LIB exclusive: 23yr old girl claims Davido is the father of her unborn twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 January 2014

LIB exclusive: 23yr old girl claims Davido is the father of her unborn twins

21 year old music superstar Davido is about to be a father to twin girls in a few months, if claims by 23 year old Sunshine Haye is to be believed. The UK-based beauty (she's from the Caribbean, half Jamaican) claims she hooked up with Davido during his UK tour in 2013. She is said to be about 4/5 months pregnant. (Sunshine, who is a hair model and video vixen, is pictured above...)

After getting the scoop, I contacted Davido's camp and they denied any knowledge of her allegations.

Well you see, this is not the first time popular socialites have claimed to hook up with the musician. In July 2013, a Kenyan socialite Stacey Brianar aka Pendo called a press conference claiming to have had an encounter with the star, the allegations later turned out to be false as Davido never met the star-struck party girl. So, is this now true? Sunshine's camp swear it is. And have promised to provide proof in due time.

She's even gone on to decorate a nursery for the babies- their room is Disney themed, and has already picked out names for her unborn children. See the pic and her tweets after the cut..

We will just wait until the babies are born and a DNA proves Davido is truly the father.

Some of her tweets below...

280 comments:

1 – 200 of 280   Newer›   Newest»
Cyprian said...

Tufiakwa nothing girls wee not do o. If Davido was broke like us wee she claim dis.

jaybeyblu said...

Hehehe issorai. We will find out in due time

Tunde said...

Only dis one Davido?Lmao press conference on top bed matter. Ahn ahn!

Ruqkayah said...

Wait does she not need his Dna to prove he is the father and how can she prove this if her kids are yet to be born. Correct me if i'm wrong abeg. Dis steal his saliva,hair or semen cos me i'm confused oooo

Ruqkayah said...

Wait does she not need his Dna to prove he is the father and how can she prove this if her kids are yet to be born. Correct me if i'm wrong abeg. Dis steal his saliva,hair or semen cos me i'm confused oooo

Concerned fan said...

Groupies, cant do wivout dem. Now they have Davido by the loins. I hope u are using condom o, if not the baby might be yours

bravest hrt said...

Lmfao...so cnt wait 2c davido's reply

Linda Biko what is Half Carribean and Half Jamaica? I have never such!!! Lmao Jeez!

I don't know y but I don't believe her claims until I'm proven otherwise........PrettyT

Maria said...

Sunshine abi Moon light, if I catch your cheap skanky ass you'll be done!Leave the young man for us. Aint no way he is going like Mikel did.

Lisa, London said...

Mixed race JAMAICAN & CARIBBEAN?

Seriously Linda????????????

That is like being mixed race Nigerian & African!!!!!!

WTH?

If this is true, then Davido has been schooled big time by d bioch above. Cos she seem so excited over the whole thing. Hmmm women, I tire for us sha. Always using pregnacy to hold some men down. (Most women sha, I knw not all do it) Men too they will never rest, their...... *zipsmouth* will neva sleep wen it sights a pretty damsel, it will always stand @ attention. *eyesrolling* #sighs.

Dike said...

Fisrt to frigging comment! Sunlight is a liar!!! #Okbye

The babe sha. Attention seeker. Now u have ur 2 mins of fame. What next?

See gobe

I dnt fink is true

Linda na! This babe hath no proof but the fury of a woman scorned. Davido will never love her. Gosh why cant women learn

Ghen ghen that's great news

Your comment will be VIsible after approval

Please note: If Davido was born in the period where the gay rights was enforced, these unborn babies will not even try to be born :D

Funmi said...

The babe is fine sha. Sunshine but i dont believe her. Simple

wemimo said...

Davido..baba ibeji! Oya confess..

Nawah oh dis small children just dey born anyhow while those who don marry for years still dey look for offspring ok oh no comment

Caribean and Jaimacan follow for mixed. Its like saying a Ghanian and Nigerian is mixed. Congrats to the babe.

Hian ooooo ha biakwa

Anyways she's a beautiful girl...let's wait and see,I don't think DNA will lie.

