Toke Makinwa bombarded with calls after news break of her surprise wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 January 2014

Toke Makinwa bombarded with calls after news break of her surprise wedding

I hear many of her industry friends (entertainers) didn't even know she got married until we reported it online last night. But hopefully there will be another wedding, so you all can come. Continue...

200 comments:

AnnMarie said...

Her friends are definitely gonna feel somehow. i'm guessing she had a court wedding

Ok ooo mrs toke we've heard u. Jst make sure u do am"owanbe party" so dat people wey u eat dier rice nd wear dier ashebi cloth go eat nd wear ur own" congrat girl!

Blog Queen said...

Whatever.

samuelohis.blogspot.com said...

y is d wedding so suprising.anyway hapi married life

Awwwwwww, so happy for her, eyaaaa.
May GOD keep her home & give us all reasons to celebrate...

kayla said...

linda dear its not just her friends i learnt she didn't know too it was a suprise wedding lol

I luv dis stunt Toke n her Beau pulled.Since Nigerians r hungry 4gossip,dey figured dey'v gotta kip feedin us wt it.patiently waitin 4remix...lol

Lyndy said...

Congrats pretty Toke. I've alwz advised ppl to mind their biz wen such issues arise, rather than look for who to send on suicidal mission wt their comments. Pls try ur best to mak it work cos haters re stil waiting. Be submissiv no matter hw much u mak. Men want dt more than anyth

samuelohis.blogspot.com said...

she shuld ave told her frnds

I wonder what she was avoiding to have kept it secret...congrate ones again.

buzblue said...

Congratulations!!!was a suprise indeed.we dey wait for d real thing o.

That's a lovely picture... congrats girl.

Mrs toke maja u beta fix date 4 ur wedin cos pipo must acept apreance fee on ur head n wear asobi.EBY

Zenki brown said...

Funny babe. Enjoy Ūя̲̅ marriage

creamysugar said...

Seconded ooooo
Am happy for her.

Bellacious said...

1289 call n battery no die, n u still were sleeping? Mmmmm who we go ask

Haaaaa. Toke!!! U have 1286 missed calls and your phone is still ON?? This girl can lie for africa.

Nice.... That's some serious secret wedding

Wealth B said...

She has her reasons anyways, how many weddings wen dem announce dey last now, forgetting dat is about d Marriage not d Wedding, so pls left her alone biko...

I knew the last breakup was fake afterall,just to use it to distract people.i knew it...congrats Toke.

FDJ said...

Congrat girl

Igor said...

True talk

Toke..............

You are safe sista TOKE.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

She's not being fair. After attending all her friends and even enemies wedding, she made her own secret. She's self centred.

Wow so it's true afterall? Okay HML then.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Toke.............hmmmmmmm

Ol's Network said...

i JUST GAVE TO GIVE IT TO HER. U TRIED IT. NAIJA SONGS IN REAL LIFE

Eugenia Ekeji said...

She's not being fair. After attending all her friends and even enemies wedding, she made her own secret. She's self centred.

Emmy Diva said...

Congrats Toke, so u had 1,284 missed calls & u ddnt wake all through? & ur phone ddnt go off? I fear your sleeping mode o

Congrats Mrs Toke

Tobs2.10 said...

for ur mind now....u dey feel like queen abi? mstcteeeeew! bleacheress!

na lie...ow person go av 1289 misd kals n nt wake u die ni?oniro oshi

Linda, take me to the next wedding via LIB. Congs to the couple.

@ bellacious abi ooo. Lolz.
No 1 to confirm from.

@Bellacious U jst said my mind.....#rolling eyes#. "Wetin concern me"

Ok.we don eye.next pls.

Sorry ohhh but m obviously lost thought she broke up with her boo. Who she come marry? #confused look
All these publicity seeking so-called celebs. Dint even know anyone called Toke existed until Linda started making her famous. Mschew
Wish her all the best in her marriage sha

Am happy 4 u lady! U finally did d right thing! May God bless ur marriage, amen! Na d normal thing be dat; any guy wey no want do well 4 dis 2014, we go match am foward nd go 4 d very serious ones, but love must follow sha! We are now waiting 4 d normal invitation; atleast this is a real commitment.

