"I battled insolence, leaching, sabotage from people last year' - Uti Nwachukwu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 January 2014

"I battled insolence, leaching, sabotage from people last year' - Uti Nwachukwu

In a recent interview with Encomium magazine, the BBA winner and TV personality talked about his bitter experience in the hands of people he trusted that almost led him into clinical depression...
"I learnt a lot about loyalty and genuineness. I was really hurt last year year and a lot of true colors were revealed. I battled insolence, pride, treason, ingratitude, leaching, sabotage, and wickedness from people I least expected it from. I guess you have to be careful what you pray for, because I prayed for God to open up the hearts of people I care about. Let's just say if I wasn't spiritually strong with divine premonitions, I would have gone into clinical depression. But I guess I saw signs before but ignored them. God warns me in dreams but I guess I overlook these dreams. The hardest part was that I was and had been used by the most unassuming people and after confronting the issues, the parties act like they don't need you anymore but continuously gain from your platform. In all I learned so much about the human heart and also about myself and my errors. I am stronger (mentally and spiritually) wiser, more comfortable with my skin, more tolerant, gentle and definitely a lot more closer to God.

115 comments:

AnnMarie said...

Uti is a really strong man. thumbs up to him

Ok seen

Editor said...

and I guess u are now free

tima said...

My Celeb no mind them. God Bless you.

Did you battle any STDs tho?

You never see anything yet, that na small, you get mind de love ur fellow man nyash, then u xpect to drink water keep cup.

What doesn't kill you makes you stronger.

Ppl wl always talk, if u do good or bad, evn if u kill urself, they'd talk bout it.... Then e come be say u be gay, that na sweet talk na, get used to it jo.

U are yet to know, whot u'll battle this year.. so chill

Glad You'v Found Dominion Everywhere Now!! Congrats Brov...

Anih Gee said...

It pays to cling to God my dear......he's d only sincere one u can find around darl......

shine said...

That's how terry G said he's also close to God!!

Uti always seems to be complaining about people. My brother check ya sef o

Tank God ur eyz r opened.I tot bin part of d revelation is a strong caution on d use of social ntwk.Not evrytin nids 2b posted ooo

cha said...

Yea,,,,learn to trust people less U̶̲̥̅̊ will do ursf a lot good dan getting hurt

*yawn*

God is our strength

Na melvin this guy they talk abt!!

Ok we don hear sorry o...
#WorldfamousVictor

bumshasha said...

It's hard to trust pple, they might jst b using u for their own selfish gain. I think dat is wht our president is going thru wit his aides also.

Trust me without God in this life we re dead. Bcos people you trust special so call friends, will be the one planning for your downfall. ....keep God close Uti He never fail:)

Hahahaha this gay right bill don dey mk evry1 misyarn. When last did any1 c uti with alex ekubo pls? Is dt d betrayal n treason/felony frm last year? Lmao

D best thing in life is trust no one and don't expect much from people, with dat u will be unstoppable. Thank God for u UTi.

Ok we have heard Uti, such is life

Hope Emeghara said...

Hallellujah!..Hıghly spırıtual!
Y do ı feel hez beıng hypocrıtıcal?

Dats life n people for you dude...tank God ur wiser now!

Heya story dat touch pele

Awww, my crush.
Tweet

Uti it is well, Let God give me mine our spiritual premonitions to cast out all strange friends, this year.

Sounds like a bad breakup. Who broke his heart?

Keep quiet anal pucker

diamondblinqZ said...

Most tyms ppl u least xpect r d ones dat will disappoint u. Gud tin is u learned 4rm all dat happened.

xyrus said...

hmmmm uti

DannYchukS said...

And this is suppose to be a news? People have seen worst betrayal from most trusted friends..shits happens..buckle up and be strong.

Welcome to the real world Mr. Man. Thats people for you. Its ok when enemies try to stab you, but what hurts the most are the ones you least expect to touch the knife less stab you with it, to find them doing so, hurts more than words could describe. Such is life! Welcome to the real world, it a bi-aaaatchhhh out there. Not everyone is against you or out to get you, but a majority are. You just have to open your eyes wide, be smarter and wiser. People smiling in your face and slowly eating you up, feet first. Cruel world we live in. I could continue, but will fill a whole page and then some.

Uti I love you, but do u know the meaning of Treason?

