Monday 4 November 2013

What is wrong with this picture?

Lol. #runsaway

617 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 617   Newer›   Newest»

The shadow of the gal is shaped as a humongous pen**....Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ don spoil finish...Big Joe

The shadow looks like a hairy pennis

The shadow looks like hairy banana

dmj said...

Dear Linda,

So sorry if this offends you. It appears it has been a while since you have been 'laid'. Please stop seeing dicks when there isn't any around.
Its beginning to bother me..

You do not have to post this.

SexcMama said...

The shadow looks like a dick penis amu mgba etc

the shadow is what's wrong with the picture. Looks like a D**k

Linda Is that an Erected Dick? In the Shadow Am running away too Lol

She is holding a manhood . Which shows in the shadow

A shadow of semi erect penis (getting for action lol) at d background.... on a cerious note obviously it must a shadow of smthing that looks like a penis

Her shadow looks like a dick

The shadow of the girl is what's wrong. It looks lik a D**k

The shadow is reflecting a 'd**k.....

The shadow of the girl is what's wrong. It looks lik a D**k

mr kelly texas said...

woow shadow of a very big penis by her side waiting 4 her to pullover

the shadow is what's wrong with the picture. Looks like a D**k

HeR shAdow iS looking liKe a dicK oº°˚˚˚ shew!!!

Lmao... Linda and dicks tho... The shadow looks like a dick

YIGI

u too like PRICK

Lol...linda ohhh..oga ju..a big dick @ shadow,how did u see dat..oga oh

linda u too like prick tins

u too like prick. u probably do need a good F**k

The shadow on the ground looks like hard D*I*C*K

G said...

The Shadow...
P
N
I
S

Opeedo said...

Choi. .... linda na d*ck be this o. . .. . ..

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

lolz, Linda................me sef dey run. im seeing tinz d shadow makes me tia race.

linda ur mind corrupt oooooo!!!!!
d shadow is d tin wrong(dick)

Oh boy! Linda na dick be the shadow o!

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

Her shadow looks like a very big d**k wif a huge CAP!linda u like bad fin sha!

#nipples

Dick head. Lol

Awwww. Linda u haff bad mind. The shadow looks like ......

The show looks like a big fat dick. Y linda just dey upload images wey dey like dick this day? E be like se u don ova chop so fat pricks dix few weeks

Marvis said...

Linda ! Linda !! Linda !!!
Leave man let man leave u

The Girls shadow on the ground, in the shape of a Large Dick.

Rough Diamond said...

Chi mu o!
Linda na u be dis?
Young sha grow!!!

Kai!!!linda ooo..sha...

the shadow of the babe is looking like a D...hehehehehe...linda, u sef, ur eyes are like those of an architect, u are sighted

Omg..linda don apoil ooooo, am very sure of wat u figured out of dis pic...its d shadow beside dat girl dat give the shape of big d*ck......lmao

The shadow i guess reminds you of something.....its got a head and nuts to go with it!!!!

Your bad mind ehnn he pass more than skelewu season film lolzZ

Don Peror Francis said...

Anty Linda,dis ur eyes will lead u to a bad place..How did u manage to spot this or is d girl a porn star or she f*ck 4 outside..Dat dick is huge ooo

Linda u don spoil finish ooooo na waw hmmmmm joystick

The thing wrong wif d pic is dt she looks like u aunty Linda,abi is she ur sis??#eyelashes#

The shadow i§ like a standing dick

The shadow b like d**k

iReply said...

Linda u have spoil I swear... D shadow dat resemble dick abi? Hehehehe

Her shadow is shaped like a fucking penis..loooooool

Shadow of a dick behind the girl. Hmmmmm the mind sha!

U ar wrong

It is her shadow but it look like a d**k.

I can see a dick shadow....was she giving him a BJ? I think Linda has an answer to dat

Damilola said...

The shadow looks like that thing u love so much.

Lmao yeye linda d shadow is luking like something else
*darlyn lara*

Fuck ur approval

D shadow looks lik a dick

Aaaaaah!!! Linda... D shadow looks like a....... Lol. #runsaway

Xcorfield :::::
D shadow looks familiar

Can't see anyfin wrong wiv it or wah's it I'm not seeing. *confused*

Lol......... Lindiway u spoil gan ni oooo. isn't dat d shadow of a dick? Oops......... buh ow come?

the shadow looks like a dick lol

REE said...