The god of lola omotayo anita isama wil do urs for u sis.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

First of all, how is she mixed race? How can she be Caribbean and Jamaican? That's like me saying I'm Nigerian and African.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Lili u don't wanna show them her handle abi......so they won't blast demons into her........#wiseYOU

Ohh noo...My crush is goin to be a father!!!(crying in painz)...lol

Canny said...

Congrats davido lol. Cute girl tho

Oluwadunsin said...

Seasonal film

May be she is high on kaikai...

Tunde said...

She is a sort of hair model. Lmao!

We can't wait to see our babies,funny I was just thinking about the one week night stand I had 5years ago,had a dream about a baby,called the girl up,are you pregnant, she said yes,is it my baby she said no,are you sure,she said no...now I dont poke anymore,just got crazy feeling she stole my baby... b

See gobe! Twins are abundant blessings!

Lol....I won't be suprised if davido is realy the father. Celebs n their careless lives# off to bed bikonu#

Na wa oooO wetin I nor go hear kk nw we dey wait......davido baby drama prt 1 grab ur copy nwwwwwww lol.....

Linda wah do you expect from bunch of groupies??? These celebrities need to be careful.. Isnt it how sum chick is claiming phyno is D father of her child too?? Smh... #t.twashere...

Nzuonyi said...

Wahala deyyyyyy,why do celebrities like given birth b4 weddlock.celebrities like children just as monkey likes banana!!!

naughty girl said...

Congrats davido, @least it shows u re a man.... Lmao

She is a wannabe

Lol davido is in 4 it...twins r beautiful though n he shld take responsibility if truly his d father.

Congrat to him

bb said...

this small girls no dey fear pricks oh. what a way to hook up celebs get preggy mstcheeww. uk wahala hmm

isokai......4months abi?, 5months go complete...dis was how d stories of 2face started den, den wizkid..if its true, davido will proudly say "those are my kids" wen dey r growing beautifully...esp if he has strong genes like 2baba...*mimicking davido's song*....."2baba u be baba na.......i'm better than, all of u, all of u..."
i'm sure he is...hehehehehe

Good for him......

Bitch just wants to kill Davido's Vibe... Like he his going to accept responsibility for the child... Aunty u are on a long thing!

Gals r not smiling! Afta now d will say na only 9ja gals d hustle. Wetin dis one cumm b? D gal neva start! Make she born triplets

Hosla said...

U neva can tel,bt tym wil tel

Omo see Gobe! Singing *Iwo gan mama ibeji emi gan baba ibeji* Oya La she say No wotchu take me for? Oti la agablumo Davido..LOL

Haha from those tweets she might be a psychopath

woomie said...

Its kuku possible. Na so wizkid, 9ice and ice prince deny their babies that time. 1 year later, Dem begin dey claim am up and down.
No problem na here we dey.

maya said...

'And have promised to provide proof in due time' who did she promise ha u pipo shuLd stop saying what you don't know!

Am nt suprise!

Come if not for anything these guys no dey fear disease ni? HIV/Hep b n c/gonorrhoeaa, even this new one sef, sex bug. Ahhh, Abi them dey walker with laboratory, they will be like, hey babe, we gonna hook up tonight, so go to my lab n run some tests. The girls sef no dey fear? Hmmm, na Wa oh.

I say this said...

Exactly! I was shocked wen i saw dat too. Jamaica is in d carribean

kokogist said...

lol se emi ni mo ko ba e ni?

wow! see gobe ooooo.Can't wait to see the twins wether they are his or not

PAVOUR said...

Wahala dey. Hmmm just waiting for five months.

Hohohohoho...dis ladies cld b funny @ times...n davido just pot 2 away goals..@aintlil.

The kids go wowo die....see dis 'make up help ♍є̲/yerem aka' girl. Lol,congrats in advance Davido

TEEDEE said...

In davido voice. ....see gobeeeeee...lol

*in Linda's voice* if it later turn out to be true...then it'll be another LOBATAN story..Lmaooooo Davido I dey hail o *shines teeth*

#That happy sister!