@jessyangels4love

No be small white lie

hmmmmm......hapi married life sha

Teacher caught in the act with student in school premises
Here

Teenager Caught Hving Sex In The Bush With A Married Man
Here

Lady Uses Fuel Pump To Satisfy Herself From orgasm
Here

Woman goes to a Public Funeral without Under Wear, see what happened Next…
Here

Sorry ohhh but m obviously lost thought she broke up with her boo. Who she come marry? #confused look
All these publicity seeking so-called celebs. Dint even know anyone called Toke existed until Linda started making her famous. Mschew
Wish her all the best in her marriage sha

Janelicious said...

Meeee toooo

Janelicious said...

Na who i go ask.

Janelicious said...

Meeee toooo

Venita where us ur own husband now? Whoz laughing now...ooooppps c?

Okay... Wishing her all the best!

@bellacious my thought exactly.

1289 missed calls lolzz,z na who we go ask

YUSUF OLOWO said...

Waoh See missed call.

Mrs MTN

Lol (y)

@Bellacious how dumb are you your phone can be on charger and on Slient. Congrats Toke may the Lord bless your union, I love quiet wedding, I heard it was a surprise she thought she was going for a photoshoot, how romantic was that...

Please Linda post my comments..

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

If only Lindoooodo provided me her no too, I will have called her 10 times. Wishing you well girl. #Takia

See all kind of photos here >>> Nigerian celebrity wedding photos

FAMMIE said...

She took them by suprise, some are gonna be cross for not telling them while some will be happy for her.... So it's expected...

I Hear

Here is the simple truth....she tried so hard to make her self a public figure but yet, could not attract a wealthy man who could throw a big wedding like the ones she attended or seemed to fit the figure she has tried to create. Then they come up with that phony break that everyone fell for.what next? they quickly did what they could afford.Here is the next step, she will go on air and say she didn't want people all up in her business.Hmm Fake people

Those wu ve or stil condemning nd calin ha names, biko pls u pple shld leave ha alone, am sure she has reasons 4 al ds. Mrs maje, pls kn nw dt u r no longer dating maje again buh u guys r nw ONE FLESH. Enof of ds brk up nd reconciliatn, though issues wil cm bcus u r humans, buh pls wen issues cms neva let it leave ur home, no third party nd it musnt be an ONLINE dscusn. Do away wif Ego nd pride, b submisv, honor nd respect ur hubby, hs families nd pple around u, nd u r sure of having d best marriage. God bless ur home Mr nd MRS Maje. Kiss kiss

They just jonze Nigerians. Hilary Obiorah

1289 missed calls?!!
Wtf!!! Tatafos at work. They want to find out how and why lik dts gonna put food on their table.
MtchewWwwwww
Toke darling dnt mind them. I love wot u did and how u did it.
Na dat kin weddin me dey plan sef. I just want to wake up and be married without goin thru d stress of plannin one. Lol
But I trust world pple to conclude say Amanda don carry belle hence she wed secretly. Lwkm

OMG! Suprise wedding? That's so cute. It's not good to judge anybody's relationship. He sure knew what he was doing. Wish them d best of luck.

Hello?no b everybody dey use bold 5!
Try Z30 and u'll stop doubting her...
#doctorbobby

Hmm, this Lady sabi boast sha! First it was being paid to attend functions, now its waking up to 1,289 missed calls(as obama wey she be na) who knows what's next? Maybe Obama will pay her to come for a vaction in the U S. All the same,Congrats

Stingy couple! Souvenirs, Rice, MC et al naim make una go hide do una wedding abi? Toke After u don enjoy pipo own finish! Issorai we forgive u! And i'm particularly happy 4 u both tho'. God bless ur union..#doctorbobby

Na wah ooo! Dis girl like involving de public in her affair and later she will say people are getting into her life! If she no talk about de missed calls who go know! Why she put de pictures online if na secret wedding! Attention seeking girl! I hope Linda gives her half of de money she makes from her blog!

Notin lyk court weddin,u dnt wed in d court,its marriage under d law or simply say marraige registry.

Hmmm! After all her forming she had better have a proper wedding. Congrats though! We are waiting for the Nigerian style wedding

1,289 missed calls! Someone should help ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥​ ask if §ђξ was charging her phone then. Wђã†‎​ is §ђξ feeling like? §ђξ better do another wedding S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ †̥ђα̲̅†̥ others can attend like §ђξ use †Φ.