Bless God for your life... C.E.O

Happy for u. Life is but an experience. Learn nd move on. Be happy. Refuse to be drag down by anybody nd anything nd soon they will start calling u juju man. Uk.kofo.

Matt said...

This guy can whine. Every time betrayal from friends n associates. Wetin? U be Jesus?

xyrus said...

standing up over ungratefulness is some-what difficult. nice courage bro

I was tinking Danrele and him papa charly boy go waka naw

Gay! Is dis anoda plot to gain fame?

Treason! Like seriously?

Cme Uti na only u battle all dis tins? Hmm...I guess u don win dem nw abi?

Biko Uti fyn boy where all dis coming from? #nomakesense

Why do I have a feeling that dis has a lot to do wif alex???**** RSA

keneri said...

luv mi dis guy... Xo klean... Always neat... Such a fyn dude.... Luv ur drd kos i,m also on dread....

Tee baby said...

Uti hope you're good now

Uti, I went thru same last year too. Linda must see dis my comment cos I no no wetin I do u o

I can imagine. Lessons learned dear Uti. God is ur strength

Lol, like he doesn't do d same to others. Well God help himand those who did hurt him.

Alex Okubo...rily used u sha!

Biko Uti stop beating around d bush joor, making 1 pondering & wondering.. Who & what exactly r u talking bout.... If u nt gonna talk biko thank God u nt depressed, remain in dat none depressed & stfu, make we c correct full gist ko..
T

what do u want pple like us to say o mr uti upon d moni nd frame. u self stay away 4rm to much ore nd do not xpect favour bk in return jst put al ur hopes n God n u wil neva b dissapointd d way u wher

M.E.D said...

So how does this bother me?*rme*

@gabstine said...

I dey feel you Bro and I perfectly understand what you mean and where you coming from. Stay strong Bro in the Lord as only Him CAN!!!

Esta said...

eyaaaa! pele my dear.

Gbam. Them don cast

welcome2 my world said...

My bro!!! You can only put trust in God.
Humans dissapoint most times

welcome2 my world said...

Fyn boy take heart

Tutu said...

Thank God For Ur Life Uti. I'm Happy Ur Eyes Have Opened. Users are inevitable bt they never Last! Keep being U and Leave Them to d judgement Of God.

dhobiz said...

My future husband who and who did all of this to you let me treat their fuck up.....pele just take heart my love lets leave all to God

Alex ekubo,wt av u done to uti?!!!!!! Smh.

Linda if u like drink my comment use am baff

Trust in the Lord

Gorgeous said...

I have actually feared for Uti, I got scared of him breaking down, pple murder pple with words and actions and they hardly know dat. Uti is human, he sleeps and wakes up like us, he went thru hell last year, I feel u, being a celebrity too, I know how hard it was dealing with a lot of issue. If only pple wld realise how kind hearted, how humble, how nice, how loving ur heart is...U motivate me evryday Uti my role model!!!

laulaudiks said...

Hmmmmm!! Uti what if dem come out come talk their own? Just cool down.

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Hmmmmmm ok. Bro dnt expect any thing gud from human's, so dat wen dey fail u, u wont b dissapointed instead u look dem in d face n say,"i always knew u were a human"

Ma brother its u all by ur self in life o

nita26 said...

Mke Unna leave Alex,talk Abt uti

Hahahaha, I tire o. Always whining like a bitch! Treason ko, is he a country now?

halliday said...

Thnk God u wiser now God bless nd help u more nd more.

Treason???

That's gud,I luv it that u learnt a lot

hope you never give all your BBA money to people,wey no pay you back,if,am sorry o.

Such is life hun... Trust no one!

Uti too much use of big grammer sometimes dey fall person hand. Treson kwa? *cagey*

Cheezy said...

Wondering too. We'll soon know why hhe said all these, waiting patiently for 2nd part of this story.

olori said...

That's life bro,it comes with its ups and downs

Same feeling i had when i first saw this

Oh, c'mon Uti, there's alwys a price to pay for fame...be grateful2carry d baggage and challenges we've all been carrying evn as ordinary people....and pls, no more of dat talk abt d tragedy of fame, u chose ds life all by urself.

Clears throat * *. Sorry Uti. It is well

U re now being sobber bcos govt don Ban una. U perpetual Gay. Sorry for u. Better start looking for where to relocate before u are thrown into jail. Gay oshi

Clearly, he doesn't.

