Zebra Tech launches local search engine - Askme.com.ng | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 March 2014

Zebra Tech launches local search engine - Askme.com.ng

Zebra Technologies limited, owners of www.propertyfinder.com.ng, brings good news to business owners and everybody with the launching of the most interactive local search engine in Nigeria: www.askme.ng

The search engine that provides business information on your mobile via sms and informs the owner of the business about your interest instantly! Yes, Zebra Technologies is here to simplify IT... 

Register your business for free. Start getting credible business leads today!

22 comments:

Õђ-kàγ madam linda, thank you!

Loveth diana said...

Any1 who need my nude pic hit my name

Nice one...tyme to compete with Google...with this new search engine..kudos to the company

BURSTED! Muslim Woman caught her Husband in the Act with another Woman in the Middle of the Night.
Here

Wife Caught Husband Red Handed in a Hotel with another Woman
Here

Man begging after being caught in the hotel with a woman.
Here

See How 6 Wives Gang-Raped their Husband to Death in Benue State
Here

I dont think am fed up with google yet but if yu wan gather customers just send me #1000 glo recharge card and believe me, yu go make money wella..... Think about it....

I like the idea though, atlist if goverment no wan give person job internet business is always there to put food on ur table.......

AMAZING! i just sent a business detail to myself via SMS at NO CHARGE! COOL! so stuffs like this can work in 9ja.

precious_stone said...

DIS IS 9CE. ME JUS UPLOADED MY BUSINESS DETAIL FOR FREE. i noe i will have to pay at sum point. but havin 2 refer pipu 2 my details on-line is awesome!

Peridot said...

if government wont provide job opportunities, God bless well-meaning Nigerians who are working hard to proffer solutions to our very many problems. Kudos Zebra Technologies!

2_gbaski OMO ONILE1 said...

Zebra Technologies AGAIN! dis pipu r d BOOM with real estate magazine and online advert. and now ASKme.ng. am sure it will be great. Please o! r dey employing let me join d group of successful people in Nigeria.

What is the point of having this web sites when its taking forever to load. Didn't they do any performance testing at all

Great way to improve the market...

Let hope they dont go off after a while. Hallmark of businesses in Nigeria.

Not with a nonsense website name like that

its suppose to be an app not something that works with sms, little or nobody is going to subscribe.

hbjhjhmhn said...

Guess d web address is askme.ng and not askme.com.ng as per what the title says. Incase it's never been corrected.

[url="www.etcnaija.com"]Etc Naija[/url]

Wilson said...

whats your selling point? what makes it better than vconnect

Wow! Dats a vry gud development... Lets hope mor of such coms

U can sell or give ur nude pix somewhere else. Infact contact maheeda. Rubbish!

Ok!

AnnMarie said...

google remains the best

Ok. Thanks

Mo_pweety said...

People cn b so negative. so cuz derz vconnect der shudnt b anoda local search engine? so cuz der was first bank mny yrz back, all dis nu generation banks r nt worth it abi?
we nid 2 strt undastndin dat its nt alwys about BAD COMPETITION bt HEALTHY COMPLIMENTAARY EFFORTS 2 mak our community better. Dis will defin8li better sum1's business. it'll gt sum1 d ryt connectioon 2 gt a job. it will mk a life beta. appreciate it! wat av u done wit ur lyf so far?