Lol its funny I'm happy for her! However what I would say is people in general keep your relationships to yourself! All the advice she gives on her vblog yet she has settled for the man who has put her thru some tests and vice versa. We are adults and know what works for us do not act on others judgement of what is right or wrong rather go with YOUR own heart and instincts

dhobiz said...

Toke toke no word sha

funny... reported she brokeup with her bf, now married? are this people just acting movie or something? or who da hell cares if you are married or not? or na this media people get craze and lying about ur breakup? if you like marry? if you like dont marry? na today? no hating.... shio.

Today's generation cares way to much about the views of society and that's what is killing everybody silently

Violet said...

Shee na byforce to make wedding elaborate?Toke ride on joor,I gbadun ur style

Lol!!!!!!

Soul said...

As in eh. I just dey think wetin same thing before I saw your comment. E get as that story be. But I guess she over exaggerated more than a tad.

Na only u get sense here.... battery no die, calls no clash? how many hours she take sleep. Abi na just flashing?

She was exaggerating

Or perhaps the fone was charging

She was exaggerating

@Bellacious, she put d fone 4 silent mode n d fone ba3 na duracell. Toke u don try n u don win! Wetin wan happen 2 pple wey don chop their rice?
Sallysmart.

Maybe it was on charge and on silent too cos she definitely knew pple were gonna call...anyway,1 like for your comment...

Congrats darling. May God bless your union

Why secret??????????

Wat do u expct lyk common u went 2 deirs nd u culd'nt tel dem abt urs realy bad

N she wore white,ready 2 say I do

mimi said...

WHY-She's pregnant,HOW-court. #dropsmic#nuffsaid

@Bellacious What if the phone was charging while she slept? What if the phone was on silent profile. It is well o...

Attention seeker,with her forehead like that can grind pepper..mscheew

@Bellacious... Maybe her phone was charging that's why the battery didn't die And perhaps it was on silent, that's why the calls didn't wake her. Very Simple logic **kween**

Toke Toke, Dey must really hv a good reason 4 dis secrecy! Watz d point den wen every Nigerian wld still know of it.

congrats. see more Naija gist here

tomi said...

abi oo

Whatever

Zoemama said...

That's just the way I want mine too done but for Toke who is always taking front seat at people's weddings, you no do well......you no want make people eat ur own rice abi? You must spend that money and organise something oh!!!!!

Hehehehhehehe@ who we go ask

ROTFL....u really had me.let's believe her phone was charging and on silent.

1200 missed calls and ur fone's battery did not go flat. Madam u can lie for africa. Congrats anyway.

This Toke can lie shaaaaaa!!!!!!!!! 1289 missed calls loun loun!!!!! Fear God abeg!

Khalifa said...

She should stop breaking relationship and then go back to her own, why will she believe on break up and make up. So sure that why she will have a secreate wedding. Km

phykel said...

Nicodemous wedding
Backyard wedding
Ms MTN mst pay me for her post Nicodemous wedding
I pray she stays @ her hubby hause and stop her wakawaka
Wish dem wat they wish demselves

My thots exactly! The height of exaggeration. She's enjoying this publicity, I hope 2moro she won't say the press ruined her marriage. Am nt praying for that but methinks these guys shd try to keep their family far frm public scrutiny, leave us guessing...

At last diz bz body Toke don marry that weight lifter.. I op divorce is not an option 4 both? Like princess comedian. Linda its ur turn oh.. Do quick. ₹*vv*₹

Is very bad how can she wed without telling any of her friends #bright bravo#

Exactly my point, battery no die,?toks toks..pretty chic thou..congrats to her and I love the surprise wedding.

Na wa ooo

I just think dis girl has issues...
Attention whore...

Check out our premium membership and get 20pounds to spend ROSEWOODSTORES.COM

HOW IRONIC!!!!
TOKE ALWAYS SHOWS UP AT EVENTS, SHOWS AND THE LIKES, BUT SHE SECRETLY DID HER WEDDING???

SHE JUST ATE HER CAKE......AND HAD IT BACK!!!

Its ok TM! Ɠ♡D bless your union!

Lol and dis was d too busy to plan a wedding. Ayida don marry by force

Biz body queen said...

Na wao, she dey go everyone wedding/ party her own she no tell anyone #justjoking. All the best Toke am happy it finally worked out Venita Akpofure can now kee herself. Aunty Linda Post my comment oh.

