'Committing abortion when you are raped is double sin' - T.B Joshua | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 March 2014

'Committing abortion when you are raped is double sin' - T.B Joshua

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome said a baby that is a product of rape can be aborted (If you missed it, read here) but pastor T.B Joshua doesn't agree with him. He says committing an abortion when raped is a double sin. Which of these pastors do you agree with?

290 comments:

1 – 200 of 290   Newer›   Newest»
kiki said...

After all is said,people will still do what's on their minds.its between you and your God.

I agree with the prophet 100% coz its in sync with my understanding of the bible.Two wrongs can never make a right and the grace of God is sufficient to see HER through the pregnancy.Just like TB Joshua rightly pointed out,such kids have a way of becoming great men in the future!(Beware of false teachings o)

brezzy said...

I agree with none of them but it is better to leave the baby cos it is a product from God not man made and God just want d baby to come to life 2ru raping

I agree with prophet joshua..who are we to approve though? Abortion is murder of a baby who knows nothing abt his or her coming..I pray not to experience it though

pastor chris offcourse

You're a foolish man,I hope you're daughter gets raped and becomes pregnant.then you will know what you're saying

Who gives a shit about your opinion. You perform stage managed miracles.

Angie Cape said...

My Prophet TB Joshua can never go wrong. .. Well said Daddy!

Emmanuel : God with us!

*My R1.50c comment *

Abortion is not a sin,if you find out that the baby you're carrying is gonna be great disabled, won't you abort it so the child doesn't enter this world to suffer. Lock up tb joshua

If you have never been raped,you have no business talking about wether its right or not.
Those of you saying the baby should be kept,may you experience rape and get pregnant so you can show us how its done.

So in the case of incest the woman should also keep the baby as well? stfu T.B Joshua and i feel sorry for those who listen to people like you. abortion is a womens right to choose. no body should make that decision for them.

it's dicey but going by christianity injuction t.b joshua arguement is more valid.

Unique Bee said...

Linda, Amebo. Pastor Chris has done a lot of great things to help people in nations of the world and led many to Christ, how many of this great achievements have you published, why then making a big deal out of this, , , don't be a promoter of bad news only. Pst TB Joshua and Pst Chris. GOD will richly bless you both. Keep the good work going.

Moi said...

Am on all fours with Pastor T.B. Joshua on this.

BARRY said...

Abortion is abortion! How the conception comes is inconsequential. Stop advising them to kill innocent children mr. Chris!

Of cos its a big sin, its murder

Dee Brown said...

From the spiritual point of view Mr. TB is prolly right.

Chris oyakilome ure so goin roast in that fire of hell,decieving God's people...anti christ

Ms. P said...

I agree with T.B Joshua 100%! The bible says Thou shall not kill and abortion is the killing of an unborn child end of story! Pastor Chris is straying away from the teachings of the bible, only God knows what he'll say next.

Ms. P said...

I agree with Pastor TB joshua, normally its a sin to commit abortion, when its a product of rape u don't know y it has to happen or what. D child will be@mercy

Even though I did it, I agree with Tb Joshua. Its not easy though. In my case it wasn't a friend or relative who betrayed me, it was right off the streets by a complete stranger. The trauma was unbearble as he took my innocence. Anyway, God is not man, He looks at the heart instead. Its a sin, but His grace can cover such especially coz I wasn't any wiser then, was just scared it would ruin my education as I had just gained admission into uni and was due to resume shortly after I discovered I was pregnant. It is well sha. God knows best.

Seriously, until nw i never knew there is singler and double sin but whichever way this may be, i hope dey will stop confusing us abeg.....

yawn.....like we donot knw before. Anyways thanks for d info sire.

They both hav a point. Pending on your believe and direction in life, you decide on which path to trade.

Lyndy said...