LOL @ the reflection

Dick-like shadow

Her shadow is looks like dick lindaway

Linda. Lolz . u be badt girl. The shadow looks like a p***s

I can see some big amu ukwu !!

Lol.!!!linda ur bad ooooo, d shadow looks like a d*ck..hehehe...aiso...

Linda you are spoilt!!! Hahahahahaha

Linda d Perv.... The shadow looks like a dick!!!!!
Essien

Maslow said...

there is a dick shape on the ground as shadow

Dat shadow resemble mon**y. #runs away# chai

Linda conji no go kee u for this ur life,so na bcos of d. 'Dicklike' shadow u run post this pic#teamlindaneedsamukwutu#

The shaddow cast on d ground has the shape of a p***s. Linda you are so so spoilt.

linda's tripper said...

Lol, You can like Penis sha.

Wait o!is dis girl not benevolence??? *jayjay

Her shadow reviles what's on her mind

That shadow though.....

Big dick shadow Lolz

All I see is dick shape shadow

Her shadow speaks a thousand words

Looks like she's about taking a big D

You can tell she's about to put it in her mouth. But she's saying thinking first I hope that's just a beauty spot oh

lool. d shadow !!!

Linda! U too like this thing. I see a dick-like shadow. *cover face*

The shadow is that of a PHALUS!

Why/how on earth does her shadow look like a penis?

D shadow is like a penis...linda u getting rily boring...u aint working hard anymore

Gorilla shadow # jesus christ

LMAO, Linda Toh bad

Linda so u like d**k like dis ehn bad gal post it oo if u no want trouble

lynn said...

The shadow resemble dick*hehehe

the shadow......linda is sooooooooooo smh

CAPTAIN UKA said...

Ahhhhhh!!! Linda!! Linda!!! Ur eyes sharp sha,always @ alert.......Take banana till u go yoo!!!

Linda you BAD! The shadow dey like prick!

what am I seeing on the floor???

Ashawo kobo kobo! I see an erect manhood posing as her shadow..

Linda you don spoil finish! That is just the beautiful girl's shadow and nothing else!!

Ovoko said...

Shadow of a d**k...

Lol. Dat shadow resembles a D**k.

DickHead

Is that a shadow of a dick?

Teebeatz said...

All I see is dat dick-like shadow of d lady

She's have naked and holding a BIG DICK! Wow!!!

Her Shadow looks Like a Penis...Linda tho

Na dick shadow be dat?

Linda!! U be badt girl o.. Lolzzz..funny shadow like a d**k

Nneka said...

Looks like dick in d shadow.

Dick backgroud, lol...Badt Linda!

Lol,there's a "dick-like" shadow in d background.

â„“☺â„“! Her silhouette looks like ‎​A̶̲̥̅ penis. Linda Ikeji! U haff spoil finish. LDuchess

Chidi said...

The shadow looks like a manhood.lol

How Police disrupted our meeting – Oyinlola

Siza said...

The Shadow behind has the Image of a "cap". Hurray!!! first to comment

Her shadow looks like a manhood

Linda is thinking about the shape of that shadow. Your mind ehn.

Hahahaha! Gosh Linda, ure so ....... Well, its the image her shadow formed, and it's quite .....*coversface*

me said...

Linda Linda!! Are you hungry for some?

me said...

Linda Linda!! Are you hungry for some?

Is than an anaconda shadow behind her??!!!!! Damn!!!

Shadow-shaped of a dick. Spoilt kid linda. Ken from Panya.

What's wrong wit it lin is dat she looks like u! Where u de run go?

Linda, u need help ooo. Its just d lady's shadow, it looks like an engorged.......ermmmmm (nah Linda go talk that one).

The shadow I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ the shape of a penis.

Lol..linda is that you without make-up?lolz

na dick dey on d floor so?

jacquelyn said...

The shape of her shadow hmmmmm alipseal*

desphobia said...

she is holding big penis in her hand

Ennie said...

lol...the shadow

Linda eh! I mebiri e mebi. Her shadow makes a d....'s outline.

Linda wetn carry ur eye go der, ur mind is very dirty o

Linda eh! I mebiri e mebi. Her shadow makes a d....'s outline.