Its so muchly possible bellacious. If Ʊ doubt, ask the queen of blogging (Linda). *cagey*

C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S!!!! Patience Is Golden. E no easy sha. God Almighty bless your Union.

@ bellacious only google ooooo,lol

Whn u r chargin ur phne of course d battery won't go off n most ppl charge thr phnes at night

@bellaciou: u are very smart. She is just using digits to appraise herself. Because, I don't see how your missed calls would add up to even 500 without d battery running flat. Why does she even think people are fools when d phone is not a spiritual phone??? If u really know u don't want your marriage stories to be heard, then we don't also want to know how many missed calls u achieved since it has turned out to be an olympic game to u. Grow up

ok..this pic is clearly photoshopped Toke,u used the App called Perfect 365..lol,it gives u a variety of make over choices, false lashes,increases the size of the eyes/pupils,deepens your smile,softens the skin,I could go on and on.

Oluwamikey said...

Linda that is sure na. Many of her industry friends will not know. If they had known it wouldnt av been a secret a marriage

Even if na Nokia 3310, d battery no go last like dat abi bonario no be so? U dis girl, dem swear for u to dey lie lie. Mtcheew. Hml, hope u don't lie to ur husband.

If I hear ......i289 cals n bar3 no off,mtcheeew,...big lie jare....anyway,congrats tho.

@Bellacious....Has it ever occurred to you that some people charge their phone over night and while at that, leave it on silent? incase you are trynna stir up something here have a rethink and back the hell off her back. Jeezzz!!! Do you guys ever get tired of negativity? #justsaying#

Is she an entertainer Linda? She's an OAP so how's dat entertaining? Who listens to radio dis days, na wao. Hml

Dis aunty suppose reach 39yrs or is it just a young girl having an old woman's face? #imo

Ahhhhh!!!! TOKE MAKINWA....U too lie... 1289 phone calls, u ddnt wake up once and you battery did not die...hahahaha Toke ur too old for all this attention seeking, leave it for the kids.....
DATS ALL!!!!!

@bellacious lol I tire ooo she put d fone 4 charger lol

Olodo. You do realise a lot of people put their phone on charge over night and a lot of smart phone users keep their phones on silent or vibration ? Now run along.

Dis Tokr dey Wicked!!!!!!, after oda people wedding way she go finish.....naw she go hide wedd secretly. Who attend wedding 4 dis world pass her. She no wan make people come eat and do AMEBO lik she use 2 do. OLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why are some Nigerians so backward? ...I mean, thiS stuff happens in Europe and USA. It's called "private wedding"
I expect every1 to understand this and wish her well
not every couple would want a lavish wedding.
I personally would love to have a private wedding
That being said, people should leave Toke alone to enjoy her marriage

Well hope she realises that there's more to life than just seeking cheap public attention. Marriage is a serious commitment n not all these dilly dally that's up n about. She can take a cue fron Jumobi RMD's wife who had to stay clear d public scene to have a healthy union "even tho she wasn't an attention seeker". D real thing ain't d fairtale wedding, aso ebi, or signing d dotted lines rather get on ur knees and take charge, love n respect ur husband n keep ur home. Except if u wanna go d J-lo way tho. A word is enuf for d wise. Marriage is d best union yet can be d worst n that is why it's for 2. So be thankful that u guys ended up against all Odds n help urself thru God's help n use of ur brain to keep it n keep mouths away from it. Just ma thotz tho. Congrats and have blissful wedded life.

If her fone wasn't on silent n she had such missed call den I presume na die she die

kammysleek said...

@Bella u just cracked me up with your comment. She was definitely doing the mama peace kinda sleep. Now who we gonna ask?

Linda....UK said...

She is wise,,,some will hate you pretend they love you...they will use their demonic spirit to come and crash her marriage.... Congrats dear and May the good Lord protect your marriage and grant you more children..... Let them not go and marry and be here lesbo around and gossiping

i-Spit said...

I spit on u krrrrr Tuaah!!

@Bellacciou, mayb na Nokia 3310 she dey use. LOL

Swaggs isimemen said...

Congrats toke........................ they want use laugh kill me toke them say them want eat ur rice oooooooo Loool

Congratulobia to toke on her wedding! Wish her all the best and cute babies, babies that look like her and not that Mr Ayida, God bless her marriage!

Liarrr!!! Wich kain battery u dey use wey no dey die for 1289 callz?? Iro!! Maybe u had ur fone plugged while u slept cos I find it hard to believe....