Now, this is wat a true man of God should say. I dnt kno wat that curly haired man was saying. Abortion is murder no matter the grounds for it. Yes, it will b so painful but with d grace of God nd support frm loved ones, d person can pull through it. And wat happens if u die in d process of committing murder, will God receive u into heaven wt open arms, afterall u were raped? Definitely not! The bible says man has no excuse for sin, period.

as much as i dnt lik T.B, abeg d man drop sense

Is like this two man of God are fighting for supremacy or something bcos as tb joshua talk this thing nw, to me i dey reason say the both of them dey beef..... Still on still, i hope yu two remember we are serving one God.....

ngozi elias said...

pasto TB joshua just made my day

Ammyjenny said...

I gree with T.B joshua...

He has a point. Many children from broken homes, rape etc usually set out to beat the odds but it's disturbing how these people conflict each other.

I agree with him, commiting abortion is actually running to the devil, and the devil is no friends with anybody

fadig said...

Tb joshua of course..

Every1 wats to stay relevant.even fack pastors.
Na Dem sabi. Abortion is abortion nd is left Fr d
woman involved to decide wat to do wit
pregnancy of any sort.so plz pastors allow d
woman to decide. Stop disturbn us wit dis
stunts or competition u guys r creatn here

must see:-photo: pretty girl post fully n*ked photos of herself on facebook asking men to come & f**k Her see photo here

T.B joshua is right

Obviously TB Joshua

This Makes sense . No matter the situation God will never change his nature nor word. Abortion is sin QED.

None

i disagree with both of dem.
1.abortion is a sin, no mata hw the pregnancy came about.
2. there is ntin like double sin. sin is sin. SHEKINA!!!!!!!!

Pastor Chris

Hehehehehehe, I can't Say Anything On This, Let Other Pastor's Counter Him!!

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Girlluchi said...

Pls linda don't insult pastor chris by comparing him to a native doctor.besides,if u listen to d full message u wld understand y pst chris said wat he said.as for u linda,I hav noticed dat u don't like pst chris or even christ embassy,always quick to publish any negative publicity,anywy wat do I xpect from a cultist.abi ur church no be catholic?occultic church.

I agreed with what Pastor T.B Joshua.. He said it all.

T.b joshua iz ryt

A agree with pastor chris... 100percent

Yes agreed with pastor T .B josh

Agree with baba T.B joshua . Any how a child comes into this world, the child should stay cos the bible made me to understand dat children re gifts frm God. The child may turn out to be grate tomorrow if been trained well.

as for me o, is a sin. Bible says all unrighteousness is a sin.

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

am not a fan of this man buh Sir 1000likes to u, this was wat i said earlier wen oyakhilome put up dat post, u may not know wat that child maybe in future, he may be the earthly-saviour to ur entire family #my uncle is a typical example, wondering how his mum and her family would ve coped#...........

T.B is a manof God,he's on point

I go wit prophet TB God bless u sir y wil abortion nw b gud tin na wa 4 dis pastor chris ooo linda gudmrn jare.

Miss X said...

Sir TB Joshua,

1)No such thing as double sin
2)God does not use wickedness to express himself
3)If you have not been raped please stay off responding to this matter.

ponle said...

Double sin? Where was the first sin? Getting raped? Until your mother or sister gets raped and gets pregnant, then you can talk! Imagine a 14yr old girl getting raped and pregnant? Then u will tell her to keep it so she doesn't commit double sin? Is that what Jesus would say??? Ppl don't know that part of the initial treatment given to rape victims is to flush out their system, which is a form of abortion in itself! So u might as well say she shldnt go for treatment and should allow herself get pregnant so that God would be glorified? Tell me prophet, how loving would u be to ur mother's son who was a product of a rape by armed robbers who stormed your home as a child?

Swagg isimemen said...

Is Christ oyakghilome. I believe

this is one reason why i dont really go to church often unless i miss worshiping the lord which instruments, else i'll always prefer staying in my house cos all these men of Gd say it the way they feel..i dont feel God is talking to them..neither am i saying not going to church is the best thing..on my own part too, i feel staying home and meditating is more peaceful..we dont know the church to run to now

Ok sir,may we not experience rape ijn

May God bless Tb Joshua for this.

Each pastor with personal doctrines... Iv given up on our soo called religious leaders... Jst me,Jesus nd my God..dnt need any pastor to meditate for me...

