Chidi Mokeme & Beverly Naya cover Redsheet magazine 24th edition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 March 2014

Chidi Mokeme & Beverly Naya cover Redsheet magazine 24th edition

Nollywood stars Chidi Mokeme and Beverly Naya cover the latest issue of Redsheet magazine...

68 comments:

Chidi nkem, your baby is due any day now. We missed him being your birthday mate but its all good. Love u baby..

Beautiful, happy birthday to Mr Chidi

Won ku orire oo

Beautiful

O my,chidi is ageing sexiness,naya still dnt gv me d "wow" factor... Dey look fab tho

Chidi mokeme looking good #bright bravo#

Wow! I am nice cover

THELMA said...

Why should he be Brandishing a gun on a magazine cover, with all the violence going on around the world... Not nice

NB Plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the Pears Baby of the year.via pears.com.ng

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310Hmmmmm they tried.
That last pic tho,what is her elbow touching.

What's with the mafia look and gun? Nigerian celebs never cease to amaze me.Is he also thinking of releasing his snipers list?The first pic is a NO NO except if he's doing advert for gun dealers

Emergency

Kamto Haf Tok

Who offend chidi for the first pic, omo see face abeg. Chidi abeg free ur face but the second pic is dope though and thats one big make up on naya in the first pic..... Dope pics though....

Lindiway, when will yu appear on a mag.... I really wanna see on a magazine like next month.....

Beverly Naya = tacky

RAI said...

I like it. chidi looks good too.

Ok. not bad. More news updates

Very cute!

Loveth Cyn said...

Wow........NollyWood Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

HRtechnique said...

Fine dude.

BEA award ongoing
http://nairamode.blogspot.com/2014/03/bea-scholarship-award-is-now-ongoing.html

Nice poses, nice shots... Chidi 4eva my Niggie

Nice One!! They Both Look Good!!

.Linda Your Killing The Fun Of Blogging, Release Comments On Time, It's Becoming Boring Reading Comments Hours Later. #JUSTSOYOUKNOW!!
¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

Two can play that game you know. Good for them, mcteeeeeeew!

Beverly lookn nice. Chidi's bears a no 4 me. Maybe if chidi smiles more instead of forming hard man it will pay him. Dis face makes him look arrogant.

Lovelly pictures. This guy so much like jacket dress. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

AMYY said...

He looks like a drug dealer

Ermmmm....no comment! Not wowed by it. Beverly should find her style..

Miss X said...

ok...next please

Lovely.....

lovlyivon said...

Chidi wht was d essence of holding a gun rubbish pix

And Who Approves Linda

Funmy Kemmy said...

Beautiful cover!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Chidi always on point

What is the toy Gun for EWU

I hate dis Beverly Naya. Puff Puff feeling funky. Akirika feeling sexy. Wowoish babe. My chidi looking hawt as usual.

The man who shot himself to fame and they had to use a gun on the cover?

Some people need some lectures re-the use, application and differentiation of literal and figurative terms.

Poor choice IMO.

TRENDY said...

Wow! this is nice

Deir luk 9ice

Linda dere is no point commenting cos u don't post my hard typed comment
$$k@y$$

Loveth Cyn said...

Any1 who need my nude pic hit mai name

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

Okay ma'am

-Starman

Nice artwork
How To Stop Your Blackberry Phone From Slowing Down Freezing or Hanging Or How To Downgrade Your BBM If Unsatisfied With BBM 8
Get ALL SOLUTION HERE

Chidi ur handsomeness never fails to give me goose bumps. I will give u a blow job anywhere, anyday, anytime... Viv

Gay oshi, why wil she be wow to you, when you've got eyes for men only? Repent!

Jennykiss said...

Hmm...

Lovely outfits and picture production...

Now, what bloody message or violent education is the gun trying to pass across in this? Is there now a machine in the wind that screens "the unnecessary" from viewings of the young populace?
Is violence now publicly celebrated? has the gun began to be of more good than harm? has the media been granted rights to promote violent instruments (and constantly these days, nudity)? Did Chidi actually shot a few people to get to where he is today? would our celebrities ever grow up and be useful? is there any GOOD his fans or young rising stars stand to gain from such a COVER PAGE......?

Well, if he was unwise enough to accept a "gun-pose", am entitled enough to feel completely DISAPPOINTED in him and this good-for-nothing unexposed Magazine...

Nonsense!

Nice...

Jennykiss said...

Also...

Who are your editors? Cant payed staff in the RED SHEET company see that that their cover page is annoyingly&unnecessarily busy? U dont need to have so many stupid topics on the cover to prove ur worth reading, all magazine explode due to free advert from CONSTANT SATISFIED CUSTOMERS.

Well you just lost a bunch with this unacceptable cover..

Still disappointed.

beautiful onyinye said...

Linda only u has d power of turning ordinary pple in2 celebrities! I neva knew dz naya girl til u srtd advertising her! Pls who d heck is she?

Is it possible that this photo could even be legal? What kind of message is he try to convey? Gun advertisement for armed robbers? Na wah o. I find the picture rather distasteful.

Ajala

Which one Chidi come carry gun??? Mtcheeeeeew.

Say WHAT?!

That gun is a total NO! NO!! 4 me

Her elbow is touching HIS BELT!!

That gun is a total NO! NO!! 4 me

Say WHAT?!

Janelicious said...

fine but y de gun ?

Regardless of the metaphor, there isn't nothing praise worthy in glamourizing weapons on the cover of a magazine. So tacky, there's such a thing is media ethics and responsibility and if kids who idolize this fool see this, they'll think it's cool.

I know right? The exact same sentiment I share

Honey

Chidi my man.

@ anonymous - ure just a cyber bully. What has Onyx done to warrant hour attack on his sexuality? Mind ur business and leave him Alone.

Onyx onyx onyx aw many times did I mention ur gay name. 14yrs awaits u

Wifey I guess??...............very romantic!

My tots exactly #word

Visages Parfait said...

Anon 3:56,you can make your point without referring to him as a fool! Let's stop killing eachother with our words.

AnnMarie said...

What's a gun got to do with his rise to fame

chidi...always forming !! hope d heat gets u good in that jacket !!! afo anu