A grand display of artistic Mirrors by HNK Interiors! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 January 2014

A grand display of artistic Mirrors by HNK Interiors!

HNK Interiors cordially invites you to the: Abstract Mirror Arts Exhibition (season one). And the unveiling of her unique brand of Fragrance Oil Diffusers.

The first of its kind in Nigeria, 90%of the mirror designs were creatively created by Mrs. Funke Soyibo, CEO HNK Interiors, and exclusive to the company. With so many shapes, sizes, and styles, mirrors are versatile decorative elements that give instant polish to a room with little effort. They can do wonders- from illuminating dark corners to adding elegance and drama to an area, to creating the illusion of space. They can even serve as works of art. There’s a mirror for every taste, whether yours is ultramodern or ultra-classic.

Venue: HNK Interiors flagship store, 16B Admiralty Way, beside KFC, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos.
Date: Sunday, 19th of January, 2014. Time: 2pm – 6pm. Inquiries: 08023230219, 08166264610
Click on the link for more samples: http://www.themagazineclubng.com/mirror-mirror-on-the-wall/

35 comments:

One too many advert here dis days. Is it an advert blog or news?

Is there going to be refreshment?

kunle said...

Lovely and creative.

So beautiful

Nice tru n tru

Luvly!

Blitz Crush said...

Ɓêάů†ĩƒůƖ, i Łǿ˅ƹ creative Art wrk

Really love to have one of these in my living room, some it someones and completely fell inlove with it.

MissBusyBody said...

Absolutely Gorgeous.....

AnnMarie said...

Hmmmm. Art is not interesting to me

Kessysoft said...

aunty Linda wetin I do u? why u no dey post my comments? I look like you o.... abeg post dis one make I still see my comment for d almighty LIB

ur look alike kessysoft

AMY said...

Nice. Buh I dnt reali like d concept tho. Looks funny to me.

AMY said...

Nice. Buh I dnt reali like d concept tho. Looks funny to me.

Bold Kid said...

@AmmMarrie u r soooo stone age for dat comment...art is errtrin...nice work. Wish I cud b there.

becky okunade said...

Lovly

Nice! I like.

berlaMe said...

Babe those adverts pay d bills oo

Amarachukwu said...

Not for me.

Both! The money comes from the advert and its all about the money!
Nice mirror display

Daddy's Gal said...

Lovely,mi likey

Did u see the house linda built for her dad?dont tell me u think she makes money from comment like urs!!

agoms said...

Lin lin can I have their contact

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Paid advert.

sukky said...

Dats lovly...

Looks like what you will find in Ikea or argos. Sorry. Not original.

olori said...

Ohk noted

Team 'mo gbo mo ya'. Can your mind not bw the only one to gain must your belle gain too?

If their CE0 funke abuse u finish, you'll wish you never asked for their contacts!

Exactly!

If their CE0 funke abuse u finish, you'll wish you never asked for their contacts!

Who ask you about all this stories you tabled down?. Sure you are already in heaven. Leave the Catholics to go to hell. Don't worry about them.

bebe la hot said...

Habaaaaaa how can she claim na she design d mirrors, pple can form n famz shaa.ds mirror full furniture market 4 china, I bght sme self last year.

Get busy and stop running people down.

So many bad belle peeps, I wonder what they achieve in running businesses down. . . Pheeew....... you don't have to be there ok!

hnk- lousy ceo - well its a paid advert so good luck