I agree with TB JOSHUA. . .Abortion is MURDER. .Pastor Chris has proven over time to be lacking some basic Biblical knowledge!

I agree with TB joshua...in any circumstance u find ur self...might be for a reason

3sha3sha12 said...

No comment...touch not my anoited and do my prophet no harm. I agree with the one that agrees with the ways of d bible

T.B

Gaia said...

How is it a DOUBLE sin? I hope the good pastor is not suggesting that the victim committed a crime by being raped *side eye*

Christiana said...

TB Josh hit it! Murder is murder, na sin

Chris na,u cnt keep a bastard coz datz a double abomination *in T.B Joshua's voice*

Beausteven said...

End time will tekll who is right and who is wrong

Saudey said...

I'm Not a Christian but I think I agree with TB Joshua cos it might just be that one is being tested by God. Time also heals many wounds

I agree with T.B Joshua on dis one

I agree wif Joshua on this one..All that pastor Chris talk didnt make sense! Doo!

Diamondz said...

I love TB Joshua, he is d man of God, he ve proofed it not jus by actions but by words. I neva agreed with Chris Oyakilome for dat he said. How a man of God(chris) say such a hilarious thing 2 great multitude he suppose 2 lead 2 salvation. To commit murder becos u were raped. That God dat allowed u 2 b tempted(raped), allowed a seed 2 grow inside u, watched u carried it nd nt given it up by aborting it, u think he will forsake u till d end. I knw how traumatic it is 2 be raped, becos I have experience it, as God may hav it I neva got pregnant from it, bt I knw I wldnt hav aborted it if I got pregnant frm it. We shld always have in mind dat EVERY THING that happens to us, God approves of it B4 it happens, Both the good and the worst. And the worst he allowed it 2 happen jus 2 watch our faith in him, and when he sees u have passed dat test, u will see how exceeding he lifts u up.

No doubt a rape victim might want to terminate d pregnancy buh she shuld also rememba dat dat foetus is already a lyf nd d bible urges us nt 2 commit murder bcos God values each n evry1s lif,even an unborn child cos he knws dat it exist already buh wat I dnt get is y did he say double sin,hws it a double sin?

jekimarina said...

Am on TBJ side,is wrong to abort no matter what.

trinity said...

I agree with TB Joshua... except it's the antichrist's child your aborting then it's gotta be a sin

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

To answer dat question, ones has to knw the real defination of sin, sin is not an act, is the nature of the 1st man, whn christ died sin was abolishd totally, so with dat in mine, ah can boldly say TB got dis one wrong, sin died with d 1st Adam n grace came tru the 2nd Adam.

Rape or no Rape.....Abortion is a sin = Murder... KPOM KWEM.
I dont need a pastor 2 make me believe anything.....

Dese Men of God should watch wat proceeds out of dere mouths, cuz some persons worship dem as God & wld do watever pastor says whether RIGHT/WRONG.

tomisyn said...

I think only God can be the judge of daht.

Heaven knows I can't not be fooled by anyone's understanding of the bible... Even God and Satan will reject me if anyone decieve me by what they perceive about the bible

I agree wit T.B joshua on dis

At the end of the day, GOD knows best.

sid said...

T.B Joshua is right ofcourse...how can I believe an Oyakhilome who believes Masturbation is ok

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Noted!
Crazy Nigerian celebrities dresses, you won't believe

Pastor in the bible dia is nfin lke double sin

i think TB Joshua makes more sense. May God help us all, the Christian race is not easy, but His grace will help our weaknesses.

I agree only with the bible. 'Abortion is abortion ' doubtlessly, is a Sin AB

Linda u are foolish comparing two men of God words. That moni wey dey mk body dey do u go soon vanish if u continue bringing up men of God matter to ur blog for pple to insult them.

I agree with TB joshua u never can tell what d child will be in feature

Hmmmm let GOD judge biko... Lindodo first tym to comment!

Linda, you keep twisting what pastor Chris said, go and get the complete video what he explained, you picked up something online and base your conclusions . You are not God to be judging, be careful Linda. There are other issues you should be looking into. You never talk about progress reports, your blog is very spiteful and it's not good at all. You are not sincere at all.

