Iyanya in Abuja for his concert, visits Charly Boy at his office | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 February 2013

Iyanya in Abuja for his concert, visits Charly Boy at his office

Iyanya is currently in Abuja for his concert which will hold this Sunday February 24th at the International Conference Centre in Abuja. He visited the Area Fada at his Gwarinpa office to receive his blessings before his show. See more exclusive photos after the cut...

110 comments:

Queen Bee said...

Birds of a feather....Area Fada blessings indeed!

Jumitebabe said...

ummmmm....Iyanya wan pass there go fight war?

Lol... Adrenalin dudes, make charlie boy no give am the mantle o!

That a good one homage to elders

Charly boy has an office? For what na?

I jes dey picture make soldier catch iyanya flog him head well cum give am beta frog jump for dat camo wey him fly ...lmao

Queen bee nice english*wink*lwkmd*tongueOut*

Dis man wey N̶̲̅ΓΈ̲̣̣̥ wan old

Manchu said...

Illuminati symbol...maybe he aint knw wat he doin

waiting be dis like father like son, but nt his father oh

http://abidemiolaojo.blogspot.com/ said...

Iyanya needs to get a wardrobe manager!

Charlie boy don win awards *surprised* When? *confused face* for riding bikes? No space for the wall again o!

Did anyone notice the mopol security guard?

Do you spend all day refreshing Linda's blog? Do you even have a social life or even any friends? What a pity

Dis old papa sef, he no won old @all

Celebrity World said...

Live your own life forget about charlie boy alone to who him likely to be .many of leaders do worst than charlie boy .talk to them bad leaders ok

Linda, ow is dis news???

Visit- www.ladyofsongs.com

Iyanya, very overrated. One decent song and the rest are as mediocre as ever
That's Nigeria for you

I'm sure Charly "boy" put Inyanya to "work"lwkm!

Have u heard? www.ladyofsongs.com

lol @prince charming,if hin like make hin collect mantle nah afterall na them them.no biggie

Nice1 iyanya...

Go 2 cnn.com if ur lookin 4 news. Learner!

Http://abidemiolaojo.blogspot.com/February 22, 2013 at 8:19 PM.........lol,he really need a manger,upon d Money him dey make.

Nice1

Lmaoooooooo @8:26pm
Abi oooo. Please ask Prince i-no-get-work oooooo

Lmao @dah comment abuh soldier floggin him cos of d camo @Alicia I agree wit u... D dude is ovarated abeg!!!

He only makes one comment per time. What's ur problem though? How does that affect u? Really? Dont get all these people that come here to attack innocent people!

So iyanya passed in front of my house nd I dint know???

OSE said...

N are so jobles dat all u do is search tru d comments lookin 4 Prince Charming???? All u hypocrites complainin abt PC, if u dnt frequent ds blog how do u knw he's always here. Abeg free d guy joor, abi na u pay subscription 4 am???? Bloody jobless hypocrits. #hisses

oge said...

Actually all dese comments abt u has brot my attention to d fact dt nt only do u comment bt u r always 1st 3,how do u do dt?do u hav a
n alert to notify u each time linda posts a
new topic? No srzly i'd like to knw.

Hey anon 8:26 pm that makes the 2 of u....duh!!!!! Grab a life and leave my Prince Charming alone.

Anonymus mumu if u don't refresh d blog and read all d comments how do u know that PC dosnt ve a social life u don't ve a face neither do u have a name I feel like spitting on ur face right now leave PC alone...idiot. MARY

Cy said...

Will you get a life you fucking anonymous coward? All you want is to be noticed , and yeah we have noticed you , coward . Prince charming darling don't mind him or her or it whatever that thing is , I always look forward to your comments and Bon naro too . You guys makes Linda"s blog interesting. And tell me sef who no dey refresh Linda blog atleast every 30 minutes or one hour to check the latest news or read comments? I know I do. So buzz off buddy licker.

boobeeleeshious! said...

*yawns*

People papa

Cy said...

No wonder ororo cost for market , No be be for only food again , you look fried , oh sorry I meant fly !

Illuminati wetin a abeg make we hear.

Na him house , d BQ na office. Famzin tins

Buahahahahahahaha... LIBers won't kill me oΒΊ°˚˚˚°

Stanley Onduru said...

Make awua jus catch iyanya dey wear khaki....like one of ma friends dat year.....na barracks he sweep dat day..
Ping 277DDBCD for chiffon tops, male Polos nd tees.....in a variety of colors nd design @ affordable prices...