The sooner the better for you! No human is trustworthy, even yourself! If Peter and Judas could betray Christ, what more mare mortals!

Edo finest said...

Lmao..obviously he doesn't.treason ko coup ni

Y nw? Or u're scared of bin mobed

Amarachukwu said...

Who broke your heart,Uti?

Y would you be this mean towards a fellow human like urself?
A pity you are not a happy person because, it's what gives rise to being a bully.

If you've got no proof, don't accuse dear.

Chidera said...

BUT WAIT O. THE FULL STORY IS IN ENCONIUM NA. THIS NA JUST QUOTE FROM A DEEP INTELLECTUAL PIECE I READ TODAY. WELL DONE UTI. GOD IS REALLY YOUR STRENGTH

Uti is my friend. He isn't any better so pls spare us the sympathy search.

U don ever see uti babe? U don ever hear say bba melvin get babe?u don see derenle babe b4? I rather be beverly a million times than any of those 3, so which prove u need again? Abi u folloW?

Probably melvin

Hehehe my sister, the guy even participate for army inside dream. Treason kwa. Uti, sofry sofry o LMAO

God will punish and suffer all of ya saying shits about uti, idiots hypocrites.

Uti must u allow ur emotion over rule ur sense reasoning?

Uti's lover,Alex dumped him just as he dumped Gbenro! A beg park well,sounding so self righteous,the stupid social climber!!

Linda I be wan tell you say uti and Alex no dey see face to face again but I no hold strong proof then. But since Alex left for the states, he and uti have been like divorced lovers. Even uti deleted all Alex's pic on his Instagram and na so so broken hearted messages he dey post while Alex dey talk en own. Love gone sour.

He is jealous of Melvin! The foolish faggot! Don't you have a red carpet to attend in ur tight fitting pants! Lol! Uti can attend the opening of an envelope! Hehehe

Gbam! You are so on point!! Na gay lover depression! He must be referring to melvin or alex ekubo! Ewwwwww!

Na Alex oo! Uti just used sheila in BBA to fool us all! Grade1 faggort!

Treason? Is he a country?

Welcome to the world, Uti, glad you finally woke up and joined us.

MISTA CEEBREEZ said...

Uti is a hypocrite. He doesn't want anybody to know his sexual orientation....bloody ass poker.

Newsflash. With the goood comes the bad. The story has just begun my dear. Repent

this is my first time am gonna comment on lib,uti in life we meet a lot of different people and especially when ure in the limelight one thing am happy is that you know the word of GOD and with that you can withstand the challenges out theremthou its not an easy task,there are just few of you out there keep it up and keep doing your thing.

catwalk said...

Laffing like a monkey.

The most beautiful thing is in the eyes of a boy, gay love is the real love , they ask nothing in return, Uti I feel ur pain.

Lyna Davies said...

Uti iz not Gay!

Are you free of your alleged satanic homosexual lifestyle now though?

First of all. When a lot we're going on about wrong use of the word treason I had to go back to my dictionary to check the meaning cos it seemed right to me. And once again Nigerians have proven how STUPIDLY DAFT they are when they are ignorant!! Yep the word is commonly used in reference to a country but hey it has other uses!! Uti is clearly one of the best well spoken and educated celebs in nigeria so why wld u even question his choice of words in a transcribed interview of all things!! Not even live. Linda let me help ur readers! TREASON has many definitions including : the betrayal of a trust or confidence; breach of faith; treachery. Check you dictionary u dumb f**ks asking if he is a country. Na wah ! Nigerians tho!!!! Stupid &clueless . Mbanuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!

Gay dis gay dat!! Una nor de tire to call people gay??!!!! Wat does interview about betrayal have to do with gay again?????U guys have been falsely accusing this guy for years now since he won BBA! Una Neva tireeee??!!! Face it if he were gay der would have been too much evidence so shut ur smelling mouths abeg! Shwooooo cos person nor gree sleep with you , e don turn gay??!! How much have u made today for your family? You are coming on blog to hate. Tuffakwa

@anonymous 9:46pm don't worry when your children go thru the same chastisement we will ask all of you the same question. Beast of no nation. Hell awaits

OMG!!! People are mean! Uti! Uti!! Uti!!! How many times did I call you??!! Your talents are underutilized in that continent! You need to come and conquer the USA o! Hollywood is hungry for African talents like you! Leave all these wicked people and fulfill your destiny!! A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE!! #nuffsaid