T.B Joshua

I agree wit tb jousha. Chris shuld nt say wat will make God angry oh.

Mildred said...

I think a raped pregnant female would be going through a lot of pain already. Its unfair and extreme to condemn them if they choose to abort. It takes a lot to recover from the trauma of a rape. No one deserves to go through it.

T b Joshua u try for dis 1

Aunty linda pastor chris didn't say u should abort the pregnancy he said the lady should decide herself wat 2 do....... And pastor did not give a yes or no ans cause it not in the bible wia a baby which is a product of rape should be aborted or not

Agreeded. That foetus is innocent. I pity una Christ Embassy people who keep listening to the false teachings of Chris Oyakhilome. Very soon, he will tell us that homosexuality is not a sin.

NWUNYE EMI

I believe tb Joshua,abortion is not good no matter the situation surrounds it.

T.B. Joshua is almost correct, and Chris Oyakilomeh is so wrong!! They are more of public figures than pastors to me that's why I didn't put any title in front of their names. Their teachings are also contrary to the bible, making them false teachers. If a person is raped, the raper commits sin, and should repent. The person raped, if gets pregnant, should keep the baby, for to abort is to kill, which is sin.

Olamilekan said...

I support TB JOSHUA

Going with TB Joshua,abortion is sin,

Ceeflo said...

Pastors be dissecting the scriptures like its Suya, if dey had their way they'll write Their own chapter of the bible...how can a man of God agree wiv abortion ?

I just have to agree with T B Joshua on this

I agree wit him thou shall not kill

none of them... rape isn't something that should be debated by men. pastor or not. I pray none of their daughters gets raped then gets pregnant. Then they'll see. The dumbest of the two is TB Joshua, how is it a sin to be raped? did the rapee call the raper to rape her intentionally? How is that a sin? Then you bring a child borne from rape in to the world? that's a PERSONAL decision not a decision from some man that has a church to decide Rubbish.

I totally agree with pastor T.B Joshua

I agree with TB Joshua's opinnion.

none of d 2 pastors ar rite

Ride on sir,I agree with you,wot u preddicted about the missing malaysia plane is Almost coming to light! May God continue too keep u safe IJN! linda post dis

I agree with tb that it's a sin...those that commit abortion will agree with Chris

Aymii said...

Hoha! I do not support the Prophet TB! I stand with Oyakhilome......i am an advocate of abortion...provided the circumstances are right! ......The world is hard enough as it is already, and any child coming into it should be brought in by parents who will show him/her love and be able to provide certain Amenities of life!

A woman who is raped might forever hate that child,Cos that child will always be a reminder of that horrible incident, plus no father to support!
As long as the abortion doesn't endanger her life..pls she should REMOVE IT!

As for all these Overly self righteous Folks who are sure to yarn plenty dust! ...like it's murder etcetera etcetera..........Except you have been raped and kept it yourself, you have no right telling another person to do same!

#my thots tho#

ON 2 The Next!

First of all, I would like Prophet T.B Joshua to refrain from using the word "double sin". The Rape victim didn't commit any sin when she was raped neither was it her fault that she was raped. Terming it as "double sin" means he is accusing the Rape Victim of been a cause of the Rape.
Pls take note Prophet!
www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

We don't know o

committing an abortion if been rape is a sin, because life is involve but the person who was rape did not commit sin of fornication as T.B Joshua SAID IS DOUBLE SIN.ONLY WHEN SHE ABORT THE CHILD .

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

TB is on point. Commiting abortion is a sin and there is thhere is no excuse for sin. Christ embassy ministry is a place where christainity n faith is cheap. #runForYourLife. All these chep words n advice will land u to hell!!!!!

Abortion is killing and the Bible says "that shall not kill." So aborting a baby in d womb is a sin no matter ur reasons. Some says that a fetus is not a yet human. But d bible says in jer 1 vs 5 " before u were formed in d body of ur mother I had knowledge of u, and before ur birth I made u holy, I hav given u d work of being a prophet to d nations." So if that fetus is not human yet why would God plan its destiny? In conclusion if u abort a baby in d womb u also aborted d work and destiny of that child. The reason for d abortion does not make it right.