Whateva is hidden btw d two of 'em?,ǤÕ̳͡D̶̲̥̅̊ knows.From 'just a fling' to pregnancy..What a catch! We shall know d truth later on sha,that ℓ̊ know.

That's what they get when they are always looking for halfcaste girls, half this, half that...Like is it a crime to be a full blooded Nigerian?? Anywayz, I'm waiting to see how this plays out. *sippingmywaterwithastraw*
Ella!!..

U need to start offering apologies on ur blog!. Remember fame doesn't last forever, tomo u can be most hated

tokefunmi said...

Congrat to davido...my crush tho wipes tears

She can pass for Toke's bleached sister.

Lmaooo...dis ur story gat me crackin....@ she stole my baby..hilarious

...Biko how do girls sleep with an underage????

#That happy sister!

UK girls with their ways

Omo she don hammer o, if it true

Lol,she fyn bt I'm waiting to hear d truth frm Davido...anyway nice goal frm Davido...... Apinex

Deborah Obebeduo read again. She's from the Caribbean; half Jamaican and half somewhere else. Get it?
You are Nigerian and Nigeria is in Africa. Get it?

Hahahahahahahaha dis got me really laffing out my balls!! He sure is better than all of them wit twins in d first round!!!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hahaha! Let's just cross our fingers n WAIt.

YES I AM SHOUTING. PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN TO READ WHERE DOES IT SAY SHE IS MIXED RACE? LINDA SAID SHE IS FROM THE CARIBBEAN HALF JAMAICAN WHAT SHE DID NOT TELL US IS WHERE THE OTHER HALF IS FROM IT COULD BE HALF SAINT LUCIAN, HALF ANTIGUAN, HALF BAJAN, HALF WHATEVER. AND YES YOU CAN BE NIGERIAN AND AFRICAN SAME DIFFERENCE!!!!!!!

Ewoooo @davido itaff apen, b ready tew fada dos twins if dey r truly urs ooo..gurls r nt smillin hahahahaha
#MzEmeraldSayso

Parts of the caribean, are Latinos ediot, like Guyana, etc, didn't u see yday,shakira saying she loved working with riri bcoz they r caribean

Deborah she has quickly changed it. Linda self... At least u read ur readers' comments

nneoma said...

Really exclusive gobe

Wahala dey kids gone wild.

Lol ... Quiet serious.

Another baby mama in the making? Serious matter. Pls celebs u guys should control your "healthy appetite" naw. This is rather disgusting for crying out loud. Do the proper things and be responsible.

creamzy Mercy said...

So Linda u tot u don't have smart readers abi?? I went to check Davido's followers on twitter and I found her... Lol!! She celebrated her birthday on the 17th of this month and chairman HKN even wished her a happy birthday... Oya clap for me and post my comment biko..

Why don't these idiotic guys strap up? The more famous you are the more girls you will find that are trying to trap you. Use a condom idiot

No long talk...DNA all d way
Hehehehehehehhehe!!!

gbemi said...

Not the first time celebs have denied their kids either. Not need to diss until we find out.

Ruqkayah said...

Linda you never post my comment

Gobe! Lol.

Je ne sais pas said...

Her real name is Shanielle Haye, she is Cuban and Jamaican.. She has modeled, done tv shows and featured in many Nigerian music videos.

Lol I don't know her from anywhere just did a lil twitter and Google snooping.

CIA got nuffin on me. Linda should hire me

au revoir

Real gobe. As his song. I will tell for you Davido. On my way to former governor Adeleke ni Ilu ede. Aburo mi don score goals. Lmao

Ghen ghen, baba ibeji, na u sing 'omo see gobeee' nd we don c gobee. Abeg accept God's blessings jare wey u de do ham dt tym abi u tink say d babe na stick abi. Naso una go de chuk una prick inside anytin wey una see. Waiting 4 part 2

Ghen ghen prt2 *Cagey*

Funminuro said...

DNA will speak the truth

see gobe… sunshine u know he doesn't want kids at this stage of his life… lets see if he's man enough to claim the kids though…

Those names she picked are just so GHETTO.the girl is raz

Yoruba men.they can't keep their dick in their trousers,having babies here and there.

