a witch dt want to fly but riri get bad mouth. She's d baddest girl ever liveth

We all know for sure that rihanna, is, was and will always be a cyber bully, thanks to teyanna Taylor who puts her in check, even though she paid a great price for it

hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahaaaaaahahahhahahahaha *coughs vigorously*....hhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa :'(

Milez said...

LMFAOOOO....HAHAHAHA

Milez said...

THE GIRL NEEDS FLOGGING

Confused, frowny face

Oyindamola Tella said...

Lwkmd

looool

Hahahahahahahahaha but the babe truly resemble BAT :)

Hahahahahahahah oyibo n dem own way of life? Very simple n distoping

poosh said...

Lmao

Austin said...

All the drama in social media..well i think wot rihanna was trying to say is that 'if you wanna imitate me,then do it just like i did it and not similar'..#teamriri

Dis shii just made my day....lmao,so funny

ASHANKA said...

Lol the girl self no try at all

ash baba said...

HahaHahahahaha dark oh sorry,prom knight rises

Roberts J. Scott said...

Lmao'z...** Ladies nd deir trends sha**

lwkmd...is dat d bullying???

FASHION POLICE said...

REAL EXAMPLE OF FASHION GONE WRONG. IT'S ONLY RIRI THAT CAN PULL OFF THIS STYLE. COME TO THINK OF IT, U NAILED IT IF YOU ACTUALLY WANTED TO LOOK LIKE A BAT.

lmaoooooo....i kent stop laughing!!!!!!!

charming kaay said...

Sometimes ℓ̊ JƱڪτ̲̅ wonder if u tink b4 u comment..seriously linda isn't giving money dis december...*i must comment president*

charming kaay said...

Linda ℓ̊ dnt see anytin funny here...rihanna bullied dis girl nd ² tink d girl is a fan nd used rihanna pics as her wallpaper...issorite...all dis libers

HEYA~~FUNNY BUT UNFAIR. ORIRI WHY NA?

charming kaay said...

Sometimes ℓ̊ JƱڪτ̲̅ wonder if u tink b4 u comment..seriously linda isn't giving money dis december...*i must comment president*

fatee fetianshu said...

Chai ! Rofwl. Its d girls silly pose dat caused d yabbing jare...cldnt she ve just kept it simple?! Instead of actually pulling a bat stunt....real funny

LWKMD

I can't stop laughing

I LAUGHED UNTIL I CRIED

Sharrap.. U stay in owerri in real life but claim baltimore maryland and u say ppl are guilty? Better wake up from dt dream chemistboy

Tee said...

These photos are funny walahi!

Ore said...

Lmaoooooo, Eyaa, I feel the girl's pain. RiRi is evil

Hahahahahahahaha

Looooooool. Haba, aunty RiRi, agbaya ni yin ooooo!

Rihanna is full of SHIT!

Give me Brandy any day.

Mjay said...

I mean rihanna shldnt be mean to her fans

MADEMOISELLE said...

BUHAHAHAHAHAHA but why ?? Lol #ririfearGod.

My dear native bat for dat matter

chai chai riri diarisgoduoh, na only u go do the fashion show ni? pls allow ur fans to do their stuffs jor, y bullying? hehehehe!

BUT THIS PICS FUNNY DIE

via official intercom

1 man's meat is another man's poison,didn't she look into the mirror before leaving her house.thou rihanna was mean but the girl deserved wat she got nd that pose of her's???looks like she suffered from convulsion

This emulation is bad like she's was even hating or mocking rihanna.... Why will she even give that kind of posture meaning she was looking for trouble @first.... *tongueout*

BeBe said...

But the memes are so funny tho!!

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA. THIS IS FUNNY. KAI RIHANNA DEY MEAN OOO. #PICCANTO#

Laughing hard. the style is same with riri but the pose looks scary.

OLA LIB

Dee Brown said...

lol...very funny. bad of riri tho.

This d kind of shit, Tonto Dike wud pull. LMAO

kai Kai Kai..............Rihanna, U are Meannnnnnnnnnnnn. Very Mean

Rihanna must have lost her sense of humour.

HoHohhohoho rihanna is a huge clown....bt y dt babe go pose like dt wit dt kain cloth shioooo

Lols$$ riri is so nt nice at all

chai!!! diaris God ooohh

i think say na bat,(usu).this girl sef.

Good for her all dis celeb wannabe can't u be creative must u wear what a celeb wear, u people are the one dat make dem feel as if deres nobody like dem, but riri u no try at all

She's a kid. Riri was suppose to be the adult here but it's obvious she's a kid too. What do you expect from two kids. Mtchwww

Linda, Really!?. Why didn't u post my comment?

dis Riri just wants attention

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

This is not comment, this is murder......there is God ooooo. Lol

LMAOOO HAHAHAHA NAH BUT THIS IS HILARIOUS

Lmao

You all should respect yourself and act matured this is a 15yr old girl who might have been scared for life cause of what rihanna did!! That's the annoying thing about celebrities when you kiss their ass to much they start to disrespect you and forge the fact that it is because of those same fans that they are successful (but I still love u shaaa)and you will always have a place under my *umbrella*DUECES

Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaaahahahahahahahahahaahaahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rihannaaaaaaa! Your bad mouth is legendary!!! How do you make such sweet music with the weapon of MASS DESTRUCTION! Ha! #PromBat #LAWDAMERCY :))

Precious said...

As in eh so funny. Hahaha this made my day.

Royal Bryma said...

Soooo funny

Wait oh, Linda Rihanna has deleted her IG account! All of a sudden, iv stopped seeing her posts and when I searched for her on my page (because I follow her) I couldn't find her! '@badgalriri' doesn't exist anymore!