Stanley Onduru said...

Make awua jus catch iyanya dey wear khaki....like one of ma friends dat year.....na barracks he sweep dat day..
Ping 277DDBCD for chiffon tops, male Polos nd tees.....in a variety of colors nd design @ affordable prices...

Someone is takin denrele's place! By the time him finish wit nyanyan, him go dump am for another person! Nyanyan wise up o!!!

Wat is it wif Iyanya nd Camos nawaooo abi is he an ex boy?*Confused*

Lwkm....opari o =))

Lwkm I swr u took d words outta my mouth

What is your own problem? Isit ur phone?

Yebo Stephen said...

Still beats my imagination that Iyanya won a singing competition. Where is his so called voice?

Is charlie boy wearing 2 wristwatches? Papalolo... #Wizkid tins! Alpha...

Stanley Onduru said...

JUMYK said...

Iyanya don join d̶̲̥̅̊ army?? ‎​β„“̊ JΖ±ΪͺΟ„̲̅ don't trip foя̩ dis charly guy at all, but ‎​β„“̊ Lo√ed his judgements last year @Nigerian idol....

Abeg wat did yvonne Nelson see in dis Inyanya.abeg he's so over rated.None of his songs has a good message 4 its listeners.If everybodi were lyk me d likes of Inyanya wud have left music 4 another profession cos he'll b d 1 2 patronize himself*rubbish*LILOE

Seriously Ders CB nd Mr Ur waist 2debate aabt and Som peeps decide 2 waste comment space On Som "u comment 2much and u notice 2much Drama!agbaya ni awon people Yi Sha #rabs.

just love this Iyanya guy.

All of u calling Iyanya short, have u seen he's not short? If he's short dat means Charlie boy is short.
Leave my Iyanya...I so luv d guy

Even if i don't visit for three days, all the to few comments are prince charming, so that's how the fuck i know.
You people should be concerned with his lack of a social life. Tell the nigga to get some fresh air and socialize.
Especially as a man, what a pity.

Ewwww, you look like you bathed in grounddnut oil

Nigerians don't appreciate vocalist. At least they don't appreciate MALE vocalists. I'm sure making upbeat music with little to no lyrical content sells way more than vocals with actual lyrics that mean something. Sadly, he actually can sing tho. That's Nigeria for you

The saying, "We get old when we stop playing" is true. Look @ Charlyboy in his 60s looking so young and doesn't take chances to play.LOL. Playing like a kid.

those criticisn charlie boy wil be the one to lick his feet after all.
But my question' what kind of blessing is iyanya goin to receive from area fada? Is it dat any artist dat entered Abj wil go and pay homage to him?'. Duo dat is rediculous!

Nigerians are vry funny pple,iyanya sang 1 vry good R&B song...gr8 lyrics,but no1 listened2him... He sang dancehall crap,evry1 started listening2him,nau sm idiots r sayin iyanya can't sing *Smh*...if u wnt2knw if he can sing...get his 1st solo *Luv u 2ruly* *side eye*

Shhhhaaaaarrrrrrraaaaappppp Otondo who knws u?! Bloody Anony atleast d world knws him he's living d lyf u only wish nd dreaam abt wit spit dripping 4rm ya mouth bush goat.Kip hating yle d dude is counting his doe*

You don't have to frequent the blog to know prince charm literally comments on every story. I love him tho, but truth be told, its kinda bizzare for a guy to constantly update himself with news that don't particularly enlighten you. By enlightening, I don't mean picking dictionaries to go cram words to use for d day

peperempe said...

area father and area boy tinz... smh

peperempe said...

area father and area boy tinz... smh

U took the words ryt outta ma mouth @ d camouflag wey he dey fly I rilly pity am. Make soldier catch am...

We have not even noticed anon cos d coward is going by anon to attack people.

Prince - abeg comment on my brother. God bless u hands as ur type away.

this iyanya sha look like ode sha

Dude can sing oo, gbagbe boshe shele!

An old woman never get old in the music she knows how to dance.inyaya is leaning form AF

#1. Charly set pass iyanya.#muscular level
#2. Both of them would make excellent gay porn
#3. Love both of them

Apparently, Charley boy and Linda Ikeji seem to have a very cordial relationship.. Charley boy keeps sending you stuffs about himself and all that concerns him to post on your blog. So much for publicity.

Yebo Stephen said...

