Get an eCommerce website & start accepting secure online payment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 May 2014

Get an eCommerce website & start accepting secure online payment

Imagine this, one of your loyal customer just got promoted and transferred to another state as a regional manager in her company. She now has new friends and new responsibilities. Even though she has fallen in love with your products over the years but because she is now in another state, she would have to source for another retailer close to her new location to make buying similar products easy for her. (That’s not your fault…) Continue...

But sure you don’t want that to happen since she has been a very good referral source to your business. What can you do to remain her first choice even in her new location? Well it’s as simple as A B C. An e-commerce website where you can upload your products as you get new stocks and customers simply visit your website to order for products and have it shipped directly to their door… With this, you can add another stream of INCOME to your business.

That’s what HUNDREDS of Restaurants, Fashion Houses, Grocers, Hotels and businesses like Hair Salons, Spas, Car dealers and even Airlines, are doing RIGHT NOW!

You have a successful business, and that is awesome! I am writing to let you know about a FANTASTIC line of business that has just hit the global market! Konga, Slot Systems, Zanzi Retail, Estella’s Pride, MyMart Store, Pekfran Apparels, Ruby & Pink, Child Mart stores and Food Mart have ALREADY joined this market.

e-Commerce Website from awltd.com allows you to sell unlimited products, Manage your inventory on the go with your mobile phone or tabs. Track where your visitors are coming from and what they are looking for, Accept payment online with any ATM DebitCard in Nigeria, integrate your business with a social media business page, teach you how to market and promote your business and more.

Some of our CLIENTS generate a TURNOVER of N100m (One hundred Million Naira) from their eCommerce website within the first year of launching. You too can take your retail business or services to the next level & start making more money.

To Signup visit: www.awltd.com/promo or call: 08124212026 or 08061222753 BBM Pin: 23A80A0D or email: sales@awltd.com. Visit us at: Abstract Works Limited, 2nd floor, Theresa Aina House, 21 James Robertson Street, Off Akerele, Surulere, Lagos, Nigeria.

Learn more about AWLTD.COM or View some Online Stores Powered by AWLTD

22 comments:

Phew!!!!! Wat a sweet night! Lin is fully back! Dnt run oFf again. Morning y'all! Anonyshit excluded!

ITS OK, NOTED

« 9 hours ago »

Lovely..

Morning to y'all; may we all have a blessed week!

Linda please, why does it take you forever to upload comments and add new posts?
Hope all is well?, cos it's getting rather boring.

*My R1.50c comment *

Kkk... nice one

nice. Gdmoni Linda n Libers. Av a grt week.

Ok #bright bravo#

linda where is mike ezuronyes picture? lol

Ok we done hear

Always visit www.ilovegreatmusic.com

best entertainment nigerian website

9ice one. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Amaka said...

nice one....

Ehhh,i luked 4 it but did not see it....lindodo wat's wrong nah? Lolz

Hourayh said...

Some companies/people really amaze me!

You spend =N=100k-150k on a sponsored/promo article on a blog to generate traffic to a website that is not READY; as in fully functional?

awltd.com management, the 'select plan' button on your site in NOT functioning o! And it beats my imagination how you expect people/businesses to just sign up when they can not view necessary decision-influencing information.

Don't be in haste to hit the market, get your mid-end right so you don't portray yourself as not-so-organised, to put it politely.

GREAT business concept. But, if you must venture, do it right so you can gain the desired traction and grow your investment.

I do pray Linda posts this public service announcement!

Etsako Pearl said...

Ok! Just like Alibaba.com...Shey?? Gudmorning everyone! #FG BringBackOurGirls

debbilicious said...

Linda the post of that guy killed @ Festac is no longer there..is it my fone or what??can't view it..#Rme

Alrite, I've hrd u

Abuja WEB DESIGN said...

That's The way forward for all businesses.

Hello

OK.

Nice one, will call you soon as i want something close to this www.naijablast.com