Rita Dominic shines in hip/afrocentric outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 May 2014

Rita Dominic shines in hip/afrocentric outfit

Haven't seen a pic of Ms Dominic in a bit...looking good.

131 comments:

And the worst dressed goes to LUPITA NYONG'o.

It does not fit u.

Nigerian celebs don't have style

Alluring!

Can't stop laughing at the 2nd pic! And d shoe no b for here o, had it been it was smaller like a normal sneaker it cud v looked grt

Wow. Love those shoes

She looks insane. The hair, then the outfit with the shoe! Oh dear dis babe is funny.

Beautiful

Whc kind ugly lookn shoe and hair stayle come be ths nah?

Caroline Aule said...

Damn cool........

This is crazy....

Major fail

She try. Fine geh

Her dressing is No?

She's too old for dis man!!!

She b like headmistress feeling funky

Wow,she luks so so cute

Lookbooknaija said...

Na kwa

Her hair looks like mopping stick.. I dont like the pic at all.....

Tovia babe said...

I'm loving thism forever young

She looks terrible! the combination of outfits bad! the hair and lipstick blah! she should go for something clean. There are too many elements in this outfit

tomisyn said...

Always a fashion killer...love u ma'am

Chidimma said...

Speechless

I dunno but the concept lacks harmony.
Trying to make it gel but I guess the colour of her pant didn't help.

Like d top hate d hair!

Bubble gum said...

Say the truth and shame the devil. The look gerras e be!!

Shez too old 4 dis....all d same nic outfit

Hate it, and she needs a new hairdresser

blessing fashanu said...

She looks so gud on it, nice 1 miss Rita ever beauty.

Waris dis! Everything just looks desperate. Please please Rita loose the hair and also try to dress your age.

She looks great

Now those Nike sha

Julie mama said...

Meehhnn! dis babe Rita don't just want to admit her old age, looking like mamaid

nella said...

Bekee. You don't say, I've not seen you in a bit. Rather say,'I've not seen you in a while' or 'I'll see you in a bit'.
You are guilty of blunder!

toldyouso said...

Lindodo which one is looking good again?... abeg enof of d famzing.. ain't cool at.. let's say it wz sm1 else dat wore diz... series of courses would have being rendered on her!!!... #fashionblunder#

Lookn mad....dnt mean mawd like dope...min mad like werey....cs ds is a fashion disgrace!

lady deebams said...

Looking good my ass,abeg linda dis doesn't look right @ all,the top be lik buba nd the shoe thou nice doesn't flow wif the outfit.the hair doesn't even suit her as well..its a definate no no 4 me..seen rita domnic in beta attires

lady deebams said...

Outfit nd hair sucks...seen rita domnic in beta

Ok someone enlighten me on the shoes b/w she looks good

Oyindamola Tella said...

Better pikin.

My babe alwys on point love you. U rock huni kip d spirit burning.

Precious said...

Errr I don't think the shoe goes with the dress.

Yeah...she really looks hot .

Luv d luks nd shoe bt nt feeln d hair...

super ugly

Love the hair and the nike shoes.

Looking good #bright bravo#

hannah said...

Babe ur looking good mehn,carri de go

Melice said...

fashion is crazy, u only wear dis to event only. if u wear did to my village market na cry u go take come back. its my opinion an u all must agree to it. thank me later

Dis baby is hot

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis is funny shaa. . Nice.. my rita always on point

What in Jah Jehova Emanuel is this? Linda y wud u say she shines in this? This is hediou! M beginning to think Lynn throws sarcastic shades...

My my my... luv me some rita dominic's sneakers.
Dey look so delicious♡♡♥♥

linda u can lie jor! wht is beautiful abt dis now

Am I the only one that notices the spinster title always attached to Genny vee and Riri D,miss genny/ ms Rita dominc???can't help buh wonder if that is a code name for "it is another week,and y'all aint married ladies"(you need to stop that,it aint "necessary"..This isn't a job vac, we alredy knw that she aint marrieD)... That handbag is gorgeous,them shoes are fugly,her weaves are over the top in a not so appealing way, her lipsey is luscious and the shade is perfect for her skin tone....Truth be told,am not digging this "gypsy/beach looks" cox her costume and handbag be talking right while her hairdo and shoes be talking left...#Cheezyjayne

You look good Rita. You really got my love. Keep doing what you do best

What is this? Oh my goodness....l can't laugh alone oooo. This is crazy.... Ritaaaaa you no go kill me ooo. Didn't any of your friends or family members told you what you looked like before you left home? Abeg don't try this again oooo, it is awful

I bind and cast! What is this? Please don't make me have bad dream tonight. Rita Dominic this is not U. Frm nwa aba international.

Abeg nothing nice about this dressing. What was she thinking? She looks like a masqurade. # my opinion though#

Kinda look like omosexy in these pics #cute... ¤Su°cre®

OdolzWorks said...