Her shadow

desphobia said...

she is holding big penis in her hand

Well, anty linda, The shadow looks like a big fat DICK!!!!+ u af spoil finish oh #heheheheheheh

The shadow looks like an erect penis. Lol

The shadow I guess, it looks like emmmmm. And the lady too seems she's not wearing any other covering asides her top, just saying.

Eheheheheh.......dickhead chic *wink

Her shadow na prick..lol..Linda put parental guide on this ur blog oo!

Lol!
See prick!!!
Lin Lin.. U too like epi!
sK

Ah I see dis one ooooooo liiiiiiiinnnnnnddddaaaa choiiii

Her Shadow....lmao

That's like a monkey shadow :s

Chinedu said...

linda u and dick... Choi... BadgalLili... The shadow looks like dick... Happy now???

Her Shadow....lmao

Dick of life!!!! Lmaooooooo #whew

Sam Oracle said...

The camera, the photographer, the photo quality, the image and you Linda the poster.

Her nipples are showing through her cloth

And also a dick like structure on the floor as she raises her hand to snap her self

The babe's shadow looks like something Linda loves blogging about.

The shadow.....looks like....its erect! lol

i see a shadow of dick behind her....ajo ife...

Linda! Linda! Linda! U too like prick. How did u notice the silhouette looks like a mighty dick. I didn't notice it o

That shadow of a dick

#sexual

loudmouth said...

Hahaha linda is a very bad chick, d shadow tho looks like D***

Jimi Bajulaiye (Jnr). said...

An Epic Linda .. Nice 1 .. I C A Reproductive Organ ..

SHADOW OF WHAT????????????????? TEEEHEEEEE!!!

ejikebiggerdick said...

Na u weh no like am, abi?

This ur eyes dey see ooo linda

Ure d one who needs to get a life,y hating cos of a shadow?wat if u see d real shii den? bounce go park for one corner abeg #bofun!

Somebody dey show the lady him "Baba Dudu" and the shadow come fall for yonder.

omg!

nice shadow though

I miss Prince Charming! Someone please find him.

uk said...

the shadow is p.e.n.s is what can.

Linda y dnt u always post my comment?

Over 500 comm3nts on d**k matter. If na rapist matter nobody gonna talk so much o loll

LLlllooooOOOOLLL!!! @comments

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

Linda onye arurumani...

Linda you go like dick well well ooo

i see dikoko... tell me dat is is dikoko

her shadow kwa? d girl is weking ooo. like its d dude dat took d shot btw

Just kidding btw :) she looks exhausted n her shadow forms d shape of a guy's privates full stop!

Opeyemi said...

The babe is pretty though

Chiamaka said...

Chai! The Shadow na prick oooo

biiiiiiiiiiiiiig DICK

Joi obong said...

Shai, na dick be this, I can't remember d last time I use a size this big, na so so size I dey use,. My taste don high and I need upgrade...... Father bless me

linda linda linda, hmmmmmmmmm, how many times did i call u?

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Lindaa! imebisigo tufiakwa gi.

Amù

linda u don rotten walia! lool

linda u don spoil

You all r seeing shadow of a thick dick but leaves the pix of a girl showing how her face was brutalized...OMG SMH

may the lord deliver linda frm dick>>hehehehe

Nothing is wrong with the pix apart from the fact that your seeing dicks everywhere means that you're undersexed...

557 comments..... na wa we get excited over trash

vampire lestat said...

Blow job thinz..........the shadow

hahahahaha the shadow tho..... ha Linda!!!!

Na for this kind topic u go know say Linda's blog get plenty readers who r ever willing to comment. If na serious matters dem go form too busy to comment. See as the comments toll is rising. Nigerians so love unserious things like nudity, sex, p*ssy & d*cks. Watch out b4 night the comments go reach 3000. Hypocrites!! #Kris#

PLEASE LAWD,GET LINDA A MAN QUICK!!!

Na wa for you o, Linda. You too like ㄗ尺工匚K. A beg go marry....

Dere us Nufin rong wif it linda

Abdullahi Aliyu said...

the shadow looks dickish

Dat is wat dey call "snake in the Monkey's Shadow"............. Laffin my spines out!

Dats gat to be a fucking dick head linda, dat shadow means and tells alot of story about the gal on the photo ni

Don Peror Francis said...

Laughing***Falls***Faints**

Dats gat to be a fucking dick head linda, dat shadow means and tells alot of story about the gal on the photo ni

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 617   Newer› Newest»