Photos: D'banj unveils Koko Garri at One Campaign launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 March 2014

Photos: D'banj unveils Koko Garri at One Campaign launch

One Ambassador D'banj unveiled his new product, Koko Garri, at the One Do Agric Campaign launch which held today at the Transcorp Hilton in Abuja, as the first intended product to come out from his company, Koko Holdings. Continue to see more photos...

229 comments:

1 – 200 of 229   Newer›   Newest»

Talking about investing for the future, good one congratulobia to him

Garri ka

Igor said...

Nice one D'banj,I hope the garri could be affordable to the common man.

Tried my best to take it serious,but it kept sounding funny to me.
Trust it to sell massively if its Ijebu garri and it has to come with groundnut and cubes of sugar

Weldon D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥α̲̅®. L♥√ع man with ambition. GOD bless the work of Чö̤̣̇ΰя hand. I L♥√ع u

lols. Koko wetin!!!!

Am I the only one that finds it hilarious?koko garri??seriously??Buhahahahahahahaha l.a.m.e!!!! #cheezyjayne

Garri?do pple stil eat garri?if its nt wheat, semo,fufu,amala am nt eating!! It shud hav bin rice tho... Hope one sachet isnt above 30naira sha... *am to posh to eat garri*

Dang! As long as there is QA for the product this guy is about to hit it big. It's such a basic food in Nigeria. Smart!

Linda you need to start selling your own water too o! Branding is the name of the game right now.

haters-slayer said...

i hold he didnt add thing from the real koko

I'm still trying to reason out why I'd want to buy this packaged Koko garri. Maybe for soaking. What will make me buy it when I want to use it for eba?

Al Tequila said...

Don't you hate it when your competitor reads your mind and pinches your business idea which you never told anyone.

My own company, Koko dBanj Holdings BV will soon launch my own garri:

Koko dBanj Garri™

lol

AVID BLOG READER said...

Is this a joke?

Koko master is going places oooooo ( meemee ).

More money,congrats

Hahahaha

Wow!!!! Me ♡ dbanj ooooo!!! Cnt wait 2 taste d Garri!!!!!!!

Nice move dude...

First to comment! Where my Oscar at?

And this garri contains man power to make u unstoppable in bed! It also contains koko masters sperms to beautify the ladies skin! Hahahahahhahahhahaha d'banj, wait make those people hear this one again!

Good for him #bright bravo#

I hope say na ijebu,lol

Nothing wey them no go package for Nigeria!

Hope that garri is d Koko? Well good initiative d'banj. God bless you hustle. Big thing start small.

Banga banga bangalee of life......aje awa oooo

Geenius said...

lmao! :s like seriously? packaged garri?

No b only koko garri wot of koko akpu

Nice initiative by D'banj.He only need to work on the success of this agricultural products concept in terms of awareness αηδ marketing strategies.ǤÕ̳͡D̶̲̥̅̊ help him sha.Hope d 'koko gaari' is ijebu-packaged?!

Koko garri?? Hehehe.... At a time i had to pause and think about this ηαмє koko garri, can't help ßut laugh

Lol, packet Garri. Nice effort DB.

This dbanj is really a business man..... No doubt, this will generate lots and lots of money bcos he is the first person jumping into the business...... But the whole thing is so funny though.....

mmykel said...

Its a welcome development #rep team bangalee#

Nobi everybody go produce cloth or do oil abeg...... Still waiting for koko phone.....

Lol hw innovative.

Koko garri kwa? Ok now

jeku said...

Oooooose!!! An alternative to music. Am overwhelmed.

sii Al said...

lol...to make KOKO eba abi?, we need koko rice, bean, etc.........very funny

Hope u add sugar nd milk.

So na garri he c to invest in?
$$k@y$$

Well-done

Huge my brother...Congrats man damn!!

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

More grease to your elbows koko master.

Good Job Dbanj.. More to come.

Lol, is this a joke?

Sylvonce said...

Lol! Hope its Ijebu Koko garri cuz nothing beats Ijebu garri oo....lol

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Has D'Bang's music career finally given way for agrobiz?

QUINN said...

cool.....i have actually drank dat garri while in secondary school....and have also used koko mobile.....iloveyouDbanj

Wow!!!..nice one,koko master.

Dbanj marketing his ijebu garri.

Lyndy said...

