Dencia makes it to MediaTakeOut...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 January 2014

Dencia makes it to MediaTakeOut...lol

Here's what MTO wrote
 Dencia is one of the hottest Nigerian pop acts. She has been featured in several music videos by superstars including Chris Brown, 50 Cent, Lady Gaga and Ludacris. And she just came out with her own line of skin bleach.
Lol. Dencia should be proud! ...

106 comments:

Wow finally Setting P!! Kongratulobia Girl...

STELCH (Last Man To Comment)

Bleaching on point! As in real Bleaching!

Serious bleachin tins!!!gud job miss

Hehehheheh....

I love my skin d way it is...bad market frm my side...if only she knows how I hate BLEACHING CREAMS,hunger for wire her ...JOSH

Qlatifah said...

Cancer wayz, lol.

Fair is beauriful,God help all bleachers,fair and proud

Congratulobia to dencia

Dencia.......coded #Bitch.....!

She's not Nigerian oooo

sorry but last time i checked i thought she wasnt nigerian? pls correct me if am wrong.

www.hifashiononline.blogspot.com

good for her!!

Hot buSiness in naija lol

After she'd come and say she's been celibate for 2+ years..mtcheww..

*Nita Briggs*

nella said...

Dencia???

kaizerba said...

Oh ReaLly?

Michael said...

Year of bleaching

AnnMarie said...

Proud of what? promoting health hazards. skin bleaching is not healthy, it destroys melanin pigment which is responsible for protecting the skin from sunlight thats why Micheal Jackson always used an umbrella. Those who have ears let them hear

Mehn!! Dis is sharp sharp bleaching

Mehn this stuff works. Interesting

So goodbye to dark knuckles...until u can no longer afford d cream..

R u sure dats d same hand?

The power of bleaching!

Okay now...we dey wait for the next...pela n co...those wey wan bleach,una luck dey shine small.the promo is on...Get a smelly skin for an huge amount of money...
MAPUTOHQ™

Gentletee said...

Congrats girl u deserve the recognition at that level! Hard work pays.

Naijaboy said...

really?

read interesting gist and entertainment

Impressive!! I think I need one of those!! *shines teeth*

success igbinoba said...

Okay next

Lol,,,its working already,,alright.....but black is still beautiful...

Dis is rili d end of d wrld!!! So many tinz wrng wt d society

MissBusyBody said...

Looks like it really works.....

bleaching things

MOI said...

La bleach, la cancer, la dead.

Bitch paid for dat jor + her so called whitenicious didn't clear d dark spots on her palm so she can go n keep doing runs n 4get bleaching cream.

FAMMIE said...

Good for her...

Zenki brown said...

Both hands ɑ̤̥̈̊rε̲̅ nt thee samee @ A̶̲̥̅ll. †ђξ white hand is bigger than †ђξ oda. Whitenicious indeed

next pls

Lol MTO cn sai anytyn 2 mke a news sha

Starry_viv said...

I hope they will bleach their DNA . love my dark skin o

2014 the year of bleaching cream hmmmm
#WorldfamousVictor

Christopher Ogun said...

She has been featured in several music
videos by superstars including Chris Brown,
50 Cent, Lady Gaga and Ludacris.....Ohh i never knew hmmmm d chick is going place but wait ohh which video did chris brown feature her

Amazing transformation buh d headline sha its shameful

She featured in lady gagas video ??which 1 plz ??

bleaching things

Visible bleaching, but d result is very beautiful. Dat means anyone using whitenicious has 2 use it on d entire body, if not, d user would have an uneven body tone. Una de try sha.

Rachyberry said...

wow! Nice trick.....bt still a NO!!! 4me......#teamdark#

Orisirisi**claps hand** this bleaching cream is really getting serious ooooo.......God help us in this country...gehs are no longer comfortable with their skins anymre...they are wanna be white.....make una continue ooooo....TARE

Opelenge said...

Is she Nigerian or from Cameroon ??

Lol is that even the same hand smh black people and inferiority complex so no girl will be dark again

Bisiness is growing

cuckoo said...

The knuckles are still dark in the after pic. What about dark skinned ppl with dark knuckles, knees, elbows... what do they do, or are they ignored just because they are dark?

Where is FRANK OLIZE?

Etch said...

Its not our fault now, when most guys prefer team light skin nko?!!!

m proud f ma skin complexion abeg..black is beauty..if mosquito bite e no go showw..lindapost dis..muaah

I thought she was Camerounian!

Lmao! Its just MTO ranting,won't even lose a wink of sleep over them.

Linda dey comfirm talk b4 u talk kam she u say na cameroon now na naija babe

hey im very black and proud, not all of us dark skinned girls have a problem with our looks, i think i even get more luv dan dese light skinned girls ( maybe not more but jus as much). my mother told me wen i was very young how beautiful i am and how beautiful my dark skin is. im so dark i dont even have powder shade in most cosmetic lines but i still enjoy my color and love it and so does my boyfriend hu is Austrian by the way and dese light bitches #teamdarkskin

Phaeton Phoenix said...

