Yvonne Nwosu and Ice Prince end their relationship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 February 2013

Yvonne Nwosu and Ice Prince end their relationship

After dating for several months, designer Yvonne Nwosu and rapper Ice Prince have ended their relationship. Heard the break up happened recently. Yvonne took to her Twitter a few minutes ago to declare she's single again.

Awwww, sad! They were such a hot couple!! Some groupies will be so happy now...lol

90 comments:

They are not couple yet. Just flexing relationship by showing off. I don't take them serious either before. Like this facebook page-Flat belly & Weightloss Tips for Nigeria

Lol... maybe she ain't good on bed. Anyways, ice prince is not among the guys i always fantasize sleeping with when im lonely at night. His face is too wide....www.

Not surprised, Easy come, easy go. Fame and popularity were the only things holding them together, which are all inconsequential factors.

Larybyte said...

Y Nelson has already occupy your mind. For the relationship they are the first and they won't be the last life goes on.

Blue said...

Kids!

oh! she's single ? same here.
Remember cargo divided by 2,the worth aint same again.

Germanii said...

Linda sometimes u funny.Did u really expect this to work? Psshh..Lets be realistic but least they had their time.Hopefully they were exhibited commensalism with one another

When he was a "Nobody"then,where were u?Now ure claiming he is ur Boo!#Confused face#Abeg leave him for d real Owner jooor.GROUPIE THINS

Facebook love. Post post picture tinz

Chidozie Mario said...

Were they even serious?
Ten Reasons Why Men Cheat

Abeg just go and find something worth while to do with your time and stop blowing un-neccessary grammer here. Mshewwww ahah na only you pass thru school. ALWAYS COMMENTING ON EVERY STORY. Very off puting as a guy, dont u have a job? Someone don advice u this before u no wan hear. Pls man aproko na woman work. Even Bonario thats even funny don ease off small.

@ Anonymous,February 19, 2013 at 12:42 PM

Ice prince sef no wan sleep with you. Ur boy friend fine pass am? If he fine pass am (which i doubt) e get money reach am? Mtchew

PrEtTy AsS said...

when old mama youngy like yv young guy like ice-prince...lmao,obviously it was just a joke,am sure he has used u well...and he is back to me...am hottr,and finer ,more set than you,u ave dis boyish frame,while i ave d most cute n pretty ass eva,work more on ur collection,am a designer too...wink

so what????? who cares.....

its so nice

LMAOO

Eyaah! And they complimented each other...

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

Anoda ken indeed! Smh!

Eya Ayambem said...

Ahn ahn Prince Charming, why you talking like that naa?

HeyaAaaaa dts sad ooooo.they were really adorable

Not surprised at this! It was obvious Yvonne was trying to key in on his popularity and play a 'kanye and Kim' relationship. These two together was always a big joke. Yvonne is wild and she needs a real man, Ice on the other hand is a child with Juvenile behavior......On to the next!!!

Queen Bee said...

Was she thinking she could tame a loosed dog' ?.... a joke!
Yes Barbie, get a more responsible 'ken and stop playing around with small boyz!!

Warri Girl said...

Eyah!

Amanda Reginald said...

Lindiway tanks for d fast update. Iceprince be my guy. #abokiinsidethins :D

All dese naija kputuru 'celebs' jst wan copy peeps like jay-z&bey but e no dey eva work

HAhaha
U be ice prince? How u take know say him no go wan sleep with her?
Never say never!!
Hahahhahahaha

@anon12.55 u dey tell princecharming make e go find work do but wetin i don c many times 4 naija b sai persin fit dey work and still go dey flex o!!

Django untamed said...

Normal

Lol it seems u are jealous if Prince Charming cos he speaks bigger grammar dan u( just joking o). He's not d only guy dat comments all d time. Lots of them o.all under anonymous.(0la baby)

Plastic people....very fake..*hiss*

Django untamed said...

Normal

She was just too much for him.don't even knw what she was even thinking.

Chibuzo Kingsley said...

stop hanging around after service, get an instant job

www.jobsemploy.blogspot.com

Chibuzo Kingsley said...

instant jobs
www.jobsemploy.blogspot.com

Whoever said they whr dating?