Double sin? So the one who has been raped has committed sin? Isn't it the rapist who commits the sin? Will he say this to his wife and daughters if they are raped?

Am nt a fan of T.B joshua, but for dis statement am loving him more. He is a true man of GOD!!!

#GIFTEDhands

Tru talk from TBj,but why will pastor chris be in support of abortion, wether u are rape or not abortion is sin.defined it anyhow u want to please ur self it is a sin to abort any pregnacy.

50cynth said...

I agree with pastor TB Joshua , sis na sin!

I agree with TB Joshua on this. Pastor Chris isn't exactly filled with good advices, remember what he said about self service. Hmmm.

Pastor TB JOSHUA I agree with him

Dee Tee said...

God knows best jor #NewsBlist

Timiveli said...

Although I go wit T.b, bt double sin as how?

TB J of course.

$$k@y$$

i've always known tb Joshua is mad and he has finally proven it. though I don't support abortion if you have been raped please abort that pregnancy because that baby was never meant to be. let him mention one great person that was a product of rape. silly man
post this oh linda

BTW......Linda still in the US??

Gina_cres said...

I go with Pastor T.B Joshua

Elizon Events said...

I agree with pastor T.B Joshua

yes is a sin

Some of these so called men of God sha!!! Anyway, it is not their fault. It is the fault of the desperate populace that put them on a pedestal.

Admin said...

i agree with him

well am indifferent about their opinions anyway, no one knows what it feels like to be raped until you have been there, the trauma and depression you experience too, my advice is once your are in such situation go to the clinic and get medical taking care of before the seed starts to grow. Let GOD decide what is sin and double sin.

I surported dady T B Joshua, don't mind Oyakhilome he is a deciver

I support chris.......Chris is common sense.....so if his daughter was raped he would make her have d baby ba?? Common.......You aint God...God understands....I support Chris!!!!

I'm nt a fan of his bt I concur wit him

Am totally with TB

chris said...

there are lots of things wrong with TB Joshua... but this isnt one... he made a great point..... besides i still its murder

True!

for the first time...TB Joshua

I agree with pastor T.B Joshua, it's double sin..

Aymii said...

Hoha!!! I do not support the Prophet TB, i stand with Oyakhilome on this.......
I am a proponent of Abortion, provided that the circumstances are right...The world is hard enough as it is....Any child being brought in should be should be given love and the basic Amenities of life.

A raped woman might forever hate that child because he/her will always be a reminder of that horrible incident! ....As long as the Abortion doesn't endanger her life, she should have THE OPTION of removing it.

I know some Overly self righteous folks will talk plenty Bullshiii..like it's murda etc..as long as you haven't been raped and decided to keep the product, you don't have any right to tell someone else to keep it.

#my thots sha#

ON 2 The Next!

on point TB .God is too merciful he has never and will never forsake hs children.well done sir for ds answer

Oskirin said...

T.B joshua, shebi u b yoruba man n u knw d meanin of some1 2 b labelled a bastard in 1's family? i pray it doesnt happen 2 any of ur loved ones.in caase ds type of unfortunate incident happens, d best tin 1 shd do is 2 go 2 d hospital n do d & c.
tank God man u won last 9t battle n also d war!

Steveo said...

T B Joshua is right

Abeg we r human! Let's face reality! It is difficult to deal with rape not to talk of a rape child. It is entirely the mother's decision. All fingers r not equal & everyone is not thesame. I totally agree with pastor Chris though I don't attend Christ embassy, if u can deal with it keep it, if u can't, why torture urself and an innocent child? The child will be submitted to hatered from the mom, pity from his friends, disdain from people, never knowing his father therefore a bastard, the circumstances of his birth would for ever be a stigma to him! I never pray for rape for even my worse enemy but if it happens pls ladies try n go to the hospital for treatment, infact if u won't press charges try and wash up as soon as possible even before going, take drugs for prevention of pregnancy too but if affter everything u still get pregnant I won't judge u for what u did cos Christ is merciful! He didn't judge Mary the prostitute in the bible despite the fact that she must have committed plenty! Abegi do what u must do and whoever condemns u & is without sin should cast the first stone!

chiny zora said...