Lmaooo, Davido Baba ibeji, omo I just pop 2pikin for her Toto sha, well I hope this is not true sha cuz you dont wanna do jamo babes they are crazier than nija babes dat you can easily manipulate

All this kind of girls are lazy.always ready to trap a famous rich dude with pregnancy. New flash girl you don enter one chance.davido will soon sha.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Looooooooooool dis girl is nt serious she even give d children names Loma

Many black girls in america and uk,this is their profession getting pregnant for rich dudes who had a one night stand with them. Shame on black girls

She's mixed how.if its like that I'm mixed too,my mother is igbo my father is yoruba.rubbish,this babe needs to shut up and park well.

21 you're already a daddy Davido.this is what happens when you don't raise your kids wells.

Why does davido like RAZ,bush girls.remember the prostitute that snapped him when they where in bed together.lol

Lmao

Davido abeg abeg na beg I dey beg me I know say na ur pikin but u go 1 lie if orisa ibeji handle u once dude ur manhood nahhh go raise again so tink twice abeg cos na jeje gobe sitdown way u sing am Baba God kan butter ur bread he kan allow u kuku c dt Gobe...yepa Jah u r a billion much

Famous rich guys make una hold something,always wear a condom before you park your car in her garage.a word is enough for the wise

She don lost her mind....

She don lost her mind .

She don lost her mind....

Hehehe.... sipping alomo bitters....drama bout unfolding..

Awwww, i want twins too.. babies are so adorable. it aint gona be gona so easy in ur 3rd trimester Sunshine.. u no go even get time for twitter.. lol.. do take care of urself oo.. wish u all d best(thats if u aint lieing) &Davido, quit poking every hole mehn, if u hvnt been so careless in d past, gals wont be sayin stuffs about u or joystick up & down. this kinda things destroys carrers if must know. mk una rmbr say na only d gal fit know the papa of her pikin. and Linda, if u like, hide her handle from now till forever, our naija fishermen will fish her handle(s) out. good luck Sunshine.

If this is true it means they met, had unprotected sex and never spoke to each other again. LOL. This is how people get diseases and how evil spirits are passed from one person to another. #prayingforourgeneration

ebimor said...

Young welcum 2d d baby. Mamas world ooooooo.davido congrats boi ur nw a man.

awon stephen oshi said...

It seems she's telling the truth. Davido likes his women ugly so I fully believe.

If its true, that means Davido sef dey try... Twins no easy now!!!

So I found her twitter @sunshinehay nd apparently davido nd his brother have been tweeting at her so obv deas an element of truth in dis..ah well wish em luck..children are blessings..

Olumide Abiodun said...

It's very possible that Davido is the father of the kids...this things happen. I remember some time ago, I was at the beach, tipsy by myself, riding a horse along the shore when I saw this couple taking pictures of themselves. The guy stopped me and begged that his girl take a picture on the horse with me. I agreed, and helped I the girl up. As the guy was about to take the picture, he shouted at the girl to hold me tight and smile, to which she did without hesitant.

I totally forgot about it till I read this gist. Well, I didn't sleep with the girl, but the pictures we took together will convince anyone that we were actually having an affair at the time.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lmaao! Mama haff decorate room don even acquire name 4 dem (۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳ cnt wait 4 her to deliver; dese celebrities neva seem to learn sha......well dia oga @d top set d ball rolling

Janelicious said...

Api she kept de babies is her calms is true and davido pls be a man and your kids.

Shanielle sunshine Haye, you indicated u are in a relationship,hope u aint lying against Davido? #ok#
David if its true then thank God for your life. Take responsibility.

i don't think she is lying. i'm a medical student in one of islands..having a child is no biggy to them,like its a normal thing.at 14 they already have a child. caribbean chicks are honest when it comes to that.

And girls b jus sayin he fucked them, well let's see what happens. Hey nigga how's dis a great news to yur lyf? Get sense!