D'banj is seriously broke. Koko Garri? OMG. I go soon start Lyndy Fufu

Is it better than Ijebu garri?

Like play like play, d'banji don use koko Name build his empire......Congrats oo n wats with u with all dis suits.loosen up biko.

Entrepreneur of the century!
Garri! Lol

Garri sha!

Lolz....Blood of God!Abeg which one be koko garri again na? Hehhehe nothing wey person no go see for this life oh.*Nkey*

They have reduced this campaign to a comedy.Its supposed to be serious right?

mz vee said...

Abeg will d garrib diff 4 d oda garri we knw, mtchew all dis 1 na 2 dey form rubbish

So dbanj na garri u come dey sale 4 naija,abeg benin get fine garri?pattluz

Hmm, na waoh. No wonder that pose with agric minister. . Is it different from the normal garri; if anything sef, it'll be more expensive.

Pls focus on your koko music abi you don't know what to sing again?

Obughi so koko garri... O ga asi ma cocoyam!
Onweghi ihe mmadu agaghi anufo!

*My R1.50c comment *

Apinex said...

Nice business.... Kip it up

Linda pls I need advice from the lib readers.iam 26yrs old nd I nursed fibroid for 3yrs but I had to operate it lastyr january when I couldn't bear the pain I was bleeding almost till death.a week after d surgery my bf stopped calling me,after him I met three others guy they all ran away too.nd d last one dat left really pained me bcos we were planning wedding this year.presently I'm so down confused.is it a crime I had fibroid,why do guys keep running from me.will I be able to conceive?pls help me post this.I need pple to console me

I'm so buying this garri.

Akuko, wetin do oda garri way dey market? & d ones my grandma dey fry? I knew sum stupid formng 9ja babes & guys go buy am forgetng dat d ones in d market wil b beta off, besides koko mastr wil add sum cancer chemicals all in d name of preservtv or dere abt, let him face his musical career & go get married, i disliks all dese, dis dude is jst tryng to get richer, while odas get poorer mitcheww! Am sowi i dn,t get along wit u & wil b d lst to patrns ur canceric product called koko garri

Dis is realy funny,lyk I cnt stp laff...koko garri *funny

tomisyn said...

diversity is good. Glad he's looking into other businesses...its a great way to go! All the best

Lol... Wat a vry nice development in d Nigerian market, all thanks to koko master. Who'd av known he'd chose garri over so many oda exclusive products he'd av ventured. Nice1

agbabiakaaaaaoooooo! banji, banji, baaaanji! i tell you make u no follow jeniveevee, d woman too old and i eye don see too much things but u no hear. see yah life now, na ijebu garri you come dey sell to survive. sorry sha, we go buy cheaper garri for market, afterall all na starch

This guy has lost it...hehehehe

The reasons for the picture with the minister of Agriculture #Mankind

Now u Àre talking!!! Koko master himself. Business minded guy.

Koko gari ..dbanji ride on...... I dey feel u .

well I can say he's a bit of a serial entrepreneur. nice one dapo. lets invest more in agro allied products.

THIS GUY NA IDIOT

........Lwkm......d'banj and this His koko stuff...wia r they selling it ,,,I gatta taste it,,,I just hope its not for drinking alone,,,cus I still love my Ogbono soup and garri duet

..............Its Mrsexy

........Lwkm......d'banj and this His koko stuff...wia r they selling it ,,,I gatta taste it,,,I just hope its not for drinking alone,,,cus I still love my Ogbono soup and garri duet

..............Its Mrsexy

Dbang o, u went to mkt, bought garri n packaged it 4 us ba? U need plantations and rice, corn... fields. U hv 2 own em, empower more farmers with jobs in a way of giving back 2 d community. I might as well go, buy evrything in d mkt n packaged em. U need 2 do better...Tasha!

I no even knw wetin I wan talk abt this oga and him koko business

PURPLE

Pls don't sing again..stick to ur koko garri....joker

Kento said...

Simply hilarious. KOKO Garri in Yoruba means Garri that is undrinkable. Garri with KOKO.. WHAT A STUPID NAME for GARRI. Would rather by IJEBU Garri. QED!

Positive step in d right direction koko boy! More greez 2 ur elbow banji#smiles_Boggy

Leecia said...