We really don't need to believe in any pastor because they are not God their human so they believe whatever they choose. the bible is there for clarification and a SIN IS A SIN irrespective of they manner is committed.
Abortion is a sin so if you can abstain then don't do it whether raped or not.

Iindodo commitin abortion is a sin

Yes I believe him he his right.... no matter d situation never commit an a abortion! u na Don hear?

Double sin? I get d abortion part as a sin but pls wich is d other sin?

Sadly, whether or not a child is the product of a rape, abortion remains abortion. To remove a life, a thing that came to being not by your power, that is murder. To destroy a living thing capable of sentience and self consciousness is murder. So whatever pastor chris said, I don't buy it. All things worm together for good. That product of rape will work for good.

**i must say, this reminds one of the masturbation debate. According to him sexual deviance is permitted**

All I can say is, for us to stand as humans with laws and morals, we must uphold these very same laws and morals. If you read your Bible, read it to the ink and apply common sense with it.

Mwaha.

Sadly, whether or not a child is the product of a rape, abortion remains abortion. To remove a life, a thing that came to being not by your power, that is murder. To destroy a living thing capable of sentience and self consciousness is murder. So whatever pastor chris said, I don't buy it. All things work together for good. That product of rape will work for good.

**i must say, this reminds one of the masturbation debate. According to him sexual deviance is permitted**

All I can say is, for us to stand as humans with laws and morals, we must uphold these very same laws and morals. If you read your Bible, read it to the ink and apply common sense with it.

Mwaha.

That is coming from a man with the spirit of God.I always admire ur teaching T B Joshua

e-Noble said...

I like this. Even the Christian Holy Book says that a house divided against itself cannot stand.

So between Pastor Chris and Pastor Joshua who is led by the Holy Spirit? A question for Christian (fundamentalists) to answer.

If it's a double sin, what was the first sin, the rape itself? That massive violation is *her* sin too? Why is Nigerian society so obssessed with conditioning women? They're guilt tripped over everything, even rape and the decision they make about their bodies and lives afterwards. Where's the men's book of rules and sins?

I agree wit pastor T.B Joshua bcos the Bible says we shuld give thanks for all things.

I agree with pastor chris.

leecia said...

Thank you sir,God bless you.

Nina said...

I agree with T B Joshua,U have no right to take a human's life.

EZEOKE L. said...

TB JOSHUA IS WRITE.

treasure said...

I don't agree with any of them cos none is my role model. I just know abortion is a sin, give d inocent child an opportunity to live

Joshua. Is 1 million % Correct

jossy said...

I agree with prophet t.b.joshua,kare baba mii,mojuba angeli to ran e nise..

Ok seen. But why did u lie that boko Harram came to attack you?

jossy said...

I agree with prophet t.b.joshua,kare baba mii,mojuba angeli to ran e nise...pls approve my comment o

I agreed with the gospel teaching of pastor T.B Joshua

jossy said...

I agreed with the gospel teaching of pastor T.B Joshua

TONIA said...

FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE, I WANT TO AGREE WITH PST TB JOSHUA THAT IT'S A SIN BUT I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW IT BECAME A DOUBLE SIN SINCE THE PERSON WAS RAPED AND NOT DELIBERATE FORNICATION OR ADULTERY.#CLARIFICATIONPLEASE

I agree wv TB joshua on ds

TB Joshua is 100% right!

Its very painful to keep a pregnancy that may have resulted from a rape. But an abortion is a sin. The fact that you were raped doesn't make it right to abort it. TB Joshua is right. Its all about pleasing God by doing what is right. Very painful though.

Wizzy said...

I believe TB Joshua,,,he represents God...abortion I s a murder, d opinion of Chris in this mather should null an void an of o effect whatsoever,,cos z tantamount to natural justice equity an good conscience,,,,what if he's a product of rape an her mother terminated d pregnancy,will he b a minister today?