See gobe... I kinda feel she is telling the truth

Hmmm.. Thought I wAs the only one that noticed.
Well.....the story continues.... We'll def know d end of it!!

Wait! I just read it again. I think what Lindiway meAnt was... She's half Jamaican nd Half somewhere else

Ok na..Gobe..wats my owñ..after all d babies wil not come to my house..Nne ur biz oh..ko kan aye

Abi ooo ! Mixed race is black n White , Asian n black , etc !! Race not countries !!

Zainab Tahir u ar just on point, I also ask, y is it dat these guys engage in casual sex? Or ar they immuned from contacting STDs?

If dx is true,then davido will be d next 2baba

Serious wahala

Lovely comment

Mz homosharlewah

Papa Ejima

Why do Nigerian men sleep around without condom? It's crazy .

Babes like easy wealth. If davido is okada rider this fake chick will remove the pregnacy. However, are u saying davido doesn't use condom for a stranger? Abi the condom they leak?

There was a coma after the Caribbean, (she is from the Caribbean, half Jamacian

Zenki brown said...

If its true den he is simply following †ђξ steps ☀f his elder ones in †ђξ industry. I §a̲̅γ congratulation in advance. ƍ☺☺ϑ monii ÀϞԂ Happy Sunday pals

bRedhkngang@nst.com said...

Hurrray !!!!!! We loving this two soldiers to send to errand lol

See gobe, omo see gobe...... carry go Davido. D nwa make sense die.

Why nah? Sobs

dhobiz said...

Omo see gobe!🎶for davido

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Na wa oh,,Dis celebrities can't kip dia punani 1 place,if u must do y nt protect urself? I kinda believe her tho,she sounds confident,twins no be beans oh *sigh*

Larbibisexy said...

Na wa o. So those boys cant use condoms for those girls? They no even fear STD.

Lets wait and see.

Hot babe, we Nigerians accept u and d babies, but dey beta look like u not our turtle davido #smile# monkey nor fine but him mama like am... one luv dav

sexy bitch said...

Some girls sha,cos David is a star. If he wasn't a star will dis fine girl allow him insert his banana into her V..how can you allow a twenty one year old who lacks manners and not yet mature father your kids..girls won't learn,baby mama is now what they are proud of..short, fished faced davido

No comment

Choi! Lets just believe this aint true, @least for now....because if it is.................#kasala don burst LoL

PRETTY GIRL

Fools!! She didn't say caribean Jamaican, she said from the caribean, half Jamaican. Yes half Jamaican in the caribean and the other half unknown. #smh.

See Gobe!!! Oya naah!! Mr Gobe you have seen it now!! After you will be blaming ur Dad of keeping a date!! Body no be fire wood!

Hmmm davido see gobe! U don enta 1chance oh. Papa ejima tins oh. So u don join d rest of d super star wey dey drop kids anyhow? Hmmmm hw cm he dint tkia of tins til he got out of hands I mean am disapointd in him and his whole crew of frnds, does it mean non of dem cn advice him on wat 2do bb4 d news broke out. And it seems 2me lik d guls its happy n she's tryna use pregnancy 2gt him. Well let's wait till she give birth. (Davido if u shine dt congo no denie oh)lol..m

Could b tru tho...I know dese stars ar masters of one nyt stand.
For d latest in European football check out www.dailysportinfo.com

mzjenjulius said...

I think dis is true*no sane girl will wake up one morning to cool up dis trash,let's keep our finger crossed#truth will evitually surface*wen he start snappin pics lyk ,chilliling with my princes or princess,in 2 or 3 yrs

Babe, don't just read but read to understand! She is Carribean but half Jamaican means one of her parents, her dad is Jamaican and her mum's race wasn't disclosed;her mum could be Nigerian, UK, Finland or any part of the world. If you are from Africa but half Nigerian, what does that mean?

Is this how they have reckless sex everywhere without protection. There are so many stds not just HIV. Please people educate yourselves, 5minutes of pleasure may lead to regrets forever

Dis one na skelewu tinz,everybody wan born 4 celebs including mosquitos.hmmm egwu Dikwa

screws said...