I no fit shout abeg

Eja nla keeps on setting the pace and breaking new grounds while haters keeps on running their mouths!

Kokolets dancing in d garri

Oga ju koko gari.....

Abbie said...

Hehehe... U go fear koko garri na! Anyway, d packaging make confirm sense and e no get choice than 2 make waves 4 market unto say na celeb like D'banj d product dey come 4rm. Big ups 2 him... But as 4 me, na ijebu garri tinz all d way! #soakijebugarriwithcoldwatermilkgroundnutsugarandejakika #nothinglikeit!

~It's me noni! Ur 1 n only Abbie~

Hehehe... Una no go kill person with laugh! Which one be koko garri again? Lol!

claps said...

When I say that ia a daggone good and smart initiative, I meant it. When my mom visits yankee and brings me the solid garri from Ijebu, I package them nicely in Ziplocs and seal them with the machine, then I sell them to all the single dudes around my way. I make a killing! If this is reasonably priced and makes it to yankee, he will make money. Not sure of naija sha o

So this guy wan dey compete with bendel garri and ijebu garri? Why na? Allow other people make money na. You already made it big in the entertainment industry, now you want to make it in the garri market.

Hehehe... Una no go kill person with laugh! Which one be koko garri again? Lol!

Dbanj! O like money ku! But will this sell with all the correct solid garri sold on abeokuta-ibadan expressway

Abeg mak e fuck off,is nt every body that can afford the useless koko garri,is 4 de rich,go 4 sumtin beta,koko garri,bullshit

Packaging na wa ooo. Koko master I dey hail you.

Koko garri....lol!! Mehn dis guy is a business man...I wish the best for him tho...he's quite hardworking

Chidera said...

Nice idea. Really brilliant but the package looks like pure water wrapper. He should have gone with something more fancy. But Im sure he will make money especially if it is the real nice well blended garri

Koko garri kwa? Mmmhhh.........

This yoroba man too like ego sha. na wa for him. But the nylon resembu washing detergent own

D'banj go unveil Gari for Transcorp hotel, how many market women attend. Unless your Gari is cheaper and better otherwise you will soak your Gari yourself, hope it is Ijebu Gari. Anyway u do well, if everybody contribute their quota Nigeria go better.

If it aint Ijebu, then it is not the real koko

Olumide Abiodun said...

D Banj might not be super creative with music, but he is very entrepreneurial in nature. Let's see how this goes.

Its no surprise then that you can pass for chopsticks 'posh Oynx'

Hmmm ... Why e be say na garri dem brand .. Una sure say something else nor dey inside

Koko gari? Oh wow,what a surprise frm him. I hope it comes with milk or it taste so diff frm d odas we've knwn

Dbanj should just get over himself joor..he must really think he is some gift to nigerians...koko ko, ogi ni

Loooooool

Lol... Koko Garri kwa... O dis egwu. Biko is it ijebu garri? Bkuz it will sell fast if na ijebu.... Very soon my own will come out..... Nd Igbo garri.... Lol

Small rat, funny you. If I yab you now people that won't mind their business will say I'm a cyber bully.

Keep quiet make we hear something See as u de deceive yourself? You eat amala and fufu yet too posh to eat garri! Make this poshness no throw u for gutter

I don't think I can buy a garri with d name "koko garri"

guy u dey try u came out with koko phone now koko garri what next koko groundnut? Love ur hustle

i hope hes not just jumping into this ventures, from koko phones to condoms now garri. abeg i have loads of money ideas to sell

Lol..u go fear na! No b kokolet again ,its nw kokogarri..guess d'banj wana invest in agriculture

Jade said...

Koko garri???!! Di nena?

If it aint too expensive for the common man cos apparently they are the largest consumers of garri ..y not he has hit it big ..but if its otherwise well he still has millions of fans who will patronise the product . Well done banga lee !

Opr feed da nation buh its funi tho

Tunde Eldorado said...

O ga oo... upon all the things wey full naija, na garri you fit do ? Easy thing.. na to go ijebu igbo go meet garri supplier and put your name on the label ... GBAM

-Blunt Ibo boy- said...

KOKO GARRI
Protein........2%
Carbohydrate...........30%
Fat...........2%
Iron...........2%
Zinc..........1%
Calcium..........3%
Sexual performance.........70%

I don't eat garri oo,so he shd produce 'koko semo' n 'koko amala' ..

