What is delight? Answers to StanbicIBTC's questions give an insight into what delights Nigerians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 January 2014

What is delight? Answers to StanbicIBTC's questions give an insight into what delights Nigerians

Christmas is seen as the season of giving and the answers to some of Stanbic IBTC's Season of delight campaign show that Nigerians do have a giving spirit.

Take for example, @micklowkey who was going to spend his new years at an orphanage.

And he wasn’t the only one: @SirWayne_ was also planning a visit to an orphanage.

And we mustn’t forget to mention kind hearted Duchess OyewoOyebimpe who took lost fortunate kids to see Santa.
And best of all, a true Santa willing to give the little she had to someone more in need

But, let’s be honest, part of the Christmas is also the delight in the presents we get.

Some people got phones,

Others got laptops and some even got a car. But the luckiest person appears to have been Yusuf Jeremiah Hemmydah

But whatever you did or got over Christmas, or whatever your wishes for the new year, Stanbic IBTC believes that 2014 would be good for all of us if we could follow @Emmchizy and his resolution:

10 comments:

Interesting that's good

AnnMarie said...

Delight is having 1billion in my account

God reward u all4ur generosity,@Jeremiah dt ur dream no b here o

Juliebabe said...

I no fit laugh @Jeremiah, kudos to everyone that gave and received gifts

Amarachukwu said...

Oops!

hahahahah dt yusuf na clown

oreo said...

how touching....hmmmm

Abeg,this ppl shd take their crap and move over,its a waste of time.with this I won two gift vouchers to shop on konga and konga never delivered my stuffs and even stopped pickin my calls............its sooo annoyin n stanbic ibtc is not lookin credible anymor

Who woke that guy now.

I like dat kind of dream, and wish it becomes reality in my life n my world