Get me that Nike.... I love it
She looks Cool tho!

Gosh d girl don bleach die, she is practically white like MJ if not more dan sef... ¤Su°cre®

What is looking good in this one, this is her worse pic ever. my opinion anyway. Olamide

Beautiful

lolllll where is she going with booba????? funny dressing.....

Governor Babatunde fashola said...

old mama youngy

jay jay okocha said...

please aunty go and marry

Whats stunning about this outfit..she looks like a masquerade..

~AM SEEING THINGS~

Onyiii said...

My lookalike so on point, love ya!!!

Ah, oga ju....me no like @ all. It looks chaotic...

Bbg Eze said...

Ok. Nexxxt

Nice. Love her bag

Austin said...

Shez sure looking good..one don't always need exposing cleavage to look good

Always looking good

Mugu what type of fashion is this?

Linda tthis one is looking good??,it's certain you need a glasses

nice 1 dearie

FASHION POLICE said...

HEHE, THIS HER SHOE REMINDS OF MINNIE MOUSE OF MICKEY MOUSE CLUBHOUSE SHOE. HISS AND PASS, NOT A FAN OF THIS JOOR.

Elizabeth O said...

Rita, the Lord will give you husband this year in Jesus name amen.

Mid age crisis! Yawn

So????? If she likes, she shud dress like masquerade.......I luv her like dat! Ntoooo

And u, what do u look like? Shrek!

Clearly a local champion? Thse r how the shoes are u dumbass and this is what they call fashion..

WAS LOVING IT UNTIL I GOT TO Z FOOTWEAR.........MBA!

Haba Linda! How is she shinin? This dressing is a BIG FAIL. That she is an actress doesnt change that, unless she is going on a Carnival or doing a Reg Day. The hair and the shoes..... Hmmmmmmmm. She remains my favorite actress though.

Kemikal said...

She looks like a clown at a kiddie party.

GRANDMA RITA DOMINIC, PLEASE, DRESS ACCORDING TO YOUR AGE, PREFERABLY WITH A ZIMMER FRAME.

Btw, your wig looks antiquated and hideous. Please, donate it to a museum.

Linda and her igbo english

Not for a 40 year old

Not looking bad.

Olusoga adetutu said...

Nah,rita fall my hand.

U dis mgbeke y do u use question mark 4 everytin?? Pls stop already n learn. Its becoming irritating. Jeeezzz

edith said...

Only in Nigeria people abused women of getting married,is marriage d ultimate thing in life? Pls live ur life and stop insult others,dat u re married doesn't make u a better person,she can feed some married couple here.

Not bad but d shoe is way too big

Cool but d sheo is way out of it

Not bad but d shoe is way too big

Yeah man

A glasses????? Choi! Onyuooo!

To all of you bad mouthing her....do u even know the meaning of afrocentric?
When u all dint go to school.

geezzzesss> wat is that?!!

Gemma said...

Nne, are you addicted to question marks?

kejikaffy said...

*Fashion police....where art thou!!!! Mehn I wonder where she's goin to wit dis kind of attire.

linda, are u teasing her?????

One man's meat is another man's poison. One has a choice to wear whatever that will make her happy .At least she is not exposing anything.Ride on Rita so far you are happy with yourself.

This dressing get as e be oo..

Dis is fashion blunder

De clutter. ...the shoes no follow.

it must be Halloween day in Nigeria!

It is ok.

Nkem said...

She looks like someone on the way to madness. Agbaya. Grow up jare.

Oversize shoes. It's a no for me.

Its cool on her...nice1 rita

laurin said...

Rita dominic went way out of line.d weave is jst too ugly,dope shoe but too big.and d top though.fined

U all are fucking local,that's what we call fashion and u all might think bcus she's a star...an educated person wiv d right sense would knw that's what we call capital FASHION.... U all are digusting

Local champion like,wat do u know?d hair is perfect,the shoes are out of this world,and the babe is beautiful...

Rita Warris Dis nahhhhh! I know u are trying 2 do d unusual, but hey u got it all wrong kai....

No mirror again>>>>>>>>>>Kaiii

Wetin she get on ? E b like say na for inside darkness she pick her outfit, bush woman

uhhhhhh wardrobe malfunction!!!!

@rita I want the shoe

Rita Dress Ur age................
Dis is hideous!!!

Love it. Some local naija babes won't understand this combo.

"Mop stick"

only linda will think this looks good

Tnx dear...

Wili Wili, u no get work ooo

Call me local o but buba and leggings and sneakers hian!

Sooooo, horrible.

Anyway it suit her but those shoes is just ok wit rugged jeans wit pencil mouth or short jeans, good dress Rita I love u

Dis is so sick of her.Pls b more african nd lets appreciate you.

oladimeji said...

Sorry oou rita,na now u wake up to colu mentality,bondfash