Garri wey nr get packaging b4 don cum get...I jst hope it won't inflate d normal price @d market #jst sayn#

Mi Lady said...

Funny enof we rich kids love to eat garri but fear itz contaminated...koko garri will be safe for 'drinking'..can buy unsealed ones for eba,evry contaminant will be harmless under 120deg heat.

This packaging of garri was an innovation from Ghana many years .it comes with sugar and groundnut .........imitation

Mi Lady said...

As in...just what I wanted..safe garri

You need to elevate from the low life guys that you choose to date. You need someone educated. I will stop here but seeing that you're somehow, let me dig in further. Do you know how many black women in the world that has fibroid? Its a black women issue, even their mom probably have it. Biko, don't waste ur time with idiots.

Mi Lady said...

Before we know it,we go see koko sugar,koko honey,koko rice,koko wheat,koko vita,koko beans,koko poundo,koko noodles,koko cement..mtew,eni duro wo tan..I tell you..like Dangote like Koko..him head dey there.

abeg d'banj export dem come cyprus we go buy am any amount...nice idea,big ups man

Dbanj! Abeg you get kulikuli the one Wei be like ball. No vex o, I wan buy. When you fit deliver? I require excellence service delivery.biko. As for the koko garri,how much be half cup? Text me the price. Weldone

It's simple. Don't tell them about your fibroids.

@alloy pls get a new life...ur life is crashin u did not even notice.

Akeem Rotimi said...

Hahahaha... Abeg, garri is garri, whch 1 is koko garri again naw... Must u add d koko on garri? Cool for water not garri o, u hear?

Now you can see why dbanj no be tu face mate for anything....dbanj na boss.....

Kemikal said...

My only criticism of KOKO GARRI is the packaging. It should be in designer bags. Nigerians love and would buy anything "designer": designer pure water, designer toilet rolls, designer washing up liquid, designer toothpaste, designer Christmas goat, etc. I think KOKO GARRI would be sold out in minutes if the packaging has DKNY, Burberry or Chanel written on it.

Designer KOKO GARRI by dBanj, Made in Italy, in Association with CHANEL"
Cassava tubers by DKNY. Cassava tubers grated by BURBERRY.

You can laugh all you want, but, I believe dBanj is onto something big, very big. Just like the internet was invented by Don Jazzy, dBanj will go down in history as the Einstein who invented garri, and fed more Nigerians than Atiku Abubakar (the former vice president of Nigeria, and the loquacious, boastful, the self-proclaimed saviour of Nigeria's telecommunications sector and the self-proclaimed highest employer of labour in Nigeria).

I agree with you 100 percent, he needs to get over himself

Pls shut up 👋👋

Na Ngwa nd Ikwerre garri Dbanj go package so o. •ZorahJay•

Hey Linda, dis product ain't new @ all, I don dey chop am 4 d past 4 2 5yrs now, his mum sells it, but come 2 think of it, it might be a new product 2 d larger population

Oya see it in a diff light.....let's say GarriLee
Ooooooooooosheyy

Ooooooooooooshey! Now you can proudly put garri on your dinning table. He who does not know an ijebu man, does not know how to run a business. . . Like his kinsman, he knows how to run cool busines. Good luck . Koko!

What Dbanj is doing is to inspire the lazy youths out there who are waiting for government work to go into Agriculture and make money out of it..Nigeria spent over N1.2Trillion in foods imports,You guys can laugh at him but he is reaping millions from Agriculture now...So Nigerian youths continue to wait and keep sending your Cvs to blue chip companies while your years are going..

This koko garri has been around for a while na. I have a picture of it the same time he did koko mansion. .. #ConfusedMuch

People r here hating when d guy is creating jobs and making money .naija people self... lol

Dapo has simply taken the same garri we buy from the market and put it in a FANCY bag and put his nickname on it..nothing makes it uniq or special from the one we buy from our local market. For you to sell a known product you have to be different and the only difference here is the PACK...what makes bottled water differnt from your satchet water is not just the package but the taste, this is what sets the bottle water manufactures like evian, ragolis etc apart from the rest. Dapo would make more money if he tried going into BREAD (KOKO bread)..when big treat came out with their uniQ taste of bread it took Lagos by storm so did agege bread... Taste sell a lot not "REPACKAGING"

Kevin.