I like it dat way. A simple Marriage. bt make i still ask, 1,289 missd calls witout bar3 drained... huh...

Christiana said...

Quite surprising! break up to Knot up. Congrats Toke

"I woke up to 1,289 missed calls"? She must've kept her phone plugged to the socket expecting calls! Who is she lying to? That's over 10 hours ringing time if each call rang for 30 seconds n over 20hours if each call rang for 1min. Even Nokia 3310 battery will not last that long...unless she's saying the calls came on her 5 phones + her PA's 3 phones #hissesnwalksaway

Abi Ooo...1289 missd calls,e surprise me sey her battry no die...lolz,wonders shall neva cease in dis our Nigeria....Congrats Toke,i shall have cause 2 celebrate like u dis year!. Mimi.

dat amount of calls wil differently kill d phone ba3..cumon..wats up.

#epiphany#

Toke of all had a secret wedding... after alll her fantasy of havin a fairytale weddin... lov her loads

@BOBO_EDO said...

After attending everybody's weddn.,, she wentu do secret wedding... *sigh*

@Bobo_Edo

na wa o

#epiphany#

Cheezy said...

Bellacious, God bless you for asking same question I was gonna ask. Maybe the phone dey use solar energy charge automatically.

na wa o

#epiphany#

SUNSHINE said...

Toke! Haba!
1289 missed calls and your phone(s) didn't go off.
Walahi, na lie.

This toke §£f ȋ̝̊̅§ JƱ§†̥ Α̲̅ cheap stake attention seeker...1289 missed calls Lȋ̝̊̅Ҟ£ ȋ̝̊̅§ §hε̲̣̣̣̥ dbanj ō̶̲̥̅я̣̣ tuface wey §hε̲̣̣̣̥ G̶̲̥̅ō̶̲̥̅ G̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥†̥ D̶̲̥̅α̲̅†̥ much missed calls. I won't b surprised if §hε̲̣̣̣̥ also starts posting online nxt week D̶̲̥̅α̲̅†̥ §hε̲̣̣̣̥s gettin divorced JƱ§†̥ 2 kip seeking attention...§hε̲̣̣̣̥ shuld G̲̣̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥†̥ Α̲̅ life jor

Mtchew. Yeye dey smell. Dellypayne

Jst look @ her, d number of missed cals is making her feel important.

Hapi married life T.girl..God bless ur union..

Lol @ bellacious.......God dey see am nah

Congrat to her@mercy

I fear ooo.... This celebs and their white lies.. God help them!

Toke must do wedding o..after attending pple's own...them must chop ur wedding rice and take 1 star 4 ur head

Did u think a newly wed wld not put her phone on silence....U must b Using BB to think d battery wld be flat........Step Up dear...
~SHACKLES~

Mind you, you can't just walk into a registry and marry. You gotta book in advance and give notice

@bellacious u get sense,ws wondering too except d fone ws constantly on lite charging it cnt tk 500missed calls nt to talk of 1,289.#dtabujachick#

oilandgasdissertation said...

Happy for her sha. ......KIckout Dat Boredom

Nawa wa wa

linda said...

Congrats girl!! One more tin make sure it last hmmmmm cos if not*lipsealed*

I think there's a good chance that this whole thing was staged..."and the award for best actress goes to..."

choii!!!! u can lie sha haba 1289 misd kals??nonsense!

@anon 12.05 gbenusoun oniro oshi,am sure na curve2 or 3 u dey use

Tope abi toke,which one sef.You no wan make pple chop your money abi.Stingi Thing
Via Cicero

I never comment on blogs but all i can say is what is the hype about this Toke girl.

You don't worth spit.Anyway,its Nigerians that give her the hype.You are not fit to even be looked at over here in the United States.

Jealous Linda. So jealous of this girl.

Congratulations O!!!

I don't know why people can hate without analysing the situation on ground. Later una go say she resemble winsh. Couldn't it have been that she went for meeting. #egbe okunkun

Sighs! Toke d call for try reach 2000 atleast mk it a round fig....attention seeker

She left it on her charging point

Amarachukwu said...

But y secret wedding?when she attends almost all the weddings held in lagos.Y d RUSH?

congrats on your wedding, Toke. But Linda, 1289 missed calls does not equate 1,289 people right? maybe it is just the 1 person....maybe the 1 person she's now devoted to...biko answer d call o

Lol abeg make una leave Toke na, hehehe

PRETTY GIRL

Jealousy is very unhealthy my friend.

porshe diva said...

