7th Winner Emerges in the BIG Games Toyota Corolla Give Away | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 January 2014

7th Winner Emerges in the BIG Games Toyota Corolla Give Away

Helen Obeya, a 29 year old corper, serving in Abuja, has just become the proud owner of a brand new Toyota Corolla. She is the 7th winner in the BIG Games Toyota Corolla Giveaway. Helen lives in Kaduna and this would be her first car. She doesn’t drive yet so what better motivation than this?

Five Corollas are still up for grabs! If want to start the New Year in Grand style and win big like Helen, all you need to do is text BIG to 5045 from an MTN line and who knows? You just might win! You can also win a FREE entry for yourself by following these simple steps.

Step 1: Follow @biggamesngr on Twitter.

Step 2: Tweet at us (for example: @biggamesngr please give me a ticket).

Once we get the notification, you will be sent an entry ticket.

For all the latest news, updates and giveaways,

Like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/biggamesngr

54 comments:

Eeeehhhnnnn!!! Such a lucky girl. Congratulations copashon.

Corper Wee! Congrats to her, make I c if I go win too. Nid a car mehn!

This is getting serious ooooooooo,nw I do blieve in this game. Game onnnnnnnnnnnn

Ol's Network said...

GOD IS GOOD...
NAIJA SONGS IN REAL LIFE

Wow a sure way 2groove service year.congrats 2d FG pikin

Wow! Lucky babe. Congrats!

Congratulations to her...maybe I will try this game oh.

You sure say dis tin na real?

Congrats my dear, i pray one day i will become a winner too of all this give away bonaza.

Congratulations to her...maybe I will try this game oh.

if i hear! wash!

just watch she wont approve my comment

lisa said...

Hmmm. Ok

Congratulations my dear...maybe I will try this game oh.

Heleeeen!!! Big congrats 2 u. What a grand way 2 start up the year.

Lindodo,aw much dey payin u 4 dis?

AnnMarie said...

Linda we are tired of this news. ahn ahn

Waoooooo congrat dear,enjoy.

success igbinoba said...

Congrat dear so happy for u dis is a new year gift

samuelohis.blogspot.com said...

congrats to her

Zenki brown said...

Corper weeeeeee. Ride on Ajuwaya

Congratulations to her....

FDJ said...

Nice one Congratulation

congrate oooo

Teacher caught in the act with student in school premises
Here

Teenager Caught Hving Sex In The Bush With A Married Man
Here

Lady Uses Fuel Pump To Satisfy Herself From orgasm
Here

Woman goes to a Public Funeral without Under Wear, see what happened Next…
Here

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

I wish it's just easy you said it. It only takes lucks though

where these sexies chicks come from? South Africa? I can't believe it. See photos >>> Nigerian Entertainment News

YUSUF OLOWO said...

Congrat

Congrats 2 her! May God remember me too, IJN, amen

@jessyangels4love

oluwadunsin said...

Wow so happy for you can't wait for mine kisses

Darling Happy said...

Congrats gal

Helen congrats! So it wasn't a scam after all..I'm still in shock...we were all talkn about it after they called u and u were like all these 419 pple..I need this kinda good luck too..not Jona oooo!

Am definitely gonna check dis game out. I live 100%now

Swaggs isimemen said...

U re very lucky dear big congrats 2 u

Congrats 2 her.....I tink I av 2 giv it a try..

Arrangee... We know

Congratulobia to her

So lucky @mercy

This game don chop over 30k of credit... I no dey play again...some ppl r just luckier than others...

Fuck your opinion said...

This tin na luck, do u knw ow many ppl that play d game. Its enough to buy 10 cars smh I no play. I will work hard and gt my own car.

best baby said...

Lucky girl, so happy 4 her.

Amarachukwu said...

Lucky girlLLlllllll,congrats n enjoy your ride.

Congrats babes!

PRETTY GIRL

Scam, do background check jst naw, u will find out she's d MD's wife younger broda's daughter...smiles

Congratulations sweetie drive safely.

After playing and spending 10k on airtime, I still no get anything...nt even BIRO...

Y are only women winning this cars? Just asking

Congratulation helen,my frnd for gwagz.i just hope say no b arrangy

MISSPERFECT said...

Linda I no play a gain,all my money done finish 4 credit.

Nice one lindizie,u dey see sum pple's comment n u nt approving.issorai na love sha.

Nice one. Big congrats. Only God know hw much she spend before she reach the entry point. Abi na just one sms go give u ticket?

chidinma ileme said...

Lucky gal,congrats

Congrats corper. Why are you not fully kitted anyway?

@meetdrealevens she does not need to be the Md's wife's younger brothers wife to be a winner,this is not the first time she won from a draw right from when she was a kid I recall she has won about 3 draws,secondly this is her 4th car.you must not drop a comment on everything you read.there are better ways to be noticed.

MISSPERFECT said...

@ williams 4th car? Go tro what d wrote first befor comenting,d said is her first car,that she can't even drive sef.