Very nice DB keep it up,but why not do something cool for we KOKOLETS like kokolets sanitary pad, u go sell like pure water. Can't wait to taste dis latest designer Garry (export quality)

Garri kwa!!!!!!!!

JENIK said...

Garri kwa!!!!!!!!

kunle said...

Thumb up D'banj. Make I go confirm the garri fast if it no get koko.

Nawa for all d una comment o Se bcos e package gari una dey talk.we need people dat can introduce smtin new to d market not repack gari dey make una dey talk.

I love dis comment
Guess he is broke for real

I really dnt knw why som ppl are beefing dis guy, he's trying 2 make money and in d long run creating employment and som ppl are busy making jest of him. If an average nija can tink of becoming an entrepreneur, we wouldn't hav millions of nija youth killing themselves becos of immigration employment. So stop hating...... As for u also LINDA IKEJI, may God continue 2 bless ur hustle cos I knw in ur own little capacity, u hav som ppl working for u which u are payin dem. God will increase u and enlarge ur coast more dan dis. Dbanj, d sky is ur beginning bro!!! May God bless u, and also bless me too. Obarune

ROTF......HONESTLY, ODI EGWU O BUT CHELU, IS IT IJEBU GARRI KO GINI? O D'BANJSKI. WALK ON SHA!GOOD INVESTMENT. NO MTA HOW HIGH OR LOW YOU BE YOUR PEPO GO DRINK GARRI; YOU JUST MADE IT DESIGNER FA!

D@ is whr u will remain. Continue hating while d guy is moving 4wrd.

I really dnt knw why som ppl are beefing dis guy, he's trying 2 make money and in d long run creating employment and som ppl are busy making jest of him. If an average nija can tink of becoming an entrepreneur, we wouldn't hav millions of nija youth killing themselves becos of immigration employment. So stop hating...... As for u also LINDA IKEJI, may God continue 2 bless ur hustle cos I knw in ur own little capacity, u hav som ppl working for u which u are payin dem. God will increase u and enlarge ur coast more dan dis. Dbanj, d sky is ur beginning bro!!! May God bless u, and also bless me too. Obarune

Lmao. It's official. The struggle is real!

Soo... rumor has it D banj. Owes someone mega bucks in the millions.

To pay back this debt, he has agreed to produce music with donjazzy. All proceeds of the album will go to pay the debt. (Except for on jazzy cut)

I didn't realize it was THAT bad he is now into 'koko' garri. Hope say koko no dey the garri?

Love your hustle though. But nna, cut your coat according to your size!

If not that I can see his picture, I would ve said this is fake news, well garri is cheap and I dont think u can buy this to make eba or even for the family, it's good only for soaking and that means it should be ijebu gari unless it's epic failure . congrats thou.

am sure Dbanjs nxt video will start with him drinking garri

The next dangote of Nigeria. Agriculture is good o. Keep it up.

This is my advice to the youths: If you wait on somebody to employ you, then you are going to wait for a really long time. Now is this time to employ yourself, make your own means of livelihood. It doesn't matter where you start from, just start from somewhere. Put aside that degree, stop comparing yourself to others who you think are doing better than you, focus on yourself and build towards your future. Agriculture is a great platform. Hope this helps somebody out there. Trust me, if you are consistent, you will go far.

Pls come to computer village u will see koko phone at booster comunication @n5 otigba st

Wierd, i wonder who is his target market

fly guy said...

Garri, abi na cheeseballs be dat

Linda post my comment

The guy wants to be another uncle bens rice😄

I really hope so too, or else, the aim of the whole idea would be defeated.

winniekoko said...

This is really hilarious! Very soon he will unveil koko groundnut and sugar...Lmao. I love this dude business acumen tho, music nor favour am again! God bless ur hustle bro!

Nooo e shd v worn tshirt nd sneakers to a conference meeting. #Illiterate

Bia this Bonawere whtt makes u think Ijebu has d best garri? Mumu boy.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Yea, congratulobia indeed

CAN YOU ROCK THIS? LADIES?

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

Planning for the future that's awesome

-Starman

Tovia babe said...

Weldone Dbanji

Abeg yab am jare @ anon 9:53 mumu took pick looking boy. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew!