@Alicia: yes, I agree with you that he can sing to a large extent. But let's be honest, his singing ability is not extraordinarily awesome like that of Praiz and Darey.

Yebo Stephen said...

Sorry, I meant "to some extent", not *large* extent

Gbam ,very correct

another Ose said...

Ose ...my own issue with him is how he manages to comment as the 1st 10 people....its jst weird esp for a guy...yes we all chck linda's B evry day....buh it seems he refreshes it evry minute & even has sufficient time 2 comment on even the least of news..ah jst taya!!!

Watched iyanya's interview on a tv station in dis outfit.I wasn't impressed cos d guy seems 2 b dumber dan a rock

U don't attack bonario again, it's now PC. Jobless attackers. U go get a better life n stop looking out for ppl who comment. NG
ONYE UWA.

Alicia says...u are very right as usual.Haven't seen ur comments in a while.Thought u got kidnapped

Just passin

Just passin

Y is iyanya dressed like that,does he want trouble from soldier people hmmm,make dem no beat am Oo lol

kcee said...

Mopol as a security guard in a private residence, Naija style.

Hahahaha!I don die!@for riding bikes?

I just pray iyanya doesn't get infected with charly boi's virus
www.trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

I don't get how bitter some pple can be. What's actually the problem here? Is it bcos he comments with a name? Believe me, some pple comment about 20 times on a single post with anonymous profile & as such, no one will know. Pls guys, learn to mind your business & get a life instead of monitoring others. Mtcheww...

If soldiers catch iyanya he shld just forget dat concert na for guardroom he go do d concert lol meanwhile bonario and price charmin shld get an award cos dey make dis blog thick we love dem (calabar girl say so mbok)

All dese poko pple leave PC n others alone, una dey too nosy mbok! Tufiakwa, as if u aren't worse. Mscheeeew.

Is there any reason why so called celebrities think they can break laws of the country willingly? Why is he wearing a camo that looks like a Nigerian Army Camo?

I will forward these pictures to the Army Authority and ask them if i can also freely wear my own camo...

shyla said...

Woman gossip...PC, man gossip....PC. All gossip....PC. Linda de purposely de select am put as 1st three for here naa. PC wan outshine Bona. No be competition bros. Bona don even slow down sef. Bona jare you are still the Correct guy!!!!

Olubunmi Lawal said...

Iyanya can sing very well o. I remember him from the show. Also, people saying crap should listen to his R&B song 'love you really'. Dancehall music sells better, probably why he switched. He is in money now.
Peeps should let Prince Charming, Bonario Nnags, Maximus etc be ojare. I love them for carving a niche for themselves. They are far better than the anonymous lots. Its a blog and they make it fun.

Lol iyanya wan crase so.area fada my ass

9ice 1, he will actually be in exclusive stores wuse 2 by 4pm as one of dia special cashiers

I have met Charly Boy in person @Linda's london bash and men this dude can fit into our age grade anytime, looks extremely young for 61, hate all you want but he will surely live long.

this charley of a man, he no get shame oh

I don't know how Yvonne ended up dated this guy (Iyanya). What on earth did she see in him? Was it his height?

it's so ironic that people like this like to be like soldiers but give them a gun and ask them to fight, they will be the first to run away

with all the camo wey him wear, give am gun to fight na him go first runaway

please this hateful comments about prince charming commenting on every story have to stop.For God's sake leave the man alone in peace.I'm getting really irritated by all this.

Where was everybori'when I got here first?....wonderful!.....queen bee

Lmaoo @kidnapped
Been busy with school mostly

But pc dough.how can u be a man and be commenting anyhow and still be reading comments to see wot people are saying about u?
I'v been keeping dis to myself but I think ur gay or really jobless.wotever d case,u need to get a life man!!!even women's clothing,u must comment.kai

DISCOVER the 5 flat Belly Nigerian Foods that help weight Loss >>Click Here said...

see as inyanya wear khaki... if na me now.. partiality too much for this country

young man, you have no respect i'm begging u to get caught in that camo and you will know there is a difference between kukere and the NIGERIAN ARMY

get caught and u willknow there is a difference btw kukere and the NIGERIAN ARMY

Frank said...

LWKMD! PC abi na Laptop! C as pple dey ur Matter! Kai! 4 him mind now him don turn TOD! Sha, Linda abeg no 4get 2 gv am Award @ d end of d year. Na ur regular customer.

Iyanya don belong