PDP chairman Bamanga Tukur resigns? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 January 2014

PDP chairman Bamanga Tukur resigns?

Has he really resigned? Don't know for sure...but we will find out in due time.

76 comments:

AnnMarie said...

Ah, is dis really the end of PDP

Shebi e say e no go resign:D

PDP is in trouble oo, APC fo life

Hello peeps,
Check out your daily laughs to spice up you day with serious laughter
TUESDAY Laughs

Finally Tukur succumbed 2pressure.Well gud riddance 2bad rubbish!Its honourable 2resign dan 2b fired

Has he been forced to resign?

shine said...

Hahahahahahaha now who is the boss!

Its a welcomed development,but came very late.
coz the party is already in disarray. he left it worst than he met it.
Anyway their disunity is to the good of ordinary Nigerian.

He had better resign,this is a way forward!

fani,go and look for a job

If Truelly he's Resigned, then PDP is seriously shacking.... GEJ how Far?? You No Go Port??

STALOR = Last To Comment!!

MARKET MONITOR said...

Yes i already know he indeed has resigned. But its just so funny!
click to checkout today''s top naija adult nasty gists

Liza said...

Awww! I shed tears 4 PDP oooo.............

Waheva......

phykel said...

Good riddance to bad rubbish.
He ate his words......finally he resigns

Liza said...

chai, awoooo

The rise and fall of amangedon

kaizerba said...

We are watching!

bumshasha said...

Hehehe..... God is already fighting for us. d politicians nw turn against each oda

Editor said...

them de sign out one after the other

I think he said it's only d convention that can remove him? #IguessThePressureOnHimWasTooMuch

Editor said...

quitting things like allbloggersblog fb page. for updates.

Why u dey do partial, u no dey post my comment.

Prophet TB Joshua had a prophesy that Tukur will resign

Udemba Golden said...

Hmmmm.more problem in the house.

Lets see hw PDP runs 2015 race successfully.Why should all dis disunity b happening nw?. Oh i feel pity 4 my president.

Tee baby said...

The beginning of the end

Who cares? To hell with the fat scumbag that calls himself Tukur! He was boasting that even GEJ cannot ask him to resign... HoweveR,FFK is a/an .............
-Yemoh.

mmaobey said...

how it take concern me. abegi I was just passing

tot he sed 'not even d president wil mek him resign' stil watching though

oilandgasdissertation said...

Better for PDP. #zerotolerance. Celebrity Gossips Here

Denezy said...

You have done well Tukur. Now what next?

I tot he has liver. Bitch

Why him no go Resign! There's no peace in PDP.

Your comment will be visible after I give Linda Belle

shakara said...

Linda post my comments joor*hian*

mine said...

PDP share d money and scatter d canopy!

If all of 'em lyk, they should resign from living

2015...tinz fit happen ooo

Yeah TB Joshua prophesied that he will resign!

Hmm this wan aunt linda no wan post my comment s *eyes rolling*

FAMMIE said...

Is okay, we watching

dongo terry said...

I saw it coming, cox there is too much problem for tukur already, wish him all the best, thou not a pdp supporter.

Why bring a pastor or religion into a simple matter? He had only 2 options :resign or not. Its 50-50. Anyone could have predicted right. Stop religious sentiments jaare. Ure jst glorifying man.

Ok let's c if dat will make brinq all dis brohaha 2 an end.

Hmmm. My President shall thrive. God dey. But y did he resign?

This is d down fall of 2015

Story story! stoooorey

Omo you too gbasky. We shall bury PDP in a little over a year.

If did guy don really resign..Wetin remain for PDP..Na wa ooo
MAPUTOHQ™

Dummy.shows you don't know anything.learn instead of commenting for the heck of it.if he has resigned,its cos the aggrieved members stated it as part of their terms to return to pdp.olodo

E dry painy me o gengen! Me bo kowe gengen! E dey painy me well well o gengen!

Mr Kangol, go hug transformer.

Muhahaha...

Linda, I suggest u give this FFK of a man some job. Seems he so wants to be like u but jst doesn't know the trick.

Umbrella don scatter b dat na

halliday said...

PDP clap 4 urself jare...dis na mornin!

Haaaa d@ na wahala oooO d@ means d dwn fall of PDP....

And Finally he resigned....

Leave m. Let him b saying wt e. Doesn't no...mtchew.

Temitope said...

The foolish Tukur thought he is indispensable where has nobody is indispensable. I believe this will be a good start for PDP if good heads can come to the hems of her affairs. Good for tukur

@Anon 6:27...lol....so funny

That's an act cowarice. After all the mouth. Long hiss.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Stephen Ikiyei said...

Tukur has gone? Jona hope u have a good replace if not 2015 is not sure for you oh

For the latest gist,free browsing tricks,hackin tutorials etc....visit www.megaloaded.net

U know I like reading ur comment this knuckle headed girl lol

Lindamu,its all titletastic ruses...all these are sneaky tricks 2get pple thinking diaz disharmony in PDP and our gullible media's d best medium of publicity. It wud turnout in dia favour at d end,Its a big RUSE!!!

Noo! Scatter the umbrella

The guy is still in power

APC is just a rebranded PDP

olori said...

Every one of dem will start portin to APC nw bt I jst feel its jst a form of distraction,2015 will soon be here then the truth will be out

Amarachukwu said...

DPD...APC.

NIGERIA ENTERTAINMENT said...

It can never happens. than man loves that positions very well than to resign easily. I trust African men though

Nigeria Entertainment News say so via Nigeria local news

FFK gt a job pls....ujujane

No, na cowabeans. English professor!

But FFK, you should be bigger than this. Fake news. I won't send my child to Cambridge, Oxford it must be. Check out prominent Nigerians who went to these schools and you will agree with me. Cambridge, abeg nor vex o.

Zuby4real said...

Na portin things nw. We don c open letters, nw na sack me if u can. Dumbo; use your jungle justice quickly oh.

Ffk one word is small Linda can wait to confirm b4 reporting oga pls do same na, dis ur oown don dey turn madness o

Oxox said...

FFK your name looks like double 'f' word and thats what you deserve. How can you be peddling fake stories? So unbecoming of a former minister. Even your initials resembling fake...mtwwww

I used to be suggested this web site by my cousin. I'm no longer positive whether this
put up is written through him as nobody else understand such detailed about my problem.
You're wonderful! Thank you!|

My blog post ... program pity 2014 (nowyprogrampit2014.pl)