Via LIB READER

T B Joshua's fame in Nigeria is dwindling and he would do anything to keep his relevance. Let the woman decide based on her situation. SImple! He should go and read the story od the first child of David and Beersheba.

WHO IS TB JOSHUA TO JUDGE?

vicky said...

Linda don't be so quick to judge pastor chris, bcs u were not at d financial convention wen he answered dat question,I was der live nd direct,pastor chris never said dat,.."Baby that is a product of rape can be Abortion "he didn't even give a direct answer,he told d lady to go nd pray to God 4 direction,bcs its a very tough decision to make on d part of d victim.....mtchewwwww

Jo is right is double Sin

dmj said...

Abortion is a sin, there really isn't anything like double sin but we catch your drift. Pastor Chris seems to sometime prefer political correctness to the truth. #jessaying

PASTOR CHRIS IS MY ROLE MODEL AND MY PASTOR but let's call a spade aspade, the bible says thou shall not kill so for me abortion is a sin but TB JOSHUA try and also Tell us Ђδω it s a double sin. â„“̊ need you to make it clear to me.

AnnMarie said...

What makes it double sin? is she to be blamed for the rape?

My dear me too! Is he now saying that being raped is the first sin? I'm confused here

It is allowed to terminate any abortion that is going to endanger woman's life. It is better to have the woman rather than losing the woman and welcome the baby to this aye akamara (first perspective).

It is better to go to hospital for treatment by given some necessary attentions but if the final ends of the treatment still result to pregnancy, that means everything is very clear to your creator (second perspective).

Shuo?the man still dey battle with English so no blame am.

Hw can some1 bear d child of a rapist,am with pastor chris on dis1

mmababy said...

I don't have any thing against tb Joshua because the way we human judge things is different from the way God look at things. WHO MADE YOU GUYS THE JUDGE, beside Linda because you no get news to give to people shouldn't give you the opportunity to judge anointed men of GOD. ONE DAY Your own go come out. if you like don't post my comment.i will still tell you the truth.

sasha bone said...

If Abacha,hitler,and people renowned to be mean and wicked to humanity were aborted,wldnt nigeria and the world be in a better place? life isn't usually in black and white all the time...

mmababy said...

I don't have any thing against tb I don't have anything against tb Joshua because the way we human judge things is different from the way God look at things. WHO MADE YOU GUYS THE JUDGE, beside Linda because you no get news to give to people shouldn't give you the opportunity to judge anointed men of GOD. ONE DAY Your own go come out. if you like don't post my comment.i will still tell you the truth.

Jasmyn said...

U r just a common fool... u existence is equally a lie.. bunkum

T B JOSHUA is right , u knw some pastor r using accedemical knowledge instead of spiritual & biblical dotrine may God help us o {{{#}}}@ DR ALISON FRANCIS<<<

Where in the bible is it written that abortion is a sin ?

mmababy said...

and pastor chris didn't say to commit abortion, he advised not to judge the lady on any the decisions she took. linda stop causing harm to Christians faith. abi you don sell your soul to the devil. let us know. stop spoiling pastors name. who made u the judge.

Datz bcos u ve not find urself in dat situation before its easy for u to say , do u tink its easy to carry a child dat reminds u of the most painful act u want to forget?do u knw how much hatred u ve for the rapist den lookin at the child the fool made u ve do u tink its easy? Jst pray u neva find urself in dat situation and stop talking wat u dnt knw or ve neva felt

T B Joshua is right. Sin is Sin... D bible says "thou shall not kill"...

Anon 8:08 u r useless for calln him a stupid man

Anon 8:08 I pity ur hopeless life

Ur very stupid.....who so ever told u dat abortion is nt a sin is stupid. Pls be mindful of who u follow nd Wat u listen

What stops you from going to the hosp for medical advise to prevent any unwanted preg after the rape

May God forgive us our sins, Amen!

Hot Naija Parties said...

The question is Linda will you keep the pregnancy? Stop talking like an hypocrate.

God knows best

Female Paedophile, jailed for 2yrs for having seks with 8yr old boy 50 times

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 290   Newer› Newest»