MediaTakeout apprently has an obsession for Nigerian bleachers. They follow up the trend very closely lol

Dy should leave dencia alone,she is busy making money.all this shit talk won't stop anytin (˘̯˘ )

Its a lie oooo! Des days guys prefer lit skinned gurls oooo.i dont advice bleaching because it has a whole lot of defects but guys pls,dark skinned girls are also beautiful

MTO readers will clown her for the bottled self hatred potion.

diamondblinqZ said...

Proudly black. N. Beautiful. Ummm... Watz his name aqain sef? Dat so calld bleachinq xpert quy sure dencia hv beaten him 2it. Indeed wat a man can do a woman can do way beta.

diamondblinqZ said...

Cept diamondblinqZ

diamondblinqZ said...

Gooqle it joor

diamondblinqZ said...

As in ehn? Imaqin qene lukin like dis overnyt. I am not only proud of my dark skin I am sooo beautiful wif it.

diamondblinqZ said...

Gooqle it joor

diamondblinqZ said...

Cept diamondblinqZ

diamondblinqZ said...

Proudly black. N. Beautiful. Ummm... Watz his name aqain sef? Dat so calld bleachinq xpert quy sure dencia hv beaten him 2it. Indeed wat a man can do a woman can do way beta.

She's not nigerian o. She just believe she will sell her assets more in nigeria because nigeria men believe all fair girls are beautiful. That's why you see all the girls in lagos are white. But you can tell a cream white skin and a natural fair skin.

I won't change my skin colour. Not for anything in the world

Amarachukwu said...

Nice Trick.

But adanma u wear makeup, relax ur hair and attach extensions to ur hair... Pls wat d diff? U no like ur skintone u bleach, u no like ur nappy hair u relax it, u wowo small u use makeup #chikena

Lin lin you nid dis creme o so dat by de tym you re done wit it ya surname will b ikeji #yam nyash# hahahahha and de face very sexy lyk dat of obasanjo and body lyk miss sahara! Den your model carreer finish....ya 2nd name sorry.lolz

She has been featured in several music
videos by superstars including Chris Brown,
50 Cent, Lady Gaga and Ludacris.....Ohh i never knew hmmmm d chick is going place but wait ohh which video did chris brown feature her?.....

Mediatakeout dey jonze! Isn't Dencia Cameroonian? They should get their facts right.

Yall are just hating. Linda ikeji inclusive. One thing I like abt this chic is her connections. Ride on dear.

D kin cream de bleach nails too??...WOWWWWWZZZZZZ!!

U make sense@anon 8:28...
MAPUTOHQ™

@MOI: hehehehe,U̶̲̥̅̊'r §ø funny

The question is:Why on earth would someone have d unholy guts to change d natural complexion ǤÕ̳͡D̶̲̥̅̊ has given to him/her?.Are "Bleachers" telling us that ǤÕ̳͡D̶̲̥̅̊ is not a perfect creator of human colours?.Hmm,ℓ̊ pity them!

@MOI: hehehehe,U̶̲̥̅̊'r §ø funny

lol fake people. Black and Proud!!

olori said...

Black and proud of my skin colour

There r more natural ways and natural things to use to get dos knuckles back. People should just be careful, cancer dry outside oohh.

I no just gbadun am, but dis dencia sexy sha

Linda pls help me get d contact on hw to get dis cream abeg na big business bi dis 4 me where I dey stay 4 abj everybody won to oyinbo. Dis my email I'd Kemachukwuma@gmail.com thx God u

Miss Amara said...

Hehehehe...verysoon africa z qonna b a white country

Wonder shld nt end

hur said...

But srzly...wld d person's nationality change when u become 'whitenicious'?... US embassy wld still deny u visa.. :)

Obed Ogbonna said...

LOL. Le funny.

If u wear make up, put extension on ur head... then stfu already.
Some people can't fathom why ppl put dead ppls hair on their head. Like so... gerrit?

If u wear make up, put extension on ur head... then stfu already.
Some people can't fathom why ppl put dead ppls hair on their head. Like so... gerrit?

that cream has an adverse effect.

Mischievous said...

Ebony or Ivory?

Give me EBONY any day!
I love my dark skinned sistas!!!

Men are not turn-on by bleaching ladies.Before we toast you we first scan your body if the knuckles,toes and knees are black while your bod is whitecious it turn us off.

@zinny said...

Please I'm fair already, I need cream that can make my accent like that of england..hhahahhaahhaha

@zinny said...

Please I'm fair already, I need cream that can make my accent like that of england..hhahahhaahhaha

@zinny said...

This girl is not a nigerian ohhhh. she is a cameroonian hundred percent. I was in secondary school with herm c.p.c bali to be specific. She is just among this funny cameroonians claiming nigerian nationality to gain cheap popularity.

By the way she is sooo not Nigerian...she is Cameroonian...Linda abeg we get excess bleachers no add more!

this cream sure looks like it has *skin cancer written allover it.#teamcaramelskin.
ps. fixing weave nd make-up should not be compared to bleaching.. there's grave diff btwn substitution nd permanent alteration. just like comparing a tattoo nd polished nails.

Careful observation shows that the three hands belong to three different people.

one. she is from cameroon. two. hydroquinone, foundcin many bleacjing creams can lead to chronic renal failure