I can't wait to confirm if true or false till then, i ll no wat to say

Babe, don't just read but read to understand! She is Carribean but half Jamaican means one of her parents, her dad is Jamaican and her mum's race wasn't disclosed;her mum could be Nigerian, UK, Finland or any part of the world. If you are from Africa but half Nigerian, what does that mean?

Omo see gobe...haba skelewu

That's great news, he started his children tour with twins, b4 he reach like 2baba he go don get 10. I love d industry.

If truly he is responsible 4 d preg, he should be man enough to claim d babies, after all babies r gift frm God. Congrats,man. @SHoK

Desperado

Girls u guys should grow up jor, him no pay u? Na u want belle so kept am bt rememeber u are jst +1 on the list.

David better be careful wiv dis one. Pple are playing local league, he went to play intl league. Only Naija girls can put up wiv d amt of shit Naija artistes *I will never call dem celebs* dish out. If he's really the father, he cant bribe the court in UK to make him avoid Child support or drop money for their welfare as he feels like *just like they do here*. Trust me, the Child support is gon be HUGE!!! Cos they are TWIN GIRLS

Dats gud for him

Davido don enter one chance
Vickky

See me see gobe

Nzuonyi, please go back to school.

anonymous said...

read properly... (she is from the carribean, half Jamaican. its like saying she is from africa, half ghanian

anonymous said...

read properly... (she is from the carribean, half Jamaican. its like saying she is from africa, half ghanian

linda said...

Hahahahahahaha dis babe is a big Olodo! Sometin tells me she is a big liar.abeg go n take several seats and look for d father of ur babies.mtchewww*walksaway*

screws said...

Congrats ooo guy at lise ur baby mama is pretty, that shows d typ of child u expecting, nothing to regret on ok.

9ice didnt deny his babies. he wanted to be sure about their paternity.

Lol! My tots exactly.
Signed:#QUEENTY#

All dis celebs no sabi use condom?? Nawa oo

Adesewa said...

Haha diz one na serious gobe o.......hmmm diz babe no sabi Naija guyz sha Na central OYO she dey o......

Too much desperate girls everywhere trying to trap rich men with pregnancy all because of money (child support) and fame. Na wah o!

screws said...

Congrats o at lise ur baby mama is pweety that alone shows hw cute ur baby ll look, so nothing 2 regret on ok

Well,u jst neva can tell. D only reason am finding dis diff 2 bliv is dt davido kinda only screws ugly bitches buh if dis gist is true,den davido am rily hapy 4 u & I tap in2 d twin blessing,I want twins lyk mad!
Signed:#QUEENTY#

Lmfao

Fingers crossed

AnnMarie said...

Congrats Davido. Hiv is real, get ur self a pack of condoms u can afford it

This bitch wanna reap wia she didn't sow, hahaha can't stop laughin @ how Davido got his ass cought up wit dis bad bitch. Scandalous tymz

Could be another attention seeker...

screws said...

She looks cute no douth her babies ll be so fine, only if its all true I ll say davido no regret u 2 can make out something out of wat u av started

Could be another attention seeker...

screws said...

Congrats o at lise ur baby mama is pweety that alone shows hw cute ur baby ll look, so nothing 2 regret on ok

In davido voice...omo c gobeee.lol
Congrats tho.

Dis is Super story. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

MissBusyBody said...

Whatever happened to protection...?

Oya nau let's wait for season2 cos u can't trust anybody.. Neither davido nor d sunshine wareva gal

rossybabe said...

Lol u pips re damn funny....well wen d babe comes DNA will prove wed a or not David is d fads shikena...

Errrrrr.... Won't say anytin untill d gurl is proven rite or wrong, till den #lipsealed#.
~davido's gf~

ben pullen said...

Davido no condoms???????

As far as it's not Burna boy, love dat guy scatter. Dave it z gonna happen sooner or later, b a gud papa

The lady is so pretty.
So will the twins when they arrive.
All i fear is one of them having their father's turtle head.
God dey.
TOLUWALASE'S BOO.

O lyk Trey Songz??

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 280   Newer› Newest»