@meetdrealevans; Oga Stop beefin &wish ha well. It won't change ur grades in sch. #hateroshi#

Hmmn, you should be a movie maker. Jealousy is very unhealthy my friend.

MissBusyBody said...

Make-up on point tho

Anike said...

But really what is you people's problem if she had a secret wedding? You can put ur phone in silent and charge and received as many calls as possible. Instead of wishing for ur own happiness to come, u are busy bad mouthing the one who God has made to excel.
Anyways even if she attended d whole world's wedding and decided to have a quite one herself, don't think its anybody's business. She never told the people who made noise over their wedding to do so. Where is the likes of Funke Akindele who spent millions on a wedding that didn't last a year? Where's Princess whose elaborate wedding failed after 7months?
Toke, i don't know you nor who you are but believe me when i say God has favored u. Be the best u can be for your husband and let those who wanna kill themselves over your issue do so.
Toke this, Toke that, a lot of u won't be able to stand a day's bullying. Yet you will sit down with your phone or laptop and judge and kill someone who has never done anything to u. O ma se o.
How hatred really eat deep into your heart and soul. Just pray someone hates or beef u as much as u do this little girl, then you will know how it feels.
Babes, HML. Fruitfulness i pray for u and may all those who beef and hate u on social medias never attain your position and even when they do, they will never have ur peace and fulfillment. E mura si awon alayebaje.

Some dumbass people come here. What do you mean she can lie about the number of missed calls. What if her phone was charging and on silent mode. SMH

Doki said...

If it takes an average of 1 minute for a call to terminate, it then means that it took you approx 21 hrs of sleep to accumulate those calls...Who's fooling who here?

Congrats jare, bad belle too plenty for naija

But linda why do ‎​Ʊ normally remove people's comment sef? Y?

Ruth Aniedi said...

How can u ave 1,289 miss call and ur battery no go flat. Some people can lie na wa o. Lili I hope say u no fall for dis lie o lol

dainty said...

Happy for you jare toke don't mind pple cause they ll always say trash.

Mumu like you,is it everybody that likes to have a big party for their weedings,I had something like that as well despite the fact that my father in law was a sitting senator as at that time. I choose that cos I wanted a quite weeding which has always been my dream since when I was young and thank God I ve been married for 10 years now meanwhile my Sis in law that opted for a flaboyant weeding got divorced 3 years after her weeding.

mimi said...

@ anike na real
'social mediaS' nd 2 princess dint have n 'elaborate' wedding

why doesn't she add the number to her twitter followers nansense.

@January 18, 2014 at 9:59 PM thank you jare. as if nah by force to have elaborate wedding. not every one wants that.

low self esteem libers! Some of you are retards, you've never achieve anytin...linda is making money out of you...the more you comment with hate,the more she makes money! Ya'all hating toke shuld go and die, afterall shez richer and successful than most of you...my wedding had only eleven guests...people differ,lets try and respect our differences, she wanted a quiet wedding she got it. Plz let her be

low self esteem libers! Some of you are retards, you've never achieved anytin...linda is making money out of you...the more you comment with hate,the more she makes money! Ya'all hating toke shuld go and die, afterall shez richer and successful than most of you...my wedding had only eleven guests...people differ,lets try and respect our differences, she wanted a quiet wedding she got it. Plz let her be

SHE WILL REGRET HAVING A SHOTGUN WEDDING...FOR SOMEONE WHO LIKES TO BE OUT THERE..THIS WAS NOT EXPECTED...MARRIAGE IS A THING OF JOY CELEBRATE IT WELL..THEIR'S NOTHING TO HIDE...

Sigh....you just have to be smart "for africa" really. Perhaps she let the phone charge overnight?
Http//:lovedeyshackme.blogspot.com

Mischievous said...

Toke, you are safe, very very safe. Nothing do you. The Lord is your shepherd

If no be person de flash, you need at least 30 seconds of not picking to lose a call, so 120 calls max can be mixed in an hour, ok she has been sleeping for 10.5 hours abi??? Na wa for these celebrities sha!!!!!

Na wah for u pple o. Dnt u knw of silent mode? So u leave ur fone on ringing mode whn u slp?

Lol @ am I safe? Hehehehehehe!!!