He isn't the first to sell packaged ijebu garri...there is oloyin ijebu garri and olooyo garri and 1 kg goes for 1k which is fair enough considering the sweet n sour taste of the garri.

Loveth Cyt said...

Any1 who need my nude pic hit mai name.
and I also need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are
interested in me,hit mai name

Garri of lyf!...all na packaging (•_•)

Plz google it

nice1 boss, very soon na to mix Am with cocaine dey export, lmao.

Its a pity. God will give you yours, if they were yours,they won't leave. Meanwhile, you don't need people to console you but God, if 70% will, 30 will cause you headache, remember we are humans with different thinking and mind. Set. God bless you my dear.

BoxStereo said...

First it was Don Jazzy selling Loya milk,now D'banj is selling koko garri. What's next? Tiwa will sell chewing stick or Dr. Sid will start frying yam and akara. Lol, Linlin advice ur friends o.

People will buh your right in the aspect of of preservetive. The target audience for such is the rich not for the average or poor cos that is where quantity comes into play, they would rather prefer buying a basin of garri instead of that. The rich will and thatz why they take drugs like they take their daily meal.

This is a campaign for the Ministry of Agric for which dbanj is an ambassador.

Water wetin? Na only she and her sister go buy am.

Sweetest Pussy said...

See this chop stick dey talk

koko garri go b for kokolets nah

Well done Oga D'banj. Pls how much is a pack of the koko garri? I want to be the first to patronize you, though I no like garri sha.

Is it ijebu garri???? If not I'm not interested.

Onyx...I can swear that garri is an integral part of your daily diet. just look at your legs. There gaari written all over your physique

ONYX GODWINMarch 20, 2014 at 7:25 PM u must be a big fool. Too posh for gari? Imagin idiot like u talking ... Y people foolish for here like this ... Am sure u don't feed well . D'banj is a busniess man , get used to that. Linda y do u allow fools get on dis page . U like him or not , his ATM pin has not changed and money no reduce for him acct. Never say ur posh in ur life again . @godd_essss ff me on twiter if u wanna ..

Femi said...

Good Move Banger Li.... Anybody criticising this is pratically a dumb illitrate n Mugu.. Nice business instinct... Wating 4 Koko coco .. If u aint okey wit it Go and do sumtin usefull wit ur life... And those wey no dey drink Garri {ONYXGEN GODWIN} don't ever in ur life say u porsh coz na u gaaaan bii SMELLO idiot Fellow.... Werey wey dey form FROSH

koko wetin nawa ooo weldon sha, u wey u tak posh nobi garri ijebu u chop ystdae

Ok now , here comes another fool called lyndy.. His broke buh am sure he can feed ur entire family without complaning . Did I say ur family , NO ur entire generation ,.... Get busy n stop hating . Ff me if ur hating , no ananymous shit @godd_essss

No oo , joker ni

Femi said...

If dbanj is broke then ur entire family both simple and complex are wretched... Get a Life ... Coz his creative u tink his broke... Mugu.. If u graduated from a university then I know ur brain is not capable of a pass .... Only a Certificate of Attendance ...

U call garri 'investing for the future'? I hope he does well. Nigerians are comfy where they are when it comes to their cassava flakes..and that is buying per Derica. Restaurants buy per ton. The only place I see him fitting in is somewhere like prince ebeanor in lekki..or spar or shoprite where all these people who act like their shit don't stink can buy posh garri. But even then they secretly like the sour one straight from ijebu. So I fail to see how good an investment this is...for now. all the best Dbanj

Ok now , here comes another fool called lyndy.. His broke buh am sure he can feed ur entire family without complaning . Did I say ur family , NO ur entire generation ,.... Get busy n stop hating . Ff me if ur hating , no ananymous shit @godd_essss

What's posh about eating fufu n amala?

Femi said...

Am sure u lived all ur life in a Rural setting and still do ... U sure say u get TV 4 house lyk dis.... U and Lindy really needs a course on ENTREPRENEURSHIP

The name sef is a big turn off. Na burantashi be dat ni.

Linda this product isn't new...it has been around for a while.

I feel for you dear. .. Consolation will not solve your problem.

Go to Scoan TB Joshua for deliverance cos that is very abnormal; tht guys now run away from you.

Goodluck dear!

*My R1.50c comment *

Omo-Oba said...

Nice one! the koko Master

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 229   Newer› Newest»