Photos: Film maker Lancelot Imasuen acquires new car and office | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 January 2014

Photos: Film maker Lancelot Imasuen acquires new car and office

Popular movie maker, Lancelot Imasuen Oduwa, recently acquired a brand new 2012 model Toyota Camry and new office as he finishes work on new movie, Oba Ovonramwen's Invasion 1897.

The new office

72 comments:

This is one man I knw has paid his dues in Nollywood. May God bless ur efforts.

Congratulobia to him

Your comment. Will be visible after approval

congrats to him.

Nice one.

I so mch lik dis Lancelot a lot.congrats 2him

Blitz Crush said...

Wao Ğoº°˚°ºϑ 4 him, think dis is a Ğoº°˚°ºϑ 1 4 him n his family in dis early year enjoy

Good one.

Chris said...

Nice one and Big Congrats lance wealth images. Well deserved. Hard work indeed pays. Enjoy

Very well done,but is dat why his clothes look like a camel chewed it?lol..that dog tie though, ha! Patriotic Nigerian =))

Yusuf olowo said...

The reward for hardwork is Success, Congrat and keep up the good work

Congrats, Lancelot

http://www.gagagist.wordpress.com

And how is dis news wen d actors and actresses are cruising Gwagon Cc Gene and co

And this is news how?

Aww..very simple and low-key..Congratulobias are in order..

*Nita Briggs*

nice one, if nt for the picture tag i wanted to say woww..one of his sons looks like aki..

Congrats, man! Happy 4 him. @SHoK

Linda, na wa Ooo this wan sef na news?oya na upload my own cuz I jst bought a New T.M Lewis long sleeve shirt....Pictures coming soon

Ballership!! Hustle Must Pay!!

¤¤This Be Yo Man STELCH¤¤

Ballership!! Hustle Must Pay!!

¤¤This Be Yo Man STELCH¤¤

Nneka said...

Work hard.....play hard

Bold Kid said...

And dis is news??? :s wats so 'special'? Next!!!!

Na wa o!Its now a big deal to buy a car in nigeria.....Aunty Linda get ready o!When i buy mine u will help me publicize it too.Look at the office sef....and his kids look hungry.Y can't he use the money to make his kids look healthy before buying a car.Nigerians and misplaced priority.Na una sabi sha.....

Lady F

Bold Kid said...

Lmaooo....deez kids are taller dan 'aki' LWKMD

WHO NAMES THEIR CHILD LANCELOT ??...SMH...

nyc 1...aki tho (•_•)

The Rita Dominic wig is very popular. I see it on one of the ladies in the pics.

Though I don't know much about this man but I use to love always. His look though, kind of approved smiles and sheep nature(so gentle). Congrats sir!!!

USMAN SAMBA said...

Linda u no get gist niii.

He for iron his cloth naaa bf posing for a snap.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

never heard of him,gud for him.

Hope Emeghara said...

Congratulatıons sır!
Hard work payz!
#Happy Bırthday 2 mıı,myself n mıı agaın..hehe

Congratulations!!! He should remember to buy an IRON....

Fuck your opinion said...

Good one for a new year. May God rem all of us.

Big Congrat 2 u man

Congrats. Dis Aki and pawpaw 're everwhere.

Dats a bold step in d right direction

mimi said...

What can we say, business is booming.God bless ur hustle

Congrats!!!

Congrats!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Linda my Nebor just got a new car n a new house, so I guess ican send u d rest of d story since its news, rubbish

MissBusyBody said...

Lance Who...??

yeah i believe you my brother from another mother..making Edo state proud

AnnMarie said...

Everyone is acquiring. good for dem, they should enjoy cos life is short

LWKMD........ Lips sealed
Oh B4 I 4gt CONGRATULATIONS. E no easy

Wait o. Linda abeg no vex! I think say this guy na big shot o.

ahhh...Na same car wey dis guy here dey use....dats gud of him...congrat...
MAPUTOHQ™

Money !!!!!

I wonder why its news that successful producer buys a japanese mid sized sedan.. I bought this same model for one of my girlfriends and I don't have any plans to marry her

Good for him. He also needs brand new pressing iron.

I wonder if Linda gets paid to broadcast stories like this...

LadyGold said...

Congrat

Congrat boss,Epa dormo. Mr -melvin- say so

linda this is no news nah, I don tire for your dried blog.

success igbinoba said...

Congrat

oilandgasdissertation said...

Nice one,congrats sir See Fattest women who has sex & 7 times.........

congrats he is been sponsored by daisy and theophilous danjuma no wonder

Congrats to him

Stephen Ikiyei said...

celebrities and announcement of everything they buy... congrats ooo!

So upon all d ego ds man get..him no fit do mistake iron his cloth ba..

Phaeton Phoenix said...

lol what is with this girl and people acquiring new cars biko nu?!

olori said...

Congrats to him

Congrats to him..but that camry na taxi for Dubai o!...lol

Thought that movie was already out?! Well congrats to him.

Congrats 2 him.

Congrats oga Lancelot! Well. Deserved *cagey*

Congrats to him #bright bravo#

halliday said...

Linda which way na?? How does dis tins affect ma menstrual flow???

Congrats to him!

Swaggs isimemen said...

Halliday sorry ooo Loooool. Congrats 2 lancelot nice one

Amarachukwu said...

Congrats to him.

Yeah. U can say that again. God bless his works.

Lau said...

sometimes it's absolutely irrelevant. He has got a new car and office. SO what should we do?. dig deep for better news abeg.