Ezego 1 of Lekki said...

Wow! Wow wow...nne so u finally woke from ur slumber? Come to a real PRINCE let me Ice you up

Na wa o

Rolling my eyeballs n yawning @ d sametym.bitch pls!u re boring!take several seats...ON THE FLOOR#poko

Normal level

Shweke oooooo....Nigeria will not kill me, single and lovin it ke....Werey...you better get ya ass up and concentrate on your business.....KEN will come looking for you

My boyfriend is chris brown look alike and he drives maybach and owns a big topless bar. So don't compare small ice prince with my man.

February 19, 2013 at 1:22 PM

A.K.A Linda...that was a raw data dump.
Babe how are you knowing my real identity??? I taya o

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Lin lin, am sure that was a mere fling not relationship biko. Good for the both of them.

HELP PRINCE CHARMING GET A JOB said...

@pretty ass, put pics and stop blabbing.
Well it was fun while it lasted, with all the groupies all over, it won't be hard for Iceprince to find another love...

After all the "aint nobody's biznezz" it is my biznez to laugh my ass of now.. Bullshit!

Looooooolz@12:55...I dey laff water dey comot for my eyes... Even Ola baby, Una no go kill person oo! Linda's blog is the best o,I just come for the comments and laugh my pain away! Gosh!

You are one crazy bitch! He's just deceiving you, nif he's not.. He's fucking us all.. Bloody twat..

After all the "aint nobody's biznezz" it is my biznez to laugh my ass of now.. Bullshit!

See your faggot face! Tchew!

JayTee said...

Bia, Linda, what happened to that other chic that wanted to kill you along with her friend on twitter when you posted this picture above some months back? Thought the girl claimed to be the original boo boo? Hia! Isoryt!

miss kdd said...

All dis haters sef!I love icyprinsy

Ah linda jst heard pete edoche is dead is it true?

This is crazy,they never said they where dating why all these

And I loved them together o

I like this Yvonne girl very fashionable she is too much for iceprince Abeg he should park well

Madam no break up naija recipe.lolzzz u are loosing your touch!

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ ds anon whoeva U̶̲̥̅̊ are...buh i knw U̶̲̥̅̊'r d same person...whatz ur headache Å´i̶̲̅Ï„ ds guy all d time huh?

Why cant U̶̲̥̅̊ jst leave him alone Ãήϑ mind ur headache for crying out loud huh? He doesnt Hλ√ƺ Ά̲̣̥ job....he doesnt Hλ√ƺ Ά̲̣̥ job datz wat U̶̲̥̅̊'v bn screaming hell ova on him evrytn!

Abeg leave him alone joooor ahn! Ahn! How take D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ do U̶̲̥̅̊ na? Hian!

Oge Nsimah said...

Dont understand what linda calls couple kia! na u join them?

@ anon, 12:42...i guess U prefer Jim-IYK who changes girls like his dirty-boxers##(3days-worn)##sure! U wldnt mind,coz u change guys like ur smelly-panties##(3hrs-worn)--u can av his pin 419MUMU

This celebs they like to firstly deceive themselves b4 going for the real everyday normal babes like us dats wat sasha and naeto c did mscheeeew

biijay said...

Who cares really?eiisshhhh

prIme,no mind am--she tinks its easy 2 b #JOB-LESS###continue wit ur free-lance-commentin-Job..as far e pays u--make e pain her#

They were just fooling around! Anyway, Yvonne Nwosu, you are sexy, any chance of you 'doing' me?

@Anonymous 12:55; Don't worry, I am incorporating an association soon, it would be called, "LIB WORLD WIDE ASSOCIATION OF PRINCE CHARMING's PAPARAZZI" I would be happy to give you the position of Secretary General because you possess good talent for that job, like stalking my comments without pay, making me more important to you than the post that Linda posted and carrying my issue for your head like book. The job is yours! You are officially one of my numerous paparazzi's now! CONGRATS!!

lmafao mehn......

anybody fit breakup na...

simply cute said...

Hehehehehehh prince charming is such a clown.....@anon wateva u are, take a chill pill and stop ur stalking job

Lolzzzzzzzz..... I haff die o! Prince Charming U no go kill me o. Paparazzi Association, chaii... PC you get mouth die! PC don give una way dey insult am work o, una b him paparazzi as from now.
PC, I wudnt sound like those mumus dat keep showing their stupidity,pls don't stop commenting here,I hav learnt a lot from U, ur good command of english and Ur clear n intelligent opinion about most issues, U r really vast in knowledge, I commend U for dat.

Aint Nobody's Business indeed! If it is internet business, it the becomes everybody's business. No good man will take a lady like you serious. Fine and sexy for nothing!

More like an advert for another man to come f..k.

Lol @ let u ice her up mehn these people where just friends

This girl too fine

I pity u!lol @ chris brown lookalike and he drives a maybach and owns a big topless bar..u r a funny babe o cos when he is done banging u ,he wil drop u cos from ur attitude here it shows u don't belong to his calibre!u r making mouth wit ur bf's assets DAT we r not sure sef he is existing but we know ice prince and he is not small @all..so my dear ,I pity u!

hinnymi said...

D old Chris Brown or the new Chris Brown... If its d new one, sweetie, u're wrong. Ice Prince is far better than him...Chris Brown my foot

missterious said...

Smh.. Ure an idiot! U really are jobless so u actually came back to read d comments n then post again?! Ahan! Seriously u need a job, a real man job like farming or washing toilets!

missterious said...

Topless bar in ds same naija? Lmao iya calm down now ONIRO :p liar liar

missterious said...

LMAO ARE THIS STUPID HOES FO REAL?!

Jade8221 said...

lmao the comments here kill me...
too funny...
Iceprince fish full market go and catch the ones that fall for ur game now....Mr Zamani

Bea said...

@Nsikan. LMFAO! True that

Loool thank u ooo, leave am make ppl dey dere dey deceive am.

Who's talking about naija, you think everyone that comments here based in Nigeria. How many of you in naija,have seen a maybach before talkless of taking a ride or fucking at the back if it. Rubbish

Loose that Belly Fat now Click Here said...

so? did they tell me that they are starting out? mtsheeew

@7:39 you don't only sound very childish you also sound like a cheap ho,so a guy fucking ur rotten cunt at the back of his car is now an achievement abi?you should be ashamed of ur pathetic self,I guess you work at his TOPLESS BAR,and his making you believe he has a thing for you just to get ur free tasteless pussy,but guess what!no one takes a whore home to mama,so don't get ur hopes too high darling.take several seats back bitch

ugo said...

Hahahahaha! What's ur wahala wit his face biko????

I have said this before and i will say it again. These days na men de do more gossip than women. its not all the comments that men are supposed to comment on. E beta sef if they want to comment all the tym, they can come as anonymous. Na Linda blog they fit wax power wey they no fit do infront of people. Abeg i plead again, na women be the renowned gossips from ages past. I dont blame the babe wey PC don irritate for hia. If my husband come for hia de comment for every post everyday, Strong cane go de wait am for house. De swear for am ni? Abi d fone de for 'auto-linda blog'?
Linda PUBLISH my comment.. If na amebo PC u go run put am up

Yeye de worry dis Karreuche abi wetin be dt geh name. Na so ur chris brown wannabe go ride u, come ride anoda on top u. De dia de fool urself. No go skul. De find who go file ur congo for back of maybach.

My dear,but nor be only PC now,many men dey here sef wey worst pass am,but dem dey use anon comment,but from their comment you go know say dem be men,if linda put pic of girl wey dey do "Menstruation"I bet you say dem go follow comment,(na wah o)personaly sha I nor go let my bobo come here dey follow women sidon gossip,infact I recall a day he playfully told me to get a life outside lindas blog ,and that na even cos na me let am know say the blog dey exist,wen I tell am say even men dey come the blog well well,he just started laughing in disbelief,Its really funny how men don over take women in the gossip department.

@10:09"de find who go file ur congo for back of maybach"hahahahahahhhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahhhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahaahhahahahaha

Single again? Were they ever married???

Why do people now use this term loosely?

Mtcheeewwww...

Too much for who. Abeg they fit. They will move on to the next holes and sticks.